DJI Mavic Pro Clone!! Eachine E58 Drone Review & Flight Test

DJI Mavic Pro Clone!! Eachine E58 Drone Review & Flight Test

Eachine E58 Foldable Pocket HD Camera Drone Unboxing and Review India | DJI Mavic Pro Clone India | Eachine E58 Flight Test with Camera Samples India | Best Budget Camera Drone India | Cheapest DJI Mavic Pro Drone in India | Cheap and Best Camera Drone India.

Links ( Buy here ) ~
Eachine E58 Foldable Selfie Camera Drone — https://goo.gl/4FQp7t

Amitasha Wifi Camera Drone — https://amzn.to/2P5IASd

Cheap Camera Drones — https://amzn.to/2LizY9J

15% off Mechanical Keyboard Clearance — https://goo.gl/sF2bsr  (code: 8c3d78)
Unbeatable Deals — https://goo.gl/GjzFkt
$198.35 Huawei Nova 64G Smartphone — https://goo.gl/8Aod7A (code: 1BGNOVA)
$298.79 Lenovo ZUK Z2 Pro Smartphone — https://goo.gl/rCo9VL (code: 1BGZ2PRO)
22% off Xiaomi Miband 2 Bracelet — https://goo.gl/QrkFNM (coupon: band2mi)

TechReviewHD ( TRHD )
Thanks for watching my video,hit the thumbs up if you liked it and SUBSCRIBE to my channel for more Awesome content.
Don’t forget to checkout my other videos.

Follow Me On ~
https://instagram.com/vimal_chintapatla/

https://www.facebook.com/TechReviewHD/
http://google.com/+VimalChintapatlaTR

50 Comments

  1. Get, Set, Electronics! on June 15, 2022 at 7:02 pm

    Amitasha link is out of stock and Banggood link says that this cannot ship to India. I know you will not either change these links or provide me with another link. Now what to do…………!?

  2. Ultimate gamer on June 15, 2022 at 7:06 pm

    Bhai jo log khet me hagte hai unlog ka video banana hai bhai isisliye mai ise kharidunga 😂😂🤣

  3. •ꨄᴀʏᴜsʜ ᴅʜᴀʀꨄ• on June 15, 2022 at 7:07 pm

    Who is watching in 2022

  4. All topic reader on June 15, 2022 at 7:13 pm

    This is the most complete review video. Great work mate.

  5. Jason fanai on June 15, 2022 at 7:13 pm

    I want one…where will i buy?

  6. viju x47 on June 15, 2022 at 7:14 pm

    किमत कितनीहै

  7. AR Tronics2021 on June 15, 2022 at 7:18 pm

    useful video

  8. Ashok Alpha on June 15, 2022 at 7:19 pm

    Can we fly this without police permission? We have airport near in 6-10 KM

  9. sachin s k vloge on June 15, 2022 at 7:19 pm

    Kitne ru ka hai

  10. Jsjsusjs Dhshdhhdjdjd on June 15, 2022 at 7:19 pm

    Who is coming here in 2022

  11. seriouslyawesomestuff on June 15, 2022 at 7:20 pm

    Great video brother. The video quality of the E58 looks really bad to me and im surprised its made by DJI which is a respected drone making company.

  12. Suraj Bhatt on June 15, 2022 at 7:22 pm

    Range ?

  13. Carviral on June 15, 2022 at 7:22 pm

    2 mp camera 😂

  14. OMM GAMER YT on June 15, 2022 at 7:24 pm

    Who is coming in 2022😁😁😂😂😂😂

  15. Jc Dinesh reddy on June 15, 2022 at 7:26 pm

    Hi bro

  16. Keep Looking Up on June 15, 2022 at 7:27 pm

    Given link to purchase doesn’t work

  17. Patrick Bhardwaj on June 15, 2022 at 7:27 pm

    Worst part is camera…
    I need specifically for camera shoots. Need image stabilization

  18. HelpMeReach42SubWith0Video! on June 15, 2022 at 7:27 pm

    WORST CAMERA EVER

  19. logesh Shan on June 15, 2022 at 7:30 pm

    Frm 2022 😹

  20. Jc Dinesh reddy on June 15, 2022 at 7:30 pm

    I am purchase drone

  21. Kolhapuri KD on June 15, 2022 at 7:34 pm

    Thumbnail frod hai,,,
    2300 rs. Me kuch bhi nahi hai

  22. Manish Prasad on June 15, 2022 at 7:35 pm

    Abhi mila rha hai

  23. soumya naga on June 15, 2022 at 7:39 pm

    👎👎👎

  24. Malaya Ranjan on June 15, 2022 at 7:41 pm

    Worst video quality ever

  25. Dharam Singh on June 15, 2022 at 7:42 pm

    Apne number to dijiye

  26. Jayaraju Paka on June 15, 2022 at 7:42 pm

    Bro I want this drone is it possible to sale to me plz bro very important plz

  27. sadhna prasad on June 15, 2022 at 7:43 pm

    Where did you buy this drone?

  28. Suresh RY Saket on June 15, 2022 at 7:44 pm

    Do power test and race of e58 drone
    And dji mavic pro drone

  29. DSA GAMING 🖤 on June 15, 2022 at 7:44 pm

    Price pls

  30. Umesh Mali on June 15, 2022 at 7:45 pm

    Bro
    Now this product is not available can you make another video Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please humble request

  31. Manas Goswami on June 15, 2022 at 7:45 pm

    will you please riview on ir & tyre ls11 pro drone?

  32. Classical89 on June 15, 2022 at 7:46 pm

    Who is coming here in 2022 😂

  33. Anjaneyulu A on June 15, 2022 at 7:47 pm

    Amazon’s not available…where is available..?

  34. Kavisen Poosi on June 15, 2022 at 7:47 pm

    Did you buy this online

  35. Altamash Khan on June 15, 2022 at 7:48 pm

    Who is here in 2022 😂😂😂😭😭😭😅

  36. NITIN GAMER ❣️❣️ on June 15, 2022 at 7:48 pm

    Who is coming here in 2022😅😂😂

  37. Mousam Sar on June 15, 2022 at 7:48 pm

    Hi can u by to me drone sir

  38. Saurodeep Basak on June 15, 2022 at 7:49 pm

    Vimal trying drones for the first time!

  39. Mousam Sar on June 15, 2022 at 7:50 pm

    Can your by to me dorne ples bother by me sir

  40. Gabriel & Augustus World on June 15, 2022 at 7:51 pm

    i want a link

  41. Mousam Sar on June 15, 2022 at 7:51 pm

    Hlo ple by to me drone sis

  42. QOS Quality of Speed on June 15, 2022 at 7:53 pm

    Not very controllable and it seems to be that you have to fight it to keep it where you wanted to be in the sky.

  43. kash p on June 15, 2022 at 7:53 pm

    I cannot see stability

  44. Allu dubbed movies on June 15, 2022 at 7:54 pm

    Bhootni k hondi na aati

  45. no comment on June 15, 2022 at 7:55 pm

    It’s better to train pigeon than to buy this

  46. Ernest Watson on June 15, 2022 at 7:55 pm

    That piece of crap should sell for no more than 10 dollars.

  47. Mousam Sar on June 15, 2022 at 7:56 pm

    😭😭😭😭ple by to me drone sis

  48. Shadab's world 🔥❤️ on June 15, 2022 at 7:59 pm

    Bhai Vegetable thaili kaun drone carry kr paayeg ??? 😂😂😂 Saamne dukan se saman manwana ho toh

  49. PSYCHO on June 15, 2022 at 8:01 pm

    Whos here in 2022

  50. Natural aany on June 15, 2022 at 8:01 pm

    Today prise 5000 k 😏😏😏

Leave a Comment