DroneX PRO Drone Setup Flight and Review

DroneX PRO Drone Setup Flight and Review
#dronexpro #drone #pittsburgh
https://www.youtube.com/user/slydad101
Drone X Pro Specifications
The drone uses radio frequencies of 2.4GHz.
WiFi FPV enabled
Includes 3.7V 500mAh Lipo battery
Suited for both indoors and outdoors
Includes a micro SD card slot
Charging time is roughly 60-70 mins
Gyroscope: 6-axis
Flying time is between 7-10 mins
Distance for maintaining steady control is about 80-100 m
Distance for clear FPV is about 50 m
Comes in black color.
The camera is 2MP 720P HD wide angle of 1200. Produces photos of around 0.3 megapixels.
Comes with LED lights
Alternatively mobile controlled with the JY UFO app. Supported in both Android and iPhone.
Quadcopter size: 27ร—19.5x5cm (with arms not folded)
12.5ร—7.5x5cm (with arms folded)
Package Size: 17.5x16x7cm
Package weight: 360g

50 Comments

  1. youtube monitor on May 1, 2021 at 1:44 am

    This will shoot a camera

  2. Yann ouattara on May 1, 2021 at 1:45 am

    I have the impression that overall the drone is good but has poor quality cameras
    at the same time I could be wrong

  3. kisbey drones and cars . on May 1, 2021 at 1:45 am

    I’m seeing this drone for around 49 pounds 65 dollor odd. I’m thinking of buying it as a first time drone and camera to learn basics . It looks worth the money WHAT do you think ? Thanks for the video ๐Ÿ’ฏ

  4. Fabian Salgado on May 1, 2021 at 1:46 am

    Itโ€™s funny how yโ€™all make it look sooooo fucking easy

  5. Exploring with Donn on May 1, 2021 at 1:48 am

    Just got one to day

  6. Akpoezi Opepe on May 1, 2021 at 1:49 am

    I can’t connect my phone (canon CX AIR) to the drone. Downloaded the HDFPV app but its not working…please I need assistance. Thanks

  7. Flash Gordon on May 1, 2021 at 1:49 am

    ok great YOUR APP IS WORKING FOR ME TAKING PICTURES AND VIDEO .. WOW GREAT THANKS FOR THE INFORMATION ,, I REALLY THOUGHT MY DRONE WAS BROKEN ,,

  8. joe costU on May 1, 2021 at 1:50 am

    Can’t get to set it up wifi don’t connect. Buy two and by looking at them they are junk don’t buy. It I’m new at this.

  9. Mantaj Thiara on May 1, 2021 at 1:50 am

    I ordered 1 but I noticed it was a clone so I thought it was gonna be a scam but the camera was great and it came with THREE batteries

  10. Gabriel Sansar on May 1, 2021 at 1:51 am

    i love the part where we see the tarmac for an hour not annoying at all

  11. Hassan Said on May 1, 2021 at 1:51 am

    Hello. I bought the same dron when i start it and fly it very quickly it’s going to right side and it is not controllable.

  12. Morgan Otte on May 1, 2021 at 1:53 am

    Whatโ€™s the app

  13. Salvador Jose on May 1, 2021 at 1:53 am

    Wow ihave that pro drone

  14. Muhammad Afzaal on May 1, 2021 at 1:55 am

    Why do you sound like donald trump

  15. Tanase Sebastian on May 1, 2021 at 1:55 am

    Hey I have this one, got it as a gift, works just fine, does the job

  16. Malachi Burris on May 1, 2021 at 1:55 am

    I am getting a drone

  17. Cheese on May 1, 2021 at 1:56 am

    Bruh the camera said 4K I bought it and itโ€™s like 144p and barely connects tk cam itโ€™s so laggy donโ€™t buy anything from Walmart itโ€™s a scam

  18. Abraham A. Kamara on May 1, 2021 at 1:57 am

    Great

  19. wh ranch#1 on May 1, 2021 at 1:57 am

    Do you have any thoughts on the blade 720 this looks very similar. I’m trying to get out of brush motors. Looking for something that works well but won’t break my pocket

  20. ๋˜˜๋˜˜๋˜˜ ํ™ˆ์Šค์ฟจ on May 1, 2021 at 1:58 am

    hi. how can I bye dis drone?

  21. Anas Kadir on May 1, 2021 at 1:58 am

    Well, it’s a toy.

  22. Kornelia Miszler on May 1, 2021 at 2:01 am

    How do you calibrate It?

  23. texastalk on May 1, 2021 at 2:02 am

    Shit i just got 2 for 40$ guess I’m good…..I’ll use them to learn the hobby a lil better before upgrading

  24. Justin Kerby on May 1, 2021 at 2:04 am

    My e99 always crash when I lift off because it always lift off too fast

  25. ReeseStudios on May 1, 2021 at 2:05 am

    So i actually own this drone, but what really bothers me is how zoomed the camera is and really wish there was a way to fix it, but overall amazing drone

  26. P Mc on May 1, 2021 at 2:13 am

    That buzzing sound is the poor little mouse pedalling like mad to spin them motors.

  27. Colin Elvin on May 1, 2021 at 2:14 am

    Not even worth $5 i bought one and it doesn’t work at all!

  28. Argie Martin on May 1, 2021 at 2:17 am

    I just lost my drone and it turns that my drone is lowbat how would i find it incase if lost?

  29. dario_gold123 on May 1, 2021 at 2:17 am

    Koliko kosta

  30. ๊ณ ๋งˆ์›ก on May 1, 2021 at 2:18 am

    ์‚ฌ๊ธฐ ์‚ฌ๊ธฐ

  31. Deron Borghi on May 1, 2021 at 2:23 am

    I saw the original advertisement, bought it And what I purchased was a drone that is maybe worth $30.00. The camera didn’t work. Every time I flew it .. I had to adjust the trim all the way to the right or all the way to the left until there wasn’t any more. And one of the motors decided to start puking windings out of it which resulted in a crash and I haven’t looked at it since. It’s not worth the aggravation

  32. Ulrick Lacuarta on May 1, 2021 at 2:23 am

    how much does the battery cost i bought that drone and the battery got blown up

  33. ALEX WELCH on May 1, 2021 at 2:29 am

    hey i got one of these last year for Christmas .It fly good for awhile now evertime i try to fly it it wants to spin around on front wing …. looking at it from that back any advise on how to correct ?????

  34. ๋‚จ์ž์žฅ์žฌ์ค€ on May 1, 2021 at 2:30 am

    ํ˜์‹ ์ ์œผ๋กœ ์ €๋ ดํ•˜๊ณ  ์ฐฝ์˜์ ์œผ๋กœ ๋“œ๋ก ๊ฐ€๊ฒฉ๊ณผ ๊ฐ€์„ฑ๋น„์— ์–ธ๊ธ‰์„ ํ•˜๋ฉฐ ํ›Œ๋ฅญํ•˜๋‹ค๋Š” ๊ด‘๊ณ ์™€ ํ•จ๊ป˜ ๊ธฐ๋Œ€๊ฐ์œผ๋กœ ๊ตฌ์ž…์„ํ–ˆ๋‹ค ๋“œ๋ก ์˜ ํ”„๋กœํŽ ๋Ÿฌ๋ฅผ ๋ณด์กฐํ•ด์ฃผ๋Š” ๋ฐฉ์–ด๋‚ ๊ฐœ๋Š” ์„ธ๊ฐœ๋ฟ์ด๊ณ  ๋ถ„๋ช… ํ•œ๊ตญ์—์„œ ์„ ํ’์ ์ธ ์ธ๊ธฐ๋ฅผ ๋ˆ๋‹ค๊ณ  ์œ ํ˜นํ–ˆ๋‹ค ์‚ฌ์šฉ์„ค๋ช…์€ ํ•œ๊ตญ์–ด๋Š” ์—†์—ˆ๋‹ค ์ด๊ณณ ์œ ํˆฌ๋ฒ„๋ฐฉ์†ก์— ์–ธ๊ธ‰ํ•  ๋ง์€ ์•„๋‹ˆ์ง€๋งŒ ์–ด๋””๋‹ค ํ•˜์†Œ์—ฐ ํ• ๋•Œ๊นŒ์—†๋‹ค ์ฃ„๋‹ค ์˜์–ด๊ตฌ ์ดˆ๋ณด์ž์—๊ฒ ๊ทธ์ € ์–ด๋ ต๊ณ  ๋ถ„๋ช… 11๋งŒ์›์ด๋‚˜ ์คฌ๋Š”๋ฐ ์ง€๋งˆ์ผ“์—์„œ 5๋งŒ์›๋Œ€์— ํŒ”๊ณ ์žˆ๋‹ค๋‹ˆ ใ…‹ใ…‹ใ…‹ ๋ฏธ์น˜๊ฒƒ๋„ค

  35. Crist Gonzalez on May 1, 2021 at 2:33 am

    Thank you… I just got it today and was a toy not like I spected by 55 usd…

  36. Ehab Ibrahim on May 1, 2021 at 2:33 am

    The camera is like a shit.. Resolution is stupid and slowy I never pay one dollar to buy a piece of shit like this

  37. khalil amir on May 1, 2021 at 2:33 am

    I think that is not E58 but 998 drone. its E58 clone. buzzing sound is from the gearing system.

  38. Biswarup Howlader on May 1, 2021 at 2:35 am

    Hey I am Bengali to purchasebanggood

  39. Fajar BS on May 1, 2021 at 2:36 am

    nais bro, Congratulations for 213,253 views and 1 years later ๐Ÿ™‚

  40. S on May 1, 2021 at 2:38 am

    You try spelling a weird name you only heard , I got there in the end …. Eachine Eachine 58 LOL , yeah it is a total copy and the Eachine specs looks slightly better. I found the price varying from 35 pounds to 65.99 pounds , Amazon being the dearest ! Still half the price of buying it from the iffy Drone Xpro website . Useful to try out your skills before getting a DJI though. The cam FPV freezing is a bummer at such a short distance unless it was the street light wiring that might have effected it. Great demo though. Thanks

  41. Davies Franklin on May 1, 2021 at 2:39 am

    I’m getting this as a toy for my girlfriend’s son, he is 6yrs old, nice review ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

  42. mupti assyauri on May 1, 2021 at 2:39 am

    Bro i cant connect to wifi with ios device . Can you help me ?

  43. keith grainger on May 1, 2021 at 2:40 am

    Shit… I just bought 3 for snowboarding. Think I’ve wasted my money. That footage is terrible.

  44. CJ acervo gaming on May 1, 2021 at 2:40 am

    Fhd

  45. Cordell Walker on May 1, 2021 at 2:41 am

    I literally can not find the network name for the drone on my wifi. Not sure why not but I’m about to cracklol

  46. Flash Gordon on May 1, 2021 at 2:42 am

    HELLO and thanks for your video .. i had great problem fram day one finding the right app that worked with my drone ,,, i could not take pictures or see video ,,,, I thought my drone was broken and that the video did not work ,, but iI TRYED YOUR APP AND WOW ,,, THIS WAS THE FIRST TIME I SEEN VIDEO FROM MY DRONE.. Now im not sure if i have sound eather but im going to seee if i put my sd card in and see if i can take a picture and a video THIS WAS THE ONLY APP THAT WILL WORK WITH MY DRONE ,,,,FHDFPV,,,

  47. Fabian Salgado on May 1, 2021 at 2:42 am

    Fuck this why u need a fucking app just make it a controller and a drone

  48. Hendra Nandra Drone on May 1, 2021 at 2:43 am

    Very good….friend ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ””

  49. Gerald Rose on May 1, 2021 at 2:43 am

    Here’s a list that helped me out.
    "whinyl.com/bdrones-guide/
    In the end, I went with #1.

    5:47

Leave a Comment