Eachine E58 Drone Unboxing and Review

Check out this drone! This is the Eachine E58 pocket drone. It’s small enough to fit in a (big) pocket, and has remote control, wifi connection to your phone, live video feed, it can record 720P video to a micro sd-card and take pictures.

It’s also got three speed levels, to make it easy for anyone to fly, and level 3 is fast!

With one fully charged battery we can fly about 7-8 minutes.
This is a fun drone to fly and can be used by anyone!

Get one here:
https://bit.ly/2Q6WWSd

50 Comments

  1. Steve Tarney on March 22, 2021 at 12:10 am

    How to use a windows 10 laptop instead of a smartphone can it be done.

  2. tcclaviger on March 22, 2021 at 12:11 am

    Its a fun little toy to fly around. For the cost, well worth it learn to fly a drone with little investment.

  3. Alexander Benigno PH on March 22, 2021 at 12:11 am

    Wish have that drone 😔😔😔

  4. Michael Maher on March 22, 2021 at 12:12 am

    Thanks for review.

  5. Ermir Ceka on March 22, 2021 at 12:12 am

    Cool man

  6. Edward’s Homemade Cake on March 22, 2021 at 12:14 am

    Thx for the review… I am not gonna buy it, I almost buy it for my dad.

  7. Kent S on March 22, 2021 at 12:15 am

    I don’t mind the plasticy (sic) feeling…actually, I prefer it over that cheap rubbery coating they put on everything now. The rubber coating eventually begins to rub off and looks a mess. I’ve had to replace camera cases coated with that abominable stuff because it always rubs off around the controls. Sometimes that rubbery stuff gets exposed to God knows what and becomes very sticky.

  8. Aj Calvacca on March 22, 2021 at 12:15 am

    whats the app?

  9. EdgyShooter on March 22, 2021 at 12:18 am

    I like how the batteries on these cheap drones are now actually units, rather than an unprotected lithium cell with a custom charger!

  10. ACE DYLAN ACIBAR on March 22, 2021 at 12:19 am

    hey i got that drone

  11. Sky Xbox one Gamer on March 22, 2021 at 12:20 am

    Whats the name of the app

  12. Sophy Bento on March 22, 2021 at 12:22 am

    Does it have GPS ????? Please reply me

  13. MrRaymond1021 on March 22, 2021 at 12:22 am

    For a first time flyer, you sure as hell flying like a pro. For the pass 3 days I’ve been crashing into walls, and trees, and everything else in between.

  14. Andre Smith on March 22, 2021 at 12:23 am

    I bought mine on Wish and boy what a waste off money, batteries doesn’t last 5 min and picture quality matches the price cheap.
    After flying few times the one motor only spins when it wants to. I got them to refund me. I do not know why they even waste time making them. My brothers one does not even do a flip you press button nothing happens, he also requested refund. Spo please do not waste money and rather save up few more grand and buy a better brand.

  15. aj gameing on March 22, 2021 at 12:24 am

    Thanks for telling me that you are the best

  16. Gabriel Royer on March 22, 2021 at 12:25 am

    COOL

  17. MrSpectralio on March 22, 2021 at 12:27 am

    i tried this drone for the first time last week. It was a but windy (not stormy but just regular windy), and the drone would not even fly forward. i calibrated it so it hovered almost perfect inside the house. When i had it take off outside, it flew towards me instantly because of the wind. When i gave it full speed ahead it could level itself against the wind, and fly foward at a VERY slow pace. Landing it without crashing was almost impossible. Am i doing something wrong? It doesn’t seem to fly decent at all with a bit of wind, it could hardly fly forward against the wind….

  18. Andre Lewis - Start To Finish Podcasting on March 22, 2021 at 12:28 am

    mine keeps saying "connected, no internet" when i try to use the app.

  19. Kylemahilum Abdon on March 22, 2021 at 12:29 am

    I like this video

  20. HATERS GONNA HATE on March 22, 2021 at 12:30 am

    Thanks for the video

  21. Dax Bouwsma on March 22, 2021 at 12:30 am

    Thanks for the good information

  22. Tom Castil on March 22, 2021 at 12:30 am

    Thakz

  23. Douglas McVeigh on March 22, 2021 at 12:31 am

    Beware of adds going around Youtube marketing this exact same drone under the name "Udrone" or "DroneX". They literally rebrand and market this exact same drone with a bunch of false specifications but sell it for over double the price.

  24. Ylt Vun on March 22, 2021 at 12:32 am

    whats the name of the camera app

  25. RISKY TAP 722 on March 22, 2021 at 12:33 am

    කෝහෝමද hi super chool 👌

  26. Richard Wolski on March 22, 2021 at 12:35 am

    Does it have a sd card slot…

  27. Aries Russel Dela Cruz on March 22, 2021 at 12:35 am

    I wish i get this on my birthday🙏

  28. Danny Thomson on March 22, 2021 at 12:36 am

    VERY good review!
    i came looking for reviews of this model of drone as im looking at buying one, thanks to this very detailed review im going to buy one.
    thankyou for this review.

  29. The RC Gamer on March 22, 2021 at 12:39 am

    That is not the antenna for the Drone that is the antenna for the WiFi not unless you know about other drones without cameras that have a wire hanging out their ass

  30. luna 2186 on March 22, 2021 at 12:39 am

    I just both that for my kid it cost me 69.99 at Amazon 🥺

  31. Simply Unbox It on March 22, 2021 at 12:41 am

    Get one here:
    https://bit.ly/2Q6WWSd

  32. Robert Nitschke on March 22, 2021 at 12:43 am

    Cheap drone. Only comes with one battery fuckin’ useless

  33. John russel Ramones on March 22, 2021 at 12:44 am

    What was the meaning of headless mode

  34. David James on March 22, 2021 at 12:44 am

    I wonder why these things, if they go out of range, don’t automatically return to a place that is in range. How is someone supposed to know the "edge" of the range such as when it is over water like in this video?

  35. Terje Endresen on March 22, 2021 at 12:47 am

    O

  36. Tom Castil on March 22, 2021 at 12:49 am

    New subscriber

  37. clive robinson on March 22, 2021 at 12:49 am

    Excellent Review – Really helpful in terms f setting up and flying this drone for the first time

  38. chandana dakum on March 22, 2021 at 12:50 am

    Drone price?

  39. Smooth Red on March 22, 2021 at 12:52 am

    Hey I liked the video I wanted to ask is it possible to get a battery that will help the drone last longer than 7 mins?

  40. J Kyle on March 22, 2021 at 12:52 am

    These are 40 bucks (Canadian) on banggood at the moment, I think for that price I’ll get one.

  41. Nandi Harit on March 22, 2021 at 12:52 am

    Can this drone ship to India

  42. Shane Stevenson on March 22, 2021 at 12:53 am

    I have one question or concern, I accidentally put the battery in upside down and it refuses to come out, how do I get it out

  43. Varun Muttappagol on March 22, 2021 at 12:53 am

    How much distance it can go

  44. Haroon Khan on March 22, 2021 at 12:57 am

    Thanks i just needed to know how long it takes to charge

  45. James Carl vlog on March 22, 2021 at 12:57 am

    Is it steady?

  46. Wasem Ma on March 22, 2021 at 1:01 am

    But do you please can tell me how long is the time and the batterie is empty? Please ancer love your videos

  47. Ben Harris on March 22, 2021 at 1:02 am

    What is the app called?

  48. Carlos Carvajal on March 22, 2021 at 1:06 am

    WITHDRAWING THE FRONTAL LANDING PIECES OF THIS DRONE INCREASES ITS MANEUVERING AND RESPONSE CAPACITY INCREDIBLY! Those rods come into resonance with the propellers and engines all the time like pendules and the height control wears out a lot correcting those vibrations and obviously that shorts the life time of the engines and gears. Fly incredibly accurate without those poles. CHECK IT OUT!

  49. RONIT KARMAKAR on March 22, 2021 at 1:08 am

    India sa order hoga sir

  50. Bbb Hh on March 22, 2021 at 1:08 am

    Sir
    Does it requires license
    Is it available in indian shops
    Or E-commerce sites
    Is it good for a beginner

Leave a Comment