50 Comments

  1. Coreyagraphy Ellis on August 13, 2020 at 10:02 am

    This is NOT a Starter DRONE- this is an experts mistress!!! Ever take driving lessons in a Ferrari?! Thought 💭 So!

  2. Ben Ruppel on August 13, 2020 at 10:02 am

    I bought this quad as my first fpv then I watched a betaflight for beginners and F-ed the whole thing up with props off it seems to work fine when I put props on and arm it jumps up about 2 feet spins and turns off

  3. Catherine Liscano on August 13, 2020 at 10:04 am

    Kan you give me a drone

  4. KD7DON Don on August 13, 2020 at 10:09 am

    At first I thought I was watching at 2x.

  5. TheMr3742 on August 13, 2020 at 10:10 am

    Aww he unliked my meet up comment 🙁

  6. Fehms parak on August 13, 2020 at 10:10 am

    Suggestion for review on the mavic mini… Pls show which app u using and screen record the phone or ipad screen….and can u use it with tge other dji apps

  7. Mickey Mouse on August 13, 2020 at 10:11 am

    What do I need to get one of these ready to fly.can u explain what controller, batteries and whatever else I would need.thanks

  8. Beloved Lion on August 13, 2020 at 10:11 am

    I haven’t seen a bad video yet from you. They just get better and better! Gonna have to start going to “Drones Anonymous”

  9. Jan Hornbachner on August 13, 2020 at 10:11 am

    is the 4s version exactly the same as the 6s except the motors?

  10. Stephen Ksiazek on August 13, 2020 at 10:11 am

    It survived the landing. 😃 Wow…..I could HEAR it……and only saw a BLUR across the sky. 😨

  11. Herbie Backhoe on August 13, 2020 at 10:15 am

    That was way too silly fast for my brainworks…

  12. Jay Williams on August 13, 2020 at 10:15 am

    How do you pick a starter controller that can slide past a wife’s budget lol

  13. TheGreatWent1 on August 13, 2020 at 10:16 am

    what flight time do you get on these FPV quads?

  14. CAPTAIN KOOK on August 13, 2020 at 10:16 am

    He said mini 5". My God, I consider that a giant in my case.

  15. ProdigyGaming on August 13, 2020 at 10:18 am

    What 4s battery do you recommend for the Emax Hawk Pro 2400kv?

  16. Eugenia Hobbs on August 13, 2020 at 10:18 am

    Most recently ESPN network aired Air Sports: Drone Champions League, Vaduz, Liechtenstein. This was a FPV racing drone shootout in Lichtenstein. These pilots raced similar quad 5” drones around the Center of a town and people watched from safe vantage points. The coloured LED disks identified which team was which. Race was held at night, was fast action for sure.

  17. Richard Harris on August 13, 2020 at 10:19 am

    Captain drone  I’m a newbie to droning and have a question. I plan to fly my drone in remote areas of Utah that don’t have any wifi. Is it possible to use my I phone as a monitor when I’m flying in areas without a wifi connection. If so how do I set that up. I have a BugsB4W gps drone  Love the drone just have to come up with a way to monitor the flight when in remote country  Thanks

  18. Pok Cik Tino on August 13, 2020 at 10:21 am

    Hi Captain.. I’m new to drone. Which one I should buy either SG900-S or Eachine E520S? Tq🤗

  19. Denis Stepanenko on August 13, 2020 at 10:21 am

    Is it possible to setup softserial on it for telemetry?

  20. Bushman Canuck on August 13, 2020 at 10:23 am

    Intense 🥴

  21. Glass Monty on August 13, 2020 at 10:24 am

    THAT IS CRAZY FAST WHAT

  22. Rhino1000 on August 13, 2020 at 10:26 am

    Thanks because there are no good reviews on the Hubsan Zino pro

  23. Bryan Gill on August 13, 2020 at 10:28 am

    Will be looking forward for the fpv info and basics on how it all works along with does and don’t seem.

  24. James Barlett on August 13, 2020 at 10:29 am

    I was getting freaked out just watching it fly! Wow!

  25. Rodney Buse on August 13, 2020 at 10:31 am

    IndyFPV uses it for their spec racing quad. NURK FPV has a video posted where they were testing it on a race course.

  26. Jeff Mercer on August 13, 2020 at 10:31 am

    Do you have a link to the transmitter you used here?

  27. QC GUY on August 13, 2020 at 10:31 am

    Give me 5 seconds with that and I’ll destroy it. I don’t think I have the reaction time for that one but you did fine.

  28. BAD HABIT RC on August 13, 2020 at 10:33 am

    QX9?

  29. DC MotoVlog on August 13, 2020 at 10:33 am

    i really want to try FPV one day.

  30. melvin magas on August 13, 2020 at 10:35 am

    Like this if you want captain to give away a drone ???

  31. Thomas Perl on August 13, 2020 at 10:36 am

    Transmission vid
    is really bullshit!

  32. Richard Harris on August 13, 2020 at 10:40 am

    Captain I’m 67 yrs old and not very technologically inclined. So tell me how do I connect to the drone app without going through my WiFi settings like I do now

  33. Glen Smith on August 13, 2020 at 10:41 am

    Unreal,cannot believe the speed. I would crash it. lol.

  34. dimitrimoonlight on August 13, 2020 at 10:41 am

    Sexy voice that have the drone😆

  35. Wulf Claw on August 13, 2020 at 10:41 am

    Shame Shame on all those gents just awaiting you crashing this drone. Was there any chance at adding to the front seat perfect view of such a terrible event?
    Is there a shortcut to it or better yet- are you workin on or plannning to put togethere a "crash clip" for any and all such occasions.
    Oh my gorshness that IS Supersonic !!!
    Good stuff. Steve !!
    THANKS,
    – From the ICU,
    WULFY

  36. Willie L on August 13, 2020 at 10:41 am

    Thanks for all your content you have helped me learn and enjoy drones. I’m a teacher and would love to start a drone club. Besides registering the drones we use us their any other things I should do it be doing. I’m going to purchase some low cost starter drones but didn’t know if I needed to do anything else. Thanks for your help.

  37. Julz Rüdiger on August 13, 2020 at 10:42 am

    the sound effects from the radio are so nice

  38. Vinh Ha on August 13, 2020 at 10:43 am

    Nope I will crash it soon I take off… lol lol… yours guys had a good time, every body laughing… very happy life… keep it up Sir , I mean all of you Sir….

  39. MAD GRUMPYMAN on August 13, 2020 at 10:45 am

    The Hawk 5 would be a great drone if it weren’t for the BULLSH_T way the front of the canopy mounts using a TINY PLASTIC camera mount? WTF is that? Then for the price of it, it should come with a minimum 600mw VTX. You have any real crashes with that design, and the canopy is going to be smashed off, likely destroying the $120 worth of electronics underneath it. Had the canopy been mounted securely in the front as in the back, and it came with a 600mw VTX, I would own one.

  40. henry taaffe on August 13, 2020 at 10:48 am

    class review as always captain. every time i watch your reviews i wont to get the drone. lol

  41. Ger 13 NunYah on August 13, 2020 at 10:51 am

    Fast NICE

  42. Tonys Rc Tech on August 13, 2020 at 10:51 am

    Very nice video my friend really enjoyed every minute 👍😁👍

  43. Peter Jensen on August 13, 2020 at 10:53 am

    Hey Captain Drone. Do you have a GoPro mount on the top shell? Been looking at this drone but couldn’t find a clear answer on how it is to mount a GoPro Session.

  44. Rio Syaeba on August 13, 2020 at 10:53 am

    Amazing Drone…Wussshhh…Wussssshhh….Keren…👍👍👍😎😎🇮🇩🇮🇩

  45. Jeronimo José Ferreira Neto on August 13, 2020 at 10:53 am

    Nice drone mister captain

  46. Wulf Claw on August 13, 2020 at 10:54 am

    I think you should consider lending the Captain Drone emblem to one of these upcoming kickass drones !!
    Just pick yout favorite drone maybe the jjrc mavic air 2 Captain Drone Edition or somethin !
    Wulfy

  47. Juan Louw on August 13, 2020 at 10:54 am

    Wow its fast

  48. catch22mania on August 13, 2020 at 10:54 am

    It’s always big fun watching you flying FPV 😉 Cheers

  49. Rusni Semma on August 13, 2020 at 10:55 am

    Can put go pro in this drone?

  50. RoyBoy SC on August 13, 2020 at 10:56 am

    Have you thought about doing a review of radios and goggles? Your favorites and what the prices may be.

Leave a Comment