Eachine E58 Drone Unboxing and Review

Check out this drone! This is the Eachine E58 pocket drone. It’s small enough to fit in a (big) pocket, and has remote control, wifi connection to your phone, live video feed, it can record 720P video to a micro sd-card and take pictures.

It’s also got three speed levels, to make it easy for anyone to fly, and level 3 is fast!

With one fully charged battery we can fly about 7-8 minutes.
This is a fun drone to fly and can be used by anyone!

Get one here:
https://bit.ly/2Q6WWSd

50 Comments

  1. chanel 2 on August 22, 2020 at 9:29 am

    Eachine E58, SKYE Drone, etc.: Chinesische Betrüger mit einer Raubkopie-SCHROTT-Drohne, gestohlenen Videos, einem fake-youtube-kanal (Gadget Insider) und fake-Internetseiten.

  2. Añgry Gamèr on August 22, 2020 at 9:29 am

    Nice drone bro

  3. Rock Royalty on August 22, 2020 at 9:30 am

    I just bought this drone. I’m a complete beginner. Never played with drones. I have a Note 10 +. My phone fits in that phone slot but it’s not "stable." How do I connect my phone with the controller so I can see what the drone is seeing? Is there an app? In the manual, software download and installation are for iOS and foreign Andrews system (whatever this means) only. Please help. Thank you

  4. chanel 2 on August 22, 2020 at 9:30 am

    CRAP

  5. Nakul Solanki on August 22, 2020 at 9:31 am

    You are indian

  6. Brian Clunie on August 22, 2020 at 9:32 am

    Awesome drone and video, I just Subscribed!

  7. Simply Unbox It on August 22, 2020 at 9:32 am

    Get one here:
    https://bit.ly/2Q6WWSd

  8. Noah __ on August 22, 2020 at 9:32 am

    Do you think it is Strong Enough To Hold a go pro?

  9. Haroon Khan on August 22, 2020 at 9:36 am

    Thanks i just needed to know how long it takes to charge

  10. Reigate Robot on August 22, 2020 at 9:37 am

    This is absolute junk – I got mine from Banggood for about £56 – it cant handle any wind, the signal is very choppy even with clear line of sight, range is terrible maybe 50m tops and the flight time is about 7mins – its good value if you want a toy to buzz around the garden but its not really a drone – you get what you pay for.

  11. Scott C on August 22, 2020 at 9:37 am

    This drone is not for beginners, if you have never flown a drone before, do not buy this one. It is easy to loose if you don’t know how to fly one. Lots of people have this problem, because they either fly it too far, which it will auto descend. And if there are trees around, and you fly too fast..

  12. TTMO20 on August 22, 2020 at 9:38 am

    I ordered my E58 from Banggood and it arrived yesterday. It flies well but being so light it gets kicked around a little by the wind but not too badly. I got 8 minutes flying on a full charge. Mine came with one battery for $40.99 and I ordered three more from Amazon for $19.99. It’s a nice little drone at a good price.

  13. Andre Lewis - Start To Finish Podcasting on August 22, 2020 at 9:38 am

    mine keeps saying "connected, no internet" when i try to use the app.

  14. Master Dan Price on August 22, 2020 at 9:38 am

    WARNING THIS IS A SCAM. THIS DRONE DOES NOT WORK THE WAY THEY CLAIM. NOTHING MORE THAN TRASH WARNING

  15. Lordaeron Lordaeron on August 22, 2020 at 9:44 am

    Does it have its own sd card?

  16. John russel Ramones on August 22, 2020 at 9:44 am

    Where did u buy that, and is that comfortable to fly

  17. chanel 2 on August 22, 2020 at 9:44 am

    100% PRODUCT PIRACY

  18. kevon lopez on August 22, 2020 at 9:47 am

    It’s pockets sized as long as you have big pockets, lmao!

  19. Syafiq studio on August 22, 2020 at 9:48 am

    I realize this music is on the bus simulator mobile game……. You did’nt get copyrighted?

  20. Parker PH on August 22, 2020 at 9:49 am

    Hello guys I have a question
    I’m trying to buy drone
    What’s cool drone will I buy
    E58 or e68
    Plss answer I want to buy some drone

  21. SK1LLZ on August 22, 2020 at 9:49 am

    This is a dji mavic copy 🙄

  22. viswanathan kichu on August 22, 2020 at 9:50 am

    Bro which is the app to record video from drone .Please share the app link.

  23. Cory Jeffreys on August 22, 2020 at 9:52 am

    I just got one of these and either I’m blind or mine has no sad slot I looked in the ok no mention of one and I heard you say that it won’t have directly to my tablet or phone ugh I’m so pissed and it took me 3 months to get it. Came from China

  24. Ninja ni NORTH on August 22, 2020 at 9:53 am

    I think its the same as jyo19 , i have that drone and well its quality, this is my first drone and i had a lot od crushes and still the propellers work

  25. Enawfas and Haladba on August 22, 2020 at 9:57 am

    your voice is similar to this guy from pong finity

  26. flavion1259 on August 22, 2020 at 9:58 am

    I had  buy  this drone in the month of  december 2019  , after  a pair  days  of use of this drone   the same  has stopped to fly. After  about six months  i  discovered  the cause of failure . I opened the  engine  B  and i discovered that the  material with which it is made  is not good  the teeth of the engine gear got ruined.  It  is possibly that  it has been made with simple plastic not with teflon. I wanted  to sign  you  this failure  for  a next  future  to  improved this  teeth of the engine gear.  For this reason I could not use this drone anymore.

  27. Kenneth Trim on August 22, 2020 at 10:02 am

    Thank you for this excellent review. I have this drone and enjoy it. I was wondering how I can enable the video but still use the remote control that came with the drone, not the phone controls.
    I can get the video working with the app but cannot get the remote to work after that. It seems that the app blocks the remote signal. Is there a way that I can overcome this? Cheers!

  28. Revine Vlog on August 22, 2020 at 10:04 am

    Hello!

    Good day!

    I have some question about that product. Just a very important impormation I want to know because I’ve trying to buy some drone

    My question is, what frame rates per second (FPS) are, in that drone sir?? Together with the resolution.

    Thanks for your response and God bless!😇

  29. John russel Ramones on August 22, 2020 at 10:05 am

    What was the meaning of headless mode

  30. alias on August 22, 2020 at 10:05 am

    Where is this video filmed? Very nice landscape

  31. perfect droning on August 22, 2020 at 10:07 am

    It’s a rip off of the DJI mavic 2

  32. Desi Mom in UK on August 22, 2020 at 10:07 am

    ❤ GREAT VIDEO AS ALWAYS! 😎

  33. BD ROCKSTAR STUDIO on August 22, 2020 at 10:08 am

    Does it Have GPS FOLLOW ME mode?

  34. chanel 2 on August 22, 2020 at 10:08 am

    100% PRODUKTPIRATERIE

  35. Let no one despise your youth! on August 22, 2020 at 10:09 am

    👍🏾

  36. chanel 2 on August 22, 2020 at 10:10 am

    DRECK, SCHROTT

  37. Joey Göenaga on August 22, 2020 at 10:11 am

    Good evening, I bought a drone like this one, but it’s not possible see the camera; I tried attaching the code from the manual, but always says the package is incomplete so can’t open this file, tried a different apps like UFO and JY UFO but nothing that’s frustrating any suggestions please! anyone 👍 Thanks!

  38. Varun Muttappagol on August 22, 2020 at 10:12 am

    How much distance it can go

  39. Blue angels Gta on August 22, 2020 at 10:12 am

    The wire is annoying me what should I do

  40. chanel 2 on August 22, 2020 at 10:14 am

    Eachine E58, SKYE Drone, CRAP Drone, Gadget Insider: Criminals doing product piracy.

  41. chandana dakum on August 22, 2020 at 10:15 am

    Drone price?

  42. NAVRATAN MAL on August 22, 2020 at 10:16 am

    Can I buy this drone from AliExpress

  43. RONIT KARMAKAR on August 22, 2020 at 10:18 am

    India sa order hoga sir

  44. Master Dan Price on August 22, 2020 at 10:19 am

    Everything does not work took it up and it flew away

  45. IMOKKO on August 22, 2020 at 10:21 am

    Its price is about 40$, but they sell it 100$ for one sometimes. No jimbal, not stable hovering. Can Not fly it on air under weak wind. For indoor only.

  46. chanel 2 on August 22, 2020 at 10:22 am

    Eachine E58, SKYE Drone, etc.: Chinese SWINDLERS with a product-piracy CRAP-drone, with stolen video-content, a fake-youtube-chanel ("Gadget Insider") and fake-internet-pages.

  47. Mr. Pizza on August 22, 2020 at 10:23 am

    its bad but u can put it in your fpv plane and make wifi based fpv

  48. Pavithra Bhat on August 22, 2020 at 10:25 am

    Does it has camera

  49. Chris 1 on August 22, 2020 at 10:26 am

    How long fly time do you have on a Charged battery Thank you for response best regards God-bless

  50. Justin B. on August 22, 2020 at 10:27 am

    Can you use wifi fpv without sd card?

Leave a Comment