Eachine WIZARD X220S FPV – Full Review – [Unboxing / Inspection / Flight-CRASH! Test / Pros & Cons]

Eachine WIZARD X220S FPV – Full Review – [Unboxing / Inspection / Flight-CRASH! Test / Pros & Cons]

Enjoy my full review of the Eachine Wizard X220s Race Drone.
Get it here https://www.banggood.com/custlink/33GmMn4nSH

SkyZone and other FPV Goggles https://goo.gl/bGxe6R

Drone Launch Pad https://goo.gl/e3wbxP

The Orange RunCam 3 in video has been discontinued, here are some alternatives https://goo.gl/8C6cYy or http://amzn.to/2DjTtbu

Tattu R-Line 2.0 high performance batteries 1300 & 1500 mah http://amzn.to/2Dn0Vmi
Help support our channel https://www.patreon.com/DustinDunnill

50 Comments

  1. Edison A. De Leon on July 11, 2021 at 11:48 pm

    You need a license for this right??

  2. Juha Kokkarinen on July 11, 2021 at 11:49 pm

    Hey how do you connect them but don’t manage a similar package yourself?

  3. Lene Veloso on July 11, 2021 at 11:49 pm

    😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

  4. martin bauer on July 11, 2021 at 11:50 pm

    What is a good 4-1 stack for for eachine wizard x220s

  5. Mr J on July 11, 2021 at 11:50 pm

    Watching this in 04/2021 im Just getting into fpv I got into dji then fishing now some fpv .
    Would you recommend this eachine for beginners and one more question wanna know how good is the banggood website that you order it from?

  6. OLCtv on July 11, 2021 at 11:51 pm

    What are some cheaper goggles that can connect with that drone

  7. Repaz Repaz on July 11, 2021 at 11:53 pm

    Have all fpv drones none GPS

  8. Net Ten on July 11, 2021 at 11:55 pm

    I want this drone now thanks. But don’t have computer to set up

  9. Mark Vincent S. Malasaga on July 11, 2021 at 11:58 pm

    Me be like: 😭I can’t afford one

  10. Abhishek Sharma on July 12, 2021 at 12:01 am

    I WANT TO KNOW THAT IF A VTX HAVE HIGH POWER OUTPUT THEN IT WILL PROVIDE LONGER THE RANGE OF DISTANCE???Ε”EPLY BCOZ I HAVE WRITTEN HERE WITH HOPE.

  11. Dominic P on July 12, 2021 at 12:02 am

    dooo you think it is possible to mount a go pro 8/9 on it? session doesn’t exist anymore. that would be pretty nice

  12. Perfecto Reviews and Gigs on July 12, 2021 at 12:03 am

    Very nice video ! I am planning on purchasing this model with the 4S battery, is this still worth the price for the performance for $250 in 2021 ? Can you recommend another similar better for 2021?

  13. Seminkem FPV on July 12, 2021 at 12:03 am

    These props are trash

  14. Rich Hair on July 12, 2021 at 12:03 am

    heyx i dont have the display for change band and mw …. but i have a 220s too. why i dont have this

  15. 2Fast_2Fonzio on July 12, 2021 at 12:04 am

    It’s worth to buy this Drone in 2021 or there are better drones for the the same range of price?

  16. BROOKLYNs11B on July 12, 2021 at 12:05 am

    did you ever figure out if this drone has the low voltage beeper?

  17. skullh20 on July 12, 2021 at 12:05 am

    What’s a good affordable goggle that can go with this quad

  18. EricP_FPV on July 12, 2021 at 12:06 am

    Is that a crack in the screen on the controller?

  19. Alchory on July 12, 2021 at 12:06 am

    @Dustin Dunnill So can I buy the drone and a pair of cheap fpv goggles and I can turn it on and fly it out of the box?

  20. James Benson on July 12, 2021 at 12:07 am

    Those are some meaty hands

  21. dThug on July 12, 2021 at 12:07 am

    Ayy man I know I’m 2 years late lol but does that require a cam or? Please explain lil

  22. xxFLOxx 2023 on July 12, 2021 at 12:11 am

    what is beta fligh is that for to connect the drone with the remote?

  23. Coleslaw on July 12, 2021 at 12:13 am

    To fix it not showing the voltage in the goggles, you have to go into betaflight, go to configuration, and there is a switch under the headline "Battery Voltage" that says "VBAT battery voltage monitoring" and check that switch on. If that still doesn’t work, try going into betaflight, go to OSD, and drag the battery voltage meter to where you can see it on your goggles because sometimes it is out of view.

    To fix the problem of only being able to use the left knob for disarmed, beeper, armed and the right knob for stabilized, acro, and air you have to (on the controller) hold ok, go to system, go all the way to the bottom to aux switches, press ok, then turn on or off the switches you want. I turned on SwB (switch B) for arming and disarming and SwC (switch C) for changing the modes. Hold cancel to save the settings. Press cancel to get back to the menu, go to functions setup, go to aux. channels, (for my settings I put) Channel 5 Source SwB and Channel 6 Source SwC, hold cancel to save, and hit cancel again to go back to the main screen. You can put whatever source you want as long as you have the switch turned on. Hope this could help someone!

  24. Dustin Dunnill on July 12, 2021 at 12:14 am

    Hey guys got some comments that the links were broken to where you can get the drone.. Here you go https://www.banggood.com/custlink/33GmMn4nSH stay healthy and happy flyin!

  25. Robert Kelly on July 12, 2021 at 12:14 am

    I crashed my wizzard today, it’s ok but in replacing a blade I broke the Thread on the motor, so can’t get the bolt on now,So I just Glued the prop on,Now it should be OK as long as I just fly her relatively LOW.But if that blade give’s out at altitude I could damage the drone. Any crash is bad. I personally would advice people to not bother with this drone, especially a beginner – just get the Bugs 6 or 8 for Β£47 FROM Banggood, will fly just as good as the Wizzard, and you save Β£100. I will stick with it like, install a new motor, and need to get 2 more 3s lipo’s (I ordered them but Banggood didn’t deliver) So I will get them from Aliexpress instead.

  26. Perfecto Reviews and Gigs on July 12, 2021 at 12:15 am

    so a 14.8V 3400mAh Lipo Battery 4S would be to heavy for this drone? what would be the correct battery for more flight time?

  27. drexldog on July 12, 2021 at 12:17 am

    That dog is losing its shit.

  28. ENZOGaming on July 12, 2021 at 12:17 am

    now you can get that drone for 150 bucks at banggood then you wanna buy fpv googles cost aroud 40 to 300 bucks lol,then you need more batteries 5 batteries should do or you can make your own 4s batt using sony vtc6 4 cells,you can get 17 min of air time.

  29. sirrbirre on July 12, 2021 at 12:17 am

    can u use fatshark gogels to evry drone like this one ?

  30. CALLE on July 12, 2021 at 12:19 am

    hello, I turn to you because I have a problem to solve with my drone, my drone is eachine wizard x220. practically I had an accident and I damaged the vtx, could you recommend me a compatible one with my drone (without welding only with the same connector) and maybe even the site where I can find it?

  31. Mark Vincent S. Malasaga on July 12, 2021 at 12:20 am

    Me be like: 😭i can’t afford oneπŸ˜–

  32. clash fpv on July 12, 2021 at 12:22 am

    Hello,
    I have a question and is it possible to display the battery voltage in the glasses on the Wizard X220s? When I set this in Betaflight, there is always only 0.0V and the number does not change while flying.
    L.G clash fpv

  33. Zamir Ridzuan on July 12, 2021 at 12:23 am

    Bro im from malay can u give me this drone as a birtday gift for me please😒i dont have enough money to buy this drone its very expensive for me😭

  34. Random Vids on July 12, 2021 at 12:25 am

    So you can’t see the voltage??

    That’s a bummer

  35. RECON AEON on July 12, 2021 at 12:25 am

    15:30 my dad once he saw my mom was pregnant with me

  36. Edly Li on July 12, 2021 at 12:29 am

    Weak drone no gps

  37. Cowboy FPV on July 12, 2021 at 12:30 am

    I had that mount in a tyro bild and now it’s pursanaly attached to a bang god berry versatile

  38. Sinox on July 12, 2021 at 12:30 am

    This is actually my first fpv drone and to be honest I don’t care if I have to screw or tighten some stuff, what matters is that I own it

  39. super turtle on July 12, 2021 at 12:33 am

    put some loctite on the screws

  40. Simply Blazee Gaming on July 12, 2021 at 12:35 am

    I just ordered these today. πŸ‘Œβ˜Ί are you able to upgrade this? This will be my first big rig. I had the emax tinyhaqk

  41. Robert Kelly on July 12, 2021 at 12:38 am

    Mine had let loose 1 blade already, I have the X220.I don’t expect it – my Bugs 6 and 3 mini are 1/3 rd the price and don’t let loose a single blade in 6 months +. I do not conside 145 pounds a cheap quad, it’s a big outlay and I expect it to be par excellence in every respect.I will get a few more 3 S LIPO’s as I have 2 already, but I expect this thing to be PERFECT in every respect.
    Rob

  42. Robert Kelly on July 12, 2021 at 12:39 am

    I may buy a set of blades just to be sure, but I still gonna use the stock blades, I don’t expect any more to let loose, there is no reason for them to.I will take her out again tomorrow, I think the winter really SUCKS. I end up with me head up me arse, it really effect’s me bad winter.
    Still go flying like on nice sunny days, but spring and summer way,way better.
    Rob

  43. Robert Kelly on July 12, 2021 at 12:41 am

    How do you flip wizzard?

  44. Giovanni on July 12, 2021 at 12:41 am

    no osd recorder, yes very configurable the stiks from the controller. many mistake in this review, anyway i liked the video. the same problems happened to me. it closed his orientation

  45. Œę§țīčųłΓ₯Ε™ Ε€ΓΈΕ™Ε£Γ»Ε•Δ“ on July 12, 2021 at 12:41 am

    Dont get a fpv drones if ur gonna get a drone for just flying around try a simulation first before u try an FPV

  46. Lodovico Giuliani on July 12, 2021 at 12:42 am

    Hey is the drone still ok like did it maybe Frye something or it’s still good cause I was thinking of getting it!

  47. JoΓ£o Rodrigues on July 12, 2021 at 12:44 am

    Hi, my x220s hover and flies well but when i punch the throttle the drone flips and fall

  48. Rodel Antonio on July 12, 2021 at 12:45 am

    how to get fpv drone.??

  49. Mikrokosmos GHB20NL on July 12, 2021 at 12:45 am

    Is it still worth it in 2021?

  50. C Chisel on July 12, 2021 at 12:46 am

    Allways wanted one but cant afford it so this really helps thanks so i will start saving

Leave a Comment