ABSOLUTE BEST BEGINNER FPV DRONE PACKAGE of 2017! Eachine E013 Micro review

ABSOLUTE BEST BEGINNER FPV DRONE PACKAGE of 2017! Eachine E013 Micro review

HANDS DOWN the best beginner FPV drone package available to date for the price. $65 for a tiny whoop style FPV drone, little radio and even a pair of FPV goggles. If you want to try flying a FPV drone there is no excuse at that price – link http://bit.ly/2AkEwVk

there is 2 versions
complete package with everything – http://bit.ly/2AkEwVk $65 at time of video
Drone and Dadio only (no fpv goggles) – $36

Spare batteries link – http://bit.ly/e013battery Highly recommended so you can keep flying while charging the others.

******GIVEAWAY RULES AT BOTTOM OF DESCRIPTION********

MY FPV GEAR I PERSONALLY USE
Goggles – Aomway commanders – http://bit.ly/aomwayFPV
Radio – Taranis QX7 – http://bit.ly/FrskyQX7
Props – cyclones 5046C – http://bit.ly/DALcyclone
Charger – SkyRC Q200 – http://bit.ly/Q200charger
Good value beginner drone – Furibee x215 – http://bit.ly/2xs712W

FYI these are affiliate or campaign links and the above product was sent for free. If you dont like it, feel free to just google search the product or store and get the link that way. But if it doesn’t bother you these links help support the channel and also help vendors track the impact of my videos.

***********************************
Remember to subscribe http://bit.ly/2ecagR9
***********************************

Join the UAVFUTURES family at https://www.patreon.com/uavfutures

Every little bit of patreon support helps grow UAVFUTURES and goes back into making more content for you guys. The dream is to do this as a career and spend my time making videos on reviews, build guides, tips and just sharing the love of this awesome FPV hobby.

There are also some special perks and bonuses for patreon supporters like

• UAVFUTURES team pilot velcro straps for you.
• Bonus videos.
• Bonus prizes

With your help we can bring the dream into a reality allowing for a ton more content to be produced and heap more videos for you guys to enjoy.

**************************************
**************************************

Watch some other awesome videos while you are here.

http://bit.ly/2exudq0 Over 200 videos of awesome reviews on FPV related products. Including the Atom v2 review, the TBS Tango vs Taranis Review, The Fatshark Dominator SE FPV goggle review and heaps more.

http://bit.ly/2emcnGW Build guides. Everything you need to know when building a quad. From detailed step by step guides for beginners to quick guides to specific types of fpv drones. Find out how to build your own FPV racing drone here.

http://bit.ly/2dXq3ps Happy flying videos. FPV flight videos with voice over commentary about the quad scene. FPV lifestyle, tips to flying better, finding locations and just general chit chat about this awesome hobby.

********************************
********************************

Mic used – http://bit.ly/2jAl3Ly
Camera – Cannon 700D
Action camera – GoPro sessions 5

********************************
********************************

Thanks again to everyone who enjoys, like or shares these videos. We have such an amazing community and it is extremely humbling to know that my videos are reaching so many of you. Stay tuned for more exciting videos and as always…

Happy flying.

Stew

MAKE SURE YOU ARE SUBSCRIBED, HIT THE LIKE BUTTON IF YOU ENJOYED THE VIDEO AND CLICK THE BELL/NOTIFICATION ICON SO YOU DONT MISS FUTURES VIDEOS.
OFFICIAL GIVEAWAY RULES

1. Leave a comment about something you like about this beginner fpv kit.
2. Enteries will be chosen at random with a random comment picker.
3. Open to everyone, but to claim the prize you must be in a country that banggood ships to. Banggood will pay shipping.
4. I will contact you through your about page on your youtube channel.
5. youtube is in no way affiliated with this competition. YouTube is not a sponsor of this contest and I release YouTube from any and all liability related to this contest.

https://www.youtube.com/yt/policyandsafety/communityguidelines.html

50 Comments

  1. Kenny’s - PG3D on June 24, 2021 at 10:59 pm

    Who’s here in the lockdown?

  2. Savian Carvalho on June 24, 2021 at 11:00 pm

    Is giveaway available

  3. olo ._. on June 24, 2021 at 11:01 pm

    I will buy it just to use it like a fpv cam lol

  4. Jason Hardy on June 24, 2021 at 11:04 pm

    Dude wake up it’s 2007

  5. Elite Division on June 24, 2021 at 11:06 pm

    I can’t find it anywhere! Link please

  6. charli dimarzio on June 24, 2021 at 11:08 pm

    how far is the flight range?

  7. Liam Morrill on June 24, 2021 at 11:11 pm

    That little drone doesn’t even weight an ounce not one

  8. Frivaladote on June 24, 2021 at 11:12 pm

    What happens if i get this and put 300mAh batterys because it says its a 220mAh

  9. guerrierim15 on June 24, 2021 at 11:13 pm

    I love this review! This guy has his priorities straight! How does it fly and what is the fpv experience like! No I know what my first drone should be! Thank you for this great video!

  10. Zan Official on June 24, 2021 at 11:13 pm

    NOW IT IS JUST 35 DOLLARS!!!

  11. Jhustin FPV on June 24, 2021 at 11:15 pm

    I love this kit cause you just fly in your house

  12. Mohammed Plays on June 24, 2021 at 11:18 pm

    I’m waiting for my order to come 😀

  13. Jhustin FPV on June 24, 2021 at 11:18 pm

    Hope i can replace another controller

  14. The RC Gamer on June 24, 2021 at 11:20 pm

    Nothing but Trash drone is super cheap and Transmitter is crappy and fvp goggles are cheap and small only worth $30 even back when you made this video

  15. Carolina Velazquez on June 24, 2021 at 11:22 pm

    👍👍👍

  16. GOLDEN CUTS on June 24, 2021 at 11:25 pm

    Can it fly with a gopro?

  17. Oli on June 24, 2021 at 11:25 pm

    Hn.

  18. Mag Oker on June 24, 2021 at 11:26 pm

    Can you connect any radio to IT?

  19. Musoka on June 24, 2021 at 11:27 pm

    Do you have another recommandation for one between 100-150 for indoor/outdoor with all the kit like this one

  20. Buster Roberts on June 24, 2021 at 11:27 pm

    I have a X Star Premium drone it has a 4k camera and bought a EV 800D 5.8GFPV VR GOGGLES/DVR they are cheap I don’t have a lot of money I am 70 and I have a lot of fun messing with them but I can’ get them to work and I really want to try the goggles Please help Me I have been looking and think now I need a small camera Like the TX 01 ??? Please help me

  21. DoozeschanYT on June 24, 2021 at 11:28 pm

    15:14 ill be dying if the drone falls on his hair and starts chopping off some of it

  22. Codeuser 09 on June 24, 2021 at 11:30 pm

    I really like the price of the fpv kit

  23. harikrishna radadiya on June 24, 2021 at 11:30 pm

    Is it capable of recording a video?

  24. The video lab !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! on June 24, 2021 at 11:31 pm

    I absalutely love the fact that you can start off for 65 bucks and not worry about looseing a lot of money if u crash it.

  25. FunkyHairBall on June 24, 2021 at 11:32 pm

    This is lame you can see but you cant hear!!! Not buying it

  26. RaccoonWick on June 24, 2021 at 11:32 pm

    honestly i wouldn’t get this to start get something that’s a bit better to start out cause you might have a bad experience with a cheap one

  27. the raptor on June 24, 2021 at 11:33 pm

    Would you be able to make a vid of what tools you need to fix your fpv drone

  28. Gmi Visuals on June 24, 2021 at 11:33 pm

    Excellent 👍

  29. RC MadnessFun&Mods on June 24, 2021 at 11:34 pm

    Because of you.. I’ve just BOUGHT ONE!! £34 GBP With everything included shipped!! YOUR A LEGEND THANK YOU!!!!!!

  30. MetalfoxFPV on June 24, 2021 at 11:35 pm

    I have flown the snot out of my e013 I am 30 and I love buzzing around, shooting gaps and just started to dip my feet in canopy exploration, I just got dvr with my new beta fpv screen style goggles.

  31. Jayden Ritchie on June 24, 2021 at 11:39 pm

    Cheapest remote control impact fused grenade

  32. Jason Larson on June 24, 2021 at 11:39 pm

    EVERYTHING is from China we need to make these in the US. That drone is so small I would lose it in my pocket.

  33. Gav on June 24, 2021 at 11:41 pm

    Okay, why are these goggles so good??

  34. Franceas Palma on June 24, 2021 at 11:41 pm

    Me:wishing I’m rich

  35. Ian McRoman Sr. on June 24, 2021 at 11:41 pm

    Great FPV Drone video, looks great, wonder what you recommend on complete FPV package for about 180 USD, not need to Replay , but nice if do so,. ,. Cheers /// McRoman

  36. WeebManHololiveWhat on June 24, 2021 at 11:42 pm

    Ah just got into drones bought one without a camera and i still dont have it but hopefully i know how to fly it

  37. Wildest_Wahoo on June 24, 2021 at 11:44 pm

    Lol $90 Canadian plus $15 shipping. And only the goggle version is available. Was thinking about getting the whoop and controller to let some friends have a whip around. 🤷‍♂️

  38. Alex Herrera on June 24, 2021 at 11:45 pm

    👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
    Nice review!
    I am looking the first fpv for my 8 year old son. You you have any comments on this E013 compared to the Emax begginer drone? The emax is like double more expensive. I am wonder what i gain in addition to the cheaper price if i chose the E013. Thanks

  39. haziq basran on June 24, 2021 at 11:46 pm

    Where can i get the battery only??

  40. S Kathiri on June 24, 2021 at 11:46 pm

    At the time I’m watching this it’s on sale for 40 usd instead of 52 usd. Wow dirt cheap!

  41. Erik Dewane on June 24, 2021 at 11:46 pm

    Great review to ignite the passion. Thank you! 🙂

  42. Jack Tucker on June 24, 2021 at 11:47 pm

    Thanks, finally a good fpv drone in my budget. I have tried to use wifi fpv drones but the delay… I needed a cheap analogue fpv drone and you have helped me find it! [EDIT] Shame about the acro mode though

  43. Migs Gumatay on June 24, 2021 at 11:48 pm

    That drone is more expensive now

  44. Once upon a time on June 24, 2021 at 11:50 pm

    Dude it’s 30 bucks noe

  45. CDS on June 24, 2021 at 11:51 pm

    Link doesn’t work? Is it still available? No name or model in your description!!!

  46. UAVfutures on June 24, 2021 at 11:51 pm

    Honestly I am so excited for this. Yes it’s not the most powerful, performance packed drone, it doesnt run betaflight, and the radio is a tad twitchy and the goggles are small…BUT ITS $65. FOR EVERYTHING. Link – http://bit.ly/2AkEwVk You can spend $1000+ on a somewhat similar experience(fatsharks, taranis, upgraded tinywhoop) that would perform better but that is not what this is about. This beginner kit is going to get so many people flying FPV who were on the fence or dont have a spare $1000 to spend on a drone set up. This kit is going to help spread our hobby to so many new people and I couldnt be happier to welcome these people to our hobby. It is a blast and you will love it. ALSO GIVEAWAY DETAILS IN DESCRIPTION.

  47. tim szabo on June 24, 2021 at 11:53 pm

    Flying an fpv drone and watching yourself through the camera reminds me of SUPER HOT

  48. Heinrich Engelbrecht on June 24, 2021 at 11:55 pm

    I’m really struggling to learn FPV not alot of options availible in South Africa to learn FPV as a begginer

  49. TheReality on June 24, 2021 at 11:55 pm

    I am a 65 year old newbee and I just got into drones. I am retired with a budget ! You have helped me to see some cool drones. I suffer from depression and this drone life is a good one. I feel very good about it. Peace and meow !

  50. KAZUYA official GAMING on June 24, 2021 at 11:57 pm

    I want to buy thet

Leave a Comment