Emax Tinyhawk II Freestyle RTF – OFFICIAL RELEASE & REVIEW

Emax Tinyhawk II Freestyle RTF – OFFICIAL RELEASE & REVIEW

NEW’ Official Release Emax Tinyhawk II Freestyle RTF (Ready to fly) Bundle! Full review and flights by Justin Davis.

Buy an Emax Tinyhawk II Freestyle RTF Bundle : https://bit.ly/308uyWB
Buy an Emax Tinyhawk II Freestyle BNF : https://bit.ly/308uyWB
Buy an Emax Tinyhawk II Freestyle International : http://bit.ly/2KHQH55

AuLine High performance 1S 450mah Batteries : https://bit.ly/3hOGEdE

Buy an Emax EZ Pilot RTF Bundle : https://bit.ly/3hLRL70
Buy an Emax Tinyhawk II RTF Bundle : https://bit.ly/3fcTeBs

Recommended 1S 450mah Batteries : https://bit.ly/2ExThvd
Recommended 6in1 1S Lipo Charger : http://bit.ly/2Pig5SB

Insta360 Go Stabilizaed 1080p Camera : https://bit.ly/2Uxw55N

Justin’s Top 5 Beginner Fpv RTF Bundles
Emax Tinyhawk II Freestyle RTF Bundle : https://bit.ly/308uyWB
Emax Tinyhawk Rtf Bundle : http://bit.ly/38RFElg
Betafpv Fpv Whoop Racing Advanced Kit : https://bit.ly/2DI4Qzx
Eachine Novice 3 Bundle : http://bit.ly/2uLi89O
Eachine Novice 2 Bundle : http://bit.ly/37DlUkr

Join our FACEBOOK Group and post your drone
videos, ask questions, and connect with others!
DRONE CAMPS / FPV Community here : http://bit.ly/2kSqaJH

▼- BE MY FRIEND:
Support me on Patreon
GET Entered to WIN SWAG’FEST Giveaways!
Link here : https://goo.gl/4YRncZ

▼- JOIN our CHANNEL! – DRONE CAMPS CHANNEL MEMBERSHIPS – $4.99 a month
BECOME A MEMBER – Access to LIVE Video Streams
—————————————————————————————————–
“MEMBERS ONLY” – BEHIND THE SCENES ACCESS!

LIVE STREAMS Include :
—————————————
– Build videos
– Bench time
– Tutorials
– Fpv Road Trips
– Member chat
– Flying Sessions
– Video Vault
– Chat Badges
– Drone Camps Chat Emojis

Come hang out in realtime! Members say it is nice to talk with Justin Davis in directly. Members get automatic notifications for live streams.

▼ – JOIN and become a MEMBER HERE : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwoj…

▼ – OFFICIAL Drone Camps Merch Store :
T-Shirts, Long Sleeve, Zip Hoodies, and more
Store here : https://goo.gl/AGvXf6

▼ – MY FAVORITES LIST! – UPDATED for Late 2019!
———————————————————————————————————–
My Radio of choice : Taranis X10S here :
Best Goggles in the history of Fpv. *DJI Digital Fpv System here : http://bit.ly/2kwyMFz
My favorite 5″ frame kit for DJI Digital System here : http://bit.ly/2kV9am6
My favorite 3″ BNF for DJI Digital System here : http://bit.ly/2kEg4vR
The DJI Digital Fpv System Camera Only here : http://bit.ly/2l60Q2S
The DJI Digital Fpv Goggles Only here : http://bit.ly/2m8LzOW
The DJI Digital Fpv Camera Only here : http://bit.ly/2kAWEb4
My Budget Radio choice for beginners here $100 : http://bit.ly/30IJAjD
My best performing battery for 5″ quads : http://bit.ly/2LyFkPM
My best performing battery for 3″ quads : http://bit.ly/2J6ioE1
My best performing 3S battery for 2″ quads : http://bit.ly/2L3Qt8u
My best performing 2S battery for 2″ quads : http://bit.ly/2Eeoe4D
My favorite micro brushless quad : http://bit.ly/2KHQH55
My favorite Fpv Cinema 4K Drone : http://bit.ly/2IQfEM2
My favorite 4S 5″ race/freestyle quad : http://bit.ly/2KJb3Le
My favorite 6S 5″ race/freestyle quad : http://bit.ly/31NgPTh
My favorite 3″ quad here : http://bit.ly/2lLoEcq
My favorite toothpick quad here : http://bit.ly/2ZYGU0J
My favorite 65mm props here : http://bit.ly/2GVrdjL
My favorite 5″ props here : http://bit.ly/2kBgumx
My drone landing pad here : http://bit.ly/2mA1buZ
My favorite Fpv Goggles Skyzone 030 OLED : http://bit.ly/2MHwNKU
Economy pair of googles under $100 here : http://bit.ly/2WPMoxO
My favorite goggle antennas
Foxeer 8db Echo Patch Antenna : http://bit.ly/2KkEUMg
Foxeer Lollipop Antenna : http://bit.ly/2ZQgU7I
Receiver of choice for most quads : Frsky XM+ here : http://bit.ly/33vnfYJ

Disclosure : Any video produced on this channel may have
an affiliate link in the description. Meaning I may make a
monetary compensation. Gotta eat! 🙂 – Thanks for watching!

▼ – Business Inquires:
To get your product reviewed please email:
drone camps @ gmail. com

▼ – BE MY FRIEND on Social Media
Website : http://www.dronecamps.com
Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/dronecamps
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dronecamps/

50 Comments

  1. Andriejus Radcenko on July 20, 2022 at 7:48 pm

    does the goggles record video? How did you record if no? Thanks 😉 what about the controler, is it good enough?

  2. Nick on July 20, 2022 at 7:49 pm

    Please help me it was to late to call company where I got my Emax tiny hawk II, it wont start it won’t do anything and it’s suppose to be already binded from the company, goggles cant find quad and seems betafpv lite 2 won’t turn it on all batteries are charged

  3. leon 1731 on July 20, 2022 at 7:49 pm

    how fast?

  4. PandaGirlMay on July 20, 2022 at 7:51 pm

    Hi I’m newer to FPV drones and was curious. If I bought this. Does this have a acro mode switch that I can switch to without needing the beta flight app? Like I know the other emax drone I looked at someone on YouTube said there’s a switch on them on controller to put it in acro mode. Can I just do that with this one and get right into flying in acro and doing flips? Or do I have to set that up in beta flight?

  5. Tyler Amrhein on July 20, 2022 at 7:52 pm

    Will this bind with crossfire. I’m thinking I might use the tango 2 if I can.

  6. Fosward on July 20, 2022 at 7:55 pm

    Is the website emax USA safe to buy stuff ? And how Much batteries should I get as a begginer. Also does the controller Works with simulator ?

  7. Yourgaming_Hub on July 20, 2022 at 7:57 pm

    Quality looks shite

  8. Jacob on July 20, 2022 at 7:57 pm

    Nice house

  9. Jayzzz1234 on July 20, 2022 at 7:58 pm

    Hi dose this work with shark bite

  10. félix fournier on July 20, 2022 at 7:59 pm

    Does the controller work with simulators

  11. Donald Brooks on July 20, 2022 at 8:02 pm

    Love the music man telling you it’s pretty cool

  12. gibbontake it on July 20, 2022 at 8:03 pm

    The skate references were actually helpful for me coming from a bmx background, I’m shopping for my step father, but he has LONG experience operating heavy machinery, and his fine motor skills are still on par with mine despite being 80, and went to Vietnam. The goggle issue is what I’m trying to sort out tho, covid has been hard, and my current budget is around $200 buy-in, then maybe later, upgrade the goggles. Any suggestions drone community?

  13. 이주레프 on July 20, 2022 at 8:04 pm

    What do you recommend? Tinyhwak freestyle2 vs. Betafpv cetus

  14. Luis Rodriguez on July 20, 2022 at 8:05 pm

    Just recently bought one it doesn’t even fly

  15. julio rodrigues on July 20, 2022 at 8:06 pm

    does this model support a gopro h4?

  16. ReqamanHape on July 20, 2022 at 8:07 pm

    is it recordable or do I need something else to record the video?

  17. S Khalid on July 20, 2022 at 8:08 pm

    How did you record the video from the drone?

  18. Brutuszilla on July 20, 2022 at 8:09 pm

    I am new to FPV. I was just about to order an arris Explorer RTF kit, but after seeing this video I think I will order this kit first. I feel like this will be a great learning tool into FPV, and while I am growing with it I can continue studying, learning and finding great communities out there. Thank you so much for this video review.

  19. paul myles on July 20, 2022 at 8:09 pm

    id like to know why your sun in the fly footage is a purple ball ?

  20. Shahan Savage on July 20, 2022 at 8:12 pm

    Good range?

  21. Hopsi - Reniferek on July 20, 2022 at 8:12 pm

    which batteries should we buy if we want extra ones

  22. Akira Hinata on July 20, 2022 at 8:14 pm

    thanks for the review, think I’ve got my mind made up!

  23. gene Linder on July 20, 2022 at 8:16 pm

    can it hold a gopro

  24. Eric R on July 20, 2022 at 8:16 pm

    Decided to buy one because of this video. It should arrive tomorrow. Thanks for the review!

  25. meanjellybean on July 20, 2022 at 8:16 pm

    How long to charge 6 batteries?

  26. Sushen Peiris on July 20, 2022 at 8:18 pm

    Can I bind to the Funsky FS i6

  27. Keith Bown on July 20, 2022 at 8:19 pm

    Hi fantastic videos I have just purchased this FPV drone it’s all new ball game to me I’ve flown the DJI drones but I wanted to try something different and you make it look so exciting I hope I’ve chosen the correct starter tiny hawks drone to go with.I am hoping eventually to add the insta go 2 to get better footage of flight.
    Can advise me on adding additional batteries what I will need hope you don’t mind me asking.

  28. William L on July 20, 2022 at 8:19 pm

    On your OSD is the bottom voltage the total of the two 1S batteries and the top is the average of them individually?

  29. FORTNITE KING301 on July 20, 2022 at 8:22 pm

    Is the site a Scam

  30. agoodun on July 20, 2022 at 8:22 pm

    Dang that house tho 😉 dope af

  31. Iceberg_fpv on July 20, 2022 at 8:23 pm

    is this a good step op from a gps camera drone?

  32. SHAKYFPV21 on July 20, 2022 at 8:23 pm

    I hope its as good as you say bro. My first fpv and it comes tomorrow I’m well excited 😆. Need the goggles link again please. I’ve got 6 other normal drones dji n parrot. Awesome flying bro.

  33. Max Guite on July 20, 2022 at 8:24 pm

    If I were just to buy the drone what goggles would I get

  34. Embeded Fabrication on July 20, 2022 at 8:26 pm

    I dunno, this drone thing is just like helicopters, it starts with one, then you get anohter, then anohter and next thing you know there’s a whole shelf of the thing and all the lipos that demand your attention, each one not really flying that much differently from the others.
    beware, it’s like a psychosis that overcomes people.

  35. Turto Blade on July 20, 2022 at 8:27 pm

    would you recommend this for a beginner or the tinyhawk 3 rtf kit?

  36. DJ Stalker on July 20, 2022 at 8:29 pm

    Why’s the video so glitchy?

  37. D4l72 Lee on July 20, 2022 at 8:30 pm

    Hi , awesome information as I’m new to this , looking forward to purchasing one of these to learn, could it a problem as I where glasses just wondering from the headset .. look forward to comments

  38. Turto Blade on July 20, 2022 at 8:30 pm

    Imma try to get the Tinyhawk II freestyle on my bday next year october

  39. Sushen Peiris on July 20, 2022 at 8:31 pm

    Can I bind it to a funsky radio pls reply

  40. Fealinqs on July 20, 2022 at 8:32 pm

    I got a question, what’s the range of the drone and the battery time for the drone?

  41. Nolan Buie on July 20, 2022 at 8:32 pm

    how do you put it on 1 s

  42. Omar Nieves Borges on July 20, 2022 at 8:34 pm

    what is the Fly N Bind transmitter , where can I buy it?

  43. Blackninja on July 20, 2022 at 8:34 pm

    Is the Crazepony-UK FPV Goggle also compatibel with the tiny hawk 2? Because I’m looking for a cheap google on Amazon

  44. Harold Seaman on July 20, 2022 at 8:35 pm

    Hello and thanks for the review!!! I started the hobby with a Phantom 4 pro V2… Been told those drones give you bad hibits!!! I’ve watched different reviews and asked the same question no one would answer!!!! Should I get this kit to learn on?

  45. Glen S on July 20, 2022 at 8:35 pm

    Hi there. I recently got the tiny hawk 2 with the goggles and the controller but being the noob that I am I lost control of it at a ridiculous height lol and lost it. If I just buy just the drone can I link it up with my controller and goggles that I already own? Thanks

  46. SharktoothFPV on July 20, 2022 at 8:36 pm

    I just clicked your link below, hope you get a kickback. I’m 3 years into cinematic, and bought a Dji FPV on March 2. Android user and crappy computer owner, I have no access to a sim so i’ve been looking for something i can learn freestyle in my backyard, and not destroy a $1400 DJI drone.

  47. dortmunder27xxx on July 20, 2022 at 8:39 pm

    Hallo. What is the Maximum range and altitude of the tinyhawk? Thanks

  48. ohnenamenspieler on July 20, 2022 at 8:40 pm

    How does it compare to the eachine novice 4 rtf Kit?

  49. Nicolas Lombardi on July 20, 2022 at 8:41 pm

    Hi i was wondering how long does it take for the batteries to charge

  50. GW0WVL on July 20, 2022 at 8:44 pm

    At 5 mins in you mention the pids , I don’t see them in the list you’ve put up ? …. Thanks 👍

Leave a Comment