Drone Flies UNDERGROUND PIPE Inspection *risky*

Total Wrecking brought us back to the demolition site to send drones where no human dare to venture…

Thanks to DJI for sponsoring this episode! The drones in this episode were piloted using DJI Digital FPV system, and the drone shots were filmed on the DJI Osmo Action camera. For more information visit our online store!
DJI HD FPV
https://rotorriot.com/collections/dji-hd-fpv/products/osmo-action-camera

#FPVFREESTYLE
– – – – – – – – – –

Support Rotor Riot by purchasing from our store:
https://rotorriot.com

Want to fly FPV like the pros? Start here:
https://learn.rotorriot.com

Looking for a PC to run the latest sim? We’ve got you covered:
The Racer PC by Apex Gaming and Rotor Riot

Get Rotor Riot Apparel here:
Merch

Get Rotor Riot Motors here:
Hypetrain Motors

Get Pre-Built Drones here:
DIY FPV Drone Kits

Check out the latest FPV Parts on the market:
New Products

Would you like a monthly goodie box?! Check out Kwad Box:
Kwad Box

– – – – – – – – – –

– FPV Freestyle Pilots / Hosts –
Drew Camden [Le Drib]
https://www.youtube.com/ledribfpv
Shawn Morrison [Let’s Fly RC]
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvIZxg9MpNAheuaOuHyZKjA
Edwin Rodriguez [Erodyo]
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKLbqTHy4PyupkV7sZ2-A_Q

-Production Team-
Chad Kapper – Executive Producer
Drew Camden – Producer
Christian Kapper – Editor

MUSIC:
Crtns with Flwrs
By: Tekvision

The Chase
By: Nightime Burnout

Mean It
By: Liot

Breaking Point
By: PlatinumEDM

www.rotorriot.com

50 Comments

  1. Brady Mueller on May 14, 2021 at 2:25 am

    They needed to send a mavic mini

  2. CoolAsFreya on May 14, 2021 at 2:29 am

    Love that the client let guys you freestyle a bit

  3. tys k on May 14, 2021 at 2:30 am

    4:30 if your atention spawn is short

  4. Daryl Patterson on May 14, 2021 at 2:31 am

    Clickbait

  5. peter zimic on May 14, 2021 at 2:31 am

    if there is water i pipe. why not put fpv system on RC boat and drive it in?

  6. Jonathan Wheeler on May 14, 2021 at 2:33 am

    Love how you guys have earned their respect at this sight from the demolition to the pipe inspection with your professionalism. I just started FPV last month but I am totally in love with it and cannot wait to get better. Thank you all for the amazing content you put out to help and amaze us. Great job!

  7. Straw Hat Sam on May 14, 2021 at 2:33 am

    "I don’t want to send an actual camera…" – cuts to broll of the DJI Osmo action XD

  8. Lili Portall on May 14, 2021 at 2:33 am

    Extreme flight…

  9. OLCtv on May 14, 2021 at 2:33 am

    Omg bro, dude is nice, all y’all nice. WTF. 🙌🏿 Ridiculous. U never know how hard something is until you try it.

  10. Raian Rashid on May 14, 2021 at 2:34 am

    The video starts at 4:20 :p
    Thank me later!

  11. The Art of Josh on May 14, 2021 at 2:35 am

    This was totally why fpv is amazeballz!

  12. David Speidel on May 14, 2021 at 2:35 am

    You guys are awesome. I decided since I watch your videos every day I ought to like and subscribe. 😅

  13. misconstrudel on May 14, 2021 at 2:36 am

    Nice video but boatriot and hovercraftriot both got further down the tunnel.

  14. Gizmo on May 14, 2021 at 2:36 am

    AGAIN, this is just an advert for DJI. Not everyone flies this or wants to. so get real, I AM UNSUBSCIBING FROM THIS BOLLOCKS

  15. HauntedPancake on May 14, 2021 at 2:37 am

    Rotor Riot doing inspection-flights in yellow safety-vests ?
    I never thought I’d see the day :’D

  16. titansteam on May 14, 2021 at 2:39 am

    why not just send an RC boat or even hoovercraft

  17. David Morris on May 14, 2021 at 2:42 am

    Cool video, but an rc hovercraft would have been the best tool for the job.

  18. dnafpv on May 14, 2021 at 2:42 am

    Sry guys, this is way too obvious DJI sponsored content. Much easier is to push wired camera into the hole. There is standard inspection equipment for these kind of tasks…

  19. KKAAII on May 14, 2021 at 2:44 am

    Way too much overreacting

  20. Jake Tully on May 14, 2021 at 2:44 am

    that dude remembered everything about your drones. i bet hes in the community now :}

  21. BryceTheRoman on May 14, 2021 at 2:44 am

    Don’t know why the comments are so salty, the more commercial endeavors like this, the better. Better acceptance of fpv, and dope ass footage for us to view. Keep up the great work guys

  22. Todd Speck on May 14, 2021 at 2:48 am

    So cool!

  23. MrClaypogue on May 14, 2021 at 2:48 am

    simple fix for the losing a drone today!!! TIE FISHING STRING TO IT on a loose spool!

  24. Acidfpv on May 14, 2021 at 2:49 am

    Erodyo, what a boss

  25. Smack FPV on May 14, 2021 at 2:49 am

    This company builds "drones" to do this type of thing for inspection. https://www.flyability.com/

  26. CryptoFari * on May 14, 2021 at 2:55 am

    Hella amazing flying guys & some dope azz footage to match!!!

  27. MADCOWVT on May 14, 2021 at 2:57 am

    Nice work you guys. I bet Bobby Watts could lend a hand and some ideas. I would buy lit quad bladed immediately if they were available!
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yee2b0Fg8yA

  28. Alan Millard on May 14, 2021 at 2:57 am

    Rotor Riot Roto Rooter

  29. Nick Topo on May 14, 2021 at 2:58 am

    fishing pole and tie the line, you wont lose it

  30. Katrina Garcia on May 14, 2021 at 2:59 am

    Baliw

  31. DO FPV KOREA_DK on May 14, 2021 at 2:59 am

    woob♡.♡

  32. Jason Steeples on May 14, 2021 at 3:01 am

    That’s Awesome.,I ve been flying for 4 yrs just getting started in fpv 👍💯

  33. Klm on May 14, 2021 at 3:03 am

    Stupid question: Why don’t use a RC boat instead of a drone ?!

  34. JayDub on May 14, 2021 at 3:04 am

    I understand DJI fpv but DJI action cams? Hell no. J.U.N.K

  35. y hammzy on May 14, 2021 at 3:05 am

    I love you guys so much and I have been supporting from day one and you inspired me to create my own YouTube channel as y hammzy and with the current situation going on in my country Nigeria were police are killing youth for dressing well, having a good haircut. Even holding a laptop,you would get killed and that would not stop me from accomplishing my dreams of becoming a famous YouTuber like you guys one day and I promise never to stop grinding.love you guys so much and thank you for your time.

  36. ceLLice F.P.V on May 14, 2021 at 3:05 am

    Sick edit drew 🙂 thanks for posting. Stay strong you rock! Best regards, cellice & snapdragon 🙂

  37. Rafael Augusto on May 14, 2021 at 3:05 am

    Send the trainee look inside the pipe. kkkk

  38. Hunter Rivers on May 14, 2021 at 3:09 am

    *goes 10′ into the pipe*

    Drew: "THAT WAS INSANE! DUDE YOU WENT DEEP IN THERE!!!!"

  39. Joshua Buhler on May 14, 2021 at 3:10 am

    You should have sent a RC boat in

  40. LithiumFire on May 14, 2021 at 3:11 am

    Construction nerds, drone nerds, still nerds

  41. SmithTube FPV on May 14, 2021 at 3:13 am

    Nice episode 👌

  42. Kslay FPV on May 14, 2021 at 3:15 am

    I wear a vest every day drib looks brand new in one lol

  43. Costa Stamanis on May 14, 2021 at 3:15 am

    Why not use an RC boat?

  44. Gábor Mihály on May 14, 2021 at 3:18 am

    ahaam … hm … hmm …

  45. DJ BIS on May 14, 2021 at 3:19 am

    @10:03 you can tell this guy has just become part of the tribe. He is going to go home to start his first build. haha 👌🏼
    Well done fellas.

  46. Przemek Kudaka on May 14, 2021 at 3:20 am

    you could just use the rc boat 😀

  47. Arthur on May 14, 2021 at 3:20 am

    9:48 nooooooooooo

  48. Fabio Paulinho View on May 14, 2021 at 3:21 am

    That was poor, we will gonna lose a drone, oh we gonna lose a drone…, yeah right, in your ass

  49. Isaac Jones on May 14, 2021 at 3:21 am

    Thanks guys for all you’re awesome content! Thanks to you and a few others (like JB, Nurk, etc) I’ve recently taken the leap to start posting my drone footage. It’s all non-fpv content for now until I get more experience and build my own cinewhoop. 😁

  50. Flyin’ Eye Aerial & FPV on May 14, 2021 at 3:22 am

    Super dope. Nuff said….

Leave a Comment