DRONE WORLD MAVIC MAXX MOD KIT REVIEW

DRONE WORLD MAVIC MAXX MOD KIT REVIEW

Be sure to check this great Mavic kit from DRONE WORLD out below:
http://www.drone-world.com/dji-mavic-pro-bundle-kits

We’re are getting behind this system 100% and are so impressed that we will be having the DRONE WORLD TEAM guys switch out our DJI phantom 4 Pros and Inspire 2 out.

Big thanks to Adrien Oneiga for filming on his RED helium 8K Weapon -https://www.instagram.com/oneiga/
And thank you to Hugo Bordes from Cinexa for rocking camera B
– http://www.cinexa.co
– https://www.instagram.com/hugobordes/

44 Comments

  1. Alpine Skies on February 28, 2020 at 2:47 am

    Doin too much

  2. Y M on February 28, 2020 at 2:49 am

    you guys deserve more views and subscribe

  3. Wayleebird on February 28, 2020 at 2:49 am

    Just not practical if you want to carry a big case with you get a Phantom 4 pro.

  4. Tony Mark on February 28, 2020 at 2:51 am

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ynhl-9Q9cG8 get the real ones at fpvlr.com

  5. chase on February 28, 2020 at 2:54 am

    What brand folding table are you using in the video?

  6. dave dec on February 28, 2020 at 2:55 am

    I BOUGHT THE MAV MOUNT and the base is nicel BUT the actual fixture that holds my I-pad air IS TERRIBLE AT BEST!!! yes it holds the tablet just the way you had hoped but the base itself when attached is very loose giving you the feeling your I pad will fall off. this to myself is very distracting. I wish I had a way to post picture or had a part number, I thought id be smart and get an adjustable one to either get bigger or smaller tablet. great video btw

  7. Matthew on February 28, 2020 at 2:57 am

    Why can’t I buy “generic” accessories on eBay? It would be less than $100.

  8. Tobi Lang on February 28, 2020 at 2:57 am

    coole review

  9. Sergio Mantovani on February 28, 2020 at 2:58 am

    Cool table👍👍👍

  10. raWr Fishing on February 28, 2020 at 2:58 am

    thx for sharing, definitely interested in this kit!

  11. Bill Boentges Photography on February 28, 2020 at 2:59 am

    I am thinking about buying this drone (DJI Mavic Max Mod) and i have one question, is all of this included or is there some add on’s in this bundle in the video

  12. The Urban Artist on February 28, 2020 at 3:00 am

    Man I would love to have that. How much is that beauty ?

  13. Michael Heider on February 28, 2020 at 3:02 am

    That is one big case for a small foldable drone

  14. SavageGaming 4 Life on February 28, 2020 at 3:02 am

    Too much money for that lol i got my mavic pro new for $600 ebay and does antennas ebay sell tjem for $60 dollars guys just buy from ebay or amozon same shit fuk this asian dude lol

  15. Edwin Wal on February 28, 2020 at 3:05 am

    hmm only thing ,NOT CORRECT.. is the charger hub ,,what do you mean charge 5times faster?? the Hub only charge 1 battery at the time.. i think it would be better to put the YX mavic charger in this Kit..

    also the ND filters for the mavic ,,realy suck.. it wil not calibrate with the filters on camera gets stuck between the gimbal..

  16. Skymax on February 28, 2020 at 3:06 am

    It does not charge, "Four times faster". it charges ONE battery at a time sequentially, not simultaneously. How can I trust you’re, "Review", when I hear misinformation?

  17. Michael Vettas on February 28, 2020 at 3:06 am

    nice Alex, interesting additions for the P4P

  18. CineSkies on February 28, 2020 at 3:08 am

    If my inspire 1 pro would fit in that case it would be really cool! hahaha

  19. AMA on February 28, 2020 at 3:10 am

    Kind of takes away from the whole portability and ease of transport but nice nevertheless.

  20. Anthony Phan on February 28, 2020 at 3:12 am

    Great Review!

  21. Richard Miller on February 28, 2020 at 3:12 am

    paid advertisement always ticks me off

  22. Paul Healey on February 28, 2020 at 3:13 am

    Looks extremely portable.

  23. John s on February 28, 2020 at 3:13 am

    If it really works why was your signal icon blinking

  24. Zeke's View on February 28, 2020 at 3:15 am

    Love this details on these products. I as well leverage the Mavmount system with my spark and will be a lifelong promoter. Really liking the setup!

  25. Nox665 on February 28, 2020 at 3:17 am

    It’s kinda funny that this …"luggage" is intended particularly for the so called "pros", which are notoriously rather nuts about flying save, being responsible, comply with all the FAA bullshit and so on. Yet you provide directional antennas which will make the RC breach the FCC EIRP limit.
    (not that I give a shit, but maybe "pros" do)

  26. Jimmy Thompson on February 28, 2020 at 3:18 am

    Leg extensions take away from the flight time. I’d rather hand hand catch than lose flight time. Yeah yeah yeah hand catching is dangerous; but so is smoking cigarettes and crossing the street lol Cool video none the less…

  27. Stephen J on February 28, 2020 at 3:19 am

    Nice video. What is that folding table you have and where can I get one?

  28. Extreme Aerial Productions on February 28, 2020 at 3:23 am

    you need a hoodman drone pad @hoodmanusa

  29. 萧衡 on February 28, 2020 at 3:25 am

    with all due respect, very ugly

  30. Tech Chindian on February 28, 2020 at 3:27 am

    is the mod passive or active?

  31. Bunker Buster on February 28, 2020 at 3:29 am

    Defeats the purpose of portability who wants to lug that big ass box around

  32. John s on February 28, 2020 at 3:30 am

    I don’t believe these mods work sorry the only way it would really work if you had some type of amplifier to boost the signal

  33. D D on February 28, 2020 at 3:30 am

    Trash.

  34. C Webb on February 28, 2020 at 3:32 am

    This is the package I got. Definitely worth it if you can swing it.

  35. Neven Kozlović on February 28, 2020 at 3:32 am

    Wait, one thing I didn’t quite catch… 1899$ for all of it including the drone/rc or just the modding part of it ? thx

  36. wernerobereder1 on February 28, 2020 at 3:33 am

    ….a big case for a small drone…..does it make sense ?

  37. Marc mcclure on February 28, 2020 at 3:34 am

    Will this fit on an airplane? Or is it too big?

  38. tim zanker on February 28, 2020 at 3:34 am

    Best honest review with actual upgrades that are worth while and quality love the max aerial subscribed 👌

  39. Bobbydigital81 on February 28, 2020 at 3:35 am

    Thats san pedro and long beach i live in that area! beautiful.

  40. Nicholas Dass on February 28, 2020 at 3:37 am

    is the kit worth it? does the extenders much better than the stock?

  41. Drew Youngs on February 28, 2020 at 3:38 am
  42. Jan Alamares on February 28, 2020 at 3:40 am

    What kind of table are you using in this video?

  43. Hobby Bobby on February 28, 2020 at 3:40 am

    You don’t need it if you cannot adjust your maximum altitude more than 500 meters and maximum distance more than 5000 meters.

  44. Kurt H. Waldmann on February 28, 2020 at 3:42 am

    when did Ricky Fowler start flying drones?

Leave a Comment