Best Toy Drone Virhuck volar 360 RC Nano Quadcopter Unboxing and Review

Today we are reviewing my first mini drone! I’ve seen lots of videos using drones so I thought it would be good to practice with a mini drone before investing in a full size drone. This Virhuck volar-360 RC Nano Drone can be flown indoors or outdoors and is a great drone for kids who have never flown a RC plane or drone before.

This mini drone is really cute and fits in the palm of your hand. It is really compact but has 4 motors and propellers. The remote control is 2.4GHZ and has great response to touch.

I’m still pretty bad flying the drone but it is really a lot of fun and easy to fly so I have high hopes of becoming a drone pilot by Christmas where I just might get a full size drone!

#drone #nanodrone #minidrone #quadcopter

You can get this at Amazon http://amzn.to/2eS0RQe

2.4 GHz 4.5 CH 6 AXIS GYRO System Multicolor LED Lights Headless/One Key Return Mode Quadcopter

—————————————-­————————————
Music: http://www.bensound.com/royalty-free-music; Moose;
YouTube Audio Library: Creative Commons Attribution license
Incompetech.com; Purple-planet.com; joshwoodward.com

17 Comments

  1. HQFamily - Funny Games and Activities for Kids on December 2, 2020 at 9:32 pm

    Thank you for sharing. Hi 🙂 How are you today ?

  2. LittlePeekToys on December 2, 2020 at 9:32 pm

    OMG!!! Another awesome video 🙂

  3. Doughnutbombz on December 2, 2020 at 9:34 pm

    Wait a Minute… Am I First?!?

  4. Play Doh Kids Channel on December 2, 2020 at 9:36 pm

    Really cool video 🙂

  5. Eggs and Toys TV on December 2, 2020 at 9:36 pm

    Your videos are so nice.

  6. Speedy2246 on December 2, 2020 at 9:46 pm

    great video! I also subscribed fell free to check out my channel and subscribe if you’d like thanks

  7. Ami Di Bella on December 2, 2020 at 9:47 pm

    Great review!! We’ll be unboxing this mini drone soon too. It looks fun!! :):)

  8. Dark Sentinel on December 2, 2020 at 9:50 pm

    you should probly read the instructioons before making a fool of yourself

  9. super dolls life on December 2, 2020 at 9:59 pm

    cool

  10. Aisyah Hanifah on December 2, 2020 at 10:00 pm

    awesome.. ^.^

  11. Turtles Toy Time on December 2, 2020 at 10:08 pm

    This drone is so tiny and cute!

  12. Happy The Wolf Gacha Wolf on December 2, 2020 at 10:12 pm

    THIRD AND SECOND LIKE and Were did you buy that toy 🚁

  13. Danki Daddy on December 2, 2020 at 10:17 pm

    I have a lot of drones my favorite is a 40$ nano drone called atom it’s great and doesn’t take long to charge

  14. Даниэль и Софья on December 2, 2020 at 10:21 pm

    отлично 😉😉😉

  15. IconicOne 1 on December 2, 2020 at 10:23 pm

    if your a begginer i reccomend the sky viper 500 its sturdy and has controls as auto land, auto launch, and ajustible alititude by 2 buttons and 2 click tricks

  16. Collin Bushee on December 2, 2020 at 10:24 pm

    good video but quads and planes are completely different unlike the description says a quad will not teach someone to fly a plane but I recommend a mini ir 2ch Cessna plane

  17. Celia MMWL on December 2, 2020 at 10:27 pm

    second

Leave a Comment