AirSelfie2 Flying Camera Review. This thing is TINY!

AirSelfie2 Flying Camera Review. This thing is TINY!

Want to take selfies? The DJI OM5 might be a better option- https://youtu.be/qHiuuU5tkvU

Check out Airselfie’s New Drone the AirPix- https://youtu.be/CVEZxmI24Ow
Get your own AirPix here- https://go.magik.ly/ml/18nk6/ (New Model)

The AirSelfie2 flying camera is the next generation of tiny flying cameras. It is a tiny pocket drone designed with only “You” in mind. It is primarily a selfie drone, or better said a flying camera that is designed to take selfies.

ULTRA-LIGHTWEIGHT AND PORTABLE: Airselfie2 is the thinnest, lightest flying camera. At 2.8 ounces, it redefines portability. Includes a leather carrying case so it’s compact and easy to carry
HD CAMERA: AirSelfie2 features a 12 Megapixel HD camera with anti-vibration shock absorbers and a 16 Gigabyte micro SD card to ensure high quality social-media-optimized images
ANODIZED AERONAUTICAL GRADE ALUMINUM: AirSelfie2 is made of ultra-durable anodized aeronautical grade aluminum to protect your flying camera from wear-and-tear while keeping weight to a minimum
APP CONTROLLED: Control your flying camera up to 65 feet in the air from an intuitive app. Available for iOS and Android, the free app is user friendly and requires minimum instruction-study time
EASY CHARGING: Recharge AirSelfie2 quickly and easily through your computer or device. With a built-in 400 mAh 7.4V battery, AirSelfie2 allows for approximately 5 minutes of flight per charge

Follow Me On Social Media-

Twitter- www.twitter.com/unbox_warehouse
Instagram- www.instagram.com/unboxwarehouse
Facebook- www.facebook.com/unboxwarehouse

If you wanna chat Twitter is the best method.

If you are a fellow YouTuber I strongly suggest using TubeBuddy. Here is a link to sign up for free-
https://www.tubebuddy.com/Unbox

Ask Me Questions On Twitter and Follow Me To Find Out What’s Coming Up On Unbox Warehouse-

www.twitter.com/unbox_warehouse
www.instagram.com/unboxwarehouse
www.facebook.com/unboxwarehouse

*****************************

All Music From Epidemic Sound (Try it for free) – https://www.epidemicsound.com/referral/k3x35k/

Check out all the Gear I use to film Unbox Warehouse – https://kit.co/UnboxWarehouse

Wanna know all my dirty secrets? Watch the tell all interview- https://youtu.be/z9m90wG3amg

Translated titles:
Revisión de la cámara voladora AirSelfie2. ¡Esta cosa es PEQUEÑA!

AirSelfie2 Flying Camera Review. Dieses Ding ist KLEIN!

Examen de la caméra volante AirSelfie2. Cette chose est PETITE !

Revisão da câmera aérea AirSelfie2. Essa coisa é MINÚSCULA!

AirSelfie2 फ्लाइंग कैमरा रिव्यू। यह बात टिनी

مراجعة كاميرا AirSelfie2 الطائرة. هذا الشيء صغير!

Review ng AirSelfie2 Flying Camera. Ang bagay na ito ay TINY!

Ulasan Kamera Terbang AirSelfie2. Hal ini kecil!
Have you checked out Safemoon Crypto!

www.SafeMoon.net

Invest today Trust me. Im not an affiliate. Just believe in the project.

50 Comments

  1. Patndonjichivela Chivela on July 13, 2022 at 7:44 pm

    I like your son Baren he is so cute 😍

  2. Chad Robison on July 13, 2022 at 7:45 pm

    "This is not meant to compete with a drone, it’s a flying camera"…laughing because a drone is literally a flying camera

  3. Rohit Bansal on July 13, 2022 at 7:45 pm

    vivo is coming soon with this drone in india

  4. Motivational Kahani on July 13, 2022 at 7:46 pm

    Gach

  5. George Torres on July 13, 2022 at 7:47 pm

    Where is the Amazon link?

  6. LIAM CHANNEL on July 13, 2022 at 7:47 pm

    I guess it, what’s the price of it? Can I knw it??who else 😜😜

  7. elekid330 on July 13, 2022 at 7:48 pm

    I’m very sure if it was someone else i would think twice but this ad is very well put together makes you wanna buy a pallet

  8. something more on July 13, 2022 at 7:48 pm

    Thanks for sharing this video bro thats cool.😎👍

  9. The Tarhar brothers on July 13, 2022 at 7:50 pm

    Love from india brother

  10. Giri Saidin on July 13, 2022 at 7:52 pm

    Meanwhile in somewhere : Someone copy the idea and upgrade it to flying drone with army drone capabilities.

  11. Sedrik San Juan on July 13, 2022 at 7:53 pm

    Now i can spy on my neighbors room without noticing😌 while she’s changing clothes.. wow

  12. John Doe on July 13, 2022 at 7:54 pm

    Kinda cute what a waste of money if you ask me 200 bucks ouch and yours do you get one out of China for 15 bucks so just wait

  13. Mohammed Ali on July 13, 2022 at 7:54 pm

    In 10 years the sky will be full of flying cameras 📷 😳

  14. jhovo2008 on July 13, 2022 at 7:55 pm

    Pixy grandfather are you?

  15. Bellen Video on July 13, 2022 at 7:55 pm

    Thx, this makes life easier 😎

  16. J Rich Yung Rich on July 13, 2022 at 7:56 pm

    Does the air selfie record videos n put it on yt?

  17. GRUBB MUDD on July 13, 2022 at 7:58 pm

    I ain’t takin 25k selfies

  18. Toronto Sightseeing Tour on July 13, 2022 at 8:00 pm

    This Air Selfie 2 is amazing. I am very surprised at how high quality it is! Thank you!

  19. Crisbuhinonvlog on July 13, 2022 at 8:01 pm

    How much

  20. Big Hitta on July 13, 2022 at 8:01 pm

    Now snap came out with their own 😂

  21. present nature on July 13, 2022 at 8:01 pm

    Thanks for information

  22. No one Knows my name on July 13, 2022 at 8:06 pm

    The only thing is that you need
    A phone all the time

  23. Superbin1000 on July 13, 2022 at 8:08 pm

    Hey…gimbal?

  24. Fábio Garcia on July 13, 2022 at 8:11 pm

    Garbage. Too shaky.

  25. Pea Fam on July 13, 2022 at 8:12 pm

    Anything available in 2022 like this in the US??

  26. Alexander McShan on July 13, 2022 at 8:13 pm

    Качество цвета не очень

  27. Andre Santos on July 13, 2022 at 8:13 pm

    O criador dessa tecnologia é um gênio , Brasil , parabéns pelo vídeo

  28. Yasha Rescues on July 13, 2022 at 8:13 pm

    Fly this in a car it would be interesting to see where is goes

  29. IONUT DAN on July 13, 2022 at 8:14 pm

    Hello, how much does the piece sent to Europe DHL Romania cost?

  30. Blessing Live on July 13, 2022 at 8:16 pm

    I guess the photo quality is not so good? Is it?

  31. Agam Singh Jassal on July 13, 2022 at 8:18 pm

    😍😍😍😍

  32. Qwertyuiop Incorporated on July 13, 2022 at 8:21 pm

    this is like a real version of the vivo drone camera phone

  33. Prakash Bhaindwal on July 13, 2022 at 8:22 pm

    This man has one airoplane and reviews little drone camera strange 😂😂

  34. Darean Grant on July 13, 2022 at 8:22 pm

    The quality of that sucks

  35. HARENDRA KUMAR on July 13, 2022 at 8:24 pm

    oo Nice

  36. Karen Flores on July 13, 2022 at 8:27 pm

    Where 2 buy,that stuff?

  37. Ray , on July 13, 2022 at 8:27 pm

    What selfie stick for? Now we have DroneSelfie.

  38. ormondnorthup26 on July 13, 2022 at 8:27 pm

    Does the air selfie 2 work with iPhone

  39. Queen aley on July 13, 2022 at 8:27 pm

    😯😯😯😯😯😯 i want it😍😍

  40. GRUBB MUDD on July 13, 2022 at 8:27 pm

    do they have one for videos

  41. SUJAY NAIR on July 13, 2022 at 8:29 pm

    Cant do that fake video

  42. Ezequiel Sanuy on July 13, 2022 at 8:30 pm

    Now you need that it shoot 22 mag bullets… and become your body guard with some kind of tug AI..

  43. Shehryar Bokhari on July 13, 2022 at 8:31 pm

    That’s a pretty good cam… Can you plz explain the battery timing and range of drone means distance while flying…?

  44. خـﹻﹻْﹻْﹻﹻﺎٳين☻♩⁴⁰⁰ᵏ on July 13, 2022 at 8:32 pm

    حلووو good

  45. Fabian Dennis on July 13, 2022 at 8:34 pm

    smh why the veterans crisis line card… get a weed card… we shouldnt have to go through so many people to get benefits or entitlements… dope drone camera though

  46. RR on July 13, 2022 at 8:35 pm

    Los Simpson lo predijeron en uno de sus capítulos que cada persona iba a tener un dron volador.

  47. Wilmer Gomez on July 13, 2022 at 8:35 pm

    Is there something newer and better ?

  48. NUSONGTARA on July 13, 2022 at 8:36 pm

    Still not able to take a selfie shoot without your control from yphone. All your picture will have smartphone in your hand

  49. Arvind Toolooa on July 13, 2022 at 8:36 pm

    The pictures are so dark

  50. I m silent on July 13, 2022 at 8:36 pm

    This will be the good technology for the vloggers.

Leave a Comment