E88 Pro Budget Friendly Folding FPV Camera Drone Flight Test Review

E88 Pro Budget Friendly Folding FPV Camera Drone Flight Test Review

This very inexpensive drone is a great flier, and should help beginner pilots learn basic drone piloting skills. And it has a camera too! Find it here http://bit.ly/E88-Drone

Pros
– Folding drone with carrying case for portability.
– Weighs well under 250 grams, and does not require registration in most countries.
– OK, the camera is not the best on this drone. But it is an excellent flier for new pilots to hone their skills with. It’s also very inexpensive, making it an appropriate drone for beginners to also make their inevitable mistakes with.
– 3.7V 1800mah battery provides approximately 7 minutes flight time. Additional batteries may be bundled at time of purchase.
– Control range of up to 100 meters.
– FPV in-flight video can be viewed ands recorded on your smartphone using the WiFi_Cam app available on Google Play here http://bit.ly/WiFi_Cam and the AppStore here http://bit.ly/WiFi-Cam . This app uses common 2.4Ghz Wifi, available on most phones.

Cons
– No SD card recording capability. Video is recorded to your phone over WiFi with inherent video lag and dropped video frames.
– No 4K capability. Video is recorded at 1080p @ 20fps, and also appears to be interpolated from lower 720p resolution.
– Short WiFi FPV range of approximately 30 meters.
– Generic 0816 brushed motors, may require replacement someday.

Affiliate links: At no cost to you, I do receive a small commission for sales resulting from these links.

This video along with every video of the Quadcopter 101 channel was produced and edited with VSDC Free Video Editor. You may download this excellent, and no kidding “free” video editor here http://www.videosoftdev.com/free-video-editor

MUSIC LICENSE
“Awel” by stefsax
http://ccmixter.org/files/stefsax/7785
is licensed under a Creative Commons license:
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.5/
music was shortened to fit length of video.

50 Comments

  1. Daily Solutions on August 23, 2021 at 10:17 pm

    What about the 4DRC f3 drone?
    It will be great if you review it😊

  2. pritchard jimmy on August 23, 2021 at 10:17 pm

    It reminds me of my 1st drone…..

  3. Sexy Lawyer on August 23, 2021 at 10:19 pm

    any idea what replacement motor I can use for my son’s drone?

  4. S. &. A S. &. A on August 23, 2021 at 10:20 pm

    😍

  5. Ben Herr on August 23, 2021 at 10:22 pm

    Hello I bet you are missing the desert about now! Great year to come back home. Stay well

    Ben Herr – Pittsburgh Guy!

  6. Bob Kennedy on August 23, 2021 at 10:23 pm

    Lots of fun for 34 bucks

  7. Cinamontoast44 44 on August 23, 2021 at 10:24 pm

    Please make a drone giveaway next time

  8. brandon avenir on August 23, 2021 at 10:25 pm

    i had a drone E99 , and it looked like a mavic mini, and i hated it, i hate its camera, its not good at winds, i hate its camera range just 30m i hate everything on it, all i want on it is its look, i wasted money on that drone, now i got syma x8hc , but this drone pls help me, my syma x8hc just fells of at the sky even when flying, i dont know why but it shuts 4 motors same time , it shuts down all of it and fells off , now i got to repair it, pls help why it just shuts down on its own without full down throttle

  9. Kirk Moves on August 23, 2021 at 10:25 pm

    Please Review the SG108 drone

  10. Huckaberry FpV on August 23, 2021 at 10:26 pm

    Nice review qq101,beautiful skies and snow looks amazing,take care🙏

  11. joseph parumog on August 23, 2021 at 10:30 pm

    I searched for e88. Does the PRO differs? Or they’re just the same?

  12. Ifraax Ahmed on August 23, 2021 at 10:31 pm

    I have a cooling drone 4K drone just only 30$ and two lipo drone batteries 🔋

  13. xasimone on August 23, 2021 at 10:35 pm

    for this price i confirm that is a good drone for learning to fly. Sombody knows how to use the function £flight path" and "acrobat" through the Wifi_cam app? Thanks

  14. O-Chin Gaming on August 23, 2021 at 10:35 pm

    I have eachine e58 the camera is not really good but i like it cuz its ez to control not stable but easy to control

  15. ATHMOSPHEROS on August 23, 2021 at 10:38 pm

    Hello! I recently purchased the same drone. He’s cool, but he is taken in different directions, even inside the house. How do I calibrate this drone? I click on the calibration button but nothing happens ((

  16. Shubh Rajani on August 23, 2021 at 10:38 pm

    7th comment

  17. Gene Fox Green Mountain Droning on August 23, 2021 at 10:39 pm

    Second to say first lol

  18. kean wee on August 23, 2021 at 10:40 pm

    My drone broke it was the 8807 foldable drone i loved that drone and I decided to fly it high and look at the colege in front of our house and the wind was so strong that it made the drone crash into the other side of the wall and went into a big place with a bonch of weeds and the motor i think is damaged cause it keeps on spinning to the left so i didnt use it anymore😭😭😭

  19. Roy Huss on August 23, 2021 at 10:42 pm

    Hello sir. If i may ask.. Why my e88 drone remote different from yours?

  20. Pyro on August 23, 2021 at 10:46 pm

    I ordered the Logivision F89 drone and it looks just like this one, except it was 80 dollars, i hope i didnt get scammed

  21. Mario Veneroso on August 23, 2021 at 10:47 pm

    Il titolo e lo stesso delle descrizioni di amazon

  22. Mylphim Labyrinth on August 23, 2021 at 10:48 pm

    Beautiful review

  23. Richard Hykes on August 23, 2021 at 10:51 pm

    How to fix zlrc 906pro2 lag. I can’t get a straight answer. Cam you help

  24. Nbale93 on August 23, 2021 at 10:54 pm

    If I want to put my action cam, can it support? What do you think?

  25. Niek Verkuylen on August 23, 2021 at 10:55 pm

    Fourth

  26. Five minutes at Golden Freddy’s on August 23, 2021 at 10:56 pm

    I have this. It’s wholesome

  27. Quadcopter 101 on August 23, 2021 at 10:56 pm

    *Find this drone here* http://bit.ly/E88-Drone

  28. Nash_G425 on August 23, 2021 at 10:58 pm

    That’s my first exact drone

  29. Ultrashiver on August 23, 2021 at 10:58 pm

    Great video – Thanks for posting –

  30. Mark Cloud chaser on August 23, 2021 at 11:00 pm

    I’m buying the DJI Mini 2 combo next week..can’t wait.. Good Job Quadcopter 101 👊👍

  31. guardio ean on August 23, 2021 at 11:01 pm

    Good🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

  32. Mule Crusher on August 23, 2021 at 11:03 pm

    I learned on 100 % manuel flying. micro mini drones at first)(2017 sky viper drones later) where you have to hold the left stick up to keep the drone up in the air, and fly. even after hundreds of hours that is still very difficult to do. you need bare minimum altitude hold.

  33. Aidil Farhan on August 23, 2021 at 11:04 pm

    bruh how do you connect wifi to the phone?

  34. Joseph on August 23, 2021 at 11:04 pm

    Shouldni get this drone or the Eachine E58?

  35. Magna on August 23, 2021 at 11:06 pm

    Do the drone need to be wifi connected to the phone directly or the connexion is between controller and phone ? Also, does it need internet 4G ?

  36. Arman Ariffin on August 23, 2021 at 11:06 pm

    One key auto return ?

  37. 6 THINGS on August 23, 2021 at 11:07 pm

    Which one is the best one pro verson or normal verson

  38. Vincent Kyle Cadorniga on August 23, 2021 at 11:08 pm

    I wish I have a drone

  39. JANTRI CHAUDHARY on August 23, 2021 at 11:08 pm

    Sir , I Have  2 kids. And I try my best that all the dreams of my child come true. My kids are asking me for drone since 2 years but sir we are very poor and my monthly income is only 3000 Indian rupees .  some money goes to home and school fees I don’t have extra money to buy a drone for my kid get .  We are folding hands in front of you for both of our children please give me a drone please please please please please please please please please please please please please please

  40. MR ALWAYS GAMING on August 23, 2021 at 11:09 pm

    Hello

  41. Autonestegg on August 23, 2021 at 11:10 pm

    I can’t get mine setup it would be nice if you showed a video on how to do that

  42. Caper Couple on August 23, 2021 at 11:12 pm

    looks very similar to the eachine e58 rite down to the transmitter

  43. King2 on August 23, 2021 at 11:12 pm

    Hello, are there any sportiv brushed drones? A while ago I found a lot of them, for example JJRC H31 was a lot of fun outside. Could you recommend me some current models? Thanks

    Then it seems to me many transmitters do not have normal sticks, but large button sticks.

  44. meljan ilonggo on August 23, 2021 at 11:13 pm

    Fifth

  45. JANTRI CHAUDHARY on August 23, 2021 at 11:13 pm

    Sir , I Have  2 kids. And I try my best that all the dreams of my child come true. My kids are asking me for mobile  since 2 years but sir we are very poor and my monthly income is only 3000 Indian rupees .  some money goes to home and school fees I don’t have extra money to buy a mobile for my kid get .  We are folding hands in front of you for both of our children please give me a drone please

  46. Irfan Qayyum on August 23, 2021 at 11:14 pm

    How can you get the camera to move up and down? What do u press?

  47. Jr1987 Inocente on August 23, 2021 at 11:14 pm

    Sir how to repair drone

  48. Mule Crusher on August 23, 2021 at 11:14 pm

    That looks shockingly similar to my 600 dollar DJI mini 2. which after buying, I’m tempted to get a cheaper drone like some on this channel, because sometimes I wanna fly with out worrying about my 600 dollars up there. haha.

  49. Atm SoundStudioMastering on August 23, 2021 at 11:14 pm

    How did you get it to work with the remote and the phone

  50. Enrique López on August 23, 2021 at 11:15 pm

    I like your videos but when you are flying the drones your audio sounds really bad,

Leave a Comment