Costco Propel Flex 2.0 drone review. Best beginners drone for kids toy drone.

Costco Propel Flex 2.0 drone review. Best beginners drone for kids toy drone.

Flex 2.0 link https://amzn.to/2Mjb2Tn
Lets test the Propel Flex 2.0 drone with camera. I just bought this Flex 2.0 drone from Costco. This is a nice little drone for beginners where you can learn the basics of flying and not worry to much about crashing it. I decided to use this a learning tool before buying a more expensive DJI Mavic drone in the future. This is also a good choice for parents looking to buy their kids a toy drone for beginners.
#costco #drone #flex2.0 #kidstoys #productreviews #homechannel #consumerreviews #consumerreports

DJI Mavic Drones https://amzn.to/36B6grj

14 Comments

  1. NixeR on November 21, 2021 at 10:22 am

    u call this for kids for me sound like professional drone the sound is loaud like mavic

  2. Jan Kuso on November 21, 2021 at 10:22 am

    What comes in the box with this? I think this is the $79 drone I saw at our local (Australia) costco. I came here to see if it would make a good Christmas gift. Does it come with an extra battery? How long do you need to charge it for in order to get a full charge?
    Thank you for your review.

  3. Thomas Karosseit on November 21, 2021 at 10:27 am

    I bought a flex 2 drone a piece of garbage I flew it above tree height to take photos of some property cabins and it took off on its own I didn’t even touch the controls on the controller and no wind it went well beyond the distance in the manual; it says 300 ft. more like 300 meters plus gone unable to get it back with no GPS built in the unit. Anyone who buys this unit is getting scammed. 720p video and pictures. Once the up button is pressed watch out it will disappear on its own the reception between controller and drone is not good.

  4. Nolan Boudreau on November 21, 2021 at 10:28 am

    Thank you for you input we just bought one.

  5. NoNameIdea on November 21, 2021 at 10:32 am

    The drone flys by itself

  6. Anthony Capanas on November 21, 2021 at 10:34 am

    A cautionary measure is not to fly it in windy conditions. The wind blowing through the 4 propellers causes a very high efficient thrust causing to climb rapidly plus the wind will blow it out of range. I lost a $ 200+ drone from a company Blade who makes them. I couldn’t get the drone back because the wind did it’s number. With battery power running out, it crashed in a high brush area, never to be found.

  7. artch on November 21, 2021 at 10:57 am

    the video quality is good but the app suck , just save the video to an sd card and check the video and its super perfect , most all the cheap app sucks

  8. Anthony Capanas on November 21, 2021 at 10:57 am

    Also try not flying near a 5G tower. I don’t know this may affect control transmission or reception to the drone. But I would stay away from one as a precaution.

  9. Ultrashiver on November 21, 2021 at 11:01 am

    Nice, clean video!

  10. Anthony Capanas on November 21, 2021 at 11:01 am

    I got one from Costco and love it. I need another battery pack to continue on flying while the other is charging. I flew mine in the living room many times to get enhance more precision flying in closed quarters. This is a very good entry drone. You proved it as a wonderful way to learn. Sometimes I wonder if Zi should have bought another one to use as spare parts.
    Thank you for your review. This will help many others who have bought the Propel 2.0.

  11. Parzival on November 21, 2021 at 11:02 am

    1:10

  12. Sean Rideau on November 21, 2021 at 11:08 am

    Good Job Buddy

  13. STARSHERK on November 21, 2021 at 11:17 am

    Mine will go up into the air with the launch button then just go right back down

  14. Tim R. on November 21, 2021 at 11:17 am

    I appreciate the simplicity of this video. I purchased mine about a year ago and just got around to trying it out LOL. I feel so NOOB but your video helped. Just wish you’d gone thru the syncing of the phone to the drone. but thanks for great video

Leave a Comment