Best Mini Drone – Holy Stone HS190 Review & Tutorial

▶ Check out my gear on Kit: https://kit.com/TheFriendlyReviewer

Friendly Review of the Holy Stone HS190 Foldable Mini Nano RC Drone (http://amzn.to/2DtaSOT). This little drone comes in red in black, and stores nicely in the controller. Included in the review is an unboxing, tutorial of how to control the drone with the remote control, stunts, and recommendations. The tutorial shows how standard operation and headless mode works. Stunts include spinning and flip mode. You can change between 3 speeds. The altitude hold function works decently well. Also reviewed is the ability to control multiple drones at the same time without interfering with each other. The pairing process works just fine. The drone takes about 1 hour to charge and can be used for around 5 to 7 minutes. One of the 3 sets had a charging cable issue. Holy Stone immediately replied and sent us a new one. Overall we’d recommend the HS190 mini done as potentially one of the best drones for kids.

https://www.amazon.com/shop/thefriendlyreviewer

DISCLAIMER: This video description contains affiliate links. Some links monitored by VigLink. This means that I may receive a small commission if you click on the link or purchase the product to help support the channel. We really appreciate the support! You will not incur any additional cost when ordering the items.

Subscribe: https://www.youtube.com/c/TheFriendlyReviewer?sub_confirmation=1

Join Viglink Here – viglink.com/?vgref=3893498
Join Amazon Associates Here – http://affiliate-program.amazon.com

22 Comments

  1. Logan Cogdal on August 3, 2020 at 9:30 am

    My transmitter will not turn on, i have the batteries brand bew and in the correct way, it just does nothing when i push the power button

  2. Kai Williams on August 3, 2020 at 9:32 am

    Where did you buy it?

  3. Iliana Zarate on August 3, 2020 at 9:33 am

    Awesomeness ✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌🏾✌🏾✌🏾✌🏾✌🏾

  4. Bloodbath on August 3, 2020 at 9:33 am

    Hey, thanks for the video! I Have a question, is there any way to muffle the beeping at least a little bit? It is really annoying and I was just wondering if there is any way.

  5. PRIVATE A on August 3, 2020 at 9:37 am

    Holy stone hs190 don’t have camera but you can replace the light with a fpv hd camera

  6. Gurwinder Toor on August 3, 2020 at 9:45 am

    *drocon

  7. Megan Strickland on August 3, 2020 at 9:48 am

    did all three of your drones have cameras? I don’t think you mentioned anything about the camera. I’m just wondering because i””m doing research for a nano drone and was just wondering if you can get one without a camera.

  8. Pzycho Sidekick on August 3, 2020 at 9:49 am

    Thanks so much i havent figured this stuff out since like 2 christmases ago!!!! Also i lost the instructions so ur a life saver. Literally it almost hurt me and my friend with its blades

  9. [INACTIVE]ULTRA Pro sniper7777 on August 3, 2020 at 9:52 am

    I luv flying drones

  10. Anony Ninja on August 3, 2020 at 9:56 am

    Too bad it’s battery cannot be replaced or removed. That’s why i went with the HS210 – its just as small, but cannot be stored in the controller. HOWEVER, it comes with 3 batteries and 2 chargers. I was SO CLOSE to getting this one, until i found i could have the HS210 with replacable batteries and parts for around the same price.

  11. Md Rahat on August 3, 2020 at 9:56 am

    Pleage give me the idea quicly

  12. Asgard Studios on August 3, 2020 at 9:56 am

    Fantastic review! That was so cool to see three birds in the air.

  13. RAJIB NATH on August 3, 2020 at 9:58 am

    It has any camera

  14. DreamingIsDrawing on August 3, 2020 at 10:06 am

    Sweet drone. But mine starts and then flops and shuts down 😑. Any help with that?

  15. Gurwinder Toor on August 3, 2020 at 10:08 am

    The Friendly Reveiwer that drone is copying the design for the company drokon and the design version of the real drone is the tenker racing drone by drocon

  16. Carys Davies on August 3, 2020 at 10:12 am

    Cool

  17. D. Brewer on August 3, 2020 at 10:16 am

    My drone will not unlock. It calibrates, but once I push both sticks to bottom left and right the propellors will not begin spinning. Any help?

  18. Md Rahat on August 3, 2020 at 10:20 am

    Please help me. I have amini drone . But I dont know how to chirge it

  19. DarK FoX NI on August 3, 2020 at 10:21 am

    Can it charge without the controller on

  20. Take it from Jake on August 3, 2020 at 10:21 am

    Amazing and simple review!

  21. Shamey Ames on August 3, 2020 at 10:21 am

    Bought this for my nephew’s going crazy trying to figure out the altitude hold is there a specific button am I missing something? Hopefully you are someone sees this please help!

  22. Nates Pics on August 3, 2020 at 10:22 am

    Durable drone, use the blade guards when first starting to keep them safe.

Leave a Comment