AirSelfie2 Flying Camera Review. This thing is TINY!

AirSelfie2 Flying Camera Review. This thing is TINY!

Want to take selfies? The DJI OM5 might be a better option- https://youtu.be/qHiuuU5tkvU

Check out Airselfie’s New Drone the AirPix- https://youtu.be/CVEZxmI24Ow
Get your own AirPix here- https://go.magik.ly/ml/18nk6/ (New Model)

The AirSelfie2 flying camera is the next generation of tiny flying cameras. It is a tiny pocket drone designed with only “You” in mind. It is primarily a selfie drone, or better said a flying camera that is designed to take selfies.

ULTRA-LIGHTWEIGHT AND PORTABLE: Airselfie2 is the thinnest, lightest flying camera. At 2.8 ounces, it redefines portability. Includes a leather carrying case so it’s compact and easy to carry
HD CAMERA: AirSelfie2 features a 12 Megapixel HD camera with anti-vibration shock absorbers and a 16 Gigabyte micro SD card to ensure high quality social-media-optimized images
ANODIZED AERONAUTICAL GRADE ALUMINUM: AirSelfie2 is made of ultra-durable anodized aeronautical grade aluminum to protect your flying camera from wear-and-tear while keeping weight to a minimum
APP CONTROLLED: Control your flying camera up to 65 feet in the air from an intuitive app. Available for iOS and Android, the free app is user friendly and requires minimum instruction-study time
EASY CHARGING: Recharge AirSelfie2 quickly and easily through your computer or device. With a built-in 400 mAh 7.4V battery, AirSelfie2 allows for approximately 5 minutes of flight per charge

Follow Me On Social Media-

Twitter- www.twitter.com/unbox_warehouse
Instagram- www.instagram.com/unboxwarehouse
Facebook- www.facebook.com/unboxwarehouse

If you wanna chat Twitter is the best method.

If you are a fellow YouTuber I strongly suggest using TubeBuddy. Here is a link to sign up for free-
https://www.tubebuddy.com/Unbox

Ask Me Questions On Twitter and Follow Me To Find Out What’s Coming Up On Unbox Warehouse-

www.twitter.com/unbox_warehouse
www.instagram.com/unboxwarehouse
www.facebook.com/unboxwarehouse

*****************************

All Music From Epidemic Sound (Try it for free) – https://www.epidemicsound.com/referral/k3x35k/

Check out all the Gear I use to film Unbox Warehouse – https://kit.co/UnboxWarehouse

Wanna know all my dirty secrets? Watch the tell all interview- https://youtu.be/z9m90wG3amg

Translated titles:
Revisión de la cámara voladora AirSelfie2. ¡Esta cosa es PEQUEÑA!

AirSelfie2 Flying Camera Review. Dieses Ding ist KLEIN!

Examen de la caméra volante AirSelfie2. Cette chose est PETITE !

Revisão da câmera aérea AirSelfie2. Essa coisa é MINÚSCULA!

AirSelfie2 फ्लाइंग कैमरा रिव्यू। यह बात टिनी

مراجعة كاميرا AirSelfie2 الطائرة. هذا الشيء صغير!

Review ng AirSelfie2 Flying Camera. Ang bagay na ito ay TINY!

Ulasan Kamera Terbang AirSelfie2. Hal ini kecil!
Have you checked out Safemoon Crypto!

www.SafeMoon.net

Invest today Trust me. Im not an affiliate. Just believe in the project.

50 Comments

  1. elekid330 on December 16, 2021 at 11:22 am

    I’m very sure if it was someone else i would think twice but this ad is very well put together makes you wanna buy a pallet

  2. Rohit Bansal on December 16, 2021 at 11:24 am

    vivo is coming soon with this drone in india

  3. Valmont1978 on December 16, 2021 at 11:24 am

    Hey my dude I just want to know is there an abundance of blurry photos from the constant motion or does it keep you pretty crisp? Because the aiming mode seems very shaking and wavy

  4. norman zabala on December 16, 2021 at 11:25 am

    How 24/7 battery works before used sir .

  5. Fabian Dennis on December 16, 2021 at 11:30 am

    smh why the veterans crisis line card… get a weed card… we shouldnt have to go through so many people to get benefits or entitlements… dope drone camera though

  6. zaheer ahmad on December 16, 2021 at 11:33 am

    Love you bro from Pakistan☺️☺️

  7. Wilmer Gomez on December 16, 2021 at 11:33 am

    Is there something newer and better ?

  8. Jr Wynn on December 16, 2021 at 11:34 am

    that video looks like it was taken in 2008, no one wants a low quality selfie… This ad failed to mention any faults including sadly what it was designed for… taking selfies

  9. Bellen Video on December 16, 2021 at 11:34 am

    Thx, this makes life easier 😎

  10. Nic Stroud on December 16, 2021 at 11:35 am

    I’m guessing that undisclosed aircraft hanger is in Burlington.
    How’d I do?

  11. norman zabala on December 16, 2021 at 11:37 am

    200 ft

  12. ŁÐR々Ðevil on December 16, 2021 at 11:37 am

    Which mobile is this?

  13. M Shafique on December 16, 2021 at 11:37 am

    I want it but i don’t have money

  14. Zeeshan Shan on December 16, 2021 at 11:39 am

    Bro iwant this selfi camera

  15. norman zabala on December 16, 2021 at 11:39 am

    2kilometer distance

  16. Crisanto's live on December 16, 2021 at 11:40 am

    How much

  17. GRUBB MUDD on December 16, 2021 at 11:41 am

    do they have one for videos

  18. Salman Khan kpk on December 16, 2021 at 11:41 am

    Nice

  19. Chris LX on December 16, 2021 at 11:42 am

    Unfortynately much shaky especialy when face tracking.

  20. jared harris on December 16, 2021 at 11:47 am

    I have a “selfie “ drone but never used it for selfies lol

  21. Brian Michael on December 16, 2021 at 11:49 am

    Put your hands up face mode

  22. SAHANI TV on December 16, 2021 at 11:51 am

    Hi i am indian

  23. Manuel Robles on December 16, 2021 at 11:53 am

    I ordered this and it never came then they told me it’s just a prototype

  24. Ken Drew on December 16, 2021 at 11:53 am

    Will this be considered a UAV and, thus, be illegal to fly in urban and tourist areas?

    In Thailand, anything with a camera needs to be registered and can’t fly withing 30 meters of people or buildings. Even an 80g #tello!

  25. Andre Santos on December 16, 2021 at 11:53 am

    O criador dessa tecnologia é um gênio , Brasil , parabéns pelo vídeo

  26. Alexander McShan on December 16, 2021 at 11:54 am

    Качество цвета не очень

  27. Salman Khan kpk on December 16, 2021 at 11:55 am

    Wow

  28. Azam Masud on December 16, 2021 at 11:55 am

    Too expensive.

  29. harsh Gamarz on December 16, 2021 at 12:00 pm

    🤣🤣

  30. mian ramish joyia on December 16, 2021 at 12:01 pm

    Its price and how can i get thi in Pakistan

  31. GRUBB MUDD on December 16, 2021 at 12:02 pm

    I ain’t takin 25k selfies

  32. Praveen Kachhap official on December 16, 2021 at 12:03 pm

    Funny review with enjoy good profession love from India

  33. norman zabala on December 16, 2021 at 12:04 pm

    Night vision

  34. Ali Islam 143 on December 16, 2021 at 12:05 pm

    Nice bro

  35. Salman Khan kpk on December 16, 2021 at 12:06 pm

    😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

  36. NXT BABULOP on December 16, 2021 at 12:08 pm

    Wow 😍 it’s amazing

  37. Innocent Chukwuma on December 16, 2021 at 12:08 pm

    It’s a toy for kids

  38. VEER Tejaji on December 16, 2021 at 12:09 pm

    Good

  39. Rhodex Teejey Mweemba on December 16, 2021 at 12:10 pm

    Looks so cool. Where can I buy that ?

  40. Md Arif on December 16, 2021 at 12:13 pm

    Love❤️

  41. norman zabala on December 16, 2021 at 12:13 pm

    Spy drone during operation combat?

  42. M Shafique on December 16, 2021 at 12:13 pm

    Can you give me a gift ????

  43. Queen Heart Alexander on December 16, 2021 at 12:13 pm

    😯😯😯😯😯😯 i want it😍😍

  44. Patndonjichivela Chivela on December 16, 2021 at 12:14 pm

    I like your son Baren he is so cute 😍

  45. Chad Robison on December 16, 2021 at 12:15 pm

    "This is not meant to compete with a drone, it’s a flying camera"…laughing because a drone is literally a flying camera

  46. Tripura makings vlog on December 16, 2021 at 12:15 pm

    Please order link

  47. Ganga Electricals on December 16, 2021 at 12:16 pm

    Indian prices how to

  48. Fazly Mowjood on December 16, 2021 at 12:18 pm

    I feel this could be a failure as you can’t use it outdoors…

  49. norman zabala on December 16, 2021 at 12:19 pm

    How to 12hours operations

  50. Motivator Mukesh Mahasor on December 16, 2021 at 12:21 pm

    Woww amazing review love you from India ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Leave a Comment