DJI MAVIC 2 PRO IS THE BEST DRONE! — In-Depth Review [4K]

Link To DJI Store: https://click.dji.com/AGSKM9HX7ktG2_bT8-ojwA DJI Mavic 2 Pro is absolutely the best drone in the market right now. This thing packs 1″ sensor from Sony, a 28mm f/2.8-f/11 lens, 20mp camera from Hasselblad, 4K HDR or 10-bit DLOG video recording, omnidirectional obstacle sensing, 31 minute flight time, 72kph top speed, new active track system, hyperlapse and more.

DJI simply jammed Phantom 4 Pro into an almost Mavic Pro sized drone then made everything about it better.

Ready Set Drone’s Mavic 2 Zoom review: https://youtu.be/f9H_zFxwkXY

CORRECTION: 2:23 Lateral object sensing (side cameras) work during tracking and tripod mode, not during quick shots.

#Mavic2Pro #DJI #MavicPro2

My Main Cameras:
Sony a7R III: http://amzn.to/2CWSayu
Sony 16-35mm: http://amzn.to/2FbKyKx
Sony a6500: http://amzn.to/2pTOxVc
Sony 10-18mm: http://amzn.to/2uK4v9S
Sony 16-70mm: http://amzn.to/2tgqlxm
Sony RX100M5: http://amzn.to/2mQvgos
Sony RX100M4: http://amzn.to/2nngzWz
Sony FDR-X3000R: http://amzn.to/2k5gXZL (with live view remote)

Additional Cameras:
GoPro Hero 6 Black: http://amzn.to/2FgvryY
Yi 4K+: http://amzn.to/2ndS1RH
GoPro Hero 5 Black: http://amzn.to/2ms21WG

Hey! You look beautiful today.
Thank you for watching my video, I hope you enjoyed it.
And thank you for reading the description box.

🌎 Links of iPhonedo
🐦 http://www.twitter.com/iPhonedo
📷 http:www.instagram.com/ayfondo
📘 http://www.facebook.com/iPhonedo
👻 snapchat: iPhonedo
🎥 http://www.YouTube.com/iPhonedo

👔 Get Merchandised
http://www.teespring.com/stores/iPhonedo

🎵 My Music
http://www.iTunes.com/iPhonedo

🎙 Music account of iPhonedo — ayfondo
🎥 http://www.YouTube.com/ayfondo
🐦 http://www.twitter.com/ayfondo

50 Comments

  1. Pixel Pro Video on May 16, 2021 at 2:22 am

    Been waiting for a drone to upgrade to. This is it… As of now 💯💯💯☕👍 great video!

  2. Sky Vision on May 16, 2021 at 2:26 am

    Hands Down – the Best product review video I have ever seen! Put this on Net Flix as a stand-alone – fantastic! Thank You! Sold.
    Kudos to your talented partner too! Quite a dance routine! Made my day!

  3. Joni Soma on May 16, 2021 at 2:26 am

    …love your girl….hers is funny.

  4. Carl Sanc on May 16, 2021 at 2:27 am

    This seems like it’s the drone to get, but who can live in a world where there is another drone of the same brand which has 60 FPS 4k

  5. ETC PRODUCTIONS on May 16, 2021 at 2:27 am

    I do voice over for free come on use me up

  6. Amy Hayes on May 16, 2021 at 2:36 am

    Here’s a list that helped me out.
    "whinyl.com/bdrones-guide/
    In the end, I went with #2.

    1:05

  7. IrishStryder on May 16, 2021 at 2:37 am

    One day, my pretty

  8. Mickey McH on May 16, 2021 at 2:37 am

    So, it sounds like you are giving the pro 2 a 👍?

  9. Davey Crockett on May 16, 2021 at 2:38 am

    What about night videography in 4K?

  10. Faiza Shafiq on May 16, 2021 at 2:38 am
  11. AB on May 16, 2021 at 2:39 am

    Good to see that Baron Helmut Zemo finally went straight and started this channel instead of wasting time with the Avengers. Great review by the way.

  12. iBroewnis on May 16, 2021 at 2:39 am

    Waiting Mavic 3 Pro or with a new name for sure

  13. Rad Buda on May 16, 2021 at 2:39 am

    What’s with the intro? Are you guys first time on youtube?

  14. D J on May 16, 2021 at 2:39 am

    SOLD

  15. Northwest Connection on May 16, 2021 at 2:40 am

    Dude! Badass intro! Thanks for showing me the "dolly" Spelling? zoom… Nice!

  16. William Wilson on May 16, 2021 at 2:41 am

    6:45 – that’s scary where our humanity is going….

  17. Naveen on May 16, 2021 at 2:41 am

    1:13 that was sick

  18. GELECEK DRONE on May 16, 2021 at 2:41 am

    I will follow to you also

  19. Eternity on May 16, 2021 at 2:42 am

    It’s so cool to live near mountains, you can do all these amazing shots. But i live on a huge flat plain and everything here looks the same…

  20. Marta on May 16, 2021 at 2:44 am

    Fire intro and video, thank you !

  21. Jimmy Plumber on May 16, 2021 at 2:45 am

    Not gonna lie, the follow feature has been vastly improved.

  22. LuxuryRumble on May 16, 2021 at 2:49 am

    Nice video but what are the negatives and cons?

  23. GELECEK DRONE on May 16, 2021 at 2:50 am

    Absolutely amazing views and video’s congratulations 👏👏👍

  24. Third Coast Drone on May 16, 2021 at 2:51 am

    Great video!!

  25. TV BRILHO on May 16, 2021 at 2:52 am

    Amazing Review! Good job you!

  26. Jim Tower on May 16, 2021 at 2:53 am

    I like the dance

  27. Tech Review 2000 on May 16, 2021 at 2:53 am

    How did you film that intro? Wow!

  28. David Cook on May 16, 2021 at 2:53 am

    I have a Mavic Pro and after watching this, I don’t like it much any more … 🙂

  29. VeghFishing on May 16, 2021 at 2:54 am

    sad this drone’s camera got better AF than the GH5

  30. Percie Cabahig on May 16, 2021 at 2:55 am

    i like that very much but i dint have badyet lol

  31. Driving with Myles on May 16, 2021 at 2:56 am

    Great job 👏 I will be buying one ASAP 👍

  32. kezo music studios on May 16, 2021 at 2:57 am

    Best #kezostudios here

  33. Dominique Proctor on May 16, 2021 at 2:57 am

    Damn! That intro tho!! 🔥 🤩 🔥 👏

  34. Mke95 Wan on May 16, 2021 at 3:00 am

    I like your editing skill bro .. Good job !! Done like and subscribe 👍👍👍

  35. Jadyn_Fields Fields on May 16, 2021 at 3:02 am

    The mans is in gta5 😂

  36. Scott Winterton on May 16, 2021 at 3:02 am

    That’s seriously the best and funnest review i’ve ever seen. Great job!

  37. Derrick Turner on May 16, 2021 at 3:04 am

    I loved your product demo video. Very good and honest

  38. Aaron Winters on May 16, 2021 at 3:05 am

    I figured out how to get the Mavic Air 2 to work with a specific Premium VR headset. I will trade what I know for matrice 200 series or maybe an Inspire 2. This is legit. I am the only person in the world who has figured it out. DJI hasn’t responded to my emails. I’ve been poor my whole life and I just want to have one thing that I could never have afforded on my own before.

  39. Robert Davies on May 16, 2021 at 3:06 am

    I want to use this while riding my dirt bike. To set it to follow, then put the controller away and have the drone still work. Does the mavic do this ?

  40. Steve The Great on May 16, 2021 at 3:08 am

    Well done! Educational and fun!

  41. Waykat Services P/L Melbourne on May 16, 2021 at 3:09 am

    Wow what an increadible video, thanks heaps have spent months researching a new drone for our communications business & I think that I have found it in tje DJI Mavric 2 Pro.

    Rgs
    Wayne.

  42. John Sanders on May 16, 2021 at 3:09 am

    i like your wrinkles

  43. Srinivasa Rao on May 16, 2021 at 3:11 am

    Hi Thanks for your info. After viewing your video automatically clear all my doubts. Thanks Bro.

  44. Gal Tal on May 16, 2021 at 3:13 am

    good

  45. Alex Chistol on May 16, 2021 at 3:15 am

    Oh man! You made me laugh! 🤣
    For that I subscribed! I’m about to go for mavic 2 pro because I wasn’t happy with the quality from mavic air 2 but considering the fact that mavic 3 is on the way…would still recommend 2 years later that drone?

  46. EZee Media on May 16, 2021 at 3:17 am

    Amazing video mate love ur channel and love ur videos simply fantastic joint this creative and amazing family right away 👍🤗❤️

  47. Roberto Serraty on May 16, 2021 at 3:19 am

    Love the mavic pro…👍

  48. TV BRILHO on May 16, 2021 at 3:20 am

    I am so impressed also, specially with your videos, you are the BEST

  49. Big Boss Man on May 16, 2021 at 3:21 am

    She has a good voice, but no Moonwalk?

  50. Omega kitten on May 16, 2021 at 3:22 am

    The Dance killed it! 🤣

Leave a Comment