BEST Beginner Drone in 2021 – Geprc Tinygo RTF 4K Bundle – REVIEW & 4K FLIGHTS 🏆

BEST Beginner Drone in 2021 – Geprc Tinygo RTF 4K Bundle – REVIEW & 4K FLIGHTS 🏆

Best Beginner Fpv Drone in 2021. The Ready to Fly $219-$279 bundle from GepRc. TinyGo Rtf is beating the other RTF competition in the Fpv hobby. So many reasons why the TinyGo is King. See why… Happy New Year!

Buy a Geprc TinyGo Rtf ( 4K Version ) Bundle : http://bit.ly/3pIFZhx
Buy a Geprc TinyGo Rtf ( Analog Version ) Bundle : http://bit.ly/3rL2vZe

Eachine 6in1 1S Portable Battery Charger : http://bit.ly/2Pig5SB

Best Beginner Box style goggles for Eye Glasses : https://bit.ly/3hsbsBL

Recommended 1S Battery 5 Pack : http://bit.ly/3oheo6M
Recommend 4K SD Card (SALE) :http://bit.ly/2KOZ6Yw
Recommended Goggle DVR Sd Card : http://bit.ly/3rIVt74
Recommended High End Fpv Goggles : http://bit.ly/2HpmmGR
Recommended Propellers : http://bit.ly/2KQeiVr

Justin’s 2021 Top RTF – Fpv Drone Bundles
1. GepRc TinyGo RTF : http://bit.ly/3rL2vZe
2. BetaFpv Meteor65 RTF : https://bit.ly/2Kx97JE
3. Eachine Novice II V2 RTF : https://bit.ly/2JBrvQR
4. Emax Tinyhawk 1 RTF ( SALE PRICE $85 ) : http://bit.ly/38RFElg
5. Emax Tinyhawk 2 RTF : https://bit.ly/3fcTeBs

Join our FACEBOOK Group and post your drone
videos, ask questions, and connect with others!
DRONE CAMPS / FPV Community here : http://bit.ly/2kSqaJH

▼- BE MY FRIEND:
Support me on Patreon
GET Entered to WIN SWAG’FEST Giveaways!
Link here : https://goo.gl/4YRncZ

▼- JOIN our CHANNEL! – DRONE CAMPS CHANNEL MEMBERSHIPS – $4.99 a month
BECOME A MEMBER – Access to LIVE Video Streams
—————————————————————————————————–
“MEMBERS ONLY” – BEHIND THE SCENES ACCESS!

LIVE STREAMS Include :
—————————————
– Build videos
– Bench time
– Tutorials
– Fpv Road Trips
– Member chat
– Flying Sessions
– Video Vault
– Chat Badges
– Drone Camps Chat Emojis

Come hang out in realtime! Members say it is nice to talk with Justin Davis in directly. Members get automatic notifications for live streams.

▼ – JOIN and become a MEMBER HERE : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwoj…

▼ – OFFICIAL Drone Camps Merch Store :
T-Shirts, Long Sleeve, Zip Hoodies, and more
Store here : https://goo.gl/AGvXf6

▼ – MY FAVORITES LIST! – UPDATED for Late 2019!
———————————————————————————————————–
My Radio of choice : Taranis X10S here :
Best Goggles in the history of Fpv. *DJI Digital Fpv System here : http://bit.ly/2kwyMFz
My favorite 5″ frame kit for DJI Digital System here : http://bit.ly/2kV9am6
My favorite 3″ BNF for DJI Digital System here : http://bit.ly/2kEg4vR
The DJI Digital Fpv System Camera Only here : http://bit.ly/2l60Q2S
The DJI Digital Fpv Goggles Only here : http://bit.ly/2m8LzOW
The DJI Digital Fpv Camera Only here : http://bit.ly/2kAWEb4
My Budget Radio choice for beginners here $100 : http://bit.ly/30IJAjD
My best performing battery for 5″ quads : http://bit.ly/2LyFkPM
My best performing battery for 3″ quads : http://bit.ly/2J6ioE1
My best performing 3S battery for 2″ quads : http://bit.ly/2L3Qt8u
My best performing 2S battery for 2″ quads : http://bit.ly/2Eeoe4D
My favorite micro brushless quad : http://bit.ly/2KHQH55
My favorite Fpv Cinema 4K Drone : http://bit.ly/2IQfEM2
My favorite 4S 5″ race/freestyle quad : http://bit.ly/2KJb3Le
My favorite 6S 5″ race/freestyle quad : http://bit.ly/31NgPTh
My favorite 3″ quad here : http://bit.ly/2lLoEcq
My favorite toothpick quad here : http://bit.ly/2ZYGU0J
My favorite 65mm props here : http://bit.ly/2GVrdjL
My favorite 5″ props here : http://bit.ly/2kBgumx
My drone landing pad here : http://bit.ly/2mA1buZ
My favorite Fpv Goggles Skyzone 030 OLED : http://bit.ly/2MHwNKU
Economy pair of googles under $100 here : http://bit.ly/2WPMoxO
My favorite goggle antennas
Foxeer 8db Echo Patch Antenna : http://bit.ly/2KkEUMg
Foxeer Lollipop Antenna : http://bit.ly/2ZQgU7I
Receiver of choice for most quads : Frsky XM+ here : http://bit.ly/33vnfYJ

Disclosure : Any video produced on this channel may have
an affiliate link in the description. Meaning I may make a
monetary compensation. Gotta eat! 🙂 – Thanks for watching!

▼ – Business Inquires:
To get your product reviewed please email:
drone camps @ gmail. com

▼ – BE MY FRIEND on Social Media
Website : http://www.dronecamps.com
Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/dronecamps
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dronecamps/

50 Comments

  1. Sean Webster on August 2, 2022 at 8:01 pm

    What do you mean “if you’re gonna let it sit for a while period of time turn it down to 25mw”? Do you mean storing it? Or hovering? Sorry, newb 😜

  2. Mantis 09 on August 2, 2022 at 8:04 pm

    Excellent presentation and an amazing product! Thanks!

  3. Gayle Kakac on August 2, 2022 at 8:04 pm

    Can you get two 1080 drones and two drones 4K and race them all together? Also do you know if you can get the LED lights on the 4K and 1080 ones?

  4. Mason Noodles on August 2, 2022 at 8:06 pm

    This is my first kit when it comes in a week or so. Can’t wait. A buddy of mine is giving me his fatshark scout goggles since he upgraded too. He’s been hellbent on getting me into this hobby and sent me your video! Thanks for the review, cheers from Washington

  5. Phoenix FPV on August 2, 2022 at 8:06 pm

    Would these goggles work on other drones as well?

  6. JILTED FPV on August 2, 2022 at 8:07 pm

    Can you bind this to a taranes radio?

  7. EDGlopez on August 2, 2022 at 8:07 pm

    Which is a better drone? This one right here or the novice 3?

  8. thank you on August 2, 2022 at 8:08 pm

    What is the usbc port on the charger do cuz when I plug it in it dont charge

  9. Typhoon_Tommy on August 2, 2022 at 8:08 pm

    I’m just thinking about getting into FPV. Looking for a Micro drone (like this one in the video), but range is important, because I want to fly through the rooms in my home, and around my yard. But every video I have seen there is that annoying flicker/glitching of the view. Is there no way around that? If there is, can someone point me to the right setup? I have zero experience with FPV, so please educate me, not beat me up.

  10. Armouro on August 2, 2022 at 8:15 pm

    Watched a ton of videos. I’m on a budget and this video did it for me. 4k was a clencher.

    Wish me luck, I just bought it!

  11. William66allen on August 2, 2022 at 8:17 pm

    Just received mine and its beautiful thank you

  12. NG 23 on August 2, 2022 at 8:20 pm

    Could you clear your residence from the outside or would it lose signal ?

  13. S JC on August 2, 2022 at 8:20 pm

    Does this come with a loud buzzer

  14. WilzWorkz Wilson Wong on August 2, 2022 at 8:24 pm

    Justin. I am looking for a beginner FPV and this seems like the drone to get…but after a year, what is your view…is this kit still worth it?

    Thanks in advance.

  15. RODRIGO DE OLIVEIRA HOBBIES on August 2, 2022 at 8:26 pm

    Qual é melhor esse ou o mobula?

  16. Asda Pictures on August 2, 2022 at 8:28 pm

    Thanks bro for this review..👍👍

  17. Mike O'Dell on August 2, 2022 at 8:28 pm

    I really want to start with FPV drone hobby…..but would rather start with a set up that allows real growth…any suggestions would be greatly appreciated??!! IFight DC2?

  18. Healthiswealth on August 2, 2022 at 8:29 pm

    Try the eachine novice

  19. Jefferson Rosario on August 2, 2022 at 8:29 pm

    I’m really greatful for this video. In fact this helped me decide whether to buy a cheap drone or anything. What I really liked the most is the video quality and whoop type of drone. One thing I’m curious about, have you tried connecting the Goggle on a TV or monitor set? Would it be easier to look at the monitor, instead of the Goggle?

  20. Tim C. on August 2, 2022 at 8:29 pm

    Hi Justin. What antenna do you suggest to upgrade this little beauty and goggles? Im enjoying mine because of your review. Thanks Man!

  21. Ray V on August 2, 2022 at 8:29 pm

    Hey I just bought this drone it came in today and I was flying line of sight just perfect and then I put on the goggles, it looked kind of blurry or weird maybe it’s not really blurry it just looks different from the videos that I’ve seen on YouTube of people flying FPV with goggles. I do wear contacts but is that just the way it is the 1st time you use goggles it’s just a lot harder?

  22. Eric C. on August 2, 2022 at 8:30 pm

    Great review, thanks for the info! I know this video was last year but I just ordered the 4K model. I’ve been flying for agile now but it’s my first FPV. Just one question, the memory card in the googles will record the 4K video, Or do I need a card in the drone also ? Thanks!

  23. Spawn and Batman on August 2, 2022 at 8:33 pm

    What is the headphone port used for on the headset?

  24. TwoWheelFarm on August 2, 2022 at 8:33 pm

    Is this still on top of the RTF mountain?

  25. Ricardo Ilizaliturri on August 2, 2022 at 8:34 pm

    I love u so much dude, I have just ordered the tinygo 4K instead of the Cetus pro. Totally following your channel.

  26. Mike O'Dell on August 2, 2022 at 8:34 pm

    I’ve been wanting to jump into FPV flight and skip the cheap set ups….but this seems like a good fit.

  27. qwendon on August 2, 2022 at 8:37 pm

    Is there a different lens available that doesn’t have the fisheye effect? New to the whole FPV stuff.

  28. Angel Reyes on August 2, 2022 at 8:38 pm

    This was awesome I think I like this drone a lot is one of the best it has more signal distance than the others drone as Cetus etc ..

  29. Ali Can Ustabas on August 2, 2022 at 8:38 pm

    Can ı use it with radiomaster zorro 4in1?

  30. james stackel on August 2, 2022 at 8:40 pm

    Hey man, you recommend this drone to me in the comments on the E110 "spy" helicopter.

    since you’ve filmed this, they seem to have upgraded the GR8 controller to take a upgrade antenna, it has a standard little "whip" on it at the moment, same as what the goggles have by the look of it.

    would you recommend replacing the antenna on the goggles, controller and drone with some RHCP spironet’s?

    or do the googles have diversity so i could use a patch and spironet for better LR video? and would i then still run spironet’s on the drone and controller?

    i really appreciate your responses and the guidance for a new(b) member of the fpv community.

  31. Zen Vad on August 2, 2022 at 8:41 pm

    after a fall on my drone Tinygo 4k, video was no longer transmitted to the glasses, they are gray and there is all the flight information, disconnecting the camera or the unit with the camera does not change the picture, can you tell me what needs to be changed?

  32. Edgar Arcega on August 2, 2022 at 8:41 pm

    Can you share the live video stream with a second person that has goggles on?

  33. Edgar Arcega on August 2, 2022 at 8:42 pm

    Wow 10 minute charge time? That’s crazy. My wife got me a 100 dollar non fpv drone and I’m so returning it and getting this instead. By the way other than not recording 4k is the cheaper version of this exactly the same?

  34. I Am Shredder! on August 2, 2022 at 8:44 pm

    Cool. Is there any fpv drones or kits , parts etc that are made in USA or allied countries though and not China?

  35. Christtiano Segarra on August 2, 2022 at 8:44 pm

    Por favor me ayudas? Que baterías extra puedo comprar para este dron??

  36. Lee Man on August 2, 2022 at 8:46 pm

    Newbie here. I’m looking into getting this drone, but I’m also looking for info on what I can pair with my Spektrum Transmitter NX10. For use with a cinewhoop in the future. Can you suggest a setup for that?

  37. Matthew B on August 2, 2022 at 8:46 pm

    What’s the difference between the analog and the 4k version??

  38. Ray V on August 2, 2022 at 8:46 pm

    Great video but what do you think about the Emax Tinyhawk 2 RTF drone? Which one do you think is better the one that you just reviewed or the Tinyhawk 2?

  39. mike dhmhtriou on August 2, 2022 at 8:47 pm

    can this little drone hold up an osmo action 2?

  40. Matthew B on August 2, 2022 at 8:48 pm

    also notice the BAT 78 did not make your list is there a reason why ?

  41. Simon on August 2, 2022 at 8:48 pm

    That music made me press back! Wow. Not getting rid of that music tonight.

  42. Денис Слюсаренко on August 2, 2022 at 8:48 pm

    Hi!
    What set for fly do you used?
    Did you changed sam on BetaFly?

  43. Damian Ballantine on August 2, 2022 at 8:49 pm

    Drone Camps I have a question…I am part of our Sheriff Drone team and work with SWAT. I was wondering if you are able to attach some kind of light to the drone to do room clearing in the dark. Also what is the fly time. Or do you have a recommendation for low/no light indoor drone Thanks for your help

  44. KB. Fuego Entertainment. Sosua Fuego. on August 2, 2022 at 8:54 pm

    Great video thanks for all the knowledge one question the controller and goggles can I use that with the Geprc cinelog 25
    Fpv drone

  45. Pany Npatsa on August 2, 2022 at 8:55 pm

    Can I Bind to another controller other than GEPRC?

  46. Trey and Jackson roam the world on August 2, 2022 at 8:55 pm

    Will I be able to charge these batteries for the tinygo on my htrc t400 duo pro charger?

  47. Green tech on August 2, 2022 at 8:57 pm

    hi can i use the controller for simulator ??

  48. Róbert Pálvölgyi on August 2, 2022 at 8:58 pm

    Hi, can you bind TinyGO to TX16S? I tried Kyosho FHSS and Futaba SFHSS with freq. fine tuning, but I failed. 😪 Any suggestions? 😀

  49. robert george on August 2, 2022 at 8:58 pm

    I’m curious to see what they do to improve this without raising the price too much. I can see it being elrs since that’s where everything is heading for these size drones. I could also see it having a 4th beginner mode with a optical sensor on the bottom since the elrs would lower the weight. Or using one of the switches to turn the sensor off. Googles might have a detachable screen like the tinyhawk 3. But honestly, they could get away with just switching it to elrs and this would still be pretty much the best still as a rtf kit with that 4K video. Scalpers are nuts with these selling them at $400 and highest I’ve seen is around $600. I think that just proves how amazing this is for beginners and how in demand they are

  50. David Rivera on August 2, 2022 at 8:58 pm

    Was just gonna buy it for 279 and then I saw the price jump to 319. Almost!

Leave a Comment