ARRIS X220 PRO FPV Race Drone – Full Review – Unboxing, Flight/CRASH Test, Pros & Cons

Enjoy my full review of the Amazingly fast ARRIS X220 race drone. Get it here: Pro version as reviewed http://amzn.to/2y5mFQm
Standard version http://amzn.to/2h7bYaD
RTF version with FrSky http://amzn.to/2y596Au
RTF version with RadioLink http://amzn.to/2zCBNpL
Taranis Blue QX7S as reviewed http://amzn.to/2gGXn8z
FrSky X4R Receiver as reviewed https://goo.gl/GyS885
FPV goggles https://goo.gl/SEQDwW
Propellers https://goo.gl/Q3X21Y
Batteries http://amzn.to/2yN14A9

I use PD15 to edit my vids: http://amzn.to/2ftrZ8I

Send me a Letter | Donation | or anything else. I may feature your contribution in an up-coming video 🙂 !

Dustin Dunnill
P. O. Box 880040
Pukalani HI 96788
Help support our channel https://www.patreon.com/DustinDunnill

50 Comments

  1. Jonathan Pettersson on May 9, 2021 at 2:21 am

    How long flight time does it have?

  2. COMMANDER JHAY on May 9, 2021 at 2:22 am

    💓💓💓

  3. James moore on May 9, 2021 at 2:24 am

    LUV IT$$$

  4. Austin on May 9, 2021 at 2:24 am

    What fpv goggles are compatible with this drone?

  5. Martin Mcbryan on May 9, 2021 at 2:25 am

    Subed

  6. BIGDICKPLAYER on May 9, 2021 at 2:25 am

    Haha this is hilarious to me. "Feelin pretty good guys, the Arris X220 feelin pretty solid" 3 seconds later and Boom! Lol biffed it! Sorry guys I am a little "Rufty.. Oops, erm rusty" Dustin you’re rusty at saying the word rusty 😁 Al jokes aside solid review once again man, I appreciate and watch almost all the content you upload so thank you!

  7. Not Vinny on May 9, 2021 at 2:30 am

    17:35 the actual FPV flying

  8. Nabeel Anwar on May 9, 2021 at 2:35 am

    Can you use a 5s battery on this thing? How do you figure out which battery (4s, 5s, 6s) are compatible with a particular drone. Im new to drones and tryna get a handle on all the diff concepts.

  9. Tito Pacheco on May 9, 2021 at 2:36 am

    OMG WANT IT WANT IT WANT IT NEEEED IT!!! LOL, the response in like direction change is absolute monster like lol, the kick back seems intense also you really see your skills in this review dustin, like always ty buddie im subscribed ofcourse and cant wait for new content bro ty😋😷

  10. Ryan Smith on May 9, 2021 at 2:36 am

    Ahahahhahahhaa

  11. X4Ghost_phantom4 on May 9, 2021 at 2:37 am

    Which is better Arris X220 or wizard X220s

  12. Geronimo Flores on May 9, 2021 at 2:38 am

    I recieved my x220 last week i love it!! Havent fly it wit goggles yes.

  13. Cktime ThirtyTwo on May 9, 2021 at 2:40 am

    Is this like a new versions of the Wizard X220? I don’t see anyone comparing them but they seem similar

  14. Dogo _FPV on May 9, 2021 at 2:41 am

    Does the Arris X220 Pro Have a controller with it

  15. BK on May 9, 2021 at 2:41 am

    I remember the dog from the wizard 220 video lol

  16. Roksana Begum on May 9, 2021 at 2:43 am

    Hi vavsvavavabavavavavsvsvsvsvacsccsfhhughjdisocjdjvisjjxn bjvjsk n

  17. 98Bot89 on May 9, 2021 at 2:45 am

    Great video man, am thinking of getting it. Also what would you say roughly is the top speed of it

  18. B. G. on May 9, 2021 at 2:47 am

    Always dope videos. I’m just now getting into the world of BNF. I fly hubsan 122d and the H501s. I hv a few symas..I don’t want 3-5 radios lol.

    Im.going to buy the T8SG v3 and then buy this drone. Any issues you you can think of that I might have? I’m also just learning the terminologies. And it helps when I see a definitive video(s) like yours. I have watched nearly everyone and any drone I’ve been interested in, you had a video just like this.

    Thanks man. When I check the news, I checks your channel too! Lol

  19. Osvaldo Bautista on May 9, 2021 at 2:47 am

    Pretty cool👍

  20. Aidan Dargue on May 9, 2021 at 2:49 am

    I’ve been looking at the Eachine WIZARD X220S and this drone, do you recommend I buy one or a different drone. I’d like a solid prebuilt drone and also recommendation for fpv goggles too (been looking at the SKYZONE SKY02X ) please help !! :))

  21. Diego Barajas on May 9, 2021 at 2:49 am

    Arris X220 V2 or wizzard X220

  22. Johan Kristoffersson on May 9, 2021 at 2:51 am

    which camera did the filming? The little "original" or the big mounted on top? 🙂 Thinking about buying a drone for exploring while trekking, this may be it, or else hit me up with tips! 🙂 Pretty cheepish around 250 bucks max

  23. TechnoPolis NL on May 9, 2021 at 2:52 am

    11:40

  24. OLCtv on May 9, 2021 at 2:55 am

    Have you did the cinewoop?

  25. ILikeT2 on May 9, 2021 at 2:55 am

    the controller looks like a robots head 😂

  26. tokinfpv on May 9, 2021 at 2:55 am

    Yeah, you’re going to have to stand elsewhere, across the park maybe, Just to cut down on the barking in your videos👍

  27. Bằng on May 9, 2021 at 2:56 am

    I trom vietnam

  28. Jack Vandergriff on May 9, 2021 at 2:59 am

    I love the fact that you didn’t spend the entire gl video looking at the drone. You got into flying very fast.

  29. Anthony Richard on May 9, 2021 at 2:59 am

    shes got the DUCKS guts Dustin

  30. Cloud Capture Views on May 9, 2021 at 2:59 am

    ‘um okay super fast" lol

  31. Cb County on May 9, 2021 at 3:00 am

    Question when i connect the battery to my arris drone and turn the reciever on it connects and arms then when i apply throttle it acts as though it disconnects and starts beeping furiously. I replaced a motor and apon reassembly i ran into this issue. The motors will spin on the initial conection but will not arm henceforth and again beeps as though its lost connection completly. Is there some troubleshooting i can do or have you run into this issue and may be able to give me an idea on the issue? Thank you

  32. chevy guy55 on May 9, 2021 at 3:03 am

    A link to buy this drone kit

  33. chevy guy55 on May 9, 2021 at 3:05 am

    Can I make it faster???

  34. Jeff P on May 9, 2021 at 3:05 am

    Hey Dustin, which one for a first 5”. The arris dazzle or the eachine 220s?

  35. Antonio Torres on May 9, 2021 at 3:06 am

    Also how much was that remote

  36. Kneudel 1000 on May 9, 2021 at 3:07 am

    11:42

    Drone : teleports to another world

    him : wow that was pretty quick

    Me: 😶

  37. Larson on May 9, 2021 at 3:08 am

    I need help 🙁 im new was going to buy arris x220 or the x280 explorer 🙁 which should I buy ?

  38. Kevin Dodson on May 9, 2021 at 3:08 am

    Damn Dustin,, like it was yesterday,, am I right my man!?? Lol, btw, Someone needs to seriously shut that damn dog up!! OMG! Wish you played some Music over it, just saying! I mean sure ,we wont be able to hear commentary, but you could always just type in anything that was important, which u want to say!! Rather than saying it outloud?@ peace bro

  39. Kevin Norris on May 9, 2021 at 3:09 am

    I have the Arris x280 v2 with the Radiolink transmitter RTF kit . I been flying the Mjx bugs 3 for almost a year till I upgraded to hobby grade . So I am very familiar with no altitude hold. My question is how are u flipping in self leveling mode cause my Arris only tilts and pitches so far. Not quite ready for acro mode yet but in the video I where flipping in self level ????

  40. Nicolas Parra élève on May 9, 2021 at 3:09 am

    does it have LEDs ?

  41. Justin Carlson on May 9, 2021 at 3:09 am

    Sweet drone!

  42. Antonio Torres on May 9, 2021 at 3:09 am

    Hey buddy can you send me the link to get this Racine drone

  43. E P on May 9, 2021 at 3:10 am

    you should do a give away for some of these old drones and transmitters and goggles that you have, draw in more subscribers and interaction, you must have a pile of stuff you no longer even touch

  44. James moore on May 9, 2021 at 3:11 am

    IINSANE¡!!!!!!!!

  45. Daniel hareez on May 9, 2021 at 3:14 am

    Price? Can you reply my message. ASAP

  46. OLCtv on May 9, 2021 at 3:14 am

    What do you recommend for long range?

  47. KennyBossio on May 9, 2021 at 3:15 am

    can a gopro work on it or is it too heavy

  48. Edward Wester on May 9, 2021 at 3:17 am

    Wt up all your reviews on the money 💰. I check out all your videos do you think you can do a review on the arris dazzel if you could that would be great. Thanks Eddie 😊 be safe out there 🙏

  49. Paul Millard on May 9, 2021 at 3:18 am

    Dam good video.

  50. Noobyoumean on May 9, 2021 at 3:18 am

    is this the pro v2 or the basic version?

Leave a Comment