DEERC D20 Mini drone – Awesome Flyer!! (Review and Flight Test) 720p Cam, Voice Control, Gestures

DEERC D20 Mini drone – Awesome Flyer!! (Review and Flight Test) 720p Cam, Voice Control, Gestures

DEERC D20 Mini drone – Awesome Flyer!! (Review and Flight Test) 720p, Voice Control, Gestures..

Buy it here: https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B08QMWTYV6/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_apa_glc_i_RE8WVRRB2WMYCHQN035G

Coupon code: FV2S7WFZ

35 Comments

  1. Swiftybal on June 30, 2021 at 11:08 pm

    I think I’m going to buy one they are soo cheap

  2. Nye on June 30, 2021 at 11:09 pm

    Hi, what is the name of the app you are using to fly the drone?

  3. Rene rc adventures on June 30, 2021 at 11:11 pm

    Really awesome unboxing video my friend πŸ˜πŸ‘

  4. Bobby Lefebvre on June 30, 2021 at 11:12 pm

    Nice drone

  5. Kayden Sherwood on June 30, 2021 at 11:12 pm

    bro i just ordered it it looks soo good

  6. E D on June 30, 2021 at 11:15 pm

    I can’t see the cam for mine

  7. your mom on June 30, 2021 at 11:15 pm

    Hey im trying to find a cheap drone with high radius to more explore from my house is this a good one or should i look for another one

  8. Kendue Jones on June 30, 2021 at 11:17 pm

    Great job bro πŸ’―

  9. Bobby Lefebvre on June 30, 2021 at 11:18 pm

    Nice drone

  10. Jesus GJ Chuza on June 30, 2021 at 11:19 pm

    Cool for the price. 😎😎

  11. Drones & Dogs on June 30, 2021 at 11:20 pm

    Good looking bird Bro 😎 great review

  12. Preston Twitty on June 30, 2021 at 11:20 pm

    This definitely helped me decide if I wanted to get this or not. Thanks

  13. Bobby Lefebvre on June 30, 2021 at 11:21 pm

    I like the mini drones

  14. aruv8560 aruv8560 on June 30, 2021 at 11:21 pm

    Bro that is so hard it keeps going down for no reason😒😒😑😑😑😑😑😑😑🀬🀬🀬🀬🀬🀬

  15. Bobby Lefebvre on June 30, 2021 at 11:21 pm

    Thing haul ass

  16. E PRIME on June 30, 2021 at 11:25 pm

    I have watched other reviews and they did not come with a carrying case I did not know if this was a special edition or if it costed extra or anything different I was wondering if you knew anything about that.

  17. John Mahoney on June 30, 2021 at 11:26 pm

    I got the black with silver stripes yesterday. thanks for the video, now I have a much better idea how to start using it πŸ™‚ !!!

  18. bagou on June 30, 2021 at 11:35 pm

    Thanks for the video, I was not sure if it was worth it but clearly im gonna buy it😁

  19. Andrew Low-Hang on June 30, 2021 at 11:38 pm

    Awesome video bro…..Cool drone. Good speed, good flips.πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

  20. Bobby Lefebvre on June 30, 2021 at 11:39 pm

    I just got one last week

  21. Kirby Steve on June 30, 2021 at 11:41 pm

    I’m getting one tomorrow

  22. Richard Maggio on June 30, 2021 at 11:46 pm

    This is a really fantastic drone…nice review and representation of it! I love zipping mine around my front yard around trees. The lights are bright enough that I can see them during the day and it helps me maintain orientation. Great to practice flight skills with too!

  23. SY55 LEG RC on June 30, 2021 at 11:48 pm

    Nice dude, nice! Great little carry case too

  24. Basit Jadoon on June 30, 2021 at 11:52 pm

    Which app you used to connect it with phone

  25. TNT VR on June 30, 2021 at 11:53 pm

    I saw ur YouTube name and wow same city nice……..BTW great vid I’m looking at this drone on amazon!

  26. Jayden Ducusin on June 30, 2021 at 11:57 pm

    I’m for sure getting one also great review man keep up the good work

  27. Jesse B Motors on June 30, 2021 at 11:57 pm

    I got the silver one and really like flying it. Great video πŸ‘

  28. PERTH WEST OZ RC on June 30, 2021 at 11:59 pm

    Cool little drone man, I like how its a fast flyer!πŸ‘

  29. Heshad's RC on June 30, 2021 at 11:59 pm

    Hell ya it’s ae awesome drone only thing is 720p other than excellent one πŸ‘πŸΌ thanks for sharing ❀️

  30. Panza de Vibora RC on July 1, 2021 at 12:00 am

    Nice super drone!! Looks really great!! I like a lot it is foldable!! Have a nice day Bro!!

  31. Bobby Lefebvre on July 1, 2021 at 12:00 am

    I just bought one last week

  32. RC ModSquad on July 1, 2021 at 12:01 am

    Looks pretty good. πŸ˜ƒπŸ‘πŸ»

  33. Island RC -Duke on July 1, 2021 at 12:01 am

    sweet little drone,great review

  34. Privat M on July 1, 2021 at 12:02 am

    Name app?

  35. Bobby Lefebvre on July 1, 2021 at 12:03 am

    Cool video

Leave a Comment