DJI MAVIC 2 ZOOM REVIEW – The SUPREME drone!

DJI MAVIC 2 ZOOM REVIEW – The SUPREME drone!

Get your DJI Mavic 2 Pro/Zoom here: https://goo.gl/LUexQK

We have tested the new DJI Mavic 2 Zoom and let me tell you. This drone will change the industry FOREVER!! The Mavic supremacy has begun with this new mavic version. PRICE: USD$1.249

Check out our website for more info: http://www.wetalkuav.com/

Follow We Talk UAV on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/wetalkuav/

Follow We Talk UAV on Twitter: https://twitter.com/wetalkuav

Our sunglasses: https://www.asseneyewear.com

Thank you for watching!

Music: DJ QUADS – Cruise Around Upbeat, DJ QUADS – Ride of Joy, KSMK – You, Nekzlo – Alive, Nekzlo – Bloom

#djimavic2pro #mavic2pro #mavic2proreview

50 Comments

  1. Gary Morrison on November 15, 2021 at 9:33 am

    I just got the Zoom delivered — my first-ever drone; I haven’t had a chance to try it myself yet.

    I had to deliberate hard a lot between that and Pro. I finally settled on Zoom because I just I can’t imagine spending that much money and being limited to a fixed 28mm. I guess that, over time, I’ll see whether I made the right decision!

    I also decided to get it with the smart controller, in part so that alerts on my iPhone don’t clutter up the screen, and also because (I gather) it’s screen is bright.

  2. John F. Hebert on November 15, 2021 at 9:35 am

    can you program it to follow in 45mm say from the ground to 4 or 5 feet away from you to eye level for a dialogue scene?

  3. Total Elimination on November 15, 2021 at 9:36 am

    2:24
    U can see the camera guy in his sunglasses

  4. Bruno Yokomizo on November 15, 2021 at 9:36 am

    Your friend need to learn how use a gimbal

  5. Tansi Mall on November 15, 2021 at 9:37 am

    KF609 Teng Mini RC Drone 4K Quadcopter Camera RC Helicopter Profissional FPV Drones
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xp28AGcnsgA

  6. Thomas Allerup on November 15, 2021 at 9:37 am

    thx

  7. Sahan Kosala on November 15, 2021 at 9:39 am

    Sir,plz give me a dji mavic 2 pro camera drone.plzz

  8. Q 8 on November 15, 2021 at 9:40 am

    HOW HIGH AND FAR CAN SHE GO PLEASE..?

  9. scott thesing on November 15, 2021 at 9:44 am

    What size camera can it hold

  10. Pidilis Gombot on November 15, 2021 at 9:44 am

    does it have sensor like the phantom 4??

  11. Kevin Masters on November 15, 2021 at 9:46 am

    Overall, the Mavic 2 Zoom is just so much better than all the other drones – King of Mavic Drones

  12. Rommel tv official on November 15, 2021 at 9:47 am

    Its very beautyfull drone ever i like that i hope someday i can buy that kind of gadgets good lack

  13. Syed Saijo Al-Habsyie on November 15, 2021 at 9:50 am

    Great Drone…

  14. L F on November 15, 2021 at 9:51 am

    This dude looks like an Assenmacher.

  15. hdtvcamera1 on November 15, 2021 at 9:51 am

    I liked the review but I liked more the sunglasses every time they reflect green. Some costume designer needs to put their character in them for a feature

  16. Robin Lopez on November 15, 2021 at 9:51 am

    Thats a great video..🤟

  17. #KABOOM👀💞 Photography on November 15, 2021 at 9:51 am

    Hi thanks for sharing💞

  18. RonG Grimard on November 15, 2021 at 9:52 am

    Does the DJI Zoom have "Return to Home" ?

  19. Habib M on November 15, 2021 at 9:58 am

    Nic

  20. Shahim K on November 15, 2021 at 10:01 am

    just purchased one

  21. ste ven on November 15, 2021 at 10:02 am

    Zoom lens has been around for years.

  22. John Jay on November 15, 2021 at 10:05 am

    Hello, I’ve been watching you and chivo fly drones for a while. Please I will like you to help me fly Hubsan Zino 2+ and let me hear your review.

    Thank you

  23. Herobrine on November 15, 2021 at 10:05 am

    How much did it cost?

  24. ThetaX55 on November 15, 2021 at 10:06 am

    Can u get battery extanchment? For better battery life. Also is there a lens that makes the zoom better cuz this thing can go high….gotta make nice shots. For the price u would think it would have thermal, exray and better zoom.. wow 75km…. Omg. Need longer lasting battery to travel.

  25. THE BLANK CANVAS on November 15, 2021 at 10:08 am

    Amazing shots dude! 🤘🏼 I’m new at vlogging, Mavics’ cam is superb!

  26. Leo Clement on November 15, 2021 at 10:08 am

    Very well done!

  27. Moh Creates Vlogs on November 15, 2021 at 10:08 am

    yo bro where did you get them sunglasses? send me link please i want them? Thanks

  28. Roy Rogers on November 15, 2021 at 10:09 am

    Zoom? what zoom? didn’t see any

  29. L!TUAGZA on November 15, 2021 at 10:10 am

    Good to start. 🦿

  30. Johnny Lassen on November 15, 2021 at 10:11 am

    Take off Those sunglasses!

  31. Colourful Shine on November 15, 2021 at 10:13 am

    "Lets go inside" proceeds to keep walking on the road. "the new drone bla bla lets go inside" keeps walking on the bridge 😂

  32. Bob Tildesley on November 15, 2021 at 10:14 am

    Excellent review! I like your style and great knowledge combined with excellent editing. thank you!

  33. GELECEK DRONE on November 15, 2021 at 10:15 am

    Your videos are absolutely gorgeous. Congratulations. I’m following you. Thanks for the useful information.

  34. Spencer Remple on November 15, 2021 at 10:20 am

    Great review, Alex is the best! I will be getting this drone! Dolly effect is so awesome.

  35. Bicycle Touring on November 15, 2021 at 10:20 am

    Thank you so much for sharing. This video is amazing. I also made a video about Groningen. It is the first time I shoot videos with the 2 Zoom on YouTube. For me 2 zoom is BETTER
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VKNFZXzDDrI

  36. William K on November 15, 2021 at 10:21 am

    Bro your glasses are crooked.

  37. Marrion Mae Corrales on November 15, 2021 at 10:22 am

    Can I have 1?

  38. scott thesing on November 15, 2021 at 10:22 am

    I love the zoom I am getting 1

  39. Petar Pekan on November 15, 2021 at 10:23 am

    Extra extraaaaa extraaaaaaa drone,Prefekt Nice

  40. sneha mathur on November 15, 2021 at 10:24 am

    This is my favorite drone ever

  41. scott thesing on November 15, 2021 at 10:24 am

    I love the mavic zoom I got to get 1 love the video

  42. KoZnaZna Putovanja on November 15, 2021 at 10:25 am

    Like!

  43. Je Di on November 15, 2021 at 10:26 am

    Great video – I bought the glasses…and the Mavic 2 Zoom as well

  44. Brian Link on November 15, 2021 at 10:26 am

    I think that the memory card your using is corrupting your footage. Time for a new one maybe.

  45. Mata Manguni on November 15, 2021 at 10:28 am
  46. scott thesing on November 15, 2021 at 10:28 am

    When I get mine Ile right a review

  47. juan sanchez on November 15, 2021 at 10:30 am

    I’m having issues connecting my iPhone in to my iPhone 11 any ones has some issues novato here so first time own it

  48. Sahan Kosala on November 15, 2021 at 10:31 am

    Sir please give me a dji mavic 2 pro camera drone. Please 🙏🙏🙏

  49. Habib M on November 15, 2021 at 10:31 am
  50. Edward Savela on November 15, 2021 at 10:32 am

    Where was this video recorded? Which river and dam?

Leave a Comment