DJI TELLO Drone Full Review – Best Beginner Drone for 2020

DJI TELLO Drone Full Review – Best Beginner Drone for 2020

Best Beginner drone for 2020, DJI Ryze Tello.
Purchase Dji Tello Accessories Here: https://www.amazon.com/shop/influencer-f3534698

• This Little drone is for kids and adults that’s a blast to fly.
• VR headset compatibility, fly with a breathtaking first-person view.
• Tello has two antennas that make video transmission extra
stable and a high-capacity battery that offers impressively long
flight times.
• Start flying by simply tossing Tello into the air.Slide on screen to
perform 8D flips cool aerial stunts.

🌟🌟🌟IPVanish Deal 73% off: https://bit.ly/2QovI9z
🌟🌟🌟 🌟🌟🌟Plex Media Server Playlist : https://bit.ly/31diPUl
🌟🌟🌟 ———————————————————————————————————–
✅CHECK OUT MY AMAZON STORE: https://amzn.to/2KDjhYb
✅IPvanish 73 %OFF: https://tinyurl.com/y8xnc38y
CHECK OUT MY NEW CHANNEL GUYS “TRPLMRC”. INFO BELOW. THANK YOU! Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOB1…
Twitter: https://twitter.com/trplmrc
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TrplmRC

EMAIL ME: trplmm3@gmail.com
FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER: https://twitter.com/TripleMPC
FOLLOW ON FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/TripleMPC

#dji #tello #drone

50 Comments

  1. Ricky Pineda on July 9, 2022 at 7:40 pm

    That was really cool. Nice house BTW

  2. MezzoMeadow on July 9, 2022 at 7:40 pm

    Thank you for the video and the review. Now i want one for myself.

  3. Celebrity Dotcom on July 9, 2022 at 7:40 pm

    Do i need the bluetooth controller 🧐

  4. T J on July 9, 2022 at 7:42 pm

    This is one of the best unboxing/tutorials I’ve seen for any product on YouTube.

  5. Suresh Oinam on July 9, 2022 at 7:43 pm

    What is this little drone price

  6. zzaartt tart on July 9, 2022 at 7:44 pm

    the camera stutters 😭?

  7. vdike animation on July 9, 2022 at 7:45 pm

    Or inbuilt

  8. Carvlog on July 9, 2022 at 7:46 pm

    calm neighbourhood

  9. Art Class on July 9, 2022 at 7:47 pm

    This is a tatti 💩

  10. Rider Miner Writer on July 9, 2022 at 7:47 pm

    is it possible to use other wireless gamepad and couple it with VR goggle?

  11. Romy April Official on July 9, 2022 at 7:52 pm

    Cek chanel kita dji tello

  12. Doggieman1111 on July 9, 2022 at 7:53 pm

    Camera quality very disappointing

  13. Rider Miner Writer on July 9, 2022 at 7:54 pm

    is it possible to use other wireless gamepad and couple it with VR goggle?

  14. allthingsozish on July 9, 2022 at 7:56 pm

    Thank you for the review. And share your liquor! 😆

  15. C.Rex🦖 🦕 on July 9, 2022 at 7:56 pm

    I don’t fly that drone anymore because now I have DJI Mavic

  16. Nasir.H 1545 on July 9, 2022 at 7:58 pm

    Bro can I connect a drone controller with this

  17. Michelle Folster on July 9, 2022 at 7:58 pm

    Do you have to be connected to wifi in order to use it.? For instance If I’m in Mexico and don’t have wifi I won’t be able to use it ?

  18. Stéph Play Up In The Sky on July 9, 2022 at 8:00 pm

    Nice review and a nice house. Thx

  19. Triple M on July 9, 2022 at 8:00 pm

    Best Beginner drone for 2020, DJI Ryze Tello.
    Purchase Dji Tello Accessories Here: https://www.amazon.com/shop/influencer-f3534698

  20. Plasteel1 on July 9, 2022 at 8:01 pm

    Very nice drone! Thanks for the demo!

  21. Al Gollas on July 9, 2022 at 8:02 pm

    Nice vid Triple Man!

  22. Starstream TV 📺 on July 9, 2022 at 8:02 pm

    Nice I’ve just brought the same drone great video I’ve just subscribed all the best from the uk

  23. Miss Adventurer on July 9, 2022 at 8:05 pm

    Thank you, how about the battery? Can consume for how many hours?

  24. Jack Graffeo on July 9, 2022 at 8:08 pm

    I liked this video👍🏼

  25. schubertpeter79 on July 9, 2022 at 8:08 pm

    cool video. can you connect that controller to android phoes as well?

  26. Paul Davies on July 9, 2022 at 8:16 pm

    really helpful thank you , lovely house too !

  27. Edward Scruggs on July 9, 2022 at 8:18 pm

    Great review! Thanks 🙏

  28. John wayne Carpiz on July 9, 2022 at 8:18 pm

    How much the drone Tello?

  29. Kevin Azcunaga on July 9, 2022 at 8:19 pm

    Is it me or audio Is a little behind? So does not comes with controller uh? For first time investing on a drone. Would you suggest start with this one or go straight to maybe the Marvic Mini? Cool video bro

  30. Michael Waters on July 9, 2022 at 8:20 pm

    Thank you very much for a really great review and look at the tello drone. As a newbie to drones it’s all a bit daunting. After watching your review I’ve decided I’m going to purchase the tello drone. Thanks from Perth Western Australia 👍🤗

  31. Tesvinder Bhal on July 9, 2022 at 8:20 pm

    Is the video quality that bad for 720p?

  32. Jhen Gatchalian on July 9, 2022 at 8:20 pm

    Whats the name of the app?

  33. Mike G on July 9, 2022 at 8:20 pm

    Should have an upgraded 1080 camera by now.

  34. chriss bonheur Ngoma on July 9, 2022 at 8:22 pm

    très belle vidéo, pourriez-vous faire un test complet pour la version 2 genre DJI TELLO 2? j’aimerai bien connaitre qu’est-ce que ça donne en comparatif avec la version 1

  35. J lovee on July 9, 2022 at 8:23 pm

    i used my ps4 controller with it flys good with no delay

  36. JohnCare Care on July 9, 2022 at 8:23 pm

    Excellent impressed good information now I feel happy buying this drone as starter. Thanks Matabungkay Beach Batangas province Philippines

  37. groovejets on July 9, 2022 at 8:24 pm

    Excellent video. Exactly what I wanted to know. Nice chilled reviewer. Thank you

  38. Martin E on July 9, 2022 at 8:25 pm

    what is a good android app to fly this drone? i have tried a few, but all seems to be a bit confusing to say the least, so far i did not get to enjoy this drone 🙁

  39. Anre Du preez on July 9, 2022 at 8:26 pm

    Thanks again for the great work and l did not know my drone could do that!!!

  40. vdike animation on July 9, 2022 at 8:29 pm

    D battery is it replaceable

  41. Dorcas Gandidzanwa on July 9, 2022 at 8:30 pm

    Why does it look like a gaming controller

  42. Solomon Davey on July 9, 2022 at 8:30 pm

    Amazing video, and a detailed and fun review! Nice one.

  43. Nicole Boado on July 9, 2022 at 8:32 pm

    Would you recommend this for beginner vloggers?

  44. M Rashid on July 9, 2022 at 8:34 pm

    Worst vdo result – dji mavic pro is best

  45. Brian Pavia on July 9, 2022 at 8:35 pm

    Exactly what I needed to know. Thanks!

  46. Historic LP on July 9, 2022 at 8:35 pm

    Is that kisimmee florida?

  47. Cyndi Barela on July 9, 2022 at 8:36 pm

    How do I share my video and pics

  48. LuvLuv ClaniClavano on July 9, 2022 at 8:37 pm

    not bad

  49. Dadpool 40 on July 9, 2022 at 8:37 pm

    Brilliant little drone. I just bought one. Waiting for it to be delivered.

  50. Stephen Powstinger on July 9, 2022 at 8:38 pm

    Watching this I want to try my Tello again. I bought one nine months ago but quickly ran into difficulties. The app downloaded to my phone was somehow missing half the functions. I have a Samsung Galaxy S10 which I learned was not very compatible. No one warned me this could be a problem. It does do a few things but the video is not steady or sharp. …I also purchased extra batteries, the controller and a WiFi extender thinking it would all work easily.

Leave a Comment