ARRIS X220 PRO FPV Race Drone – Full Review – Unboxing, Flight/CRASH Test, Pros & Cons

ARRIS X220 PRO FPV Race Drone – Full Review – Unboxing, Flight/CRASH Test, Pros & Cons

Enjoy my full review of the Amazingly fast ARRIS X220 race drone. Get it here: Pro version as reviewed http://amzn.to/2y5mFQm
Standard version http://amzn.to/2h7bYaD
RTF version with FrSky http://amzn.to/2y596Au
RTF version with RadioLink http://amzn.to/2zCBNpL
Taranis Blue QX7S as reviewed http://amzn.to/2gGXn8z
FrSky X4R Receiver as reviewed https://goo.gl/GyS885
FPV goggles https://goo.gl/SEQDwW
Propellers https://goo.gl/Q3X21Y
Batteries http://amzn.to/2yN14A9

I use PD15 to edit my vids: http://amzn.to/2ftrZ8I

Send me a Letter | Donation | or anything else. I may feature your contribution in an up-coming video 🙂 !

Dustin Dunnill
P. O. Box 880040
Pukalani HI 96788
Help support our channel https://www.patreon.com/DustinDunnill

50 Comments

  1. tokinfpv on April 21, 2022 at 6:10 pm

    Yeah, you’re going to have to stand elsewhere, across the park maybe, Just to cut down on the barking in your videos👍

  2. 98Bot89 on April 21, 2022 at 6:11 pm

    Great video man, am thinking of getting it. Also what would you say roughly is the top speed of it

  3. ILikeT2 on April 21, 2022 at 6:13 pm

    the controller looks like a robots head 😂

  4. BK on April 21, 2022 at 6:15 pm

    I remember the dog from the wizard 220 video lol

  5. Antonio Torres on April 21, 2022 at 6:16 pm

    Hey buddy can you send me the link to get this Racine drone

  6. KennyBossio on April 21, 2022 at 6:17 pm

    can a gopro work on it or is it too heavy

  7. Patrick Goffinet on April 21, 2022 at 6:20 pm

    Which is better Arris X220 or wizard X220s

  8. chevy guy55 on April 21, 2022 at 6:20 pm

    Can I make it faster???

  9. Kneudel 1000 on April 21, 2022 at 6:20 pm

    11:42

    Drone : teleports to another world

    him : wow that was pretty quick

    Me: 😶

  10. James moore on April 21, 2022 at 6:24 pm

    LUV IT$$$

  11. Antonio Torres on April 21, 2022 at 6:25 pm

    Also how much was that remote

  12. Geronimo Flores on April 21, 2022 at 6:26 pm

    I recieved my x220 last week i love it!! Havent fly it wit goggles yes.

  13. Chris Last on April 21, 2022 at 6:26 pm

    Question when i connect the battery to my arris drone and turn the reciever on it connects and arms then when i apply throttle it acts as though it disconnects and starts beeping furiously. I replaced a motor and apon reassembly i ran into this issue. The motors will spin on the initial conection but will not arm henceforth and again beeps as though its lost connection completly. Is there some troubleshooting i can do or have you run into this issue and may be able to give me an idea on the issue? Thank you

  14. Diego Barajas on April 21, 2022 at 6:27 pm

    Arris X220 V2 or wizzard X220

  15. Jonathan Pettersson on April 21, 2022 at 6:30 pm

    How long flight time does it have?

  16. Martin Mcbryan on April 21, 2022 at 6:30 pm

    Subed

  17. Cktime ThirtyTwo on April 21, 2022 at 6:32 pm

    Is this like a new versions of the Wizard X220? I don’t see anyone comparing them but they seem similar

  18. Bằng on April 21, 2022 at 6:32 pm

    I trom vietnam

  19. Eli Hinds on April 21, 2022 at 6:35 pm

    What is the top speed

  20. Aidan Dargue on April 21, 2022 at 6:35 pm

    I’ve been looking at the Eachine WIZARD X220S and this drone, do you recommend I buy one or a different drone. I’d like a solid prebuilt drone and also recommendation for fpv goggles too (been looking at the SKYZONE SKY02X ) please help !! :))

  21. M1ooo on April 21, 2022 at 6:36 pm

    you should do a give away for some of these old drones and transmitters and goggles that you have, draw in more subscribers and interaction, you must have a pile of stuff you no longer even touch

  22. D Rock on April 21, 2022 at 6:37 pm

    You sound exactly like Dawson from Bigdawstv on YouTube. Lol

  23. James moore on April 21, 2022 at 6:39 pm

    IINSANE¡!!!!!!!!

  24. TechnoPolis NL on April 21, 2022 at 6:39 pm

    11:40

  25. Dogo _FPV on April 21, 2022 at 6:40 pm

    Does the Arris X220 Pro Have a controller with it

  26. OLCtv on April 21, 2022 at 6:42 pm

    Have you did the cinewoop?

  27. Anthony Richard on April 21, 2022 at 6:46 pm

    shes got the DUCKS guts Dustin

  28. OLCtv on April 21, 2022 at 6:46 pm

    What do you recommend for long range?

  29. Edward Wester on April 21, 2022 at 6:48 pm

    Wt up all your reviews on the money 💰. I check out all your videos do you think you can do a review on the arris dazzel if you could that would be great. Thanks Eddie 😊 be safe out there 🙏

  30. Not Vinny on April 21, 2022 at 6:48 pm

    17:35 the actual FPV flying

  31. Larson on April 21, 2022 at 6:48 pm

    I need help 🙁 im new was going to buy arris x220 or the x280 explorer 🙁 which should I buy ?

  32. Johan Kristoffersson on April 21, 2022 at 6:50 pm

    which camera did the filming? The little "original" or the big mounted on top? 🙂 Thinking about buying a drone for exploring while trekking, this may be it, or else hit me up with tips! 🙂 Pretty cheepish around 250 bucks max

  33. Aussiefamilydog on April 21, 2022 at 6:50 pm

    I have the Arris x280 v2 with the Radiolink transmitter RTF kit . I been flying the Mjx bugs 3 for almost a year till I upgraded to hobby grade . So I am very familiar with no altitude hold. My question is how are u flipping in self leveling mode cause my Arris only tilts and pitches so far. Not quite ready for acro mode yet but in the video I where flipping in self level ????

  34. Paul Millard on April 21, 2022 at 6:51 pm

    Dam good video.

  35. Reez on April 21, 2022 at 6:52 pm

    Price? Can you reply my message. ASAP

  36. Jeff P on April 21, 2022 at 6:54 pm

    Hey Dustin, which one for a first 5”. The arris dazzle or the eachine 220s?

  37. Austin on April 21, 2022 at 6:54 pm

    What fpv goggles are compatible with this drone?

  38. CCV PHOTOGRAPHY on April 21, 2022 at 6:55 pm

    ‘um okay super fast" lol

  39. B. G. on April 21, 2022 at 6:59 pm

    Always dope videos. I’m just now getting into the world of BNF. I fly hubsan 122d and the H501s. I hv a few symas..I don’t want 3-5 radios lol.

    Im.going to buy the T8SG v3 and then buy this drone. Any issues you you can think of that I might have? I’m also just learning the terminologies. And it helps when I see a definitive video(s) like yours. I have watched nearly everyone and any drone I’ve been interested in, you had a video just like this.

    Thanks man. When I check the news, I checks your channel too! Lol

  40. D Rock on April 21, 2022 at 6:59 pm

    Anybody else looking for that stupid dog while he’s flying around?? Hahaha

  41. Jack Vandergriff on April 21, 2022 at 6:59 pm

    I love the fact that you didn’t spend the entire gl video looking at the drone. You got into flying very fast.

  42. Commander Jhay on April 21, 2022 at 7:01 pm

    💓💓💓

  43. Justin Carlson on April 21, 2022 at 7:01 pm

    Sweet drone!

  44. Nabeel Anwar on April 21, 2022 at 7:02 pm

    Can you use a 5s battery on this thing? How do you figure out which battery (4s, 5s, 6s) are compatible with a particular drone. Im new to drones and tryna get a handle on all the diff concepts.

  45. BIGDICKPLAYER on April 21, 2022 at 7:03 pm

    Haha this is hilarious to me. "Feelin pretty good guys, the Arris X220 feelin pretty solid" 3 seconds later and Boom! Lol biffed it! Sorry guys I am a little "Rufty.. Oops, erm rusty" Dustin you’re rusty at saying the word rusty 😁 Al jokes aside solid review once again man, I appreciate and watch almost all the content you upload so thank you!

  46. Mr. Smith on April 21, 2022 at 7:05 pm

    Ahahahhahahhaa

  47. Tito Pacheco on April 21, 2022 at 7:06 pm

    OMG WANT IT WANT IT WANT IT NEEEED IT!!! LOL, the response in like direction change is absolute monster like lol, the kick back seems intense also you really see your skills in this review dustin, like always ty buddie im subscribed ofcourse and cant wait for new content bro ty😋😷

  48. Kevin Dodson on April 21, 2022 at 7:06 pm

    Damn Dustin,, like it was yesterday,, am I right my man!?? Lol, btw, Someone needs to seriously shut that damn dog up!! OMG! Wish you played some Music over it, just saying! I mean sure ,we wont be able to hear commentary, but you could always just type in anything that was important, which u want to say!! Rather than saying it outloud?@ peace bro

  49. chevy guy55 on April 21, 2022 at 7:07 pm

    A link to buy this drone kit

  50. Roksana Begum on April 21, 2022 at 7:08 pm

    Hi vavsvavavabavavavavsvsvsvsvacsccsfhhughjdisocjdjvisjjxn bjvjsk n

Leave a Comment