DRONE WORLD MAVIC MAXX MOD KIT REVIEW

Be sure to check this great Mavic kit from DRONE WORLD out below:
http://www.drone-world.com/dji-mavic-pro-bundle-kits

We’re are getting behind this system 100% and are so impressed that we will be having the DRONE WORLD TEAM guys switch out our DJI phantom 4 Pros and Inspire 2 out.

Big thanks to Adrien Oneiga for filming on his RED helium 8K Weapon -https://www.instagram.com/oneiga/
And thank you to Hugo Bordes from Cinexa for rocking camera B
– http://www.cinexa.co
– https://www.instagram.com/hugobordes/

44 Comments

  1. Tony Mark on April 3, 2021 at 12:42 am

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ynhl-9Q9cG8 get the real ones at fpvlr.com

  2. Zeke's View on April 3, 2021 at 12:46 am

    Love this details on these products. I as well leverage the Mavmount system with my spark and will be a lifelong promoter. Really liking the setup!

  3. Kurt H. Waldmann on April 3, 2021 at 12:49 am

    when did Ricky Fowler start flying drones?

  4. Richard Miller on April 3, 2021 at 12:51 am

    paid advertisement always ticks me off

  5. Drew Youngs on April 3, 2021 at 12:54 am
  6. Nox665 on April 3, 2021 at 12:54 am

    It’s kinda funny that this …"luggage" is intended particularly for the so called "pros", which are notoriously rather nuts about flying save, being responsible, comply with all the FAA bullshit and so on. Yet you provide directional antennas which will make the RC breach the FCC EIRP limit.
    (not that I give a shit, but maybe "pros" do)

  7. Alpine Skies on April 3, 2021 at 12:55 am

    Doin too much

  8. Wayleebird on April 3, 2021 at 12:55 am

    Just not practical if you want to carry a big case with you get a Phantom 4 pro.

  9. Sergio Mantovani on April 3, 2021 at 12:55 am

    Cool table👍👍👍

  10. Jimmy Thompson on April 3, 2021 at 12:55 am

    Leg extensions take away from the flight time. I’d rather hand hand catch than lose flight time. Yeah yeah yeah hand catching is dangerous; but so is smoking cigarettes and crossing the street lol Cool video none the less…

  11. Michael Heider on April 3, 2021 at 12:58 am

    That is one big case for a small foldable drone

  12. SavageGaming 4 Life on April 3, 2021 at 12:58 am

    Too much money for that lol i got my mavic pro new for $600 ebay and does antennas ebay sell tjem for $60 dollars guys just buy from ebay or amozon same shit fuk this asian dude lol

  13. Marc mcclure on April 3, 2021 at 12:58 am

    Will this fit on an airplane? Or is it too big?

  14. Matthew on April 3, 2021 at 12:59 am

    Why can’t I buy “generic” accessories on eBay? It would be less than $100.

  15. Fly First, Ask Later on April 3, 2021 at 1:00 am

    is the mod passive or active?

  16. Bill Boentges Photography on April 3, 2021 at 1:01 am

    I am thinking about buying this drone (DJI Mavic Max Mod) and i have one question, is all of this included or is there some add on’s in this bundle in the video

  17. Kyle Kinnear on April 3, 2021 at 1:02 am

    Honestly, I’ve seen senior engineering design projects that looked more professional and polished. Someone basically just used AutoCad and a 3D printer, then slapped on some "carbon fiber" stickers.

  18. wernerobereder1 on April 3, 2021 at 1:02 am

    ….a big case for a small drone…..does it make sense ?

  19. Hobby Bobby on April 3, 2021 at 1:03 am

    You don’t need it if you cannot adjust your maximum altitude more than 500 meters and maximum distance more than 5000 meters.

  20. Paul Healey on April 3, 2021 at 1:03 am

    Looks extremely portable.

  21. Nicholas Dass on April 3, 2021 at 1:06 am

    is the kit worth it? does the extenders much better than the stock?

  22. Edwin Wal on April 3, 2021 at 1:08 am

    hmm only thing ,NOT CORRECT.. is the charger hub ,,what do you mean charge 5times faster?? the Hub only charge 1 battery at the time.. i think it would be better to put the YX mavic charger in this Kit..

    also the ND filters for the mavic ,,realy suck.. it wil not calibrate with the filters on camera gets stuck between the gimbal..

  23. Michael Vettas on April 3, 2021 at 1:08 am

    nice Alex, interesting additions for the P4P

  24. Stephen J on April 3, 2021 at 1:09 am

    Nice video. What is that folding table you have and where can I get one?

  25. Extreme Aerial Productions on April 3, 2021 at 1:10 am

    you need a hoodman drone pad @hoodmanusa

  26. Neven Kozlović on April 3, 2021 at 1:10 am

    Wait, one thing I didn’t quite catch… 1899$ for all of it including the drone/rc or just the modding part of it ? thx

  27. tim zanker on April 3, 2021 at 1:10 am

    Best honest review with actual upgrades that are worth while and quality love the max aerial subscribed 👌

  28. Anthony Phan on April 3, 2021 at 1:11 am

    Great Review!

  29. Y M on April 3, 2021 at 1:14 am

    you guys deserve more views and subscribe

  30. chase on April 3, 2021 at 1:15 am

    What brand folding table are you using in the video?

  31. Jan Alamares on April 3, 2021 at 1:18 am

    What kind of table are you using in this video?

  32. C Webb on April 3, 2021 at 1:19 am

    This is the package I got. Definitely worth it if you can swing it.

  33. AMA on April 3, 2021 at 1:20 am

    Kind of takes away from the whole portability and ease of transport but nice nevertheless.

  34. CineSkies on April 3, 2021 at 1:22 am

    If my inspire 1 pro would fit in that case it would be really cool! hahaha

  35. Tobi Lang on April 3, 2021 at 1:23 am

    coole review

  36. John s on April 3, 2021 at 1:26 am

    If it really works why was your signal icon blinking

  37. John s on April 3, 2021 at 1:26 am

    I don’t believe these mods work sorry the only way it would really work if you had some type of amplifier to boost the signal

  38. dave dec on April 3, 2021 at 1:27 am

    I BOUGHT THE MAV MOUNT and the base is nicel BUT the actual fixture that holds my I-pad air IS TERRIBLE AT BEST!!! yes it holds the tablet just the way you had hoped but the base itself when attached is very loose giving you the feeling your I pad will fall off. this to myself is very distracting. I wish I had a way to post picture or had a part number, I thought id be smart and get an adjustable one to either get bigger or smaller tablet. great video btw

  39. raWr Fishing on April 3, 2021 at 1:28 am

    thx for sharing, definitely interested in this kit!

  40. The UrBAN ArTIST on April 3, 2021 at 1:29 am

    Man I would love to have that. How much is that beauty ?

  41. Skymax on April 3, 2021 at 1:31 am

    It does not charge, "Four times faster". it charges ONE battery at a time sequentially, not simultaneously. How can I trust you’re, "Review", when I hear misinformation?

  42. Bobbydigital81 on April 3, 2021 at 1:31 am

    Thats san pedro and long beach i live in that area! beautiful.

  43. D D on April 3, 2021 at 1:34 am

    Trash.

  44. 萧衡 on April 3, 2021 at 1:35 am

    with all due respect, very ugly

Leave a Comment