AirSelfie2 Flying Camera Review. This thing is TINY!

Check out Airselfie’s New Drone the AirPix- https://youtu.be/CVEZxmI24Ow
Product Link- Amazon (paid link) https://geni.us/SsGE6oD
Check out these other drones- https://my.lustre.ai/X82oz

The AirSelfie2 flying camera is the next generation of tiny flying cameras. It is a tiny pocket drone designed with only “You” in mind. It is primarily a selfie drone, or better said a flying camera that is designed to take selfies.

ULTRA-LIGHTWEIGHT AND PORTABLE: Airselfie2 is the thinnest, lightest flying camera. At 2.8 ounces, it redefines portability. Includes a leather carrying case so it’s compact and easy to carry
HD CAMERA: AirSelfie2 features a 12 Megapixel HD camera with anti-vibration shock absorbers and a 16 Gigabyte micro SD card to ensure high quality social-media-optimized images
ANODIZED AERONAUTICAL GRADE ALUMINUM: AirSelfie2 is made of ultra-durable anodized aeronautical grade aluminum to protect your flying camera from wear-and-tear while keeping weight to a minimum
APP CONTROLLED: Control your flying camera up to 65 feet in the air from an intuitive app. Available for iOS and Android, the free app is user friendly and requires minimum instruction-study time
EASY CHARGING: Recharge AirSelfie2 quickly and easily through your computer or device. With a built-in 400 mAh 7.4V battery, AirSelfie2 allows for approximately 5 minutes of flight per charge

Follow Me On Social Media-

Twitter- www.twitter.com/unbox_warehouse
Instagram- www.instagram.com/unboxwarehouse
Facebook- www.facebook.com/unboxwarehouse

If you wanna chat Twitter is the best method.

If you are a fellow YouTuber I strongly suggest using TubeBuddy. Here is a link to sign up for free-
https://www.tubebuddy.com/Unbox

Ask Me Questions On Twitter and Follow Me To Find Out What’s Coming Up On Unbox Warehouse-

www.twitter.com/unbox_warehouse
www.instagram.com/unboxwarehouse
www.facebook.com/unboxwarehouse

*****************************

All Music From Epidemic Sound (Try it for free) – https://www.epidemicsound.com/referral/k3x35k/

*EQUIPMENT I USE TO FILM UNBOX WAREHOUSE*

-CAMERAS
–Sony a7iii https://geni.us/Sonya7iii
–Canon G7x https://geni.us/G7xMarkii
–GoPro 8 Black https://geni.us/GoPro8Black
–Insta360 One X https://geni.us/Insta360onex

-CAMERA LENSES
–90mm Macro https://geni.us/Sony90macro
–85mm f1.8 https://geni.us/Sony8518
–50mm f1.8 https://geni.us/Sony5018
–16-35mm f4.0 https://geni.us/Sony16-35

-AUDIO
–Zoom H6 https://geni.us/ZoomH6rec
–Rode NTG2 mic https://geni.us/RodeNTG2mic
–Rode Wireless Go https://geni.us/RodeGo

-LIGHTING
–Studio Pro Lights https://geni.us/StudioProLight

50 Comments

  1. bp k on July 24, 2020 at 7:53 am

    😎

  2. motivation boxes on July 24, 2020 at 7:55 am

    gr8 content thank you, hey any new youtuber hit like or comment below
    πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

  3. Michael Street on July 24, 2020 at 7:56 am

    " designed to take pictures of the things most important in ur life " .. * stalker noises *

  4. Dennis Mau on July 24, 2020 at 7:56 am

    β€’
    β€’

  5. HahThatsWhatSheSaid on July 24, 2020 at 7:57 am

    So, for ~2 min of fly time, inability to fly reliably beyond a 15′ ceiling, low res photos, and poor tracking all for only $200? What a steal (of your money)! lmao

  6. JUBIN N on July 24, 2020 at 7:57 am

    How much is the cost

  7. J. Zone on July 24, 2020 at 7:57 am

    Love the app and the review broπŸ‘πŸ‘

  8. Athan Croft on July 24, 2020 at 8:02 am

    I need this..how much ?!?

  9. Silverturky on July 24, 2020 at 8:02 am

    2 air selfie 2 drones or 1 mavic mini?

  10. Steve Madison on July 24, 2020 at 8:04 am

    I ordered one three months ago but it never came

  11. med mix 6 on July 24, 2020 at 8:05 am

    How moshe

  12. mike .D on July 24, 2020 at 8:05 am

    Just need a big one with a mini gun to follow in behind and use it to target . Great NWO hit

  13. Durga Singh on July 24, 2020 at 8:06 am

    This guy is gonna be popular soon.

  14. Jun Choi on July 24, 2020 at 8:07 am

    Interesting gizmo

  15. Rusty Salt on July 24, 2020 at 8:09 am

    Lol @amazon reviews. Its a scam.

  16. Marquise Thomas on July 24, 2020 at 8:13 am

    A guy unboxing stuff, yelling at the camera, yelling to a imaginary guy who’s supposedly behind the camera…hmm where have I seen this before πŸ€”

  17. Gary York on July 24, 2020 at 8:15 am

    Not a selfie. It’s taking a "lonely".

  18. CarbonGlassMan on July 24, 2020 at 8:15 am

    Can I use this to take a picture of my self every second for 20 minutes straight so I can upload every single one of the pictures to my facebook so my friends will see how good I think I look?

  19. K C on July 24, 2020 at 8:16 am

    Before you open , you promote something. Sounds like you are paid and biased .

  20. Aaron Villafuerte on July 24, 2020 at 8:16 am

    How much?

  21. Ron Knightwalter on July 24, 2020 at 8:17 am

    I am definitely purchasing the Airselfie to obtain some really good hands free self made intimate videos.

  22. Oscar Anderson on July 24, 2020 at 8:18 am

    200.00 ya I still want one.

  23. S. T. A. K. on July 24, 2020 at 8:18 am

    It’s just a nine and a half minute ad.

  24. Carlos Ruperto on July 24, 2020 at 8:19 am

    Oh look.. A flying graphics card…

  25. rollvideo on July 24, 2020 at 8:19 am

    Meh! No stabilisation, low res stills.

  26. Ben P. on July 24, 2020 at 8:25 am

    This thing is a pretty good idea. The video felt more like a big ad then a review though.

  27. Dan Faller on July 24, 2020 at 8:25 am

    Where is it Made ?

  28. Guz Forster on July 24, 2020 at 8:27 am

    What’s the flying time on this one?

  29. Tamim Ahsan on July 24, 2020 at 8:27 am

    "Unbox" ! huh?…where did i see that?

  30. Robert Zeurunkl on July 24, 2020 at 8:28 am

    Neat that it can do "follow me" without GPS.

  31. Jeff Graham on July 24, 2020 at 8:29 am

    Baron don’t care about the fancy flying camera!

  32. Jimmy .L on July 24, 2020 at 8:31 am

    Better off with a tellos, hundred bucks cheaper and can be flown outside

  33. yooperpitbulls on July 24, 2020 at 8:32 am

    I’m sure you hear this a lot but you look like Bradley Cooper

  34. Jay JY on July 24, 2020 at 8:33 am

    You’re oh so enthusiastic about these things aren’t you.

  35. Jeramie Winsor on July 24, 2020 at 8:34 am

    Ha, Barry loves it.

  36. Dave Kojis on July 24, 2020 at 8:34 am

    I’ve got the same VA crisis line Card in my wallet too.Thanks for your service!βš“πŸ¨

  37. S8498 on July 24, 2020 at 8:34 am

    That camera is actually quite good.

  38. Lawrence Hawk on July 24, 2020 at 8:35 am

    Beside the drone, what kind of jacket is that?

  39. lseul on July 24, 2020 at 8:35 am

    You’re supposed to disclose if you’ve been paid for the review you shill

  40. work days on July 24, 2020 at 8:37 am

    What is the flying time & distance

  41. Don Makoviney on July 24, 2020 at 8:39 am

    The ACTUAL user reviews for this are HORRIBLE. Look around for reviews instead of this paid promo piece.

  42. Jamarlin Nelson on July 24, 2020 at 8:39 am

    So 1st off I think this video is Dope! Secondly how were you able to patch the drone in with to get the multi cam view between the drone and the actual camera you shot with??

  43. Cameron Steven on July 24, 2020 at 8:41 am

    I have never taken a selfie unironically so this is useless for me

  44. work days on July 24, 2020 at 8:42 am

    But why not make it like the drone so can fly long distance

  45. Robert Mielke on July 24, 2020 at 8:44 am

    Currently Unavailable

  46. Gerard Williams on July 24, 2020 at 8:44 am

    I willi have to say your really funny! appreciate the video now I gotta go buy this thing lol

  47. Augustine Sullivan on July 24, 2020 at 8:45 am

    Veterans Help Crisis card is not a business card it’s a reference card for Veterans in need!!

  48. Francisco Neto on July 24, 2020 at 8:45 am

    I hope it’s not made in πŸ‡¨πŸ‡³ China. Play no to anything made in China

  49. Mario1611 on July 24, 2020 at 8:49 am

    2:01 That’s what she said. 😭

  50. Francisco Neto on July 24, 2020 at 8:51 am

    You are delicious πŸ˜‹

Leave a Comment