$80 DJi Mavic Pro – Chinese CLONE Review

It’s a FAKE DJi Mavic Pro drone https://amzn.to/2GEzGIt but it looks insanely real! $80 DJI Mavic Pro – Chinese CLONE Review ►►► http://youtube.com/c/FabiTRAVELS

Eachine e58: http://amzn.to/2ExSPbW Whte: https://amzn.to/2Ky73OB

https://esk8europe.com/collections/skateboard-stuff/products/awsm-gt-10s4p-electric-skateboard
https://esk8us.com

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/fabiandoerig/

►►► What i use:
Olympus OM-D: http://amzn.to/2qOh4eD
Rayban Clubmaster: http://amzn.to/2mkk4jY
Honor 9: http://amzn.to/2x6ohwj
G-Shock: http://amzn.to/2stODDW
Manfrotto Pixie: http://amzn.to/2qVFwtX
Evoc 26l: http://amzn.to/2rH7i0X
Macbook: http://amzn.to/2lkltau

►►► SKATEBOARD:
Deck: http://amzn.to/2stGvDC
Trucks: http://amzn.to/2lkmxem
Wheels: http://amzn.to/2myQLdI
Bearings: http://amzn.to/2m0FHoi
Griptape: http://amzn.to/2lka7U4

►►► Cameras:
Olympus OM-D: http://amzn.to/2poMR7W
Wide Angle: http://amzn.to/2ozweaq
Fish Eye: http://amzn.to/2poYvQd
25mm: http://amzn.to/2pozeFS
Drone: http://amzn.to/2qVxqRG
GoPro Hero 5: http://amzn.to/2mketu3

►►► Accessoires:
Gimbal: http://amzn.to/2lkkcAe
Manfrotto Pixie: http://amzn.to/2qVFwtX
Tripod: http://amzn.to/2mgvapv
Video Mic: http://amzn.to/2m1GZ0Q

50 Comments

  1. DJI小飞手 on March 17, 2021 at 12:08 am

    It is not from Chinese, it is from Spain, Spain has manufactured that drone, and DJI is a Chinese company

  2. kenneth Price-Jones on March 17, 2021 at 12:09 am

    I ha e this same drone. It is pretty trash. Mine won’t hover in place. Controls are very sensitive. And range is shit. It also took like 7 months to show up

  3. roy chan on March 17, 2021 at 12:09 am

    Rubbish…

  4. morris formicola on March 17, 2021 at 12:12 am

    Have gps?

  5. Ricky F. on March 17, 2021 at 12:12 am

    Its cheap yea, but you have no idea how to fly. Terrible pilot. Return to home don’t work when your side winding into a fence

  6. RainbowRailroadCrossing on March 17, 2021 at 12:15 am

    Wow the footage is waaaay better the drone/quad I have. The most toy grade ones aren’t as good as yours!

  7. Mr. ZombieTurds on March 17, 2021 at 12:17 am

    This reminds me of the mp3 player I got for Christmas in Highschool… always cut off after 15 minutes, and it would take about 30 seconds to play a song 😂😂

  8. Resandu Thevjith on March 17, 2021 at 12:17 am

    Nice

  9. Antek Kobeszko on March 17, 2021 at 12:19 am

    Thanks, saved me 80$

  10. A on March 17, 2021 at 12:20 am

    Whats the app called ?

  11. Kshitij Wandile on March 17, 2021 at 12:20 am

    Ye drone aap mujhe de sakte ho kya

  12. jack sparrow lookalike shaun hammant on March 17, 2021 at 12:20 am

    dont worry mate iam a worse flyer than you but i recently bought 2 of these there not even eachine e 58 s even though there advertised as being e 58s first one was even worse than yours camera not working app crashing lose of controle etc second ones not to bad but still s**t bought a zlrc sg 906 which is really good but now have a hubsan h501s truly exellant drone keep those videos coming fabi

  13. FREEDOM Foe Rall on March 17, 2021 at 12:21 am

    WTF does it looks insane mean? Quit making videos!

  14. Joel Correia on March 17, 2021 at 12:22 am

    hola sabes como apagar los leds?

  15. crazybrickstudios on March 17, 2021 at 12:23 am

    “It’s not even cold today it’s like 2 degrees or something, it’s not that bad” 😂🤣

  16. David Mc Cauley on March 17, 2021 at 12:25 am

    great review , thanks

  17. Mohammad Faruq on March 17, 2021 at 12:25 am

    You Sound like a german guy

  18. mdrheedhuan on March 17, 2021 at 12:26 am

    Once it from china so theres no differences between clone and original

  19. marvin aboodi on March 17, 2021 at 12:27 am

    I got one but my controller won’t connect to the drone

  20. PaulAFC on March 17, 2021 at 12:29 am

    Great funny review, brilliant! 😂

  21. Robert Nitschke on March 17, 2021 at 12:31 am

    You only get 1 battery????

  22. Catalin Iolea on March 17, 2021 at 12:31 am

    This dude is not sharpest tool in the shed

  23. Terry Giles on March 17, 2021 at 12:33 am

    Perfect insane review the drone is insanely useless
    You save me an insane amount of money
    Insanely greatfull

  24. SpongeyboiYT on March 17, 2021 at 12:34 am

    I had this but got a mavic mini 2

  25. Kareem Galaroza on March 17, 2021 at 12:34 am

    Dji mavic pro chinese clone ..Sounds like dji is not even made in China…

  26. Nate Sand on March 17, 2021 at 12:35 am

    If you take a shot every time he says like, you will turn Russian.

  27. SWISS DRONE on March 17, 2021 at 12:35 am

    Hey how high can it go

  28. Average Sync on March 17, 2021 at 12:36 am

    Wow! You deserve more likes, also dont let the hate get to you, just keep on making amazing videos like these

  29. The gamer on March 17, 2021 at 12:37 am

    This drone trash because I have 2 of those

  30. PHeMoX on March 17, 2021 at 12:37 am

    The camera button does work, but it is not reliable. Pretty sure it works when there’s an SD card in the drone and when you do not use the app and smartphone live view etc. I have this drone too and while video quality certainly isn’t 720p or full HD, it isn’t completely terrible. I mean for anywhere between 100 bucks and 50 bucks, this is an amazing drone. And it’s durable. For people who hate on clones, the genuine DJI drone definitely isn’t worth hundreds of dollars. The only exception would be if you’re looking for one with a fairly professional video camera. I also think Fabian doesn’t realise how this drone only has a max range of around 50-60 meters. And the wi-fi connection gets very unreliable past 25m range already. This drone is mostly meant for flying fairly nearby.

  31. [VIP] trung games on March 17, 2021 at 12:38 am

    Is version bad

  32. Saúde Profissão on March 17, 2021 at 12:39 am

    People who want a 70% discount coupon for wish USE THIS COUPON: vzyfwkt

  33. Mycroft Selene on March 17, 2021 at 12:40 am

    I bought one from wish.com and now I need a replacement arm. I can’t find where you can get new ones. It’s bloody maddening right. I WISH!!! THEY COULD GET THEY’RE HEADS OUT OF THEIR ASSES. UH.

  34. Marwen Trabelsi on March 17, 2021 at 12:43 am

    hyping a shitty product is shame on you

  35. Megatron on March 17, 2021 at 12:44 am

    Escuse me Dji is also Chinese company

  36. Daniel 12345 on March 17, 2021 at 12:45 am

    You could have got one for 40 dollars on banggood but its trash I had one 😂😂

  37. Mohammed4875-roblox on March 17, 2021 at 12:46 am

    Chinese clone meaning a clone of it from a unknown chinese manufacturer now the link is dead it might have be down

  38. CookieGamer UvU Henry on March 17, 2021 at 12:46 am

    the drone crashed bc is not strong

  39. cirelachlan on March 17, 2021 at 12:47 am

    Hopefully you got to that tinder match.

  40. CookieGamer UvU Henry on March 17, 2021 at 12:50 am

    the drone is bad range bad

  41. shaneclipse97 on March 17, 2021 at 12:52 am

    Bro I’m sorry but you suck at this whole youtube thing if I’m being honest. You seem like you are some dude that is rich or grew up w money and you decided that you would just do youtube. The title is very misleading everyone came here thinking the drone was good lol

  42. ChiefAutographSeeker on March 17, 2021 at 12:53 am

    This guy’s a disaster 😂😂😂 the drone…Not so much

  43. lavonte anime & games on March 17, 2021 at 12:55 am

    2 years later. Is ordered mine off of wish for 38$ and 10$ for shipping and tax 3.11$ so 50$

  44. Covid 19 on March 17, 2021 at 12:56 am

    This is one of the worst reviews ever.

  45. JayDee Tech on March 17, 2021 at 12:57 am

    Its 30 euros on aliexpress why pay 80 dollars on amazon?

  46. Bob Kempf on March 17, 2021 at 1:00 am

    This video is INSANE!

  47. x2MetalCruton on March 17, 2021 at 1:02 am

    i got my clone of wish for 40$ it is the exact same drone as whats in this video the film button on his contoller is a speed button on mine his camera is better than the one i have

  48. Ufuk Bulut on March 17, 2021 at 1:05 am

    Turkishh pleaseee

  49. YAN GAO on March 17, 2021 at 1:05 am

    Bro I swear this is a paid add, cuz the drone x sucks, u deserve a thumbs down

  50. Tyson Hoekstra on March 17, 2021 at 1:06 am

    put up the antenna on the controller

Leave a Comment