DJI Spark — In Depth Review [4K]

DJI Spark — In Depth Review [4K]

DJI store: http://click.dji.com/Fz24rPg2xVMezMxr — A little giant drone that you can control with your palm, DJI Spark. In-Depth Review.

Review, technical details, how to fly Spark using your palm, how quickshot modes work, other intelligent flight modes, sample video footage, how shallow focus photo works and between all the big drones on the market where does Spark belong.

My Cameras
Sony a6500: http://amzn.to/2pTOxVc
Sony RX100M5: http://amzn.to/2mQvgos
Sony RX100M4: http://amzn.to/2nngzWz
Sony FDR-X3000R: http://amzn.to/2k5gXZL (with live view remote)
Sony FDR-X3000: http://amzn.to/2jihs5c (no live view remote)
GoPro Hero 5 Black: http://amzn.to/2ms21WG

Hey! You look beautiful today.
Thank you for watching my video, I hope you enjoyed it.
And thank you for reading the description box.

🌎iPhonedo
🐦Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/iPhonedo
📘Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/iPhonedo
🎥YouTube: http://www.YouTube.com/iPhonedo

👔T-Shirts: http://www.redbubble.com/people/iphonedo

🎵iTunes: http://www.iTunes.com/iPhonedo
💿Spotify: https://play.spotify.com/artist/7qPbRshKoIjCd2LsN3aZCa

🎙ayfondo // Music
🎥YouTube: http://www.YouTube.com/ayfondo
🐦Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/ayfondo

50 Comments

  1. RPAS on June 29, 2021 at 11:05 pm

    Someone needs to cheer up a bit 😂 Awesome sir

  2. Natur Kraft on June 29, 2021 at 11:05 pm

    Hey really nice video captures. How can i get more than 1080p with my Spark? Seriously, this Video footage is grad and if have the same blue Spark ;D- Jes i have take the shutter options with 1/2 per fps –> 30fps to 1/60 Shutter and Iso for the Daytime. but this ist really fantastic for the Spark.
    I have to laugh with the little hero the Spark take this little hand.
    Nice Video Markus.

  3. F2030 HAIKAL IZWAN BIN KAMARUDIN on June 29, 2021 at 11:06 pm

    THE BEST DJI SPARK VIDEO EVER…WOW IMPRESSIVE WITH YOU MAKE THIS VIDEO BETTER THAN CASEYNEISTAT AND PETERMCKINNON KEEP IT UP

  4. ck1802 on June 29, 2021 at 11:07 pm

    Which Beach this is?

  5. ollygaming on June 29, 2021 at 11:07 pm

    Pos only has fkn shthole 15 minutes flying time. Gtfo. You need 8000 mah above.

  6. Emir Şhain on June 29, 2021 at 11:08 pm

    wi fi baglantısı kopma sorunu oluyo diyolar sendede oldumu

  7. LD CREATION on June 29, 2021 at 11:09 pm

    Plzzzzz give me

  8. Magic Myco on June 29, 2021 at 11:09 pm

    I love your videos, attitude, humor & skills. Greatly helped me enter the drone world. I smashed the subscribe button! Your gadgets are sick dude!!!! Much luv 🚁

  9. Malte Sandbjerg on June 29, 2021 at 11:10 pm

    Please make Zohan 2 with you as the lead character!!!

  10. Danang Ece on June 29, 2021 at 11:11 pm

    Dji spark 4k / 1080p ??

  11. pepb_0 on June 29, 2021 at 11:12 pm

    Alien technology

  12. Gaming 100 on June 29, 2021 at 11:14 pm

    Very fuunny

  13. Digmbar Dagdade on June 29, 2021 at 11:15 pm

    Nice job

  14. Sirocco sails on June 29, 2021 at 11:15 pm

    Yup, just had Sparky delivered today, never flown one before my first flight was so simple..practice practice is all I need now

  15. dave stewart on June 29, 2021 at 11:16 pm

    Great review and sooo funny, thanks….

  16. MATTHEW LAI on June 29, 2021 at 11:18 pm

    so can spark take 4K vid?

  17. Camilo Galleguillos Cortes on June 29, 2021 at 11:18 pm

    5:15 woooooo

  18. Liam Dun on June 29, 2021 at 11:20 pm

    Who is the video 4K if the DJI SPARK can fill up to 1080p?!

  19. Facundo Vila on June 29, 2021 at 11:21 pm

    total of 3 batteries for 380 bucks?
    I found an article on amazon that is 380$
    Ask me if you are interested, I already have a Mavic Air, but If I haven’t I would’v ealready bought it…

  20. Aerial Virginia on June 29, 2021 at 11:22 pm

    Faruk as always, informative and good for some laughs.
    Thanks brutha

  21. Kayra Çağlar on June 29, 2021 at 11:26 pm

    Best video to buy the spark.Thank you iphonedo 😊

  22. pro oyuncu on June 29, 2021 at 11:27 pm

    Abi türk mu sun

  23. Bogdan on June 29, 2021 at 11:27 pm

    BEST DRONE REVIEW VIDEO EVER

  24. Dean on June 29, 2021 at 11:29 pm

    Is spark still a good drone now that it’s almost 2019?

  25. TheBestGame Reviews on June 29, 2021 at 11:29 pm

    I own Spark fly more combo pack it comes with everything and what can I say that this is better than Parrot Bebop 2 the main competition to Spark Because it has Better camera with smooth stabilization that perfect and have Gimbal + Micro SD card that Bebop 2 doesn’t have WHat point to fly 25 min when your space is limited have only 8 GB of internal memory I talking about bebop 2 here Digital stabilization sucks video quality comes distorted Spark with gimbal its amazing drone for 1st time owner even 12 16 min can do the job I love DJI Spark so far no intent to sell it it will be always with me even when i buy Marvic pro 2 or marvic air

  26. bart bermudo on June 29, 2021 at 11:29 pm

    Why my spark video do like pixely video?

  27. Dimitri Bellakis on June 29, 2021 at 11:30 pm

    I love this guys accent, it makes the videos sound much more interesting 😂

  28. Perry S on June 29, 2021 at 11:31 pm

    iPhonedo ? attach a dji osmo pocket to the spark 😀 whala u got 4k

  29. Awungshi M. Zimik on June 29, 2021 at 11:32 pm

    Very good review. Appreciate it. Sir do I need wifi if I fly it in remote control ??

  30. Kamla saklani on June 29, 2021 at 11:34 pm

    Gta 5 view

  31. Jan Torres Rodríguez on June 29, 2021 at 11:34 pm

    Does DJI pays you? If not, it should do it!

  32. Sibolangs 02 on June 29, 2021 at 11:34 pm

    Can we connect dji spark with iphone 5s without controller..?

  33. BAĞCI GAME on June 29, 2021 at 11:40 pm

    Türk varmı

  34. Ugur Oz on June 29, 2021 at 11:41 pm

    tam bir Türk

  35. Erik Citizen on June 29, 2021 at 11:41 pm

    Best spark review got it all and chill comments

  36. Harry Taylor on June 29, 2021 at 11:41 pm

    Faruk, Oh God of DJI mysteries. Do you think with the reduced price on the Fly more and the reduction in batteries and other accessories that this Drone is still a worthy pick in late May 2018? I say yes! I got the Fly More for 550 2 extra patties for 50.00 total Landing Gear which I highly recommend for it for 10 dollars and a couple other things and still said under 650.00 at Best Buy. Now I don’t have a P4P but I do have a P3SE 4K that I got last October and love and I think this drone really is the perfect companion to it. It would be nice to have an Air but that999 Fly More price tag is just to hard on the wallet and DJI does not give me free drones. Sad, I know. Hope you see this I worship you and the woman you employ to help you, LOL. Peace and Prosperity to you my Friends.

  37. Doppa D on June 29, 2021 at 11:42 pm

    Awesome video! The Spark looks great! I think you may have convinced me to buy one lol

  38. Cameron Lango on June 29, 2021 at 11:42 pm

    It is NOT a TOY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  39. Fed Up on June 29, 2021 at 11:43 pm

    Lol you’re fasinating. Great review. Thank you.

  40. meisha925 on June 29, 2021 at 11:46 pm

    because of your video, we just ordered our own dji spark(meadow green) kit. after watching this video we are so glad we did and are super excited to play with our new toy.

  41. ramLe FGT on June 29, 2021 at 11:47 pm

    I’m planning to buy this next month. Is this still worth now 2018?

  42. PartszGao on June 29, 2021 at 11:47 pm

    sounds pretty good to me oh yeah i should buy this drone its handy and easy to use for beginners like me

  43. Corey Nightingale on June 29, 2021 at 11:50 pm

    This could be the best review I have witnessed

  44. Listen to Fin. on June 29, 2021 at 11:53 pm

    Breakfast knives lolol

  45. Hamza Tağıl on June 29, 2021 at 11:54 pm

    Hocam sen türk müsün

  46. lindtg on June 29, 2021 at 11:55 pm

    Mate great review thank you. Are those digital photos frames in the background? Where did you gets them? Thanks!!

  47. avvvi on June 29, 2021 at 11:58 pm

    How much is it reange to opretor on device???

  48. G's Tite Lines on June 30, 2021 at 12:04 am

    FREEZE RAY!!! Brilliant review

  49. Fatih KINIK on June 30, 2021 at 12:04 am

    bu gta 5 deki şehir değil mi yahu:D

  50. Kib on June 30, 2021 at 12:04 am

    DJI Spark is not 4K

Leave a Comment