DJI MAVIC 2 PRO IS THE BEST DRONE! — In-Depth Review [4K]

Link To DJI Store: https://click.dji.com/AGSKM9HX7ktG2_bT8-ojwA DJI Mavic 2 Pro is absolutely the best drone in the market right now. This thing packs 1″ sensor from Sony, a 28mm f/2.8-f/11 lens, 20mp camera from Hasselblad, 4K HDR or 10-bit DLOG video recording, omnidirectional obstacle sensing, 31 minute flight time, 72kph top speed, new active track system, hyperlapse and more.

DJI simply jammed Phantom 4 Pro into an almost Mavic Pro sized drone then made everything about it better.

Ready Set Drone’s Mavic 2 Zoom review: https://youtu.be/f9H_zFxwkXY

CORRECTION: 2:23 Lateral object sensing (side cameras) work during tracking and tripod mode, not during quick shots.

#Mavic2Pro #DJI #MavicPro2

My Main Cameras:
Sony a7R III: http://amzn.to/2CWSayu
Sony 16-35mm: http://amzn.to/2FbKyKx
Sony a6500: http://amzn.to/2pTOxVc
Sony 10-18mm: http://amzn.to/2uK4v9S
Sony 16-70mm: http://amzn.to/2tgqlxm
Sony RX100M5: http://amzn.to/2mQvgos
Sony RX100M4: http://amzn.to/2nngzWz
Sony FDR-X3000R: http://amzn.to/2k5gXZL (with live view remote)

Additional Cameras:
GoPro Hero 6 Black: http://amzn.to/2FgvryY
Yi 4K+: http://amzn.to/2ndS1RH
GoPro Hero 5 Black: http://amzn.to/2ms21WG

Hey! You look beautiful today.
Thank you for watching my video, I hope you enjoyed it.
And thank you for reading the description box.

🌎 Links of iPhonedo
🐦 http://www.twitter.com/iPhonedo
📷 http:www.instagram.com/ayfondo
📘 http://www.facebook.com/iPhonedo
👻 snapchat: iPhonedo
🎥 http://www.YouTube.com/iPhonedo

👔 Get Merchandised
http://www.teespring.com/stores/iPhonedo

🎵 My Music
http://www.iTunes.com/iPhonedo
https://play.spotify.com/artist/7qPbRshKoIjCd2LsN3aZCa

🎙 Music account of iPhonedo — ayfondo
🎥 http://www.YouTube.com/ayfondo
🐦 http://www.twitter.com/ayfondo

50 Comments

  1. caro baez on October 20, 2020 at 12:24 pm

    holaaa excelente video espero que prosigan haciendo contenido similar!!! Voy a seguir mirando sus creaciones. Les envio un abrazo nos vemos pronto 🤞🏽👍🏽

  2. Hossein ghaffari on October 20, 2020 at 12:25 pm

    perfekt

  3. beam on October 20, 2020 at 12:26 pm

    How has this video not blown up?

  4. Boris Michalko on October 20, 2020 at 12:26 pm

    That tracking is pretty cool. I hope we’ll not see it in Skynet powered HK drones, though 😀

  5. Alex Christakis on October 20, 2020 at 12:28 pm

    Excellent presentation for an exceptional product. Very lively, entertaining and informative. thank you very much for this upload. You are so convincing. Great job!

  6. Kyler Turner on October 20, 2020 at 12:28 pm

    why does he sound like gru from despicable me

  7. Ali Sönmez on October 20, 2020 at 12:30 pm

    Gelde Türkiyede al bunu

  8. spah89 on October 20, 2020 at 12:30 pm

    That Intro

  9. Goa Travel Video on October 20, 2020 at 12:33 pm

    This is probably the best review I have ever seen…more details presented the best way

  10. obee m on October 20, 2020 at 12:34 pm

    Really nice intro

  11. Phú Nguyễn Channel on October 20, 2020 at 12:36 pm

    I’m from Viet Nam, I just bought one

  12. Hossein ghaffari on October 20, 2020 at 12:39 pm

    perfekt

  13. moh alhatimy on October 20, 2020 at 12:41 pm

    Subscribed

  14. Kevin Masters on October 20, 2020 at 12:42 pm

    Is the Mavic 2 Pro still awesome in 2020?

  15. LETHE on October 20, 2020 at 12:42 pm

    Yabancı kanal kaliten Türkçeye göre 10/9 türkiye kanalın 10/6

  16. Aletha Malabanan on October 20, 2020 at 12:43 pm

    Wow i really want this drone

  17. TheRussianMaster on October 20, 2020 at 12:44 pm

    It can go 6000ft above sea level not meters lol

  18. Michael T on October 20, 2020 at 12:45 pm

    What kind of Drone is this? Drone DJI Mavic Pro 2?

  19. Juliano Gorga on October 20, 2020 at 12:46 pm

    very good

  20. Cogzed on October 20, 2020 at 12:46 pm

    I like my Zoom better.

  21. vik kash on October 20, 2020 at 12:48 pm

    Your video editing is just superb!

  22. R M on October 20, 2020 at 12:49 pm

    what software did you use for the dollyzoom on the mavic 2 pro thanks

  23. vedimido on October 20, 2020 at 12:51 pm

    Did you try changing your clothes while the drone is actively tracking you? it would be cool to see if it’s intelligent enough to keep on following you even if you change cloths, or put a jacket and bb hat..

  24. darshan gurung on October 20, 2020 at 12:51 pm

    Hello…is this battery standby 31mins only…or more than that?

  25. Rojesh Sapam on October 20, 2020 at 12:52 pm

    Please reply me back

  26. Kanicka on October 20, 2020 at 12:53 pm

    toooo good thanks for the review

  27. AddFilmmedia on October 20, 2020 at 12:53 pm

    Is the remote equiped with a USB port, connecting to my iPad Mini 4? Anyone?

  28. Rojesh Sapam on October 20, 2020 at 12:53 pm

    Hi
    I am your big fan so please put up your mobile number let’s talk about the product.
    You can send your mobile number to reply of this comment.
    Sir I want to talk with you.

  29. Timothy O'Connor on October 20, 2020 at 12:53 pm

    Well done!

  30. Amar Prakash on October 20, 2020 at 12:55 pm

    Mexican accent? Terrible

  31. Samy partage on October 20, 2020 at 12:55 pm

    Super vidéo thanks

  32. K4riUs vLog on October 20, 2020 at 12:55 pm

    Tagi daw

  33. Ron Woodson's Tech Product Blog on October 20, 2020 at 12:56 pm

    You knocked the review game out the park. Your showing of most of it’s features with actual footage was second to none.

  34. Jay chris on October 20, 2020 at 12:57 pm

    Lol I like the humor. Awesome reverie

  35. İlke Yalcin on October 20, 2020 at 12:57 pm

    Harika olmuş, teşekkürler

  36. speliotis on October 20, 2020 at 1:05 pm

    very cool intro….

  37. MaheshGvelly on October 20, 2020 at 1:06 pm

    Yes its the best drone here is the proof https://youtu.be/ei08XjT-RXI hope you guys like it

  38. Amar Prakash on October 20, 2020 at 1:07 pm

    Terrible accent. Get an American to narrate in nice accent. Terrible video

  39. Hoof Hearted Ice Melted on October 20, 2020 at 1:09 pm

    I would think the miltary industrial complex will approach the manufacturer’s of this hardware if they hadn’t already. I wonder what the technicians involved in this hardware / software bundle did in their previous jobs? Whom ever they are, they have really thought of everything. Nice one.

  40. sd samuel on October 20, 2020 at 1:09 pm

    OMG that intro what garbage.

  41. Daniel Bauer on October 20, 2020 at 1:11 pm
  42. Tony Garcia on October 20, 2020 at 1:11 pm

    Never seen your channel before, after watching pretty much all the mavic pro 2 reviews on YouTube, this is by far the best review I’ve seen. Great work!

  43. Space Kid on October 20, 2020 at 1:11 pm

    I am not kidding when my mouth dropped
    1:08

  44. Siddarth shetty on October 20, 2020 at 1:12 pm

    Amazing video ever so far i have seen in review.
    Few informative,nice jokes,honest opinion makes it perfect!

  45. yuyo57 on October 20, 2020 at 1:13 pm

    It better be good for 5 grand.

  46. Ayzen on October 20, 2020 at 1:14 pm

    https://auteldrones.com/pages/evo2 Faruk Hocam selam, şunu bu inceleyebilir misin?

  47. fastcarz RC on October 20, 2020 at 1:17 pm

    Best intro I’ve seen on YouTube so far 👍

  48. annastayziaa on October 20, 2020 at 1:19 pm

    OMG THIS REVIEW GAVE ME SO MUCH LIFE!!!! THANK YOUUUU!!! LMFAO THE DANCING PART TOWARDS THE END HAD ME LOLING!!

  49. Luca Geselle on October 20, 2020 at 1:20 pm

    Are u living in Palos verdes ?

  50. Kaitlyn Tang on October 20, 2020 at 1:21 pm

    when you say theres whatever how many lights that is sensor not light

Leave a Comment