DJI MAVIC REVIEW – Best Drone For Travel?

My review of the new DJI Mavic Pro. The ability to pack a drone with the rest of my camera gear into a single bag has long been a dream of mine. Now it’s possible with the DJI Mavic!

Buy the Mavic here: https://amzn.to/2IG5V8r
LowePro Whistler Backpack: https://amzn.to/2rX9bWH

▬ MAVIC COLOR SETTINGS ▬
Profile: D-Cinelike
Sharpening: -1
Contrast: -1
Saturation: 0

RELATED BLOG POST ➜ https://expertvagabond.com/dji-mavic-drone/
Join Matt Karsten the Expert Vagabond as he explains why the DJI Mavic is a travel photographers dream!

#DJI #Drone #Adventure #DroneReview #DJIMavic #DroneReview #DJIMavicReview

SUBSCRIBE ► http://bit.ly/ExpertVagabondVideos

HOW TO TRAVEL THE WORLD ➜ https://expertvagabond.com/best-travel-tips/

✘✘ MY CAMERA GEAR ✘✘

Best Travel Gear (My Ultimate Travel Packing List)

▬▬ FOLLOW ALONG! ▬▬
✩ Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/expertvagabond
✩ Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/expertvagabond
✩ Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/expertvagabond

▬▬ ABOUT ▬▬
Hi! I’m Matt — adventure travel enthusiast, photographer, digital nomad, and professional blogger who’s been traveling the world for the past 8 years. Join me as I share entertaining stories, beautiful images, and useful travel tips with you from around the world. Oh, and fun videos like this too. I’m incredibly thankful that I get to do what I love for a living — sharing travel experiences with you guys!

VISIT ➜ https://ExpertVagabond.com

♫ MUSIC ♫
– Hammerhead by Adam Drake
– Stranded In The Rain by SVNTY6
http://www.svnty6.bandcamp.com/

WHERE I GET MY MUSIC
➜ https://expertvagabond.com/go/musicbed

50 Comments

  1. Adrian Morton on March 19, 2021 at 12:11 am

    How do you watch the footage once you insert the Sd card into a computer?

  2. Android Discover on March 19, 2021 at 12:11 am

    Wonderful

  3. Ricky Bilolo on March 19, 2021 at 12:13 am
  4. Luigi Luciano on March 19, 2021 at 12:14 am

    Nice

  5. google sucks on March 19, 2021 at 12:15 am

    by far the most informative instruction of seen on this drone thank you

  6. JoannaTravels on March 19, 2021 at 12:17 am

    Great video! really helpful thx 😀

  7. Sarah Stephens on March 19, 2021 at 12:18 am

    Great review on the Mavic. Thanks!

  8. NoNonsenseKnowHow on March 19, 2021 at 12:19 am

    Love the No Nonsense approach! Just want i needed. Thanks!

  9. Ricky Bilolo on March 19, 2021 at 12:19 am

    I love your video. Great gadget for

  10. GodBlessMali on March 19, 2021 at 12:20 am

    I haven’t owned a drone yet, but I often travel, and I would love to make more videos and photos. Would this drone be suitable to complete beginners or is it more for advanced drone users?

  11. SHAURYA AGARWAL on March 19, 2021 at 12:22 am
  12. The Pittsburgh Traveler on March 19, 2021 at 12:23 am

    Are you running into more place that these are not allowed to be used? I believe in the state parks in the US they are prohibited. I don’t want to make the investment if I legally can’t use them. What are your Thoughts? Regards Mark

  13. Khalil Ahmed's Vlog on March 19, 2021 at 12:24 am

    Can i coonet with mic ?

  14. Dearest0ni on March 19, 2021 at 12:24 am

    Awesome!! 👏🏻😍

    seems to be very practical to use!

  15. Dieter Schellen on March 19, 2021 at 12:25 am

    Dude, turn off that annoying ‘music’ in the background.

  16. the 12th avatar on March 19, 2021 at 12:28 am

    once you see someone wearing luna sandals…

  17. Daniel Pugh on March 19, 2021 at 12:28 am

    How for can the Mavic go

  18. M Travel Vlog on March 19, 2021 at 12:29 am

    I really enjoyed your video. Great channel. 😍 ⭐️
    Greetings from Albania. 👋🏼🇦🇱

  19. Bienjames Nalda on March 19, 2021 at 12:29 am

    this is my dream drone.. hope ill have it. 😞

  20. Mikey Tech on March 19, 2021 at 12:29 am

    Thanks for sharing. I’m planning to get one for my vlogging😁

  21. Ramon Pabillon on March 19, 2021 at 12:30 am

    Great. Informative.

  22. Theresa Saini on March 19, 2021 at 12:30 am

    Oh wow this review was nice😍😍😍….I look forward to getting a mavic

  23. Carol Hernandez on March 19, 2021 at 12:33 am

    why not buy wsrocketdrone.com? it’s better and cheaper

  24. Shutter Association on March 19, 2021 at 12:37 am
  25. rexstonbull250 .stephen. varian on March 19, 2021 at 12:38 am

    I ordered one of those drones hopefully get it
    soon looking forward to getting it and learning
    how to use it properly i have a phantom 2dji they
    stopped doing them about 3 years ago .

  26. Visionery1 on March 19, 2021 at 12:39 am

    Amazing drone! I want one.

  27. LewseeAhh on March 19, 2021 at 12:42 am

    Was it easy to take drone to another country or we’re there any restrictions during the flight check

  28. Khalil Ahmed's Vlog on March 19, 2021 at 12:43 am

    Can i coonet with mic ?

  29. S. de R. on March 19, 2021 at 12:44 am

    DJI got a lot of more models to travel with. They wrote an article themselves about it:
    http://click.dji.com/APvH9dLdAW3hqNZ3pHfWhw?pm=link
    Check it out for great deals!

  30. MotoknivesandgunsbyJT on March 19, 2021 at 12:44 am

    uh, yea, 1800 bucks….no thanks

  31. Ben-Frederik B. on March 19, 2021 at 12:47 am

    Can you say me, where this video was filmed? It want to travel there, it looks so nice!

  32. Lorenzo Lorenzino on March 19, 2021 at 12:48 am

    great video , do you have a link for the back pack? please

  33. TENET on March 19, 2021 at 12:48 am

    I’m interested in purchasing this drone to document my travel trips. With a drone do I need a license or special permit to fly in the U.S. When traveling outside the country [ Mexico ] what type of permissions are required to fly my drone to Air document my vacations.

  34. Jango on March 19, 2021 at 12:49 am

    Music is way too loud and annoying…

  35. Lou talks about everything! on March 19, 2021 at 12:51 am

    How do you capture the audio?

  36. Jey Cee on March 19, 2021 at 12:53 am

    I super like this. Thanks man, i do understand better.

  37. Bluegirl Xhin on March 19, 2021 at 12:54 am

    I tried to use ur link but it’s say couldn’t find it … u have another link ? I want to buy today thanks

  38. Ellen Delgato on March 19, 2021 at 12:55 am

    buy wsrocketdrone.com you will thank me later, it’s better and much cheaper

  39. Jax Wins on March 19, 2021 at 12:56 am

    This guy dresses like middle aged Jean Claud Van dam on vacation loooool

  40. Escape to the UK Series on March 19, 2021 at 12:57 am

    For Sale … DJI Mavic Pro … http://www.tec-systems.org

  41. Dogukan Yilmaz on March 19, 2021 at 12:57 am

    Nice video.

  42. Expert Vagabond on March 19, 2021 at 12:58 am

    Check out my blog post for more tips: https://expertvagabond.com/dji-mavic-drone/

  43. BENÉ DI BRAVA on March 19, 2021 at 1:00 am

    HOW STUPID HUMANS ARE
    I AM PISSED THE FACT THE DRONES ARE SMALL, THIS GUY IS HAPPY THE DRONE IS SMALL.
    I WANT TO SEE YOUR DRONE IN WINDY CONDITION

  44. wakida bidget on March 19, 2021 at 1:03 am

    My dam mavic only get a quarter of a mile

  45. Ricky Bilolo on March 19, 2021 at 1:03 am

    Guys, please support Expert Vagabond. For more beautiful videos. Thanks brother.

  46. Josel Duran on March 19, 2021 at 1:05 am

    Excellent video. Thank you for this awesome review.

  47. SON Tv vlog on March 19, 2021 at 1:05 am

    ilike that drone if wehave money i buy that man .

  48. hawsktf on March 19, 2021 at 1:05 am

    Every drone-worthy place I go is having "no drone" signs!! How are you handling this? Drone ninja skills? Ask permission? Fly in from further away? Or just give it a miss…

  49. Champions Troll League on March 19, 2021 at 1:09 am

    Is Gesture exclusive to the Mavic pro or can you do it with the Mavic Air 2?

  50. Isac Ojhagen on March 19, 2021 at 1:09 am

    Really good and informative video, keep up the good work! I subscribed! 👍

Leave a Comment