Best Mini Drone – Holy Stone HS190 Review & Tutorial

▶ Check out my gear on Kit: https://kit.com/TheFriendlyReviewer

Friendly Review of the Holy Stone HS190 Foldable Mini Nano RC Drone (http://amzn.to/2DtaSOT). This little drone comes in red in black, and stores nicely in the controller. Included in the review is an unboxing, tutorial of how to control the drone with the remote control, stunts, and recommendations. The tutorial shows how standard operation and headless mode works. Stunts include spinning and flip mode. You can change between 3 speeds. The altitude hold function works decently well. Also reviewed is the ability to control multiple drones at the same time without interfering with each other. The pairing process works just fine. The drone takes about 1 hour to charge and can be used for around 5 to 7 minutes. One of the 3 sets had a charging cable issue. Holy Stone immediately replied and sent us a new one. Overall we’d recommend the HS190 mini done as potentially one of the best drones for kids.

https://www.amazon.com/shop/thefriendlyreviewer

DISCLAIMER: This video description contains affiliate links. Some links monitored by VigLink. This means that I may receive a small commission if you click on the link or purchase the product to help support the channel. We really appreciate the support! You will not incur any additional cost when ordering the items.

Subscribe: https://www.youtube.com/c/TheFriendlyReviewer?sub_confirmation=1

Join Viglink Here – viglink.com/?vgref=3893498
Join Amazon Associates Here – http://affiliate-program.amazon.com

33 Comments

  1. azadeh adhami on March 19, 2021 at 12:33 am

    Same I need it to fly

  2. Gurwinder Toor on March 19, 2021 at 12:37 am

    *drocon

  3. Carys Davies on March 19, 2021 at 12:38 am

    Cool

  4. Kristy Rinaldi on March 19, 2021 at 12:39 am

    I got a drone

  5. [ACTIVE] ultra DEV on March 19, 2021 at 12:41 am

    I luv flying drones

  6. lucky baby on March 19, 2021 at 12:44 am

    Thank you

  7. Take it from Jake on March 19, 2021 at 12:45 am

    Amazing and simple review!

  8. Lavurt Daniels Jr. on March 19, 2021 at 12:45 am

    When I use mine it just turns

  9. rahat hasan on March 19, 2021 at 12:46 am

    Please help me. I have amini drone . But I dont know how to chirge it

  10. Pzycho Sidekick on March 19, 2021 at 12:46 am

    Thanks so much i havent figured this stuff out since like 2 christmases ago!!!! Also i lost the instructions so ur a life saver. Literally it almost hurt me and my friend with its blades

  11. D. Brewer on March 19, 2021 at 12:47 am

    My drone will not unlock. It calibrates, but once I push both sticks to bottom left and right the propellors will not begin spinning. Any help?

  12. Megan Strickland on March 19, 2021 at 12:51 am

    did all three of your drones have cameras? I don’t think you mentioned anything about the camera. I’m just wondering because i””m doing research for a nano drone and was just wondering if you can get one without a camera.

  13. DarK FoX NI on March 19, 2021 at 12:54 am

    Can it charge without the controller on

  14. Iliana Zarate on March 19, 2021 at 12:56 am

    Awesomeness ✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌🏾✌🏾✌🏾✌🏾✌🏾

  15. Hendra Nandra Drone on March 19, 2021 at 1:01 am

    Like it

  16. Sarim mumtaz lol lo on March 19, 2021 at 1:02 am

    Sweet drone. But mine starts and then flops and shuts down 😑. Any help with that?

  17. Asgard Studios on March 19, 2021 at 1:10 am

    Fantastic review! That was so cool to see three birds in the air.

  18. Jeremy Wray on March 19, 2021 at 1:13 am

    I’m sorry

  19. fnmass562 on March 19, 2021 at 1:13 am

    Do u know why mine won’t connect

  20. Kai Williams on March 19, 2021 at 1:13 am

    Where did you buy it?

  21. RAJIB NATH on March 19, 2021 at 1:14 am

    It has any camera

  22. kokko win on March 19, 2021 at 1:16 am

    Holy stone hs190 don’t have camera but you can replace the light with a fpv hd camera

  23. kirsch1270 on March 19, 2021 at 1:16 am

    Which button is the altitude control that you mention?

  24. rahat hasan on March 19, 2021 at 1:16 am

    Pleage give me the idea quicly

  25. Bloodbath on March 19, 2021 at 1:17 am

    Hey, thanks for the video! I Have a question, is there any way to muffle the beeping at least a little bit? It is really annoying and I was just wondering if there is any way.

  26. Logan Cogdal on March 19, 2021 at 1:17 am

    My transmitter will not turn on, i have the batteries brand bew and in the correct way, it just does nothing when i push the power button

  27. Jackie on March 19, 2021 at 1:18 am

    Wow cool drone

  28. Fatima Barazova on March 19, 2021 at 1:18 am

    Where did you get it

  29. Proxima Centauri on March 19, 2021 at 1:19 am

    It was a good drone, but after one day, two of the propellers stopped spinning. I am really upset because we really liked this drone. I don’t know how to fix it

  30. Gurwinder Toor on March 19, 2021 at 1:22 am

    The Friendly Reveiwer that drone is copying the design for the company drokon and the design version of the real drone is the tenker racing drone by drocon

  31. Nates Pics on March 19, 2021 at 1:25 am

    Durable drone, use the blade guards when first starting to keep them safe.

  32. Anony Ninja on March 19, 2021 at 1:27 am

    Too bad it’s battery cannot be replaced or removed. That’s why i went with the HS210 – its just as small, but cannot be stored in the controller. HOWEVER, it comes with 3 batteries and 2 chargers. I was SO CLOSE to getting this one, until i found i could have the HS210 with replacable batteries and parts for around the same price.

  33. Vladimir Vladimirovich Putin on March 19, 2021 at 1:27 am

    That’s awesome!! But what is the flight range of this drone

Leave a Comment