DJI Mavic Clone – Toy Drone Review

Specs and to buy: https://goo.gl/XtW3XP
Discount Code: rc18off
Link to spare battery: https://goo.gl/YGtjVB
DJI Mavic? No. But it looks like one! The TIANQU XS809W is a fast, agile little quadcopter that is fun and easy to fly. It has three flight rates and altitude hold. Very fun to fly and worth checking out. Flies great and looks cool!

The camera that I’m using in most of my videos is the Panasonic Lumix Z300. You can check it out here. http://amzn.to/2ip0ptE
It shoots 4K, has an external microphone jack, and with a flip around screen, it’s perfect for Youtube videos!

For all things drone: http://www.readysetdrone.com

50 Comments

  1. RICARDS KURSITIS on April 9, 2021 at 1:10 am

    That visuo drone looks like a s*it

  2. lesmoor kelly on April 9, 2021 at 1:12 am

    sold out in 2019

  3. PROZIN FF on April 9, 2021 at 1:12 am

    Legal

  4. Rich Mendoza on April 9, 2021 at 1:13 am
  5. K Danagger on April 9, 2021 at 1:14 am

    At 2:23 you make a dangerous statement. Yes, it’s a standard USB plug, but it’s not a standard USB cable!!! If a standard USB cable is used the battery will be destroyed from overcharging. The included cable is actually a primitive Lipo charger that will limit the charge voltage to around 4.2 volts. If you use a standard USB cable, you will be charging the batteries with 5volts and it will ruin them.

  6. Mackers on April 9, 2021 at 1:15 am

    WHATS IN THE BOX

  7. Thatone Dude on April 9, 2021 at 1:15 am

    Why talk about the camera quality and not include actual footage in the "review"? Just watching you fly it around the backyard is not really much of a review.

  8. Gary Culver on April 9, 2021 at 1:16 am

    Please Show Promark VR70
    culvergary@yahoo.com,
    Mine Flew Away Forever 😳 Never Found!!!
    Thanks 🙏

  9. JR 1322 on April 9, 2021 at 1:17 am

    Love your channel. FYI. IG is using your original dji mavic unboxing to Promote a fake looking mavic clone.

  10. Mackers on April 9, 2021 at 1:19 am

    I have one and it’s the best!

  11. chubz2189 on April 9, 2021 at 1:19 am

    Great review, and this seems like a great starter instead of crashing a Mavic

  12. Justin on April 9, 2021 at 1:21 am

    how long does the battery last?

  13. M ikado on April 9, 2021 at 1:24 am

    You scaring the Shit out of your kids bud 😂

  14. Edward Case on April 9, 2021 at 1:25 am

    TX takes 3 AA, or 4?

  15. Phil Anderson on April 9, 2021 at 1:27 am

    Very good review. I don’t know that I’d call it a clone though. Clone implies virtual identical imitation.

  16. Edward Case on April 9, 2021 at 1:30 am

    This is one of the quads where the XS809HW actually has an sd micro card slot to it.

  17. Ganesh Zagade on April 9, 2021 at 1:30 am

    Subscribed bro

  18. Tom b920 on April 9, 2021 at 1:30 am

    Thanks for the review. I just bought today with spare batteries 🙂 This one I’ll let my kid fly NOT my Mavic Pro 🙂

  19. Brandon Carter on April 9, 2021 at 1:32 am

    Walmart has this with 3 total battery’s for 60 bucks with free shipping. 5 day total wait time including Sunday

  20. Daniel Raymond on April 9, 2021 at 1:33 am

    I just puked on my keyboard. There was a lot of fast movement in that video.

  21. Michael on April 9, 2021 at 1:35 am

    Hello, I’m a regular watcher of your drones videos and comments. I saw this ad with your image and want to believe it’s true. A DJI mavic at $54.90. Could you please watch and tell me if it’s a scam? Thanks in advance. The store’s name is TRENDSTOREZ.com https://www.facebook.com/1727577114030546/videos/2210551139167606/

  22. The Random Mela on April 9, 2021 at 1:36 am

    have you gone through voice command??

  23. Chris Ryan on April 9, 2021 at 1:37 am

    How long does it take to charge?

  24. MyShoeFellOff on April 9, 2021 at 1:37 am

    How long does it fly for?

  25. Historydiggerpat on April 9, 2021 at 1:40 am

    Folks i have the mavic pro and the Phantom 4 pro, just had the mavic clone from Wish, and must say for just under 60 euros, its not that bad, ofcourse its not the real thing, but for a beginner i would say yes, pretty cool drone i flew it at 70 meters high, and it went up to 1500 meters far on flat land, video quality not bad.could be compared with a 720p. Also its landing on gps was 90% accurate

  26. Gordon Snell on April 9, 2021 at 1:40 am

    Have you tried the dji mavic drone from Wish?? It’s a little smaller & light weight too, it too is a folding drone as well, mine came with a battery plus 2 more which is cool

  27. help kids on April 9, 2021 at 1:41 am
  28. Piszcze1 on April 9, 2021 at 1:42 am

    Just so you know there is a company on Facebook using one of your videos for the Mavic pro and they are using it to promote the sales of a clone drone on their website. Thought you might want to know because you’re literally in it.

    https:// military-tees.com/products/combat-foldable-hd-drone

  29. Kev T on April 9, 2021 at 1:42 am

    There is a smaller one I have a few of different brand but same style battery button on top and folding blades little bit smaller but really handy and fun.

  30. rafael diaz on April 9, 2021 at 1:43 am

    Naaahhhh !!

  31. _ayking_ on April 9, 2021 at 1:44 am

    Dude you honestly didn’t prepare for this video most of the information you give to us was wrong like the drone not having a micro sd card. When you do a drone review you’re supposed to get all the information before sharing it to us that is just my opinion but I love your channel

  32. gabbie gab on April 9, 2021 at 1:45 am

    Does the video camera sync in properly to the monitor cellphone? Like real time? No delay?

  33. tommyb1two3 on April 9, 2021 at 1:45 am

    LOL at the landing on the couch, some pretty crazy maneuvers in there haha.

  34. MobileDecay on April 9, 2021 at 1:47 am

    A Mavic clone that comes with a Xbox one controller clone. ^_^

  35. John Zelahy on April 9, 2021 at 1:49 am

    I have a 1080p/4k action cam (SooCoo C30) that weighs 62g.  Will this quadcopter lift it (assuming no prop guards)?

  36. *balikpapan* on April 9, 2021 at 1:52 am

    the HW and HW-G models have an SD card slot. The W and earlier have the slot but it’s empty!

  37. RICARDS KURSITIS on April 9, 2021 at 1:55 am

    That visuo drone is a s*it

  38. Jensen Lloyd on April 9, 2021 at 1:58 am

    Would that fit well in a shoebox??

  39. LockdownForCount on April 9, 2021 at 2:00 am

    i really need a controller for my dji spark.. it supports 3rd party gamepads now/// how cn i use this remote and pair it with my phone?

  40. Jim Wallace alias Mr Graphic on April 9, 2021 at 2:00 am

    WAIT A MINUTE! As someone who has had several broken gimble assemblies and cameras as a result of some "moderate" crashes (even small tree limbs, etc), I am really hoping that DJI can make a more heavy duty and perhaps a much more "crash resistant" gimble/camera assembly on all future models of their otherwise great drones! This would be even more important to me than new whiz-bang features, as none of these aren’t much good if you can’t fly it or must spend tons of money and time repairing broken parts, etc. My last gimble repair cost me around $500! And enough is enough!

  41. Rocco Wadsworth on April 9, 2021 at 2:00 am

    Congratz on 100k only 50k is fake

  42. Jack Bednarczyk on April 9, 2021 at 2:00 am

    Between this and the Syma X5C, what would you recommend for a beginner? Unless you have another one I should consider. Thank you!!

  43. Kevin Whittier on April 9, 2021 at 2:01 am

    I see that Eachine has something very simular to the Mavic as well. The E58

  44. Mr Epic - Krunker on April 9, 2021 at 2:04 am

    Count how many times he says "go ahead"

  45. dragon gaming on April 9, 2021 at 2:04 am

    Can you please give away any cheap drone you have

  46. Did3D on April 9, 2021 at 2:05 am

    I hate drone with GEars on engine… noisy

  47. Elektric Macker on April 9, 2021 at 2:05 am

    drones competitors visuo https://youtu.be/UzrsOGF8jdM

  48. Rich Mendoza on April 9, 2021 at 2:06 am

    ❤️👍

  49. Angel Nin’s Kitchen on April 9, 2021 at 2:09 am

    Sorry but I stop after second camera movements… searching another video…

  50. Melvin Amina on April 9, 2021 at 2:10 am

    Lol, I bought knew of those visou drone thinking it was was an actual Mavic drone on Wish. I regret everything

Leave a Comment