DroningON | Wingsland S6 Boom Boom (BB-Gun) Accessory Review

Our review of the new Wingsland S6 ‘Boom Boom/BB-Gun’ accessory (https://goo.gl/Nec1Ed) which sits on top of the S6, turning it into a fun flying target shooter!

► Wingsland S6 BB Gun: https://goo.gl/fGVE8K

SEE OUR WINGSLAND S6 REVIEW SET:
► PART 1: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cSLPIoLOfOQ
► PART 2: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E9K60k2FQO0
► PART 3: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2FbCmtbYzU0
► PART 4: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dZb0qHTrWfo
► PART 5: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wfdE9O9xNO8

► EDITORIAL: http://www.droningon.co/2016/12/29/wingsland-s6-drone-review-unboxing-flight-mavic-mini/

PRODUCT LINKS/ACCESSORIES:
► Wingsland S6 (Latest v2 Hardware): https://goo.gl/he7jgN
► Wingsland S6 Spare Batteries: https://goo.gl/lXYrEW
► Wingsland S6 Spare Props: https://goo.gl/2HPNSY
► Wingsland S6 Emoji Display: https://goo.gl/vMPB5w

WINGSLAND S6 COMPETITORS
► ZeroTech Dobby Foldable Drone: https://goo.gl/2MgmZl
► JJRC H37 Budget Foldable Drone: https://goo.gl/MxxEH4

————————————————–

Support us by buying via our Affiliate Links, we make a little bit of commission which helps us to keep DroningON running!

► DJI: http://www.droningon.co/dji
► BangGood: http://www.droningon.co/banggood
► GearBest: http://www.droningon.co/gearbest
► HobbyWOW: http://www.droningon.co/hobbywow
► TomTop: http://www.droningon.co/tomtop

Also visit us elsewhere on the interweb 😉

► VISIT OUR WEBSITE: http://www.droningon.co
► JOIN THE DISCUSSION: https://goo.gl/xP5Wzg
► LIKE US ON FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/droningon.co
► MUSIC BY: https://soundcloud.com/the-chemist-10

19 Comments

  1. Official Devil-Rising Gaming on October 26, 2020 at 12:41 pm

    Looks adorable but not made for where I go ,Yeah I’d probably get a stronger drone so I could mount a mp7 on with drum mag.

  2. Airsoft Wars on October 26, 2020 at 12:43 pm

    Unless it’s air soft

  3. John Cuppi on October 26, 2020 at 12:51 pm

    This is hilarious! What a fantastic idea by wingsland, too bad they tossed this drone to the curb.

  4. NoOne Videos on October 26, 2020 at 12:51 pm

    What happens to wingsland? Is there any way I can purchase the drone and this modification?

  5. The MX Guru on October 26, 2020 at 12:55 pm

    BBs bro. Not pellets.

  6. Marco Antonio Torres on October 26, 2020 at 1:01 pm

    Imagine this in airsoft games… Definitely getting one.

  7. CGTV1122 on October 26, 2020 at 1:05 pm

    Nice music🎶

  8. DroningON on October 26, 2020 at 1:06 pm

    WE WANT MORE INTERACTION FROM OUR VIEWERS, so please do drop us a comment and give the video a thumbs up if you enjoyed watching it! Also of course, hit that SUBSCRIBE button! Here are links for the Wingsland S6 (https://goo.gl/nYhzwn) and the BB Gun accessory (https://goo.gl/fGVE8K)

  9. Arroyo Airsoft on October 26, 2020 at 1:07 pm

    6mm airsoft bbs?

  10. Dante's Intense Gaming on October 26, 2020 at 1:10 pm

    Not enough FPS power to let the enemy player know to call his hit.

  11. iMeMySelf on October 26, 2020 at 1:12 pm

    lol NICE!
    I just left a hard remark yesterday about you not doing a follow-up on the Wingsland and here – the day after – it’s up haha
    GG buddy 🙂 When looking at the Wingsland website, here is one page that struck me: https://www.wingsland.org/dji-spark-sale/ I dont really get their sales strategy here, but meh…

  12. General Logic on October 26, 2020 at 1:18 pm

    Massive caution regards…….about a TOY bb gun? What?! I’ve seen water guns that are more dangerous than this!

  13. Grandshake on October 26, 2020 at 1:20 pm

    Tell me, please, how many balls are placed in the weapon at the same time so as not to recharge?

  14. Muhd Nazhif on October 26, 2020 at 1:28 pm

    what if someone replace with real bullet or gun..can u imagine it.. rob a bank simple as well.

  15. Blake Herring on October 26, 2020 at 1:29 pm

    this isn’t a Nerf gun it’s a bb gun there hard and you are not suppose to get them back after they are fired

  16. Pascal DEGRE on October 26, 2020 at 1:29 pm

    Hi,
    Good review BUT …
    If you want a "selfie drone" this is not the good choice !!! And I have one !!!
    Problem with battery, for the customer service level at take off 100% and after 1mn and 46 s 40% is normal !!! I have to buy a new one…
    Follow me and orbit mode inconsistant….

  17. Free Porn on October 26, 2020 at 1:30 pm

    I am going to use this for my airsoft war and win from my car

  18. Hunter Antill on October 26, 2020 at 1:33 pm

    Do a video on Yuneec Breeze 4k

  19. Drone PB on October 26, 2020 at 1:34 pm

    Very good. Does it work with radio too? If yes, what types?

Leave a Comment