DJI Mavic Pro Clone!! Eachine E58 Drone Review & Flight Test

DJI Mavic Pro Clone!! Eachine E58 Drone Review & Flight Test

Eachine E58 Foldable Pocket HD Camera Drone Unboxing and Review India | DJI Mavic Pro Clone India | Eachine E58 Flight Test with Camera Samples India | Best Budget Camera Drone India | Cheapest DJI Mavic Pro Drone in India | Cheap and Best Camera Drone India.

Links ( Buy here ) ~
Eachine E58 Foldable Selfie Camera Drone — https://goo.gl/4FQp7t

Amitasha Wifi Camera Drone — https://amzn.to/2P5IASd

Cheap Camera Drones — https://amzn.to/2LizY9J

15% off Mechanical Keyboard Clearance — https://goo.gl/sF2bsr  (code: 8c3d78)
Unbeatable Deals — https://goo.gl/GjzFkt
$198.35 Huawei Nova 64G Smartphone — https://goo.gl/8Aod7A (code: 1BGNOVA)
$298.79 Lenovo ZUK Z2 Pro Smartphone — https://goo.gl/rCo9VL (code: 1BGZ2PRO)
22% off Xiaomi Miband 2 Bracelet — https://goo.gl/QrkFNM (coupon: band2mi)

TechReviewHD ( TRHD )
Thanks for watching my video,hit the thumbs up if you liked it and SUBSCRIBE to my channel for more Awesome content.
Don’t forget to checkout my other videos.

Follow Me On ~
https://instagram.com/vimal_chintapatla/

https://www.facebook.com/TechReviewHD/
http://google.com/+VimalChintapatlaTR

50 Comments

  1. abyisheik Reddy on July 31, 2021 at 8:50 pm

    Please don’t compare that with a Dji Mavic Pro…. That doesn’t even come anywhere near to where Mavic Pro is. Mavic Pro is a professional drone. What you have is just a toy helicopter with 4 rotors…That’s it.😂

  2. Alankar Bist on July 31, 2021 at 8:51 pm

    I am looking for drone for manali. Whatsapp: 6363473441

  3. Ahsan Khokhar on July 31, 2021 at 8:51 pm

    Price dron

  4. biju muralidhar on July 31, 2021 at 8:52 pm

    What is the Price?? 😋

  5. Akuto Zhimo on July 31, 2021 at 8:52 pm

    But as u know , always go for quality not for quantity

  6. N18YT on July 31, 2021 at 8:53 pm

    Noiiccee

  7. Rahul R on July 31, 2021 at 8:53 pm

    What is the weight of this drone.. Alone..

  8. Karthik B on July 31, 2021 at 8:54 pm

    How much distance it I’ll go

  9. Crazy Xyz... on July 31, 2021 at 8:54 pm

    All products are showing that this warehouse cannot ship to india

    I think you are doing a fraud

  10. Jackson nelcy on July 31, 2021 at 8:54 pm

    Very super very super bro

  11. 𝐒𝐔𝐏𝐄𝐑 𝐒𝐏𝐎𝐈𝐋𝐄𝐑 on July 31, 2021 at 8:55 pm

    Pls reply me that what is the fly time pls reply me

  12. Zac 87 on July 31, 2021 at 8:55 pm

    How can buy it.as bangood is not delivering

  13. Kiran Muradi on July 31, 2021 at 8:56 pm

    Sir will you give away me this sir plzzz.. I liked

  14. anubhab dey on July 31, 2021 at 8:56 pm

    Price Kitna hai Bhai??

  15. Mawinei Kim on July 31, 2021 at 8:56 pm

    Bro do a e520 review

  16. QuickTech on July 31, 2021 at 8:57 pm

    Ninte achan…panni

  17. vikram on July 31, 2021 at 9:00 pm

    Is phone is nessasary sir to fly it

  18. Ibadul dargahi on July 31, 2021 at 9:00 pm

    Cannot buy, showing not shipping in india

  19. Sriyanshu Gaming on July 31, 2021 at 9:03 pm

    Review dji fpv

  20. prasad veena on July 31, 2021 at 9:07 pm

    Ti is 4300 it link two battery 108 hd camera whitoutbag and it CN &Hk what is mean

  21. pavan yadav on July 31, 2021 at 9:07 pm

    You have show that it’s 2300 and the site showing that 6500

  22. 55 mp 4 on July 31, 2021 at 9:09 pm

    jxtwrft

  23. Tamil gaming Alan on July 31, 2021 at 9:10 pm

    Is bangwood save for purchasing electricity products

  24. Sattapa Karande on July 31, 2021 at 9:11 pm

    ईसकि किंमत कितनि है

  25. Naresh Lakinana on July 31, 2021 at 9:12 pm

    Bro I’m unable to buy it, it says it cannot be shipped to India…how did you get, and how can I buy it without any headaches….

  26. 3004,Niranjan kanyal on July 31, 2021 at 9:12 pm

    Bhus video quality

  27. Bashuuu Basha tunnu on July 31, 2021 at 9:12 pm

    guda pagili podhi sale 2300 rs ani peti gudadengichukuntunava

  28. mental star Mano on July 31, 2021 at 9:12 pm

    Bro link send

  29. Rider Boy Sam on July 31, 2021 at 9:14 pm

    Price is very much high not 2300 it’s 7000 almost

  30. Cyber Hunk on July 31, 2021 at 9:14 pm

    Do we need any license or permission before to take off this drone?

  31. Tapan Jariwala on July 31, 2021 at 9:15 pm

    drones got expensive with time

  32. Same Markes on July 31, 2021 at 9:19 pm

    I want this drone please can you tell me how can I buy this in Rs.2300 ???

  33. Uday Singh on July 31, 2021 at 9:22 pm

    Bro where I buy this

  34. bhargavi Gangadevi on July 31, 2021 at 9:24 pm

    Brother can you give this dron call me 9441780819

  35. rajesh agarwal on July 31, 2021 at 9:25 pm

    how much its back up time

  36. vinay kumar vinay kumar on July 31, 2021 at 9:27 pm

    Brother please call me im from bapatla my name is vunay urgent please please please my number 9866563221 srenivas brother please

  37. GOLAP ARANDHARA on July 31, 2021 at 9:28 pm

    What’s price

  38. Abhijit Karmakar on July 31, 2021 at 9:28 pm

    Price kam q bolte ho ap

  39. digital link on July 31, 2021 at 9:31 pm

    Ur English is very bad…artificial

  40. Abhijit Karmakar on July 31, 2021 at 9:33 pm

    Price tu high dekha ta hai link se open karne se

  41. Hemanth Balaji on July 31, 2021 at 9:36 pm

    We need any licence for this?

  42. Swamy Naidu on July 31, 2021 at 9:36 pm

    Is it available in india?

  43. Custom Commands on July 31, 2021 at 9:41 pm

    This thing is super unstable

  44. digital link on July 31, 2021 at 9:44 pm

    Hahahah he said 2 Headlights on it…… 👎😂

  45. Hardeep Roshta on July 31, 2021 at 9:45 pm

    Bhai I need this for scaring birds in my orchard so please kindly tell me for how much duration its going to fly…..do let me know please

  46. 10 22 MoHIUDDIN on July 31, 2021 at 9:45 pm

    Can anyone tell the flight time of this drone

  47. SOLMON RAJU on July 31, 2021 at 9:45 pm

    Anna i love this video .i wnt u r phone number

  48. Chinmay Behera on July 31, 2021 at 9:46 pm

    Where did you buy this drone

  49. Saurabh Mayekar on July 31, 2021 at 9:46 pm

    Video quality of the drone is trash as compared to dji drones

  50. II B COM-A-KIRUBHAKARAN B on July 31, 2021 at 9:47 pm

    How to india 🇮🇳order please review tamil

Leave a Comment