2021 new P5 Pro Drone 4K Under $50 From Aliexpress Review — LGH

2021 new P5 Pro Drone 4K Under $50 From Aliexpress Review — LGH

Let’s review the Aliexpress 2021 new P5 drone 4K dual camera professional aerial photography infrared obstacle avoidance quadcopter.
Aliexpress : https://www.aliexpress.com/item/1005002617116773.html?spm=a2g0s.9042311.0.0.5a9e4c4dd0kdH1
If you want to help the channel, please take a look at my Amazon review store:
LGH Amazon Store https://www.amazon.ca/shop/thelastgamehunter
LAST GAME HUNTER LINKS:
………………………………………..
Want to Play Together?
Origin/EA : LastGameHunter
XBOX Gamer Tag : TLGH4566
…………………………………………
LGH Discord: https://discord.gg/JeTuSCv
EMAIL: thelastgamehunter.tv@gmail.com
CLOTHING: https://shop.spreadshirt.com/the-last-game-hunter
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/pg/lastgamehunter
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/thelastgamehunter/
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/LastGameHunter
TWITCH: https://www.twitch.tv/lastgamehunter/dashboard/settings
IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO SUPPORT ME:
https://www.patreon.com/user?u=7048780

#drone #quadcopter #aliexpress #lastgamehunter

30 Comments

  1. Mr Don F Connolly on May 20, 2022 at 6:39 pm

    Your buying stuff just to complain and demand refunds …..lowlife

  2. Zak Brinkhoff on May 20, 2022 at 6:45 pm

    Nice

  3. Arnold Boulz on May 20, 2022 at 6:46 pm

    I like your review a lot, you seem like a cool dude to hang out with. Will buy this drone from your link. Take care and stay safe.

  4. Complete Technology Solutions on May 20, 2022 at 6:47 pm

    Oh oh oh You gonna start doing drones now? 🙂 I love mine! Ive tested the Ruko and Holystone on my channel and have had no issues.. Still use them daily! Its quite a bit higher end though 😉

  5. NeoFrontier Technologies on May 20, 2022 at 6:47 pm

    What is the actual flight time of this copter ?

  6. Алексей Пекарев on May 20, 2022 at 6:48 pm

    Hello, thank you for the nice review. I’ve bot the same drone but the seller had not included the user manual and the application user manual to the package. The seller sent me it in the message but it is completely non-readable. Could you please share the user manuals via Google drive or any other way that is convenient for you.

  7. LimeTree on May 20, 2022 at 6:50 pm

    for $50 i’d say this is a pretty cool toy to see if you like the hobby. Just a shame as the resale value will obviously not be as good as a more expensive brand such as DJI so they will likely just got straight to land fill 🙁

  8. Arnaud Vliegen on May 20, 2022 at 6:56 pm

    Nice video and thanks for helping to search a cheap drone

  9. cacing tanah on May 20, 2022 at 6:56 pm

    Nice bro 👍👍. I’m from malaysia

  10. vandamn jaunclode on May 20, 2022 at 6:59 pm

    4k my ass i buy this for $17 from alibaba and they refund me the money

  11. neo geo on May 20, 2022 at 6:59 pm

    You don’t have to spend much money to enjoy this as a hobby

  12. Mr MiEy on May 20, 2022 at 7:01 pm

    it is cheap btw 🤦

  13. BICOLANA VLOG on May 20, 2022 at 7:01 pm

    Hello that drone need to register?

  14. Eric Talks Stocks on May 20, 2022 at 7:04 pm

    This is an awesome video. Amazing explanation! Make more reviews!!

  15. Self Made-J Tekken on May 20, 2022 at 7:08 pm

    Only The problem is the camera is so bad.
    But under $50
    Its almost free

  16. vandamn jaunclode on May 20, 2022 at 7:08 pm

    this not suppose to be hit the wall it has infrared obstacle avoidance

  17. MiniTitan on May 20, 2022 at 7:09 pm

    How far this drone can flight?

  18. B on May 20, 2022 at 7:10 pm

    do not buy from these idiots. aliexpress is just not worth to by anything. all the items are fack and after receiving it you will have lots of trouble to return it and get the refund.

  19. Gerald Adams on May 20, 2022 at 7:11 pm

    Woooohhhh

  20. Bangdashot on May 20, 2022 at 7:13 pm

    Hey do you want a editor I haven’t had anything to practice on so can you please send a vid you want edited

  21. pog ed on May 20, 2022 at 7:14 pm

    When you said the other button to change mode is actually obstacle avoider and it works but

  22. Dra Dikketrip on May 20, 2022 at 7:18 pm

    Thnx man

    19,- euro for the Netherlands

  23. Elijah Rodriguez on May 20, 2022 at 7:19 pm

    Where do I get it

  24. LSA on May 20, 2022 at 7:20 pm

    I have a question before I decide to buy this drone,is it water resistant?

  25. vandamn jaunclode on May 20, 2022 at 7:24 pm

    never test video on phone see at tv how crap camera its 320mb old school complain they will give you full refund only one seller selling this drone with multi stores

  26. Lars Van Impe on May 20, 2022 at 7:25 pm

    thank you verry much it was a realy good review

  27. Volatile Sky on May 20, 2022 at 7:26 pm

    I’ve tried buying drones in the past on AliExpress (in the 200-350usd range), and i ended up refunding each one. I would place the order, then get a message from the seller, asking that i confirm the order received and request a refund, and they would issue a $1 refund and THEN ship the drone.

    Unless I’m mistaken, my suspicion is that they would be able to either send me something which wasn’t as the listing snowed 6, or send me nothing at all, and keep the money as they had already issued a "refund", as well as having me confirm the order.

  28. Jay Carrell on May 20, 2022 at 7:28 pm

    I did not get a manual with my p5 and do not know what app to use contacted seller no answer yet

  29. My Personal Archives on May 20, 2022 at 7:32 pm

    Does the drone still work after months of testing so far ? Saw some worrying reviews that the motor seems to fail just after a few weeks

  30. Datalus Kazan on May 20, 2022 at 7:35 pm

    are you aware of just how many laws (Reticules as they may be ) you just broke young man 75 meters away from any structures cars vocals or people 7 km away from airfields 2 km away from any helli pads and god forbid you fly FPV just dig a hole save time later I put $1000 into the drone I built and it just hangs on the wall its supped that a cupule irresponsible completely ruined the hobby for everyone

Leave a Comment