CSJ S162 GPS Drone Review (TomTop)

CSJ S162 GPS Drone Review (TomTop)

CSJ (Toysky) S162 GPS Drone Review (courtesy of TomTop.Com)
Flight video & footage at the end.

CSJ S162 5G 4K (1 battery):
https://www.tomtop.com/p-rm12653-3-1.html?aid=rx344&cr=1

CSJ S162 5G 4K (2 batteries):
https://www.tomtop.com/p-rm12653-3-2.html?aid=rx344&cr=1

CSJ S162 5G 4K (3 batteries):
https://www.tomtop.com/p-rm12653-3-3.html?aid=rx344&cr=1

CSJ S162 2.4G 4K (1 battery):
https://www.tomtop.com/p-rm12653-2-1.html?aid=rx344&cr=1

CSJ S162 2.4G 4K (2 batteries):
https://www.tomtop.com/p-rm12653-2-2.html?aid=rx344&cr=1

CSJ S162 2.4G 4K (3 batteries):
https://www.tomtop.com/p-rm12653-2-3.html?aid=rx344&cr=1

CSJ S162 2.4G 1080P (1 battery):
https://www.tomtop.com/p-rm12653-1-1.html

CSJ S162 2.4G 1080P (2 batteries):
https://www.tomtop.com/p-rm12653-1-2.html?aid=rx344&cr=1

CSJ S162 2.4G 1080P (3 batteries):
https://www.tomtop.com/p-rm12653-1-3.html?aid=rx344&cr=1

50 Comments

  1. vivo TW on December 29, 2020 at 10:33 pm

    飛行會掉高度,高度也掉太多了

  2. muhammad furqan on December 29, 2020 at 10:37 pm

    Compare S162 and mjx x10w which one better? I want buy the drone

  3. full on in the wind on December 29, 2020 at 10:41 pm

    what framerate has the videocamera?

  4. Christian Brugger on December 29, 2020 at 10:43 pm

    Nice review,
    What drone do you recommend for up to 150$?

  5. Kris x on December 29, 2020 at 10:44 pm

    Brand name is Sharefunbay s162

  6. Gamer Page on December 29, 2020 at 10:45 pm

    very fast

  7. Fuke Walker on December 29, 2020 at 10:46 pm

    sg907 vs csj s162

  8. Frans van Rijthoven on December 29, 2020 at 10:47 pm

    Awesome review, many thanks, dank U

  9. H A on December 29, 2020 at 10:47 pm

    Hi mate I have issues can you help please drone doesn’t connect with WiFi

  10. Thy Neo on December 29, 2020 at 10:50 pm

    For the price is better then mavic mini this drone cost just 150cad$ and mavic mini 700cad$. Mavic mini we buy for the brand

  11. Rick Trengove on December 29, 2020 at 10:50 pm

    Can anybody tell me how to alter camera tilt? manual says theres a button on the remote I can’t see one
    Pleasant suprise to find the SD slot. Not mentioned anywhere in the specs. Whats max card size?
    My first try with a drone. I bought a power egg last year and they introduced licensing before i got a chance to try it out. I play around ith this as its below the weight limit for the UK

  12. David Medina on December 29, 2020 at 10:52 pm

    Hola alguien tiene problemas para la conexión vía wi-fi mi celular detecta la red pero no se puede conectar .

  13. Oyun Deneyi on December 29, 2020 at 10:52 pm

    Anlatımın baya güzel tebrikler detaylı anlatıyorsun

  14. Fly Visions on December 29, 2020 at 10:53 pm

    @rx344 what’s your favorite drone of all time that’s not to expensive

  15. Daryl Haden on December 29, 2020 at 10:54 pm

    Hi. I cannot seem to pick up the WiFi on any device. Tried 3 now. And nothing. Can somebody please help 👍

  16. Fleabag Fpv on December 29, 2020 at 10:55 pm

    I like this one and I want one

  17. 林林礼榕 on December 29, 2020 at 10:57 pm

    Drone F3

  18. Stevie boy on December 29, 2020 at 10:58 pm

    I just bought this drone and it says in the instructions you can tilt the camera 10 degrees at a time in flight but the instructions are so unclear how???

  19. Kumari Pinky on December 29, 2020 at 10:58 pm

    Cool (love from india🇮🇳🇮🇳🇮🇳)

  20. Alícia Sanglas on December 29, 2020 at 11:00 pm

    Hi!
    How many meters above can fly this drone?
    And do you recommend it?
    Thanks!

  21. Jànos Lakatos on December 29, 2020 at 11:00 pm

    Hi. I have buy this drone but i cant: wichone sd card is good? Can you help me?

  22. Idicula John on December 29, 2020 at 11:01 pm

    Great I think it is better than sg907 I like this drone good review 😉

  23. Francesca P. Gioia on December 29, 2020 at 11:02 pm

    Hello , Which is the difference with S161?

  24. 林林礼榕 on December 29, 2020 at 11:03 pm

    Drone F3?

  25. meert jurgen on December 29, 2020 at 11:05 pm

    Hello mmmm top bugs 4w or csj s162?

  26. Don Brown on December 29, 2020 at 11:07 pm

    Great over view but was wondering how to change from low speed to high speed. It keeps going back to low speed everything I try to change it. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

  27. ALLYNX on December 29, 2020 at 11:08 pm

    Like a bf 109

  28. trevor bowskill on December 29, 2020 at 11:10 pm

    Hi and thank you for the review.
    Not sure if you can help but none of my mobile phones can see the drone in my bluetooth list. Thanks using and iphone and android neither can the drone. Can get in touch with the supplier if you dont have any ideas. Thanks.

  29. Hobby Aerial on December 29, 2020 at 11:12 pm

    Thanks for your excellent video. How is the quality of battery? I bought the similar one, model Sharefunbay F3, the battery could only fill up to 50% after 5hrs charging.

  30. Sandra on December 29, 2020 at 11:13 pm

    Por favor habilitar traduccion

  31. david Vazquez Morales on December 29, 2020 at 11:14 pm

    COMPRE UNO, LOS PRIMEROS DIAS MUY BIEN , PERO A LA SEMANA YA NO LO DETECTO MI CELULAR ELLA SEÑAL DE WIFI Y NO LO PUEDO CONECTAR YA LO INTENTE CON DIFERENTES CELUARES Y CON UN AIPAD AIR AYUDA POR FAVOR

  32. Zaaqa on December 29, 2020 at 11:15 pm

    Why does the footage from the drone have shakes in it?

  33. Southwest Air Fan on December 29, 2020 at 11:15 pm

    The transmitter looks just like the one from the Eachine E58

  34. Marnix Verschraegen on December 29, 2020 at 11:16 pm

    no 2d or 3d gimbal

  35. Marnix Verschraegen on December 29, 2020 at 11:16 pm

    FPV only 300 meter not very far

  36. Abdurrahman Muhammad on December 29, 2020 at 11:16 pm

    Hi, can I buy extra batteries for this drone from somewhere? I really need them please

  37. colin colinmhope35@gmail.com on December 29, 2020 at 11:16 pm

    No good, can see propellers in video. Who wants that?

  38. Zaaqa on December 29, 2020 at 11:17 pm

    I mean there should be some sort of stability in the video from the drone!

  39. archan ray on December 29, 2020 at 11:19 pm

    How is the video quality
    I mean it’s written there 4k but is the video and picture quality really 4k ???

  40. Keith Shuler on December 29, 2020 at 11:19 pm

    Thanks a lot for the review. I just bought one myself and can’t wait to fly to it.

  41. mrityunjay banerjee on December 29, 2020 at 11:20 pm

    Sir please why weight in drone

  42. Ghislain Chouet on December 29, 2020 at 11:22 pm

    Hi, i bought this drone too, but i’m not able to record anything on sdcard. Anything particular to do ?

  43. Idicula John on December 29, 2020 at 11:23 pm

    I think this the best droneunder$100 with all function it have sd card slot☺

  44. NHAGHA CHANNEL on December 29, 2020 at 11:24 pm

    Nice review..

  45. Leonard Hux on December 29, 2020 at 11:25 pm

    Somebody walk out their house you gonna smack them with that thing

  46. gamer 3000 on December 29, 2020 at 11:26 pm

    can yuo tilt the cam while flying???

  47. Tu Mundo Androide Manía on December 29, 2020 at 11:28 pm

    Thank u

  48. VIRUS on December 29, 2020 at 11:29 pm

    Worth buying this drone? How to control? Smooth greetings

  49. Angel R1V3R4 on December 29, 2020 at 11:30 pm

    what the app for the drone

  50. Rich F on December 29, 2020 at 11:30 pm

    Seems that parts are impossible to buy for this drone

Leave a Comment