Drocon Bugs 3 Drone Unboxing and Review. Great Brushless Quadcopter.

Whats up YouTube so today I got a really cool drone up for an unboxing and review. This is the Drocon Blue Bugs 3 Drone Quadcopter. This drone can easily lift a go pro or any other action camera. They also offer accessories like FPV goggles and Cameras. This is a very powerful brushless motor drone you can get one on sale here https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B06XTNS8HF?ie=UTF8&tag=dylakowa-20&camp=1789&linkCode=xm2&creativeASIN=B06XTNS8HF . Use code 3UE8L7BJ for only $103.99. Thanks so much to Drocon for sending me this awesome drone and thank you guys for watching.

Official Team Member of Magic YoYo
Tweet at me on twitter @kowalskiDylan
snapchat- hotdiggidy
facebook-https://www.facebook.com/HotDoggidy
instagram – hotdiggity86
psn- hotdiggidy

For a free ride on UBER use code. Dylank2537ue

MY GEAR
CAMERA -https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01N7OAH3I?ie=UTF8&tag=dylakowa-20&camp=1789&linkCode=xm2&creativeASIN=B01N7OAH3I
LIGHTS – https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0047FHOWG?ie=UTF8&tag=dylakowa-20&camp=1789&linkCode=xm2&creativeASIN=B0047FHOWG
TRIPOD – https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B005KP473Q?ie=UTF8&tag=dylakowa-20&camp=1789&linkCode=xm2&creativeASIN=B005KP473Q
ACTION CAMERA – https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01M14ATO0?ie=UTF8&tag=dylakowa-20&camp=1789&linkCode=xm2&creativeASIN=B01M14ATO0
SOFTWARE – https://www.amazon.com/VEGAS-Creative-Software-639191250019-Pro/dp/B01LXFQJEY/ref=as_sl_pc_tf_til?tag=dylakowa-20&linkCode=w00&linkId=15124da5d20af005320969d3c7f3265c&creativeASIN=B01LXFQJEY

#yoyo #magicyoyo #unboxing #todaysthrow #trickcircle #youtubemoney #fidget #yoyoreview #dollartree #katana #ziplinestrings #yoyocontest #fingerspin #trickcircle #3dprinting #hydropdip #hydrodipping #starwars #millenniumfalcon #hydrodipped #hydrodippers #drocon #drone #quadcopter #rcflyer #rcquad #rc

29 Comments

  1. Fakie CoRe on November 28, 2020 at 9:10 pm

    I want a drone so much

  2. RFXes1 NOIR on November 28, 2020 at 9:11 pm

    My favourite youtuber..

  3. Tommy King on November 28, 2020 at 9:12 pm

    These can be baught for $57 as of 4/29/20 on ebay, they really came down on price fromthe $175 when they started., I buy them to remodify and I usually just trash all the accessories that comes with it. And then modify it into a great FPV drone with a run cam lead, and put a gorro on the top instead of the bottom because your moving quickly. So basicly a decent fpv unit with rem0te for under $60 just add goggles and your good.

  4. John Wagner on November 28, 2020 at 9:15 pm

    Dude, I hope u cut ur hair by now.😁lol.

  5. Beyblade Broz on November 28, 2020 at 9:19 pm

    Wow drone!!

  6. Francesco Topo on November 28, 2020 at 9:19 pm

    MJX and DROCON are the same brand?

  7. Throws N' Brews on November 28, 2020 at 9:20 pm

    More drone videos plz – these fascinate the hell out of me.

  8. Jomar Plays on November 28, 2020 at 9:22 pm

    8 like

  9. Greg Bond on November 28, 2020 at 9:23 pm

    Lots of set up advice. Lots of us are having issues getting the motors to engage. Any advice?

  10. Life cruiser on November 28, 2020 at 9:23 pm

    Xaoami milija action camera support this drone

  11. itsEDGAR on November 28, 2020 at 9:26 pm

    Wow you’re also flying drones now? Im also new to piloting, after yoyo hobby i switched to flying drones.. Bugs3 is really good if youre new to flying quads.

  12. I love shrek on November 28, 2020 at 9:29 pm

    I got a little dragon drone for Christmas my dad doesn’t know the I know but I have the amazon password so I can see the orders

  13. derek Schmidt on November 28, 2020 at 9:29 pm

    What’s the difference between mjx bugs 3 and drocone bugs 3 ? I have the mjx version

  14. Zachary Young on November 28, 2020 at 9:35 pm

    I got a mini drone, it’s pretty fun

  15. I WANT 100,000 subscribers on November 28, 2020 at 9:38 pm

    I almost forgot this youtuber …. but I’m for watching his videos…..

  16. Pink Saturn on November 28, 2020 at 9:39 pm

    you have many money man!!

  17. Lacy essary on November 28, 2020 at 9:40 pm

    please shout me out Yall plzz subscribe Im new

  18. Voltzy Boi on November 28, 2020 at 9:42 pm

    DAAAAAM nice drone but too expensive for me 😅

  19. Dr. JUAN CARLOS PERDOMO on November 28, 2020 at 9:43 pm

    GOOD NIGHT, THE ADAPTER OF ACTION CAMERA OF THIS DRONE IS COMPATIBLE WITH A CAMERA AKASO BRAVE 4?

  20. mark mathews on November 28, 2020 at 9:47 pm

    All I have had is easy to fly GPS drones. I have this drone coming Monday. I think Ill put my prop guards on for sure. LOL Thanks for the video man.

  21. Nathan Bailey on November 28, 2020 at 9:51 pm

    Is it live feed

  22. Adventure Aways on November 28, 2020 at 9:52 pm

    I just got this for 24 pounds on Amazon, I cant believe it!

  23. XaviersCollecting on November 28, 2020 at 9:53 pm

    This is a great informative video the two camera angles and knowing I can place my GoPro on there and the stability u showed off in such an inexpensive drone is great! Gonna buy one now and subscribe

  24. John Bovee on November 28, 2020 at 9:53 pm

    Never knew that you were into QuadCopters… Nice ^.^

  25. Pink Saturn on November 28, 2020 at 9:55 pm

    How to reap your money

  26. The Bread Thingy on November 28, 2020 at 9:57 pm

    I’m getting that exact drone from the Exact Site "Amazon" This week. I even ordered an extra battery. This would go great with my GoPro Hero 8 Black camera. I also ordered lens protectors. I ain’t retarded. Lol. Nice video. Thanx

  27. Nathan Bailey on November 28, 2020 at 9:57 pm

    Does it come with camera or is it seperate

  28. WHEELZ FPV on November 28, 2020 at 9:58 pm

    In the link it says there is an option to upgrade to an fpv version but I don’t see where to select that

  29. PerlerNostalgia on November 28, 2020 at 10:02 pm

    That blue is awesome

Leave a Comment