$50 KMART DRONE with VR Unboxing, test and review

$50 KMART DRONE with VR Unboxing, test and review

I unbox and test out this $50 Kmart drone that has a VR ( Virtual Reality ) headset. flips and crashes a lot without breaking and can be connected via its own Wifi.

EDIT: Looks like the price on the website went up to $59

Thanks for watching

https://www.kmart.com.au/product/remote-controlled-wi-fi-quadcopter/2030309

Check out Josephine’s channel
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChRIIUpVIG-HMIYoMM3WSSw

Check out and subscribe to my Twitch channel
https://www.twitch.tv/cc_davion

Check out my other channel as well on Cryptocurrency at https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTIEKPx2OAoHbwn1hJ5yYLg

dji mavic mini
drone
dronet
best buy drones
best drones
blade 720
blade 720 drone
dji drone
dji mavic
dji mavic air
dji mavic air 2
dji mavic pro
dji mavic pro 2
dji mavic pro2
dji osmo mobile 3
dji phantom
dji phantom 3
dji phantom 4
dji spark
dji tello
drone amazon
drone camera
drone racing
drone x pro
drones for kids
drones for sale
fpv drone
gopro drone
holy stone drone
mavic air
mavic air 2
mavic mini
mavic pro
mavic pro 2
military drones
mini drone
parrot drone
propel drone
skydio 2
skye drone
tello drone
uav
uavs
underwater drone
3d printed drone
3dr drone
3dr solo
3dr solo drone
4k drone camera
a drone
aerial photography drone
agriculture drone
air hogs drone
amazon blimp
anafi drone
apple drone
ar drone 2.0
autel drone
autel drones
autel evo drone
autonomous drone
bebop 2
best affordable drone
best budget drone
best cheap drone
best drone 2019
best drone camera
best drone for kids
best drone for photography
best drone on the market
best drones 2019
best drones for beginners
best drones under 100
best drones under 200
best drones under 300
best drones under 500
best mini drone
best video drone
betafpv
big drone
bird drone
black friday drone
black friday drone deals
blade 720 pro
blade drone
blade inductrix
bugs drone
buy drone
camera fpv
cheap drone
cheap drone with camera
cheap drones for sale
cheapest dji drone
cinewhoop
commercial drones
cool drones
costco drone
diy drone
dji air
dji air 2
dji black friday
dji cam
dji camera
dji controller
dji digital fpv system
dji drone camera
dji drones for sale
dji fly safe
dji fpv
dji fpv system
dji go
dji go 4
dji inspire
dji inspire 1
dji inspire 2
dji inspire 3
dji mavic 2
dji mavic 2 zoom
dji mavic 3
dji mavic air battery
dji mavic air fly more combo
dji mavic pro 2 zoom
dji mavic pro 3
dji mavic pro battery
dji mavic pro platinum
dji mavic pro price
dji mavic zoom
dji mini
dji mini drone
dji mobile 3
dji new drone
dji osmo 3
dji osmo mobile 2
dji phantom 1
dji phantom 2
dji phantom 3 advanced
dji phantom 3 battery
dji phantom 3 pro
dji phantom 3 professional
dji phantom 3 standard
dji phantom 4 advanced
dji phantom 4 battery
dji phantom 4 pro
dji phantom 4 pro v2
dji phantom 5
dji rumours
dji smart controller
dji spark 2
dji spark battery
dji spark controller
dji spark drone
dji spark fly more combo
dji spark for sale
dji spark price
dji spark remote
dji store near me
dji tello drone
dji unlock
dron
dron x pro
drone 4k
drone battery
drone camera amazon
drone companies
drone controller
drone cost
drone dji mavic
drone dji mavic pro
drone dji phantom
drone dji phantom 3
drone dji phantom 4
drone filming
drone fly
drone gopro karma
drone gps
drone helicopter
drone icon
drone landing pad
drone lights
drone mapping
drone mavic pro
drone on
drone phantom 2
drone phantom 3
drone phantom 4
drone photography
drone plane
drone png
drone price
drone pro
drone pro x
drone range
drone store
drone store near me
drone surveying
drone that follows you
drone video
drone videography
drone with camera for sale
drone with hd camera
drone with thermal camera
drone x
drone x pro amazon
drone x pro price
dronekit
drones for adults
drones for beginners
drones for sale amazon
drones for sale near me
drones near me
dronezone
eachine drone
eachine e58
eachine wizard x220
ebay drones
ehang 184
emax tinyhawk
evo drone
exhaust drone
expensive drones
faa drone
fader drone
fastest drone
fimi x8
fishing drone
fixed wing drone
flamethrower drone
flir drone
flying camera
flying drone
foldable drone
follow me drone
force1 drone
fpv
fpv racing drone
gas powered drone
gimbal drone
good drones
google wing
heavy lift drone
holy stone hs100
holy stone hs120d
holy stone hs700
hover drone
hubsan drone
hubsan h501s
hubsan x4
hubsan zino
hubsan zino pro
human drone
indoor drone
insect spy drone
inspire 1
inspire 2
inspire 2 drone
inspire drone
jjrc drone
jjrc x11
jjrc x9
kaptur gps 2
karma drone
kids drone with camera
large drone
lego drone
lidar drone
long range drone
matrice 210
mavic 2
mavic 2 drone
mavic 2 enterprise
mavic 2 enterprise dual
mavic 2 zoom
mavic 3
mavic air battery
mavic air drone
mavic air fly more combo
mavic drone
mavic pro 3
mavic pro battery
mavic pro platinum
mavic spark
mavic zoom
mavicpilots
micro drone
millennium falcon drone
mini drone with camera
mobile drone
mobula7
most expensive drone
nano drone
nerf drone
nerf terrascout
new drone
parrot anafi
parrot anafi drone

50 Comments

  1. Hailey Richardson on December 2, 2021 at 11:00 am

    Hey do you have the link or name of the app for the phone

  2. DEADSHOT GAMING on December 2, 2021 at 11:01 am

    Please help me bro. I lost my charger. I got the same drone. Please provide its charger volt, amp and other things .. please.

  3. Jase Arthur on December 2, 2021 at 11:03 am

    I got one the same as yours about a week ago. I have already figured out: Turning the speed up to 100% on the controller will counteract a slight breeze. I took mine to the footy oval and with the speed on 100%, I had total control of the drone.
    At night as well. With the drone lights. It looks awesome and you can get some decent height out of it.

    Hint: Try not to fly it with trees around. I’ve had mine stuck in the tree, in my front yard twice, lol. So, yes. They can take a good beating and still be fine.

    Perfect drone for beginners. I would recommend this drone for anyone who has never flown one before.

    Only downside, is the battery life. 10 minutes fly time and 1 hour charging time. Frustrating but once you get the hang of it, even that 10 minutes can be enjoyable for all ages.

  4. GalaxyNorth on December 2, 2021 at 11:03 am

    I got the same dron but I dont know how long it lasts

  5. FandD Bricks on December 2, 2021 at 11:04 am

    I’ve got the same drone just without the camera but I’m getting that one soon

  6. CatInParis on December 2, 2021 at 11:04 am

    I have the drone too

  7. 17qtz on December 2, 2021 at 11:04 am

    The app

  8. Nick Taylor on December 2, 2021 at 11:08 am

    Could have taken it outside and shown it being used with a bit of range instead of this grand tour of your garage.

  9. ayla on December 2, 2021 at 11:09 am

    How to we plug phone to wifi drone

  10. Calum Grimes on December 2, 2021 at 11:10 am

    How do u put ur phone on the controller not vertical

  11. Super ded Banana on December 2, 2021 at 11:10 am

    It takes 4 hours to charge and it only has a 5-7 minute battery life

  12. kotahunter on December 2, 2021 at 11:11 am

    Is your name Scotty dugeles or how ever you spell it

  13. Peter Danzl on December 2, 2021 at 11:12 am

    Hi can you tell me the name of the app I can’t find it for this drone thx

  14. Jordieee. on December 2, 2021 at 11:14 am

    Just got the drone, pretty darn good for $50

  15. NC_Gaming 88 on December 2, 2021 at 11:14 am

    what is the app called?

  16. Exclusive Uk Drill upload on December 2, 2021 at 11:17 am

    Where do you find the wifi

  17. Yasir Ali on December 2, 2021 at 11:17 am

    Good vid I guess sucking battery life

  18. monique maddalena on December 2, 2021 at 11:18 am

    I have tried everything to get the drone to connect to my phone, nothing is working 😔

  19. Chris A on December 2, 2021 at 11:19 am

    You should have included 2 of the most important details in your vid, the range and run time of the drone.

  20. Inder Dhaliwal on December 2, 2021 at 11:21 am

    What is the name of app

  21. Dean Farrell on December 2, 2021 at 11:22 am

    I have the drone but lost the manual and threw out the box, can you tell me the name of the add I need to download

  22. Rascloon on December 2, 2021 at 11:22 am

    How long does the battery last once fully charged???

  23. DEADSHOT GAMING on December 2, 2021 at 11:24 am

    Bro I don’t have the QR code so please help me to get the app.

  24. Fernando Mondaca on December 2, 2021 at 11:25 am

    name this app?

  25. Quentin Driver on December 2, 2021 at 11:26 am

    Hey just wondering does the vr set work seperatly?

  26. Luana Rodrigues on December 2, 2021 at 11:30 am

    Eu acho que sou a primeira brasileira a vir no canal dele Kkkkkkkkkkk to entendendo nada vey kkkkkkk

  27. Hardcore landcruisers off-road H on December 2, 2021 at 11:30 am

    Whats qr code

  28. iNeverFly Phantom on December 2, 2021 at 11:32 am

    U can help me? I dont know to start the drone! Its workin without smarthphone? Pls help me

  29. Its just Agri on December 2, 2021 at 11:32 am

    whats the app i lost my box plzzz

  30. At_Finnie McB on December 2, 2021 at 11:32 am

    You need 10m subs that’s how good you are😀

  31. Yasir Ali on December 2, 2021 at 11:35 am

    I gave it a like

  32. Thomas Johnson on December 2, 2021 at 11:36 am

    How do I connect the drone wifi to my phone?

  33. Stuart Campbell on December 2, 2021 at 11:37 am

    As the video went on your disappointment grew.

  34. Hartz Homestead on December 2, 2021 at 11:38 am

    I didn’t know you could get a drone that cheap. Looks dangerous. When I was a kid we made hot air balloons out of tissue and crepe paper with coat hanger wire and a wad of cotton and alcohol. They flew several miles – followed them on our bicycles.

  35. Jason Spowart on December 2, 2021 at 11:40 am

    Yeah I’ve got one and I fly all right outside for fighting there is no wind at all and shot up high which I would like to put on but I cannot

  36. Daedricprince 001 on December 2, 2021 at 11:41 am

    Is the camera 0.3 or 2mp

  37. Dealzi C.Q.C on December 2, 2021 at 11:42 am

    I have the same drone but threw the box away and deleted the app what’s the app for your phone called

  38. oblivion on December 2, 2021 at 11:43 am

    can you do a tutorial on how to connect it to your phone?

  39. Hasnatul Islam on December 2, 2021 at 11:44 am

    Hello brother
    How prise

  40. Chase Hurley on December 2, 2021 at 11:44 am

    What’s the app called

  41. BILL UNKOWN on December 2, 2021 at 11:45 am

    Does the VR work with the actual drone or no

  42. NC_Gaming 88 on December 2, 2021 at 11:49 am

    mine didn’t come with instructions i think it was a returned one and someone forgot to put it in

  43. OPTIMO on December 2, 2021 at 11:50 am

    Great review. Thanx.

  44. Om Patel on December 2, 2021 at 11:51 am

    can you watch like a movie on the vr headset

  45. Pranav Gupta on December 2, 2021 at 11:52 am

    what exactly would you say the battery life is and how long does it take to charge?

  46. Rihab Rahaoui on December 2, 2021 at 11:54 am

    How do you connect the drone to wifi

  47. Scottish Ghost stories on December 2, 2021 at 11:55 am

    can you record from the drone with out wifi

  48. bushy 2.0 on December 2, 2021 at 11:57 am

    What app you used?

  49. TheRubberStudiosASMR on December 2, 2021 at 11:58 am

    Awesome video dude. Still up in the air about buying one- it looks like fun though

  50. Sanke on December 2, 2021 at 11:59 am

    What’s the name of aplication?

Leave a Comment