DJI Mavic Clone – Toy Drone Review

DJI Mavic Clone – Toy Drone Review

Specs and to buy: https://goo.gl/XtW3XP
Discount Code: rc18off
Link to spare battery: https://goo.gl/YGtjVB
DJI Mavic? No. But it looks like one! The TIANQU XS809W is a fast, agile little quadcopter that is fun and easy to fly. It has three flight rates and altitude hold. Very fun to fly and worth checking out. Flies great and looks cool!

The camera that I’m using in most of my videos is the Panasonic Lumix Z300. You can check it out here. http://amzn.to/2ip0ptE
It shoots 4K, has an external microphone jack, and with a flip around screen, it’s perfect for Youtube videos!

For all things drone: http://www.readysetdrone.com

50 Comments

  1. Michael on August 26, 2022 at 8:22 pm

    Hello, I’m a regular watcher of your drones videos and comments. I saw this ad with your image and want to believe it’s true. A DJI mavic at $54.90. Could you please watch and tell me if it’s a scam? Thanks in advance. The store’s name is TRENDSTOREZ.com https://www.facebook.com/1727577114030546/videos/2210551139167606/

  2. EBAY STARS on August 26, 2022 at 8:22 pm

    "hey dad can u get me my shoes and white stick", "yes sure", "like to take a walk today" "OK fine sorry I blinded you by not giving you eye protection glasses when testing that clone drone…

  3. MobileDecay on August 26, 2022 at 8:22 pm

    A Mavic clone that comes with a Xbox one controller clone. ^_^

  4. Thatone Dude on August 26, 2022 at 8:24 pm

    Why talk about the camera quality and not include actual footage in the "review"? Just watching you fly it around the backyard is not really much of a review.

  5. JR 1322 on August 26, 2022 at 8:27 pm

    Love your channel. FYI. IG is using your original dji mavic unboxing to Promote a fake looking mavic clone.

  6. PROZIN FF on August 26, 2022 at 8:29 pm

    Legal

  7. Did3D on August 26, 2022 at 8:29 pm

    I hate drone with GEars on engine… noisy

  8. Justin on August 26, 2022 at 8:30 pm

    how long does the battery last?

  9. M ikado on August 26, 2022 at 8:34 pm

    You scaring the Shit out of your kids bud 😂

  10. Yes it’s me on August 26, 2022 at 8:34 pm

    i really need a controller for my dji spark.. it supports 3rd party gamepads now/// how cn i use this remote and pair it with my phone?

  11. RICARDS KURSITIS on August 26, 2022 at 8:35 pm

    That visuo drone is a s*it

  12. lesmoor kelly on August 26, 2022 at 8:36 pm

    sold out in 2019

  13. RICARDS KURSITIS on August 26, 2022 at 8:38 pm

    That visuo drone looks like a s*it

  14. rafael diaz on August 26, 2022 at 8:39 pm

    Naaahhhh !!

  15. Gary Culver on August 26, 2022 at 8:41 pm

    Please Show Promark VR70
    culvergary@yahoo.com,
    Mine Flew Away Forever 😳 Never Found!!!
    Thanks 🙏

  16. Mackers pp on August 26, 2022 at 8:42 pm

    I have one and it’s the best!

  17. Jim Wallace alias Mr Graphic on August 26, 2022 at 8:43 pm

    WAIT A MINUTE! As someone who has had several broken gimble assemblies and cameras as a result of some "moderate" crashes (even small tree limbs, etc), I am really hoping that DJI can make a more heavy duty and perhaps a much more "crash resistant" gimble/camera assembly on all future models of their otherwise great drones! This would be even more important to me than new whiz-bang features, as none of these aren’t much good if you can’t fly it or must spend tons of money and time repairing broken parts, etc. My last gimble repair cost me around $500! And enough is enough!

  18. Gordon Snell on August 26, 2022 at 8:43 pm

    Have you tried the dji mavic drone from Wish?? It’s a little smaller & light weight too, it too is a folding drone as well, mine came with a battery plus 2 more which is cool

  19. Epic - Krunker on August 26, 2022 at 8:43 pm

    Count how many times he says "go ahead"

  20. Mamazz Gawuls on August 26, 2022 at 8:43 pm

    drones competitors visuo https://youtu.be/UzrsOGF8jdM

  21. Chris Ryan on August 26, 2022 at 8:44 pm

    How long does it take to charge?

  22. Angel Nin’s Kitchen on August 26, 2022 at 8:46 pm

    Sorry but I stop after second camera movements… searching another video…

  23. *balikpapan* on August 26, 2022 at 8:51 pm

    the HW and HW-G models have an SD card slot. The W and earlier have the slot but it’s empty!

  24. Rich Channel on August 26, 2022 at 8:52 pm

    ❤️👍

  25. Edward Case on August 26, 2022 at 8:52 pm

    TX takes 3 AA, or 4?

  26. Historydiggerpat on August 26, 2022 at 8:53 pm

    Folks i have the mavic pro and the Phantom 4 pro, just had the mavic clone from Wish, and must say for just under 60 euros, its not that bad, ofcourse its not the real thing, but for a beginner i would say yes, pretty cool drone i flew it at 70 meters high, and it went up to 1500 meters far on flat land, video quality not bad.could be compared with a 720p. Also its landing on gps was 90% accurate

  27. help kids on August 26, 2022 at 8:53 pm
  28. Edward Case on August 26, 2022 at 8:54 pm

    This is one of the quads where the XS809HW actually has an sd micro card slot to it.

  29. Mackers pp on August 26, 2022 at 8:54 pm

    WHATS IN THE BOX

  30. Brandon Carter on August 26, 2022 at 8:56 pm

    Walmart has this with 3 total battery’s for 60 bucks with free shipping. 5 day total wait time including Sunday

  31. Justin J on August 26, 2022 at 8:58 pm

    How long does it fly for?

  32. Tom b920 on August 26, 2022 at 8:58 pm

    Thanks for the review. I just bought today with spare batteries 🙂 This one I’ll let my kid fly NOT my Mavic Pro 🙂

  33. Kev T on August 26, 2022 at 8:58 pm

    There is a smaller one I have a few of different brand but same style battery button on top and folding blades little bit smaller but really handy and fun.

  34. Jack Bednarczyk on August 26, 2022 at 8:59 pm

    Between this and the Syma X5C, what would you recommend for a beginner? Unless you have another one I should consider. Thank you!!

  35. The Random Mela on August 26, 2022 at 8:59 pm

    have you gone through voice command??

  36. Daniel Raymond on August 26, 2022 at 9:02 pm

    I just puked on my keyboard. There was a lot of fast movement in that video.

  37. Yagnesh Shrimali on August 26, 2022 at 9:02 pm

    Can you please give away any cheap drone you have

  38. Ayking on August 26, 2022 at 9:02 pm

    Dude you honestly didn’t prepare for this video most of the information you give to us was wrong like the drone not having a micro sd card. When you do a drone review you’re supposed to get all the information before sharing it to us that is just my opinion but I love your channel

  39. Rocco Wadsworth on August 26, 2022 at 9:04 pm

    Congratz on 100k only 50k is fake

  40. K Danagger on August 26, 2022 at 9:06 pm

    At 2:23 you make a dangerous statement. Yes, it’s a standard USB plug, but it’s not a standard USB cable!!! If a standard USB cable is used the battery will be destroyed from overcharging. The included cable is actually a primitive Lipo charger that will limit the charge voltage to around 4.2 volts. If you use a standard USB cable, you will be charging the batteries with 5volts and it will ruin them.

  41. Jensen Lloyd on August 26, 2022 at 9:10 pm

    Would that fit well in a shoebox??

  42. John Zelahy on August 26, 2022 at 9:12 pm

    I have a 1080p/4k action cam (SooCoo C30) that weighs 62g.  Will this quadcopter lift it (assuming no prop guards)?

  43. Piszcze1 on August 26, 2022 at 9:13 pm

    Just so you know there is a company on Facebook using one of your videos for the Mavic pro and they are using it to promote the sales of a clone drone on their website. Thought you might want to know because you’re literally in it.

    https:// military-tees.com/products/combat-foldable-hd-drone

  44. tommyb1two3 on August 26, 2022 at 9:13 pm

    LOL at the landing on the couch, some pretty crazy maneuvers in there haha.

  45. Kevin Whittier on August 26, 2022 at 9:14 pm

    I see that Eachine has something very simular to the Mavic as well. The E58

  46. gabbie gab on August 26, 2022 at 9:16 pm

    Does the video camera sync in properly to the monitor cellphone? Like real time? No delay?

  47. Phil Anderson on August 26, 2022 at 9:16 pm

    Very good review. I don’t know that I’d call it a clone though. Clone implies virtual identical imitation.

  48. chubz2189 on August 26, 2022 at 9:19 pm

    Great review, and this seems like a great starter instead of crashing a Mavic

  49. Melvin Amina on August 26, 2022 at 9:19 pm

    Lol, I bought knew of those visou drone thinking it was was an actual Mavic drone on Wish. I regret everything

  50. Ganesh Zagade on August 26, 2022 at 9:20 pm

    Subscribed bro

Leave a Comment