Emax Tinyhawk II Freestyle RTF – OFFICIAL RELEASE & REVIEW

Emax Tinyhawk II Freestyle RTF – OFFICIAL RELEASE & REVIEW

NEW’ Official Release Emax Tinyhawk II Freestyle RTF (Ready to fly) Bundle! Full review and flights by Justin Davis.

Buy an Emax Tinyhawk II Freestyle RTF Bundle : https://bit.ly/308uyWB
Buy an Emax Tinyhawk II Freestyle BNF : https://bit.ly/308uyWB
Buy an Emax Tinyhawk II Freestyle International : http://bit.ly/2KHQH55

AuLine High performance 1S 450mah Batteries : https://bit.ly/3hOGEdE

Buy an Emax EZ Pilot RTF Bundle : https://bit.ly/3hLRL70
Buy an Emax Tinyhawk II RTF Bundle : https://bit.ly/3fcTeBs

Recommended 1S 450mah Batteries : https://bit.ly/2ExThvd
Recommended 6in1 1S Lipo Charger : http://bit.ly/2Pig5SB

Insta360 Go Stabilizaed 1080p Camera : https://bit.ly/2Uxw55N

Justin’s Top 5 Beginner Fpv RTF Bundles
Emax Tinyhawk II Freestyle RTF Bundle : https://bit.ly/308uyWB
Emax Tinyhawk Rtf Bundle : http://bit.ly/38RFElg
Betafpv Fpv Whoop Racing Advanced Kit : https://bit.ly/2DI4Qzx
Eachine Novice 3 Bundle : http://bit.ly/2uLi89O
Eachine Novice 2 Bundle : http://bit.ly/37DlUkr

Join our FACEBOOK Group and post your drone
videos, ask questions, and connect with others!
DRONE CAMPS / FPV Community here : http://bit.ly/2kSqaJH

▼- BE MY FRIEND:
Support me on Patreon
GET Entered to WIN SWAG’FEST Giveaways!
Link here : https://goo.gl/4YRncZ

▼- JOIN our CHANNEL! – DRONE CAMPS CHANNEL MEMBERSHIPS – $4.99 a month
BECOME A MEMBER – Access to LIVE Video Streams
—————————————————————————————————–
“MEMBERS ONLY” – BEHIND THE SCENES ACCESS!

LIVE STREAMS Include :
—————————————
– Build videos
– Bench time
– Tutorials
– Fpv Road Trips
– Member chat
– Flying Sessions
– Video Vault
– Chat Badges
– Drone Camps Chat Emojis

Come hang out in realtime! Members say it is nice to talk with Justin Davis in directly. Members get automatic notifications for live streams.

▼ – JOIN and become a MEMBER HERE : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwoj…

▼ – OFFICIAL Drone Camps Merch Store :
T-Shirts, Long Sleeve, Zip Hoodies, and more
Store here : https://goo.gl/AGvXf6

▼ – MY FAVORITES LIST! – UPDATED for Late 2019!
———————————————————————————————————–
My Radio of choice : Taranis X10S here :
Best Goggles in the history of Fpv. *DJI Digital Fpv System here : http://bit.ly/2kwyMFz
My favorite 5″ frame kit for DJI Digital System here : http://bit.ly/2kV9am6
My favorite 3″ BNF for DJI Digital System here : http://bit.ly/2kEg4vR
The DJI Digital Fpv System Camera Only here : http://bit.ly/2l60Q2S
The DJI Digital Fpv Goggles Only here : http://bit.ly/2m8LzOW
The DJI Digital Fpv Camera Only here : http://bit.ly/2kAWEb4
My Budget Radio choice for beginners here $100 : http://bit.ly/30IJAjD
My best performing battery for 5″ quads : http://bit.ly/2LyFkPM
My best performing battery for 3″ quads : http://bit.ly/2J6ioE1
My best performing 3S battery for 2″ quads : http://bit.ly/2L3Qt8u
My best performing 2S battery for 2″ quads : http://bit.ly/2Eeoe4D
My favorite micro brushless quad : http://bit.ly/2KHQH55
My favorite Fpv Cinema 4K Drone : http://bit.ly/2IQfEM2
My favorite 4S 5″ race/freestyle quad : http://bit.ly/2KJb3Le
My favorite 6S 5″ race/freestyle quad : http://bit.ly/31NgPTh
My favorite 3″ quad here : http://bit.ly/2lLoEcq
My favorite toothpick quad here : http://bit.ly/2ZYGU0J
My favorite 65mm props here : http://bit.ly/2GVrdjL
My favorite 5″ props here : http://bit.ly/2kBgumx
My drone landing pad here : http://bit.ly/2mA1buZ
My favorite Fpv Goggles Skyzone 030 OLED : http://bit.ly/2MHwNKU
Economy pair of googles under $100 here : http://bit.ly/2WPMoxO
My favorite goggle antennas
Foxeer 8db Echo Patch Antenna : http://bit.ly/2KkEUMg
Foxeer Lollipop Antenna : http://bit.ly/2ZQgU7I
Receiver of choice for most quads : Frsky XM+ here : http://bit.ly/33vnfYJ

Disclosure : Any video produced on this channel may have
an affiliate link in the description. Meaning I may make a
monetary compensation. Gotta eat! 🙂 – Thanks for watching!

▼ – Business Inquires:
To get your product reviewed please email:
drone camps @ gmail. com

▼ – BE MY FRIEND on Social Media
Website : http://www.dronecamps.com
Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/dronecamps
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dronecamps/

50 Comments

  1. Sushen Peiris on October 21, 2021 at 8:51 am

    Can I bind to the Funsky FS i6

  2. gene Linder on October 21, 2021 at 8:53 am

    can it hold a gopro

  3. leon 1731 on October 21, 2021 at 8:54 am

    how fast?

  4. SharktoothFPV on October 21, 2021 at 8:55 am

    I just clicked your link below, hope you get a kickback. I’m 3 years into cinematic, and bought a Dji FPV on March 2. Android user and crappy computer owner, I have no access to a sim so i’ve been looking for something i can learn freestyle in my backyard, and not destroy a $1400 DJI drone.

  5. Joe Minde on October 21, 2021 at 8:55 am

    How do you record the video?

  6. teresa peterson on October 21, 2021 at 8:56 am

    You sold me I have to go get one now. I have been looking for one for along time thank you

  7. Luis Rodriguez on October 21, 2021 at 8:56 am

    Just recently bought one it doesn’t even fly

  8. SHAKY FPV. 2021. on October 21, 2021 at 8:57 am

    I hope its as good as you say bro. My first fpv and it comes tomorrow I’m well excited 😆. Need the goggles link again please. I’ve got 6 other normal drones dji n parrot. Awesome flying bro.

  9. Michal Krampera on October 21, 2021 at 8:58 am

    Hi I cant choose of these two could you please help me? I am a begginer. EMAX Tinyhawk II Freestyle VS GEPRC TinyGO. Thank you for advice

  10. William L on October 21, 2021 at 8:59 am

    On your OSD is the bottom voltage the total of the two 1S batteries and the top is the average of them individually?

  11. gibbontake it on October 21, 2021 at 9:00 am

    The skate references were actually helpful for me coming from a bmx background, I’m shopping for my step father, but he has LONG experience operating heavy machinery, and his fine motor skills are still on par with mine despite being 80, and went to Vietnam. The goggle issue is what I’m trying to sort out tho, covid has been hard, and my current budget is around $200 buy-in, then maybe later, upgrade the goggles. Any suggestions drone community?

  12. acidtone on October 21, 2021 at 9:01 am

    Dang that house tho 😉 dope af

  13. félix fournier on October 21, 2021 at 9:01 am

    Does the controller work with simulators

  14. Embeded Fabrication on October 21, 2021 at 9:01 am

    I dunno, this drone thing is just like helicopters, it starts with one, then you get anohter, then anohter and next thing you know there’s a whole shelf of the thing and all the lipos that demand your attention, each one not really flying that much differently from the others.
    beware, it’s like a psychosis that overcomes people.

  15. DJ Stalker on October 21, 2021 at 9:02 am

    Why’s the video so glitchy?

  16. Akira Hinata on October 21, 2021 at 9:02 am

    thanks for the review, think I’ve got my mind made up!

  17. julio rodrigues on October 21, 2021 at 9:03 am

    does this model support a gopro h4?

  18. Jonathan on October 21, 2021 at 9:03 am

    I wonder how to get this. I’m from phillipines. Help 😅

  19. Fealinqs on October 21, 2021 at 9:04 am

    I got a question, what’s the range of the drone and the battery time for the drone?

  20. 이주레프 on October 21, 2021 at 9:06 am

    What do you recommend? Tinyhwak freestyle2 vs. Betafpv cetus

  21. Kevin J on October 21, 2021 at 9:06 am

    Stability mode do it hoover by itself

  22. Jayzzz1234 on October 21, 2021 at 9:08 am

    Hi dose this work with shark bite

  23. patricio madrid on October 21, 2021 at 9:09 am

    soporta una gopro?

  24. Nolan Buie on October 21, 2021 at 9:09 am

    how do you put it on 1 s

  25. Donald Brooks on October 21, 2021 at 9:12 am

    Love the music man telling you it’s pretty cool

  26. Hopsi - Reniferek on October 21, 2021 at 9:13 am

    which batteries should we buy if we want extra ones

  27. D4l72 Lea on October 21, 2021 at 9:14 am

    Hi , awesome information as I’m new to this , looking forward to purchasing one of these to learn, could it a problem as I where glasses just wondering from the headset .. look forward to comments

  28. PB on October 21, 2021 at 9:14 am

    What happens when your radio transmitter loses signal to the drone? Will the drone become uncontrollable? Will it fly away?

  29. Russell Hunt on October 21, 2021 at 9:14 am

    Awsome review Bro. Just heading off to buy one now.

  30. Eric R on October 21, 2021 at 9:15 am

    Decided to buy one because of this video. It should arrive tomorrow. Thanks for the review!

  31. Fosward on October 21, 2021 at 9:16 am

    Is the website emax USA safe to buy stuff ? And how Much batteries should I get as a begginer. Also does the controller Works with simulator ?

  32. coulsonwastheglue fpv on October 21, 2021 at 9:19 am

    How does this compare to betafpv advance 2

  33. madaxe79 on October 21, 2021 at 9:21 am

    Thanks, I’ve been looking for a cheap way to get into fpv for a beginner

  34. Isell on October 21, 2021 at 9:22 am

    Thanks bro this looks perfect im a beginner and have only flown, and absolutely loved it, a hubsan h122d storm this looks beginner friendly great review

  35. Arthur Torricer on October 21, 2021 at 9:23 am

    what about using jumper or radio master contollers.. T18… Tx16s or tx12?

  36. Warzoneverse Kills kills kills! on October 21, 2021 at 9:24 am

    Quality looks shite

  37. Sushen Peiris on October 21, 2021 at 9:25 am

    Can I bind it to a funsky radio pls reply

  38. Kevin J on October 21, 2021 at 9:28 am

    Do i have 2 control it the whole time I’m flying it?????

  39. meanjellybean on October 21, 2021 at 9:30 am

    How long to charge 6 batteries?

  40. ohnenamenspieler on October 21, 2021 at 9:30 am

    How does it compare to the eachine novice 4 rtf Kit?

  41. Juan Cena on October 21, 2021 at 9:30 am

    How often do they come in to stock?

  42. GW0WVL on October 21, 2021 at 9:34 am

    At 5 mins in you mention the pids , I don’t see them in the list you’ve put up ? …. Thanks 👍

  43. Nick on October 21, 2021 at 9:35 am

    Please help me it was to late to call company where I got my Emax tiny hawk II, it wont start it won’t do anything and it’s suppose to be already binded from the company, goggles cant find quad and seems betafpv lite 2 won’t turn it on all batteries are charged

  44. Brutuszilla on October 21, 2021 at 9:36 am

    I am new to FPV. I was just about to order an arris Explorer RTF kit, but after seeing this video I think I will order this kit first. I feel like this will be a great learning tool into FPV, and while I am growing with it I can continue studying, learning and finding great communities out there. Thank you so much for this video review.

  45. Andriejus Radcenko on October 21, 2021 at 9:39 am

    does the goggles record video? How did you record if no? Thanks 😉 what about the controler, is it good enough?

  46. Cnaqs FPV on October 21, 2021 at 9:41 am

    Sold out 🙁

  47. Jacob M on October 21, 2021 at 9:42 am

    Nice house

  48. Max Guite on October 21, 2021 at 9:45 am

    If I were just to buy the drone what goggles would I get

  49. Arthur Torricer on October 21, 2021 at 9:47 am

    Can I order and connect 3 more goggles from Emax so my kids can watch me fly this drone? .. can the controller be used for simulator?

  50. Blackninja on October 21, 2021 at 9:50 am

    Is the Crazepony-UK FPV Goggle also compatibel with the tiny hawk 2? Because I’m looking for a cheap google on Amazon

Leave a Comment