$139 Beginner Fpv Drone Kit – Eachine Novice 2 – FULL REVIEW & FLIGHTS

New to Fpv? Start here with everything you need to fly Fpv for $139. A quad bundle that you can learn with and progress to flying Freestyle Fpv. This quad can be flown on any transmitter or fpv goggles. Beginner to Intermediate…

Buy a variety of Novice RTF Bundles below
***Ships from USA or China.

Novice 1 – 75mm Fpv 1-2S Whoop Bundle $139
Banggood : http://bit.ly/2t5cvTs
Save an extra 7% off with coupon code : DroneCampsRC

Novice 2 – 120mm Fpv 1-2S Brushless Quad Bundle $135
Banggood : http://bit.ly/37DlUkr
Save an extra 7% off with coupon code : DroneCampsRC

Novice 3 – 135mm Fpv 3S Quad Bundle $220
Banggood : http://bit.ly/2uLi89O
Save an extra 7% off with coupon code : DroneCampsRC

Recommended Batteries for Novice 1 and 2 :
1S 450mah 5-Pack here : http://bit.ly/2Xuoy70
1S 550mah 5 Pack here : http://bit.ly/36vO3ZG

Recommended Batteries for Novice 3 :
3S 450mah here : http://bit.ly/2MCiLex

Recommended Propellers for Novice 1 : http://bit.ly/2GC4qsJ
Recommended Propellers for Novice 2 : http://bit.ly/2GdVTfd
Recommended Propellers for Novice 3 : http://bit.ly/33MFlpq

Justin’s alternate recommendation for the same type of RTF
Fpv beginner bundle here : http://bit.ly/2nb2yAt

Join our FACEBOOK Group and post your drone
videos, ask questions, and connect with others!
DRONE CAMPS / FPV Community here : http://bit.ly/2kSqaJH

▼- BE MY FRIEND:
Support me on Patreon
GET Entered to WIN SWAG’FEST Giveaways!
Link here : https://goo.gl/4YRncZ

▼- JOIN our CHANNEL! – DRONE CAMPS CHANNEL MEMBERSHIPS – $4.99 a month
BECOME A MEMBER – Access to LIVE Video Streams
—————————————————————————————————–
“MEMBERS ONLY” – BEHIND THE SCENES ACCESS!

LIVE STREAMS Include :
—————————————
– Build videos
– Bench time
– Tutorials
– Fpv Road Trips
– Member chat
– Flying Sessions
– Video Vault
– Chat Badges
– Drone Camps Chat Emojis

Come hang out in realtime! Members say it is nice to talk with Justin Davis in directly. Members get automatic notifications for live streams.

▼ – JOIN and become a MEMBER HERE : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwoj…

▼ – OFFICIAL Drone Camps Merch Store :
T-Shirts, Long Sleeve, Zip Hoodies, and more
Store here : https://goo.gl/AGvXf6

▼ – MY FAVORITES LIST! – UPDATED for Late 2019!
———————————————————————————————————–
My Radio of choice : Taranis X10S here :
Best Goggles in the history of Fpv. *DJI Digital Fpv System here : http://bit.ly/2kwyMFz
My favorite 5″ frame kit for DJI Digital System here : http://bit.ly/2kV9am6
My favorite 3″ BNF for DJI Digital System here : http://bit.ly/2kEg4vR
The DJI Digital Fpv System Camera Only here : http://bit.ly/2l60Q2S
The DJI Digital Fpv Goggles Only here : http://bit.ly/2m8LzOW
The DJI Digital Fpv Camera Only here : http://bit.ly/2kAWEb4
My Budget Radio choice for beginners here $100 : http://bit.ly/30IJAjD
My best performing battery for 5″ quads : http://bit.ly/2LyFkPM
My best performing battery for 3″ quads : http://bit.ly/2J6ioE1
My best performing 3S battery for 2″ quads : http://bit.ly/2L3Qt8u
My best performing 2S battery for 2″ quads : http://bit.ly/2Eeoe4D
My favorite micro brushless quad : http://bit.ly/2KHQH55
My favorite Fpv Cinema 4K Drone : http://bit.ly/2IQfEM2
My favorite 4S 5″ race/freestyle quad : http://bit.ly/2KJb3Le
My favorite 6S 5″ race/freestyle quad : http://bit.ly/31NgPTh
My favorite 3″ quad here : http://bit.ly/2lLoEcq
My favorite toothpick quad here : http://bit.ly/2ZYGU0J
My favorite 65mm props here : http://bit.ly/2GVrdjL
My favorite 5″ props here : http://bit.ly/2kBgumx
My drone landing pad here : http://bit.ly/2mA1buZ
My favorite Fpv Goggles Skyzone 030 OLED : http://bit.ly/2MHwNKU
Economy pair of googles under $100 here : http://bit.ly/2WPMoxO
My favorite goggle antennas
Foxeer 8db Echo Patch Antenna : http://bit.ly/2KkEUMg
Foxeer Lollipop Antenna : http://bit.ly/2ZQgU7I
Receiver of choice for most quads : Frsky XM+ here : http://bit.ly/33vnfYJ

Disclosure : Any video produced on this channel may have
an affiliate link in the description. Meaning I may make a
monetary compensation. Gotta eat! 🙂 – Thanks for watching!

▼ – Business Inquires:
To get your product reviewed please email:
drone camps @ gmail. com

▼ – BE MY FRIEND on Social Media
Website : http://www.dronecamps.com
Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/dronecamps
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dronecamps/

40 Comments

  1. Corneliu Doc on September 10, 2020 at 11:08 am

    Will its motherboard survive an XT30 connector, instead of PH2.0?

  2. DRONE review man of all drones on September 10, 2020 at 11:08 am

    Another f.p.v. kit that is half what i paid for my 1st fpv Quad that sucked!!!!!! Thanks for another Great Review!!!!!!!

  3. Michael Stewart on September 10, 2020 at 11:09 am

    This is next i have a tinyhawk but this is next

  4. Maelachite on September 10, 2020 at 11:11 am

    Hi! I am really wanting to get into fpv and ended up finding the eachine novice 3 ( this drone) and the eachine novice 3. Which one is better?? I have never done fpv before so I am a complete beginner. Which would you recommend and why? Thanks!

  5. Queen Michelle'laine Joyness on September 10, 2020 at 11:11 am

    woah

  6. Fire Island Mavic on September 10, 2020 at 11:12 am

    great kit thank you

  7. Andrzej Kwiatkowski on September 10, 2020 at 11:12 am

    I have a question about the Eachine Novice III model. I have a question. Can you restore the factory settings in the ER8 transmitter again? Just like it came out of the factory. I mixed up a bit on the ER8 menu and now the drone does not respond to its arming (SWA Arm / Disarm)

  8. tRu028 on September 10, 2020 at 11:16 am

    Great video, I’m a beginner and waiting for this quad and the q x7 to arrive. Would it be possible for a short video on how to bind the quad to the tx?

  9. Lucas Houmard on September 10, 2020 at 11:16 am

    does the entenne is rp sma or sma ?

  10. Just4Fun on September 10, 2020 at 11:16 am

    what about Eachine Novice 3? that eachine charger has 50/50 love hate experiance…. Just make some adapter cabel so you can use youre isdt q6 to balance charge. 1s to 2s adapter. thats what i do my freestyle

  11. Dwayne Borg on September 10, 2020 at 11:22 am

    I Would Buy This Quad If I Could Afford It, Really Good For Getting Into The Hobby With This Quad !

  12. Zerou on September 10, 2020 at 11:22 am

    Hey justin! Just wondering if I can bind the novice II on my flysky fs i6x using a separate receiver? I just started this hobby and im confused on the sbus ibus and ppm. I clearly can define the three and dont know how will i bind that to my transmitter

  13. blackfox16 on September 10, 2020 at 11:27 am

    Wtf I put coupon in and price goes from 153 to 183 a coupon that raises the price not just yours any coupon I put in raises the price it’s on BGs end

  14. TGW echo on September 10, 2020 at 11:27 am

    How long the batteries fly?

  15. leebog31 on September 10, 2020 at 11:28 am

    There’s a new racing drone game coming out for xbox and ps4 in February. If you want to learn how to fly that’s the best way to go.

  16. RubberTag on September 10, 2020 at 11:29 am

    Great review!
    I would love to see a comparison between this one and novice 3.
    Cheers and God bless!!!!

  17. Žiga Remic on September 10, 2020 at 11:29 am

    I am thinking of buying this kit but i want to know, if i could put a runcam 5 orange(50g) on this drone or is it to heavy?

  18. OPZッ on September 10, 2020 at 11:31 am

    How doo ok I charge the batteries with the charger what connector do I need

  19. Filip Hreško on September 10, 2020 at 11:32 am

    Hello! Sorry for my english but I have one question … I am begginer and I bought my first kit eachine novice II. So I want ask You how can I make a video? Thanks for answer. 🙂

  20. ASullenSnake 2556 on September 10, 2020 at 11:32 am

    Can you do a review on the novice 3???

  21. Fandy Uliarta on September 10, 2020 at 11:33 am

    Can it flies with gopro or insta360?

  22. JJ FPV on September 10, 2020 at 11:33 am

    Does this drone have onboard dvr?

  23. Bogdan Pascal - Athlete on September 10, 2020 at 11:33 am

    can you use that remote for fpv sim on computer?

  24. Brian B on September 10, 2020 at 11:36 am

    Can you please recommend a long-range quad (less than $275 for spotting wildlife in the mountains outside of cell phone reception area? Thank you.

  25. Caleb Hines on September 10, 2020 at 11:38 am

    I broke the antenna on top of the drone that gives signal to my goggles, I’m brand new to fpv so what exactly is that antenna called and how to I fix it or replace it?

  26. JIGGLY on September 10, 2020 at 11:38 am

    Can i bind this on a flysky transmitter?

  27. Muhammad Adil on September 10, 2020 at 11:42 am

    I love it but I wish it was cheaper

  28. Corneliu Doc on September 10, 2020 at 11:45 am

    Hi! What do you think, can Novice’s 2 electronics put into whoops frame, for example 75mm Trashcan’s is pretty solid, and fly like a developed Novice 1?.. 🙂

  29. Arduino Stein on September 10, 2020 at 11:45 am

    Is that how it looks fpv? choppy with the grainy signal all choppy.

  30. Adam N on September 10, 2020 at 11:46 am

    Just got a novice. Any ideas why my battery charger won’t work? When I plug it in it says "usb", and then is just stuck there, even when I plug in a drained battery.

  31. Cory Venezia on September 10, 2020 at 11:46 am

    Drone campus rc is there a way to buy just the drone and not the whole bundle

  32. waran dv on September 10, 2020 at 11:48 am

    Hi DC, Can I upgrade the 1s 460mah battery with 2800mah ? it weight about 50g. But I am wondering if that is doable and increases the flight time

  33. HDGUY on September 10, 2020 at 11:55 am

    Can you mount a go pro 8 on top of this drone? Is that too heavy?

  34. BHhitting on September 10, 2020 at 11:55 am

    You still accepting masot/logo submissions @Drone Camps RC? If so, check Facebook! 😀

  35. JACKSON RC AVIATION on September 10, 2020 at 11:56 am

    It looks and flies great for the value, great information. We have bigger racing quads, but this would be nice just to have.

  36. Chase Jeanette on September 10, 2020 at 11:58 am

    would this drone be able to carry a go pro????? There isn’t a single video on youtube about this.

  37. Tiago Fantin on September 10, 2020 at 12:02 pm

    hey my friend thx for the review… i have a question for u… i’m trying to get to the fpv world… what do u recommend to start the tinyhawnk 2 or the Eachine Novice 1?

  38. Joseph Cachia on September 10, 2020 at 12:03 pm

    hi , newbie question … would those FPV goggles work with standard GPS drones that transmit on 2.4ghz WIFI , like the ones that send to your mobile ?

  39. ciLvRc on September 10, 2020 at 12:05 pm

    I saw an eachine novice 2 but it looks like a whoop? Any difference from this model?

  40. Biggin5434 on September 10, 2020 at 12:06 pm

    Kool

Leave a Comment