Drone Delivery Canada (FLT) Financials and Fundamental Analysis Review

Drone Delivery Canada (FLT)(TAKOF) is a very exciting company and in this video we are going to review the financial statements from Q1 of 2021 and we are going to perform fundamental analysis to review what is happening with the company and how they are doing. This stock has seen some big gains over the last year but it has also seen a pretty big pullback over the last few months so in this video I am going to share my honest opinion about what I am doing, how I am feeling and what I see when I look at the recent financial statements.

MY FREE COURSES- 2 weeks access when you sign up with any of these links:
📗Stocks: https://www.skillshare.com/r/user/zachartley
📕Options: https://skl.sh/3gkmLe7
📘Crypto: https://skl.sh/3gqA5jL
📙Personal Finance: https://skl.sh/2PkxuJL

💰 $50 in free commissions: https://www.questrade.com?refid=5f2310d1f1443

☎️ Book a Call with me: https://clarity.fm/zachartley

🖥️ Major Discount on NORD VPN service : https://go.nordvpn.net/aff_c?offer_id=601&aff_id=54924

⚖️ $50 in free legal fees at www.goodlawyer.com when you use ZAC-SG4Z7ULIB at checkout.

Checkout my website and resources at: https://zachartley.ca/

📈Subscribe for more: https://bit.ly/35Ek0Qa

📩To contact me, please email zhartley@hotmail.ca

🎬Footage available for license.

#daytrader #daytrading #stocks

DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial advisor nor a CPA. These videos are for educational and entertainment purposes only. Investing of any kind involves risk. While it is possible to minimize risk, your investments are solely your responsibility. It is imperative that you conduct your own research. I am only sharing my opinion with no guarantee of gains or losses on investments.

AFFILIATE DISCLOSURE: Some of the links on this webpage are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, I may earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase and/or subscribe. Commissions earned will be used towards growing this channel.

16 Comments

  1. Andrew Cartwright on May 29, 2021 at 3:09 am

    That’s Mr Williams Brown contact info for bc

  2. benjamin steinberg on May 29, 2021 at 3:14 am

    This companies stock isn’t gonna fly unless there is another round of hype. P/S ratio of over 250 XD

  3. Garratt Earle on May 29, 2021 at 3:15 am

    Are buying more shares zac I got in under1.00. I’ll buy more if it moves lower. Below what I got in at. I’m thinking people are selling out and going to cash.We are in a bubble.

  4. Captain on May 29, 2021 at 3:16 am

    revenue decline, raising money they dont really need, directors selling, price trend from 2.20 to 1.20 and still downward, overspending to date comp to budget, devaluing existing shareholders by issuing new shares. Bro you need to sell this!! wait another quarter this will be $0.80

  5. James A on May 29, 2021 at 3:18 am

    Wtf did they sell all their shares. That’s what I want to know

  6. Wally G on May 29, 2021 at 3:18 am

    Hey Zack do you have a vedio about warrants how to buy it and how it works. I don’t know much about it. Lots to learn

  7. Langley J on May 29, 2021 at 3:23 am

    Good info. Have not bought in, Still watching.

  8. Brian Tse on May 29, 2021 at 3:35 am

    Can you take a look at GTEC ? 🙏🏻

  9. Ali on May 29, 2021 at 3:36 am

    As a massive fan of this company, it’s upsetting to see some of the stuff going on. However, I won’t be selling. Great video Zac!

  10. Graham J on May 29, 2021 at 3:36 am

    Zac it would be great if you could do a follow up video with Michael regarding the 2022 budget

  11. Durgesh Barhate on May 29, 2021 at 3:46 am

    Can a foreigner trade in Canada especially derivative trading. Request for the information.

  12. Bmac on May 29, 2021 at 3:54 am

    I’ve been saying for a long time, this company is shit and will continue to be shit.

  13. Vito DeFilippo on May 29, 2021 at 3:55 am

    Thanks for this, Zac. When you go through these statements it really helps us understand some of what due diligence means. It’s confusing to know what’s important and I learn a lot.

  14. Vic Gill on May 29, 2021 at 3:57 am

    So sick of constant stock dilution by this company

  15. S on May 29, 2021 at 3:58 am

    Interview Round 2. Get MZ back on here. Ask him to answer why he and board members sold. Ask him those great budget questions. We are all curious. 🙂

  16. Ishmael Mcgoo on May 29, 2021 at 3:59 am

    I like to see them raising money too. Stock dilution for a company that needs cash to scale up its operations doesn’t actually impact the value of the company very much and is probably necessary. They raised the money and it diluted the value of shares but now the company has more cash (which the shareholders ultimately own) so you have a proportionally smaller piece of a larger pie. So the question we have to ask is whether it was better to sell the shares than to take out debt. I don’t know, in one you sell shares at below market price, and in the other you pay interest and risk insolvency. But considering that they don’t have substantial revenue, the only option was to dilute shares. That’s what we bought into as investors, we didn’t buy some blue-chip company with substantial cash flows, we bought a spec company that we hope will grow into a global force in drone delivery. You don’t grow into a global force in drone delivery with 10 million, they still need to improve their AI and when the demand starts to ramp up, they’ll actually have to build all of the drones. Advertising costs money too. This is what we bought, people, and I’m fine with it, but I get that there are a lot of traders around here who are only focused on the short-term price.

Leave a Comment