Dji Mavic Pro Drone Clone in 2500 Rs | Unboxing and Review in Telugu

Dji Mavic Pro Drone Clone in 2500 Rs | Unboxing and Review in Telugu

Dji Mavic Pro Drone Clone Review in Telugu | Eachine E58 Drone Review in Telugu | Cheap and Best Drone with HD Camera Review India Telugu | Drone Review in Telugu India | Drone with Camera under 2500 | Eachine E58 Flight Test and Camera Samples.

#drone #MavicPro #clone
Dji Tello Drone — https://amzn.to/3egS49y

Links ( Buy here ) ~
Eachine E58 Foldable Selfie Camera Drone — https://goo.gl/4FQp7t
Cheap RC Drones — https://goo.gl/o7JSgs

Thanks for Watching the video do LIKE and “SUBSCRIBE” and help me in making more Awesome Tech Videos in Telugu.
Srinivas Chintapatla

50 Comments

  1. Kalyan Nani on December 28, 2021 at 11:58 am

    10000 lo manchi drone name cheptara bro

  2. Dhanu Mallina on December 28, 2021 at 12:00 pm

    Anna now it is not available how anna

  3. Hanish .M on December 28, 2021 at 12:01 pm

    Link is not working

  4. Naveen power*$ on December 28, 2021 at 12:04 pm

    Sir ee dron link pampandi sir
    Under 5k lo best dron cheppandi sir

  5. ££SN GAMER on December 28, 2021 at 12:04 pm

    Drone camera control how sir

  6. s ajay on December 28, 2021 at 12:04 pm

    Can v use it for trips

  7. Kondalu K on December 28, 2021 at 12:05 pm

    From where you are booking ple tell me sir. From which app

  8. hi on December 28, 2021 at 12:05 pm

    👌👌👌👌💞

  9. మురళి జీవ on December 28, 2021 at 12:06 pm

    Where can i get

  10. shaik rafee on December 28, 2021 at 12:07 pm

    This Drone price is not 2500 rupees it is in 6200 and also more than that what can I do I want to buy this it is in a lot of price I want in between 2000 to 3000 please send a link in another video

  11. r r on December 28, 2021 at 12:08 pm

    Moto vlog kosam vadocha??

  12. Na Nagaraju on December 28, 2021 at 12:11 pm

    I want this drone . How . Ur number give me sir

  13. REDDY PRASAD POLEM on December 28, 2021 at 12:12 pm

    Hi srinivas sir

  14. Babu JAN on December 28, 2021 at 12:12 pm

    అన్నా నాకు డ్రోన్ కావాలి హీరోయిన్ వీడియోలు natron

  15. ravi M on December 28, 2021 at 12:13 pm

    Sari me phone number send me

  16. Prakash Prakash on December 28, 2021 at 12:13 pm

    అన్న మి. Call. నెంబ్ల

  17. REDDY PRASAD POLEM on December 28, 2021 at 12:15 pm

    Meru cheputara yela tesukovalo ,ee drone naku kavali ,yelaani cheputara please

  18. Dileep indubu on December 28, 2021 at 12:24 pm

    Daddy drones website is real or fake tell me please

  19. DAGAM ANJI on December 28, 2021 at 12:25 pm

    SHORT FILM NANU THESHTANU

  20. jns1234 bad boy on December 28, 2021 at 12:25 pm

    Call me bro 7207008437

  21. bhagya keshapuram on December 28, 2021 at 12:25 pm

    Anna bike drone

  22. Nalini P on December 28, 2021 at 12:25 pm

    Anna edi nenu chusanu amazon lo 1 battery and 2 battery ani echundaru 1 battery or 2 batteries konadi better ra

  23. REDDY PRASAD POLEM on December 28, 2021 at 12:27 pm

    Ee drone naku kavali ,ipudu ban good lo sale vundi kani india ki shipment ledu anta so

  24. Kishor V on December 28, 2021 at 12:29 pm

    సార్ అవి డబ్బులకి మాకు కూడా డ్రోన్ తీసుకునే దె ఎలా చెప్పండి 9666521432

  25. Siddu on December 28, 2021 at 12:30 pm

    Camera drone book you video only 2500 rupees

  26. JaiRishi creations on December 28, 2021 at 12:32 pm

    Sir e drone konadam ala ravadam ledu kadha meeru pettina link nunchi pls explain cheyyandi ala konalo

  27. hari krishna on December 28, 2021 at 12:33 pm

    Sir review echina tarwatha drone ni am chestharu sir…???

  28. VISHAL TELUGU TECH on December 28, 2021 at 12:34 pm

    Price bro

  29. Basavaraj Basavaraj on December 28, 2021 at 12:34 pm

    Sar your mobile number drona

  30. Gangadhar Gangadhar on December 28, 2021 at 12:34 pm

    Sir from where u r reply

  31. Siddu on December 28, 2021 at 12:36 pm

    How do you camera drone 2000 rupees Amazon and Flipkart book

  32. C.Ramesh Ramu on December 28, 2021 at 12:36 pm

    Combo pack rupee

  33. Kondalu K on December 28, 2021 at 12:38 pm

    How to charge that battery

  34. hari krishna on December 28, 2021 at 12:38 pm

    July /26/2021 lo chusthunna same drone cost 6,282 rs vundhi

  35. Vijay Karrothu on December 28, 2021 at 12:39 pm

    Bro amazon lo ludhu e drone

  36. Lavudya Raghu on December 28, 2021 at 12:39 pm

    Naku kavali 2500 Rs istanu

  37. DAGAM ANJI on December 28, 2021 at 12:40 pm

    HII ANNA NAKU KAVALI

  38. rk food and travel on December 28, 2021 at 12:41 pm

    Hi sir send your contact number sir

  39. Dinesh Dinesh on December 28, 2021 at 12:41 pm

    Anna drone kavali antha

  40. tita_mahesh143 on December 28, 2021 at 12:45 pm

    I want plz anna manie esta

  41. DAGAM ANJI on December 28, 2021 at 12:47 pm

    2500.RS MANI KODHUTHANU

  42. bhargavi Gangadevi on December 28, 2021 at 12:47 pm

    Uncle can you please give me this dron call me 9441780819🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

  43. Premraj Malkajgiri on December 28, 2021 at 12:47 pm

    HI Sir, @Telugu Tech with Srinivas
    this drone is not shipping to India, Could you please share where I can buy now
    Is daddy drone safe to buy.. if yes could you pleas suggest some budget drones

  44. bhargavi Gangadevi on December 28, 2021 at 12:48 pm

    Uncle can you give me this dron
    Call me 9441780819

  45. Vinay 6166 on December 28, 2021 at 12:49 pm

    E drone link send

  46. Ganesh Gani on December 28, 2021 at 12:51 pm

    Hi bro e dron naaku kavali Ella order cheyali

  47. Kavadi Rrshi on December 28, 2021 at 12:51 pm

    Naku.kavalli.sir

  48. bhagya keshapuram on December 28, 2021 at 12:52 pm

    Anna bike drone

  49. JAYACHANDRA 025 FF on December 28, 2021 at 12:57 pm

    how much

  50. bunny gameing on December 28, 2021 at 12:57 pm

    Anna not coming link

Leave a Comment