DJI Phantom 3 Professional Review | 4K Video Drone Quadcopter Review

DJI Phantom 3 Professional Review | 4K Video Drone Quadcopter Review

Hey techies! Here’s my full review of the DJI phantom 3 professional. I had this drone for at least 5 months (since release date). This is my first drone and I’ve a huge fan of it! It’s a blast to fly, but at the same time there are also a bunch of practical uses as well.

Amazon link: http://amzn.to/2zdM7F0

DJI Phantom 3 Professional Unboxing: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZYYiyC-sucY
4K Test Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aAP9J_q9_tQ

Subscribe for more tech videos (It’s FREE)! – https://goo.gl/uOIhzV
▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂

Camera equipment:
Manfrotto 502 fluid head – http://amzn.to/2hURfKE
Manfrotto Tripod – http://amzn.to/2hWGlEk
Konova K2 Slider – http://amzn.to/2hKXnRU
Panasonic GH4 – http://amzn.to/2A5HkGK
18-55 Lens – http://amzn.to/2hVVQw4
Sony FDR-A100 – http://amzn.to/2A4SRGl

Desk Setup
Ikea desk – http://amzn.to/2hLHIlj
Drawers/Cabinet – http://amzn.to/2iIkH3w
Drawers/Cabinet w. wheels – http://amzn.to/2jPUfsg
Computer Stand/Cabinet – http://amzn.to/2hJYj9b
▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂

Follow us!
Twitter: https://goo.gl/2dbswR
Facebook Tech page: https://goo.gl/hRe62Y
Instragram: https://goo.gl/hCJtrr

Welcome to JrTech – If you like technology, then you’re in the right place. I scour the internet for the coolest and newest gadgets available. I test and review the products to see if it’s worth your hard earned money. I would really appreciate it, if you took a look at some of my videos on my channel! 🙂

For business inquires email: JrTechReview@gmail.com

50 Comments

  1. micheal Rogers on May 17, 2021 at 2:32 am

    This is a great drone☀️.☀️>JustU.Faith/DJI-Drone?連 The size nice, as it is not one of the small flimsy cheap drones. It feels pretty substantial, especially for a "starter" drone. It is called a professional drone and I would agree with that. It is very easy to control and holds steady, even in light breeze. I would not suggest flying this one when it is windy, though.

  2. Yanto Alfa on May 17, 2021 at 2:34 am

    Thanks…
    Verry god

  3. Angesh kumar Gautam on May 17, 2021 at 2:34 am

    Sensar is not content why

  4. Paweł Przybylski on May 17, 2021 at 2:34 am

    What did you do to this footage? It looks amazing and it does not remind any sample from this drone shot anywhere on YT.

  5. Mick Carson on May 17, 2021 at 2:36 am

    Look at this other ignorant YouTube sheep. Look at the title and the lack of grammar. *DJI Phantom 3 Professional Review* I *4K Video Drone Quadcopter Review* blah blah blah. You already said review, how mamy times you have to say it? And, *Drone*, what actually is a bullshit drone If it is a *Quadcopter*? And, *Review* what other review is there? Just like any dumb fuck on YouTube who thinks he’s the only one who made yet another review of the same thing over and over and thinks he’s a professional, yet can’t even spell, write and talk sense, yet think he makes sense, YouTube is full of ignorant, poorly educated, low IQ illiterate sheep who think they are educated, the same goes with this sheep who has no idea what ‘drone’ is or means. Yet, the stupid idiot thinks that ‘drone’ is a name, a machine, a radio controlled plane or multirotor a mechanical bird, a military aircraft, a rocket, what else is there called drone? Sadly these brain dead retards have no idea because of the lack of proper education but expect others to follow their stupidity. Sadly, that’s the case where one poorly educated dunce seems to follow another uneducated dunce and believes that ‘drone’ is a name, all thanks to the ignorant Yankees illiterates who have no fucking idea themselves what ‘drone’ is, or means. They all seem to be suffering from a silent mental disability, a disease known as MCI Mild Cognitive Impairment. It’s the stage between the expected cpgnitive decline of normal aging and the more serious decline of dementia. It can involve problems with memory, language, thinking and judgment that are greater than normal age-related changes. So, try and explain these stooges what damage they do to themselves when they take a cocktail of poisons, artificial drinks, foods laced with chemicals, all the illicit drugs, alcohol, tobacco and other poisons they’ve been taking for generations to generations, form one parent passing it to their unborn babies who become kids with the same habit and getting sick themselves and then passing it on to their own unborn babies, turning them and future children into brain damaged retards. And this is what we have now, adults with the mental capacity of at least 8 to 13 year olds, lacking the ability of learning everything that normal, sane people would. But the decline of fathering normal and naturally intelligent kids seem to be a thing of the past, long before the roaring ’20s, a time when drugs started to appear. And how can we help these people now? Drone my ass!

  6. miguel freire on May 17, 2021 at 2:37 am

    Uma questão :
    O meu phantom 3 4K, não tem no controlo remoto porta USB?

  7. TANISHA SINGH on May 17, 2021 at 2:41 am

    who watched it in 4k

  8. Andrew R on May 17, 2021 at 2:42 am

    Did you register your Phantom 3 Pro with the FAA? And do you have to radio in or call into the FAA every time you taking flight, and do you have to make a flight path before taking flight??

  9. chair man on May 17, 2021 at 2:42 am

    Great Vid bro!! I like the way you done it. No mumbo – jumbo and directly to the point. Quick and precise on the review. Great job.

  10. Fymg Bando on May 17, 2021 at 2:43 am

    What’s the pay load on this

  11. Lenin Vásquez* on May 17, 2021 at 2:46 am

    Suscribirte y me suscribo

  12. Suresh Gamara on May 17, 2021 at 2:48 am

    Nies me lidho che

  13. Dustsans on May 17, 2021 at 2:48 am

    You know what im gonna buy that tomorrow

  14. DANIEz YT on May 17, 2021 at 2:51 am

    what number$drone?

  15. Alex Zote on May 17, 2021 at 2:52 am

    price plizz

  16. Niculita Bucnaru on May 17, 2021 at 2:52 am

    Nice ,very nice

  17. rafay haider on May 17, 2021 at 2:54 am

    They should use these cameras for security lol

  18. Deven Hennelly on May 17, 2021 at 2:54 am

    are you in chicago my guy?

  19. Vikram Kumar on May 17, 2021 at 2:55 am

    9576226554

  20. Steffen Andersen on May 17, 2021 at 2:57 am

    Hvor er det træls det musik skal være så latterlig højt, er alle døve eller er det bare dumme mennesker der laver video

  21. Aditya Shivu on May 17, 2021 at 2:57 am

    majestic !

  22. sandeep pavan on May 17, 2021 at 2:57 am

    Super

  23. Larry Kenney on May 17, 2021 at 2:58 am

    I have the Phantom 3 4X and was wondering about a cable from my transmitter to my tablet, I only have a mini USB on my transmitter, can I still use a cable like you do and what would be the advantage of it ?

  24. Suganthan Govindaraj on May 17, 2021 at 2:58 am

    Hi brother love from india

  25. Guddu Hyper Creations on May 17, 2021 at 2:59 am

    India price

  26. Christian Rodríguez on May 17, 2021 at 2:59 am

    Could you please give me the measurements in centimeters of the box in which it came? width and height please

  27. munish kumar on May 17, 2021 at 3:00 am

    nice video sir munish from INDIA

  28. ইসলামিক টিভি সিরাজগঞ্জ on May 17, 2021 at 3:01 am

    how to price dron camera

  29. Mahi Kumar on May 17, 2021 at 3:02 am

    kitne ka he

  30. Dustsans on May 17, 2021 at 3:04 am

    I have that drone

  31. caro baez on May 17, 2021 at 3:05 am

    alo lindo video deseo que prosigan haciendo contenido similar¡¡¡!!! Voy a continuar mirando sus creaciones. Les envio un beso nos vemos pronto 🤞🏽👍🏽

  32. David Schlesinger on May 17, 2021 at 3:06 am

    Just don’t cut urself with the blades they rotate quickly

  33. DaveyIsCinema on May 17, 2021 at 3:07 am

    So, it records in 4K…..but, are you forced to only record in 4K? Like, can you choose to record in 1080p HD, instead?

  34. Studio Medieval Production on May 17, 2021 at 3:08 am

    My question might be stupid but can you film with this cam by simply holding it ? Like without the drone flying ? U pick it up and film ? Much appreciated

  35. Islomjon Odilov on May 17, 2021 at 3:09 am

    Сколка рубил дрон камера

  36. Sachin Yadav on May 17, 2021 at 3:09 am

    What is this price this project

  37. Aziz Ur Rehman on May 17, 2021 at 3:10 am

    How much prizes

  38. Mike Jenks on May 17, 2021 at 3:11 am

    good job man I have had mine for 3 years and never flown it because I was to afraid I would crash it you have made me wanna fly it right away hopefully my two batterys are ok I will check out there health first thanks again for a great and informative video.

  39. Nahu Talaku on May 17, 2021 at 3:12 am

    Wow very good control. I hope i can do it too with my dji P3P

  40. Luiz Silva DRONE on May 17, 2021 at 3:16 am

    Like! Subscribe!

  41. the Lancashire rider on May 17, 2021 at 3:19 am

    Ive just got a mavic now i want one of these

  42. Dustsans on May 17, 2021 at 3:20 am

    I don’t know how to make
    A video

  43. Fly Wright Drones on May 17, 2021 at 3:21 am

    Great video, long live the P3P

  44. mir shapon on May 17, 2021 at 3:21 am

    HOW TO MOVE ITS CAMERA

  45. Jeeva Jeeva on May 17, 2021 at 3:22 am

    👎👿😈😈👎👎👎👎

  46. Aziz Ur Rehman on May 17, 2021 at 3:23 am

    Hi sir I want this

  47. Jullian Wayne Bautista on May 17, 2021 at 3:24 am

    HELP😩 what is the P•A•F mode in Phantom 3 Pro and what do I need to use for daily flight just for hobby. TIA!🙏

  48. Revolutionary on May 17, 2021 at 3:27 am

    price…..?

  49. Bodoland Rao on May 17, 2021 at 3:27 am

    kitna prize he ye

  50. Slavian PL on May 17, 2021 at 3:31 am

    What’s about battery only 20 minutes??

Leave a Comment