Best 4K Budget Drone – Xiaomi Mi Drone – Review and Sample Recordings

Best 4K Budget Drone – Xiaomi Mi Drone – Review and Sample Recordings

The review of the Xiaomi Mi Drone 4K and sample 4k Videos.
Find this on Amazon: http://geni.us/iC8D2Y or Banggood: http://bit.ly/31Yo1vt

In this video i take a look at the Xiaomi Mi Drone that can record in 4K. This drone has a three axis gimbal that stabilizes the camera and it can fly for around 22 minutes on a battery charge. I have included some sample pictures and videos as well.
Other drone reviews i have done:
DJI Spark: https://youtu.be/mzwSKiQ_H1I

Amazon Recommended Products: https://www.amazon.com/shop/redskull

Follow me on Social Media:
Twitter: https://twitter.com/RedskullPro
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/redskullpro/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RedskullProduction/

=============================
Affiliate Disclosure:
=============================
Some of the links used in the description will direct you to Amazon, as an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases at no additional cost to you.

=============================

50 Comments

  1. Nik En on July 19, 2021 at 11:56 pm

    Where do you find this for 150 dollars as you mentioned in the video? I can only find it for 500

  2. Sarai Alamgir Tourism on July 19, 2021 at 11:57 pm

    Very nice

  3. TheIndianBlader AshtonPinto on July 19, 2021 at 11:57 pm

    Nice. Jesus Bless

  4. laxmi narayan on July 19, 2021 at 11:58 pm

    What is the price

  5. ruhtra1217 on July 20, 2021 at 12:01 am

    My phone is a xiaomi hahaha

  6. Suraj Video Films Mahudi Official on July 20, 2021 at 12:03 am

    Drone ki video phone me kese recoding kare

  7. Puma Driver on July 20, 2021 at 12:03 am

    until it gives you the "Poor Precision for GPS" for no reason and refuses to take off in any mode. And yes, I have calibrated the compass several times in different locations.

  8. -YaKas - on July 20, 2021 at 12:04 am

    Great review mate
    Appreciate it

  9. Ante Youreen on July 20, 2021 at 12:05 am

    Great review,thank you

  10. Suman Bera on July 20, 2021 at 12:08 am

    How to brought it

  11. Morlando Quijano on July 20, 2021 at 12:08 am

    Dji spark

  12. SOKRATIS T. on July 20, 2021 at 12:10 am

    Don’t loose your money on Xiaomi drones.I have Mi Drone 4K 2 years ago and i can’t flight it anymore because Xiaomi stop support it at applications and phones.The 4K drone can flight only with below 9 Android system, or IOS system below 10.

  13. NixeR on July 20, 2021 at 12:10 am

    can somene help me i buy today xiaomi mi drone i take 10 photos and videos still cannot find them checking gallery in mi drone app nothing whyyy????

  14. Lost Planet Films on July 20, 2021 at 12:11 am

    great accent, good work

  15. PRIYANSHU 007 on July 20, 2021 at 12:12 am

    What is it price???

  16. Shivaraj Bhardwaj on July 20, 2021 at 12:14 am

    super..

  17. ReflexiveBeef on July 20, 2021 at 12:15 am

    Is this in the Warmia region of Northern Poland? It looks very familiar to me.

  18. toi toshan on July 20, 2021 at 12:15 am

    Mere ko remot bech do

  19. FRJ on July 20, 2021 at 12:15 am

    04:16 she recording 4k you said that .you have to say like this.

  20. Ad Lenders on July 20, 2021 at 12:17 am

    budget???

  21. Michael Berry on July 20, 2021 at 12:17 am

    Please help. This drone is sold out everywhere. What is the best alternative in this price

    range?

  22. Paravan on July 20, 2021 at 12:21 am

    Gnjya

  23. Riptide on July 20, 2021 at 12:23 am

    Not better then phantom for sure

  24. Aldo Pucci on July 20, 2021 at 12:23 am

    Hi redskull, wow your recordings are beautiful, what are the settings? Thank you !!

  25. IMPHAL CAR MODZ on July 20, 2021 at 12:24 am

    if you want to buy this drone contact me 7641044406 in guwahati 36500… in manipur 32700 …wholesaale price

  26. Pre wedding shooting 9164541008 Dharwad on July 20, 2021 at 12:27 am

    hai sir i need this drone… plz tel me price my no 9164541008

  27. Redskull on July 20, 2021 at 12:27 am

    Check out the most amazing self flying drone: https://youtu.be/WMEa3sh0M7A

  28. Number One on July 20, 2021 at 12:29 am

    Are you Russian??
    Please tell me in the comments

  29. Мирянин on July 20, 2021 at 12:31 am

    Всем доброго дня!!!Есть вопрос ко всем.Есть проблемы с подключением через USB с пультом дрона.Пробовал подключить к двум новым телефонам самсунг и не подключается.Удалось подключить к старой модели самсунг.Кто то знает в чем может быть проблема?

  30. Savita Choudhary on July 20, 2021 at 12:33 am

    Plz donate me that drone I need that drone my phone no is 8923099641

  31. Olivier Schotveld on July 20, 2021 at 12:37 am

    What is the best drone under $200 for making great videos?

  32. ashok darbar Parmar on July 20, 2021 at 12:37 am

    Price katli 6a

  33. Gord Searle on July 20, 2021 at 12:38 am

    Do not purchase Xiaomi Drones or phones. I purchase their Xiaomi 4k drone and found out they knew their batteries are illegal in both Canada and the United States. So now I have a brand new drone with no battery. Contacted their customer service and this is the response.
    "Thank you for contacting Xiaomi Customer Support. I am Madhu and understand that you are facing an issue with Xiaomi 4k drone.

    I regret to inform you that as of now we are not selling the Xiaomi products from our official global website so, I am unable to help you in regards. Hence, would request you to coordinate with your point of purchase for better and quicker support.

    For any further query, feel free to contact us.

    Regards,

    Madhu"
    Thanks Xiaomi, I usually get bought dinner before I get Fucked!
    Gord Searle

  34. Matthew Coles on July 20, 2021 at 12:39 am

    Alex, I could really use your help finding another cam and gimbal setup for my mi drone i’m just gonna say very BAD experience on E Bay and let that go

  35. TAYYAB SYED on July 20, 2021 at 12:40 am

    Hi, can you tell address the source of purchase.

  36. erikals on July 20, 2021 at 12:41 am

    Great Review! Thank You! 🙂

  37. Trying to become vloger on July 20, 2021 at 12:41 am

    U done color corection in sample videos if yes which software did u used ?

  38. Tyson Downey on July 20, 2021 at 12:43 am

    Sorry but $1400 isn’t "budget."

  39. FIELD CHANVE FOOTBALL on July 20, 2021 at 12:44 am

    last saturday i had lost the camera while flying, is there any extra camera(only the camera) to buy

  40. shai meir on July 20, 2021 at 12:44 am

    Hey,
    Is there such a product today on the same budget whose frequency is 2.4 for both camera and transmitter, if so I would be happy for one like this, and if not then can it carry a weight of 200 grams for a fisherman which is my goal?

  41. REUBEN FOX on July 20, 2021 at 12:45 am

    The props turn just like there rubiks cube

  42. Dr. Azim Chowdhury on July 20, 2021 at 12:46 am

    Can anyone help me where can I get a spare battery for this drone? I tried banggood online shop but couldn’t find one.

  43. klapyahandzup on July 20, 2021 at 12:47 am

    Cool, it’s 2021, I took my Mi Drone out the box after a long time of not using it..want to update the app on my phone but it is not possible – I can’t find it in the Google Store.. the one on the Apple Store is outdated and Xiaomi no longer sells Mi Drone 4k. It turns out it is now sold by Fimi, but still there is no software to be found not even on their (barely working) website. On top of that there is not a single article or video mentioning that drone that is newer than 2018… what a bummer. I guess I will now pay for the lower (but still not LOW) price with owning a deprecated device!

  44. TranScrb on July 20, 2021 at 12:49 am

    xiaomi drone fimi x8 vs eachine e511s, who’s better?

  45. Sangeeth srinivas on July 20, 2021 at 12:51 am

    How much that cost

  46. Gord Searle on July 20, 2021 at 12:51 am

    Do not purchase Xiaomi Drones or phones. I purchase their Xiaomi 4k drone and found out they knew their batteries are illegal in both Canada and the United States. So now I have a brand new drone with no battery. Contacted their customer service and this is the response.
    "Thank you for contacting Xiaomi Customer Support. I am Madhu and understand that you are facing an issue with Xiaomi 4k drone.

    I regret to inform you that as of now we are not selling the Xiaomi products from our official global website so, I am unable to help you in regards. Hence, would request you to coordinate with your point of purchase for better and quicker support.

    For any further query, feel free to contact us.

    Regards,

    Madhu"
    Thanks Xiaomi, I usually get bought dinner before I get Fucked!
    Gord Searle

  47. Sangeeth srinivas on July 20, 2021 at 12:52 am

    Xiomi uhd video uhd camera drone price

  48. Gord Searle on July 20, 2021 at 12:53 am

    My new drone I purchased is a Xiaomi 4k drone, the drone actually works well. Here is the issue, you cannot purchase batteries for this drone in Canada, as the batteries are illegal. Pretty much making the drone useless. I have contacted both Xiaomi and Banggood.com about this.
    As it turns out they knew about this issue, but neglected to mention it in their ads. Their reply, Xiaomi told me to contact Banggood as they no longer sell this product because of this issue. Banggood told me, that it is not their problem and that is that. Now this is not a toy, I have spent close to a thousand dollars on this product and accessories for it. This is how they treat their customers.
    My personal recommendation is to stay away from Xiaomi products and definitely stay away from Banggood.com.
    If you are like me, I don’t have money to just waste on deceitful companies or companies that refuse to stand behind what they sell.
    Gord Searle

  49. Suresh Naik on July 20, 2021 at 12:54 am

    What is the name of this drone

  50. Vikaas Gupta on July 20, 2021 at 12:56 am

    Nicely explained

Leave a Comment