Beagle Drone Kit 2 REVIEW (Beginner setup for under $500)

Unboxing and review of the Beagle Drone Kit 2. Super solid beginner FPV drone Kit – and it’s under $500!

Pick one up here – http://bit.ly/Mcgee-Beagledrones

Join Creator Academy –
Learn EXACTLY how to turn your passions for cameras and travel into a full time career that pays you to travel the world.
http://bit.ly/2WA9aac

Music by KV -https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsAzrJnKV1ZbqQhLafX59RA
and Artlist – http://bit.ly/2K1EXu8

Comment below if you have any questions

For business enquires ONLY, contact me here:
danny@mcgeemedia.co

24 Comments

  1. ValeninFPV on January 11, 2021 at 10:54 pm

    This thing is absolutely awful and a total scam. You can’t recommend it, it’s a total trash BNF. Just get an iflight nazgul5 for under 200 bucks, oh and it will be much better than this piece of crap too

  2. Patrick Conlon on January 11, 2021 at 11:03 pm

    Very nice video.. nice aerial shots.. keep it up you’re doing great!

  3. Carlos Garcia on January 11, 2021 at 11:04 pm

    Por favor no recomiende estos drones.
    Please do not recommend these drones.

  4. Eddie Nunez on January 11, 2021 at 11:05 pm

    I saw this on dobos channel

  5. Wynn FPV on January 11, 2021 at 11:05 pm

    Great video man!
    For the price of $399 I would recommend buying a prebuilt drone by Rotor Riot. They are $299 and then you could get a controller to go with it for $100. It would be more of a durable and long term option.
    I would build my own if I was looking to spend that much but I know not all of us know how to and it can be tricky at first.

  6. Ed Wright on January 11, 2021 at 11:07 pm

    Beagle drone is an overpriced, old tech RIP off scam. Do not buy!!!

  7. Ben Jacobs on January 11, 2021 at 11:07 pm

    Wow don’t you have to disclose this is a paid content review. Seems like a running ad with old drone parts what a rip off. I get selling out but damn McGee pretty douchy

  8. Ranger on January 11, 2021 at 11:09 pm

    but dude i can build a drone for 300, not 500. and thats like a 4 year old frame
    just get a source one. same cost, way better lol

  9. Ed Wright on January 11, 2021 at 11:15 pm

    Watch Joshua Bardwells’ review on this kit before buying.

  10. Test Account on January 11, 2021 at 11:22 pm

    Hold up this review is somewhat confusing, firstly your goggles + the rapidfire module cost more than the $500. The fact you have those goggles implies you have more than one FPV drone so if you do you should realise the drone is using components which are around 5-6 years old. The responsiveness of that quadcopter seems really really lackluster i want to say you can hear how much it is underperforming but i don’t know where the mic is in relation to the drone. The battery from the back looks like it is a rebranded zop or flourion battery going by the colours on the labeling which are terrible literally two of the worst brands you can buy (or atleast the one shown here 6:58 and 2:05). Yeah sure the fact it works out of the box is always nice but there are plenty of other products which do as well nowadays unlike 5 years ago when the technical barrier of entry was high. Also pro tip if the goggles you are using are the HDOs for the love of god do not let light shine onto the OLED panel as you can damage them that way.

  11. Cigar Nation Warriors on January 11, 2021 at 11:22 pm

    I’d buy this drone but cost of decent goggles that accommodate glasses makes me pause.

  12. Ben Joeres on January 11, 2021 at 11:24 pm

    Wow man… i think you dont know a thing about that hobby or you are a scammer. This material is 5 year old garbage… not worth the money. This beagle drones are waaay overpriced scammer-shit!

  13. MARK DA SHARK on January 11, 2021 at 11:24 pm

    What ever happened with that insta 360 camera? Was it any good for fpv cinematography?

  14. Heaven Peak {Florentin Parapente} on January 11, 2021 at 11:25 pm

    nice video great job πŸ™‚

  15. Forodey Viruy FPV on January 11, 2021 at 11:25 pm

    shit

  16. Vu Nguyen on January 11, 2021 at 11:26 pm

    What song title is this @5:41? Can’t find it.

  17. Shaman777 on January 11, 2021 at 11:28 pm

    What FPV Goggles are those?

  18. Lucas Buchegger on January 11, 2021 at 11:31 pm

    Really nice Video, You have my subscribtion, Can you give me Feedback on my Videos, I would be very happy

  19. Shaman777 on January 11, 2021 at 11:35 pm

    This is literally the only video that properly covers this drone! From unboxing to setup to test flight and review, outstanding work! πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ™ŒπŸΌ

  20. Zach Hamlin on January 11, 2021 at 11:36 pm

    Love your van man! I’m hoping to get a van in the future. Do you have any videos about yours?

  21. McFlight on January 11, 2021 at 11:37 pm

    Did you pay for this of was it sent to you? Also, why did you have to run betaflight when the site says that plugging it into the computer is not necessary?

  22. Evan Collier on January 11, 2021 at 11:37 pm

    Anyone who knows even the slightest bit about FPV drones will know that this is a piece of garbage being sold for way too much money. Unfortunately that makes you a sell out dude, do your research before preaching that this is a good drone.

  23. VHFGamer on January 11, 2021 at 11:41 pm

    Ripoff drone. Not worth 100 bucks. Old cheap parts. Certainly not the BEST fpv drone kit… now or in 2017 when those parts came out. Massively outdated. Should not be recommended to ANYONE!

  24. Trey Edwards on January 11, 2021 at 11:52 pm

    What’s the point of the gps? how does it help. Nub Qquestion. Hover?

Leave a Comment