4DCopter – X-Drone Nano 2.0 – Review and Flight

Link to purchase from Amazon.com:
Green RTF ($30) – http://amzn.to/1kz9As2
Orange RTF ($30) – http://amzn.to/1kz9z7p
White RTF ($30) – http://amzn.to/1PsWpoe
Black RTF ($30) – http://amzn.to/1PsWqZj

This cool nano quadcopter has really nice internal LEDs and good, fast, flight characteristics.

Enjoy!
-Flyin’ Ryan

Like me on Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/FlyinRyanRc

50 Comments

  1. Tryinglittleleg on June 29, 2020 at 7:32 am

    I thought you said "3 minutes or 45 seconds flight time" I was like WHAT ahahahahha

  2. Dave Vale on June 29, 2020 at 7:34 am

    Hey Ryan as usual another fantastic review! excuse my ignorance but what makes it 4D? also as a beginner but getting better everyday isn’t it common sense to have the red in the back as all vehicles have red taillights? my biggest problem as a beginner is orientation so if most of my quads are setup with red in the back why are most manufacturers switching it up? and Thanks again for the heads up on the contest win 😆

  3. Joshua Morales on June 29, 2020 at 7:34 am

    Oops that it is an if

  4. Dayan holder on June 29, 2020 at 7:37 am

    Nyc drone i bought this from amazone yesterday

  5. Ezio on June 29, 2020 at 7:40 am

    amazing i just got mine but im terrible at flying…any tips or a tutorial on how to fly these things…again amazing flying :)!

  6. Nikhil Sharma on June 29, 2020 at 7:40 am

    does it have a camera

  7. Annu Malhotra on June 29, 2020 at 7:43 am

    Dude same problem with me but when I checked its motor and repaired it so it worked

  8. Shivam on June 29, 2020 at 7:43 am

    hey I have this drone but I have a problem that how I should my drone wing I tried but I can’t remove my drone Wings pleasee help me

  9. Joshua Morales on June 29, 2020 at 7:45 am

    I mean that they were in the opposite side of each other and I watched the beginner tutorial and learned that my drone was going to one side so I fixed it thanks for every thing

  10. ToP QuAlITy InDiAn ShItPoSts on June 29, 2020 at 7:46 am

    why is it 4d

  11. IG G on June 29, 2020 at 7:47 am

    How to charge it ? It has to be in on or off state? If off – USB connector lights-up with red color. If I turn-on drone – cable light turns-off and drone starts to blink rapidly… How to know when it is fully charged ?

  12. chris Du preez on June 29, 2020 at 7:47 am

    Do aAstron nano drone

  13. Gregory Johnson on June 29, 2020 at 7:47 am

    Great flying sir!!!!!!

  14. madeeha shaikh on June 29, 2020 at 7:48 am

    even I bought it yesterday night I just don’t know how to fly it

  15. Md Zakir Hossain on June 29, 2020 at 7:49 am

    how can I turn off the light flashing???

  16. Ccholelo on June 29, 2020 at 7:50 am

    +Flyin’ Ryan RC do you play fpv

  17. Dave Vale on June 29, 2020 at 7:50 am

    O.K. DUH no I really feel stupid I have another question for you of the 10 quads I have now ironically the first one I purchased turns out to be my absolute favorite the Blade nano QX I love it sooo much I can only find just one single problem with it PRICE so I treat it with kid gloves but I was looking around and found a quad much cheaper but looks very much like the blade it’s the eachine 3D X4 I’m not sure if you have reviewed this chances are you have and I will look for it in your channel but my question is if you have had a chance to fly it is it anything like the Blade? Thanks brother

  18. sreekesh prakash on June 29, 2020 at 7:50 am

    Could this carry a polaroid cube cam ?

  19. Lawrence Gregory on June 29, 2020 at 7:52 am

    Hey folks its also waterproof i found that out whrn it flew into my dogs water bowl still spinning and still flys after soaking wet lol

  20. Joshua Morales on June 29, 2020 at 7:54 am

    Ryan I’m a beginner this is my first quad so I figured out about my drone I fixed it

  21. Yash Choudhary on June 29, 2020 at 7:55 am

    If I buy it and it crashes the ceiling…will the prop guard protect it or not…

  22. Joshua Morales on June 29, 2020 at 7:56 am

    Ryan I’m late to this vid awesome drone I have one and for some reason it stopped flying and can you tell us how you can tell it charges if not thanks anyways keep up the good work man nice video 🙂

  23. Adit Khosla on June 29, 2020 at 7:57 am

    my first drone happy with it

  24. kyle akers on June 29, 2020 at 7:57 am

    I bought one. it is awesome. It works really good!!

  25. Powell Scott on June 29, 2020 at 7:57 am

    As long as you’re fielding beginner questions today (and everyday), I have one for you: Why do some of my quads have a faster yaw in one direction than the other?

  26. Paypay22 -Gaming- on June 29, 2020 at 7:58 am

    how do you do flips

  27. DomnoEffect on June 29, 2020 at 7:58 am

    Does the throw to launch work?

  28. neha shendre on June 29, 2020 at 7:59 am

    4:39 he falls the trasmetre like a rookie . hahahahaha

  29. SunraX on June 29, 2020 at 8:00 am

    How is the guard of propellers?

  30. Vijay Rana on June 29, 2020 at 8:00 am

    ryan which is best in nano 2.0 and pocket drone

  31. Bittu Sarkar on June 29, 2020 at 8:01 am

    Thanks

  32. Praveen P L on June 29, 2020 at 8:02 am

    The flyers bay is the copy of 4D Copter

  33. ATHARV RAJORIA on June 29, 2020 at 8:04 am

    so cool video I Am also order this 2 days left you are explain me all thing

  34. Mohamed Ibrahim on June 29, 2020 at 8:04 am

    after the delivery I will also make a video, so wait.

  35. hirah JS on June 29, 2020 at 8:09 am

    I am going to get the drone

  36. Mohamed Ibrahim on June 29, 2020 at 8:09 am

    waiting for the delivery

  37. tuto_ _goku on June 29, 2020 at 8:09 am

    How can i use it i dont understand

  38. Diptendu on June 29, 2020 at 8:10 am

    Bro are you alive?

  39. Kawaljeet Singh on June 29, 2020 at 8:13 am

    does this work good outside ? plz i wanna buy this one this is the only question thats holding me back !

  40. Anthony E. Idealistic Woodworks on June 29, 2020 at 8:14 am

    BS RC loves this thing honestly, I just have not been able to bring myself to spend 30 bucks on a nano quad.

  41. Daniel Esposito on June 29, 2020 at 8:14 am

    Yeah red in back like break lights, every drone has it backwards.

  42. Michael Thompson on June 29, 2020 at 8:16 am

    Good looking in green and black too.

  43. Zd Dxb on June 29, 2020 at 8:18 am

    I bought them yesterday and they fly so far and so high

  44. Joshua Morales on June 29, 2020 at 8:21 am

    Thanks for everything man have a good one

  45. Sunaina Mendiratta on June 29, 2020 at 8:21 am

    sr in this nano drone there was extra blades free or not reply fast

  46. Atishay Jain on June 29, 2020 at 8:23 am

    Hello Flyin’ Ryan RC. Is this mini quadcopter better than Fq777-124?Which one will you prefer among these two?Please give your suggestion.

  47. ilparrow on June 29, 2020 at 8:25 am

    If I Buy two For Me And My Brother Can We Use Them At The Same Time??

  48. MovieBuff290 on June 29, 2020 at 8:25 am

    Hey Ryan, quick question-
    I got a Xdrone Nano 2.0 and im pretty sure it used to take about 30 minutes to charge.
    Yesterday i charged it for what seemed like 45 minutes and the red light never turned off to indicate a full charge.I decided to unplug it and just fly it anyways.

    Today i charged it again for about an hour and the red light still didnt go off to indicate a full charge.
    I was afraid of overcharging so i unplugged it and flew it anyways.
    Any ideas why its taking so long to indicate a full charge, or why its not indicating a full charge?

  49. Vansh Digani on June 29, 2020 at 8:25 am

    hey bro… my bought this… first flight was good.. but when I turn it on again I did turn the remote on then turn the drone on the led were blinking fastly and remote was beeping the I put the throttle up and down… remote beep was off but drone was not in controll led was blinking

  50. kyle akers on June 29, 2020 at 8:30 am

    I love this drone!

Leave a Comment