DJI INSPIRE 2 VS. DJI MAVIC 2 PRO – Which Is the Better Deal? | Gear Reviews

https://shutr.bz/2DXqhuH – Check out the blog for more info about the DJI Mavic 2 Pro and the DJI Inspire 2 and find out which one might be a better deal for your dollar – and other gear reviews.

Make money from your photos/videos – https://shutr.bz/ShutterstockContributors

MUSIC:
“Survivor of Time” by Tonemassif – https://bit.ly/2rfIJH4
“Happy Feet” by Pete Morse – https://bit.ly/2P7X7uE
“Days End” by Hereafter Music – https://bit.ly/2rcbqop
“Lucky Shot” by Jake Silver – https://bit.ly/2zsDI2z
“Magic” by Vinny Falcone – https://bit.ly/2QrginH
“Sciftan” by Presley Productions – https://bit.ly/2DTigXx

FOOTAGE”
Car Driving Down Highway – https://bit.ly/2Q0W5WB
Rolling River – https://bit.ly/2AC16dz
Man on Mountain – https://bit.ly/2Sow9Rz

FOLLOW SHUTTERSTOCK:
Facebook – http://bit.ly/2ByYRXv
Twitter – http://bit.ly/2ByYRXv
Instagram – http://bit.ly/2AvBUoG
Shutterstock Blog – https://shutr.bz/2A3hMgL

50 Comments

  1. reyburn's corner on March 22, 2021 at 12:17 am

    Nice video

  2. dperry203 on March 22, 2021 at 12:19 am

    I was thinking more like Roger Ebert than Mr Rogers. But come for which drone gets a thumbs up from the critic!😆

  3. Mar S on March 22, 2021 at 12:21 am

    How do you compare footage at different times, Mavic 2 after the sun has set and the inspire when there is still light peaking in.

  4. Bible Error . com Must See on March 22, 2021 at 12:21 am

    Did you have to send the inspire back ??? 🤔🤔🤔

  5. Saville Creations on March 22, 2021 at 12:23 am

    Anyone who owns both, and I do, knows there are many differences between the two, some things you didn’t mention…like dual operators, full panning of camera without legs getting in the way, more range on the tilt, swapping batteries without turning off the drone, SDI out, superior image, 60 fps in 4k. They both are great and have their place. Some shots I simply will not risk the I2 and will use the M2P. But for filmmaking the Inspire easily wins on multiple levels.

  6. Daryl Davis on March 22, 2021 at 12:23 am

    "That cinematic look that you will achieve, no matter what, because of the lens." Spoken like a true non-photographer.

  7. - on March 22, 2021 at 12:25 am

    The grading🤢

  8. Myls Bee on March 22, 2021 at 12:26 am

    Nice

  9. Jonathan Grijalva on March 22, 2021 at 12:27 am

    I’d actually consider the Mavic 2 a prosumer not consumer. For real consumer? Nah

  10. A.R.E.S DFL on March 22, 2021 at 12:30 am

    "Affordable" Mavic pro 😭

  11. Helivant Aerial Filming on March 22, 2021 at 12:31 am

    It is absurd to compare an Inspire 2 with a Mavic 2 pro, its like compare a Ferrari with a Jetta. I have seen you are an amateur bro! so sorry, you have lo learn a lot of thing and for your expertise shown you are just a beginner .

  12. Matt Brandt Photography on March 22, 2021 at 12:31 am

    *Slaps the roof of the Inspire 2… “You can fit a lot of Mavic’s in this bad boy”

  13. BigCooter.com on March 22, 2021 at 12:33 am

    Compare the Inspire 2 to my 3D Printed Clone… https://youtu.be/zmkWxsa_Sg4
    LOL.. at least they look similar … and mine has a cool 3D printed 360 degree Camera (4 cameras in one)

  14. TRAIN CLIPS BC on March 22, 2021 at 12:34 am

    A waste of something! Why would anyone compare these two drones? It’s lime comparing a Cessna to an Airbus 380. Get a life man!

  15. Aaron Winters on March 22, 2021 at 12:34 am

    I figured out how to get the Mavic Air 2 to work with a specific Premium VR headset. I will trade what I know for matrice 200 series or maybe an Inspire 2. This is legit. I am the only person in the world who has figured it out. DJI hasn’t responded to my emails. I’ve been poor my whole life and I just want to have one thing that I could never have afforded on my own before.

  16. Rhean Maco on March 22, 2021 at 12:35 am

    Which is better??

  17. Benjamin Y. Jackson on March 22, 2021 at 12:36 am

    I enjoyed the presentation. Great insight. Thank You.

  18. Simply Human on March 22, 2021 at 12:42 am

    Certainly not apples to apples. 👎

  19. Carlos St John on March 22, 2021 at 12:43 am

    “Affordable” Mavic 2 pro… Sure…

  20. FedEXfright on March 22, 2021 at 12:45 am

    No more intros or explanations of what you are literally about to show us. This is to all creators, Stop padding your videos with intros and redundant info in your videos and I will keep watching so you can profit. Thanks

  21. D.A. Robinson on March 22, 2021 at 12:46 am

    But, what if I duct-taped the Inspire camera to the Mavic Pro?

  22. Alex Salvador on March 22, 2021 at 12:46 am

    My mom called you wierd when you did the mr Rogers meme

  23. Atort Photography on March 22, 2021 at 12:49 am

    Mavic 2 Pro is super average rather fly my Mavic 2 Air. Inspire 2 has to be better than a Mavic 2 Blah.

  24. C D on March 22, 2021 at 12:49 am

    HOW…..is this…………………even……..a ……….comparison…………………………….

  25. Home of Creation on March 22, 2021 at 12:49 am

    it’s not what you have, it’s what you do with it.

  26. Ephascus on March 22, 2021 at 12:50 am

    Send me an inspire drone 🙏🏾

  27. Scotty Zepplin on March 22, 2021 at 12:51 am

    Ones a toy and they other’s a money maker.

  28. J S on March 22, 2021 at 12:52 am

    Thats like comparing a Ferrari to a Honda.

  29. J Dog on March 22, 2021 at 12:53 am

    what a waste of 10 mins

  30. LiL Essa on March 22, 2021 at 12:54 am

    Do you look like MR.ROGERS …. yup ! Do you talk like a gangster? HELLZ YEAHH!!! 🤩📽🎥🙏

  31. BrokenPropFPV on March 22, 2021 at 12:55 am

    Change camera on the inspire 2 to a g** and somehow get the trigger to work with a motor, and you’ve got a real murder bot

  32. Beastify on March 22, 2021 at 12:55 am

    Next time,
    Your bank balance vs bill gates bank balance

  33. Lakshmi Suresh on March 22, 2021 at 12:56 am

    But its nit a burger

  34. Scott Alexander on March 22, 2021 at 12:57 am

    Good review.

  35. EMRE MLADIC on March 22, 2021 at 12:57 am

    I want dji :(:(:(;(

  36. Geoff Felsing on March 22, 2021 at 1:01 am

    ???????? range?????

  37. Frank M on March 22, 2021 at 1:03 am

    "Affordable" is relative I guess!

  38. LiL Essa on March 22, 2021 at 1:04 am

    I have both! Is that bad ?

  39. year zero on March 22, 2021 at 1:06 am

    lets compare a fiat punto with a mercedes…. waste of time this video… fail…

  40. Ewolf5150 on March 22, 2021 at 1:06 am

    Get one of the U.S. military drones and compare

  41. SB C on March 22, 2021 at 1:07 am

    Mavic looks like shit compared to it lol

  42. Moisés Briseño Estrello on March 22, 2021 at 1:08 am

    Excellent review!

  43. jmuduke99 on March 22, 2021 at 1:08 am

    The Inspire costs $$$$, and you still have to buy the camera separately?!

  44. St. Michael the Archangel on March 22, 2021 at 1:09 am

    That price. 😐

  45. Michael Jordan on March 22, 2021 at 1:10 am

    Hmmm… Which one can I pack on my motorcycle for a 203 week ride. Along with the rest of the stuff that I need to pack.

  46. Malachi Hatch on March 22, 2021 at 1:10 am

    i got my mavic pro 1 to 70 miles an hour one time

  47. Bhaswat -OP on March 22, 2021 at 1:11 am

    Inspire 2 is better

  48. Kittenpaws678 on March 22, 2021 at 1:13 am

    i’d get the Inspire 2, but in the end my wallet does not agree with me

  49. Yuri Travels on March 22, 2021 at 1:14 am

    In that sweater you look like FOB Russian immigrant.
    FOB stands for Fresh of the boat.

  50. Christopher Broich on March 22, 2021 at 1:16 am

    Great job and a good reference for a future buy.

Leave a Comment