DRONE X PRO UNBOXING AND REVIEW 2020 | DRONE X PRO SET UP FOR BEGINNERS (NEW)

DRONE X PRO UNBOXING AND REVIEW 2020 | DRONE X PRO SET UP FOR BEGINNERS (NEW)

DRONE X PRO UNBOXING AND REVIEW 2020 | DRONE X PRO SET UP FOR BEGINNERS
Drone X Pro : https://amzn.to/2ZyF4qe (UK)
https://amzn.to/3bXfwFV (US)
.
Get the best Youtube Promotion Tool FREE- https://www.tubebuddy.com/tooria
.
Get 2weeks Free Trial of Skillshare- https://skl.sh/2Z7tFft

#dronexpro
#dronexprounboxing
#dronexproreview
#eachinee58

Achieve your YouTube goals faster! Enrol in Sean’s FREE masterclass for Video Ranking – bit.ly/3gc25Fg
.
Goal is 10K by December 2020 🀞

Subscribe here – https://goo.gl/Sprgav
Visit my blog- https://victoriaajadi.com

*Watch These Next*
– Best Teleprompter of 2020- https://youtu.be/LTEM0_9xfE8
– Youtube Tips and Tricks Playlist- https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list…

*About this Video*
So I unboxed the Drone X Pro as a beginner. Drone X Pro setup and flight

My Media
– I film with iPhone 11Pro Max : https://amzn.to/2YWrkp7
– Laptop : Acer Spin 5 – https://amzn.to/2T3Tc6R
– Editor : Wondershare Filmora 9 – https://bit.ly/2LFat2i
– Screen Recorder: Filmora Screenshare – https://bit.ly/2WGuwna
– Ringlight/ Stand : https://amzn.to/2T1RDGK

*DISCLAIMER*- Victoria is a participant in the Amazon Services Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to www.amazon.com. Buying through the link helps support the channel without any extra cost to you.

drone x pro set up,drone x pro setup,drone x pro,drone x pro setup for beginners,drone x pro unboxing,drone x pro review,drone x pro flight,eachine e58,drone x pro footage,drone x pro video quality,drone x pro review youtube,eachine e58 footage,eachine e58 drone,drone x pro video,drone x pro video youtube,drone x pro video test,drone x pro videos,drone x pro sample video,drone x pro review video,dronex pro drone setup flight and review,drone x pro 2020,mavic pro
drone x pro set up,drone x pro setup,drone x pro,drone x pro setup for beginners,drone x pro unboxing,drone x pro review,drone x pro flight,eachine e58,drone x pro footage,drone x pro video quality,drone x pro review youtube,eachine e58 footage,eachine e58 drone,drone x pro video,drone x pro video youtube,drone x pro video test,drone x pro videos,drone x pro sample video,drone x pro review video,dronex pro drone setup flight and review,drone x pro 2020,mavic pro

25 Comments

  1. Funmi Ville on November 14, 2021 at 9:53 am

    Your intro! Finish me πŸ˜€ You’re steady becoming techy

  2. Ayo Adeleye on November 14, 2021 at 9:54 am

    Great content! 🀣🀣 Love this mehn!! πŸ‘Œ

  3. Olubukola TV on November 14, 2021 at 9:58 am

    Funkeeeeee 🀣🀣🀣

  4. Felicia Ogheneovo on November 14, 2021 at 10:00 am

    FunkeπŸ˜‚πŸ’”

  5. david osibeluwo on November 14, 2021 at 10:01 am

    Great video , great job..although the test run ought to be in an open space like a field or lawn.

    The drone gives you a good aerial coverage..such as when on a tour.
    That is when you have gain mastery of it, just to avoid any form of damages.

  6. ReAnne Michelle on November 14, 2021 at 10:08 am

    I recently got a drone as well! I made an unboxing video tooπŸ˜πŸ‘πŸΌ

  7. Ron G.L. on November 14, 2021 at 10:08 am

    Im not usually this forward, but will you marry me? πŸ™‚ You are just so pretty.

  8. Terrell Goldsmith on November 14, 2021 at 10:10 am

    The phone mount on the remote stretches to fit larger phones!! Jus pull it a lil!!

  9. Arteaix on November 14, 2021 at 10:11 am

    You have to pull more on the phone holder to get it all out

  10. Msnonny on November 14, 2021 at 10:14 am

    πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

  11. Teni Bello on November 14, 2021 at 10:21 am

    You know this drone thing is so beautiful for recording videos especially when vlogging am sure it’s going to be worth while once you are really good at using it …

  12. The ss fam on November 14, 2021 at 10:22 am

    You are a very smart lady lol one hour later 🀣🀣i wish u luck. i knw very soon u will become a pro.πŸ‘πŸ‘

  13. AFRO DELICACIES on November 14, 2021 at 10:23 am

    Great review sis on this drone .

  14. SKYDOW ONLINE GAMING on November 14, 2021 at 10:23 am

    Awesome, content.. Fam

  15. Josh Puttkammer on November 14, 2021 at 10:23 am

    Any phone can fit you must just pull it out more

  16. jason graff on November 14, 2021 at 10:25 am

    To set your phone in the holder/mount just pull it down a little harder. It opens much wider.

  17. Tokunbo Latona TV on November 14, 2021 at 10:28 am

    Must of us need drones for a better vlogging
    recording. This looks very nice, will check
    it out . Nice review Hun

  18. Ruth Dada on November 14, 2021 at 10:36 am

    Welcome to the Drone group,my experiences when I was trying mine too for the first time .πŸ˜†

  19. Robert Leija on November 14, 2021 at 10:45 am

    How to charge xil drone pro

  20. anthony nnamesia on November 14, 2021 at 10:45 am

    you can stretch the phone hold more than that

  21. Victoria Ajadi on November 14, 2021 at 10:47 am

    Thanks for watching. Don’t forget to like this video and subscribe πŸ˜‰

  22. milly Akanimo on November 14, 2021 at 10:48 am

    I love drone especially because it takes your vlogging to the next level. This was because drone and it’s worth the buy

  23. Amina Adam on November 14, 2021 at 10:49 am

    Thanks

  24. GiftWogu on November 14, 2021 at 10:49 am

    The intro is so funny. A drone and a camera will be on my budget soon. Let me be done with other important things, lol.

    So sad your phone can’t fit.

    Don’t spoil it biko.

  25. Lillie on November 14, 2021 at 10:49 am

    Keep on trying gal you will know how ton control it is so cute for a beginner

Leave a Comment