125MPH DRONE UNDER 250 Grams! – Diatone GT R369 SX – REVIEW & FLIGHTS

125MPH DRONE UNDER 250 Grams! – Diatone GT R369 SX – REVIEW & FLIGHTS

125MPH Drone under 250 grams. Breaking records for speed and weight. Full review and flights of Diatone’s GT R369 SX quad. Tested on 6S. – Review by Justin Davis.

Buy a Diatone GT R369 SX
@ Banggood here : http://bit.ly/2lLoEcq
Save $-Off Coupon Code : toyho

Recommended 6S Batteries
GNB 6S 850mah battery : http://bit.ly/2ZUEvEB
GNB 6S 550mah battery : http://bit.ly/2ZUEvEB
GNB 6S 450mah battery : Coming Soon.

FPV Pilot / Solder Tools
——————————————————–
TS100 Portable Soldering Iron : http://bit.ly/2UHRF8s
Solder Sucker Pen $8 : http://bit.ly/2lP1P7m
63/37 Solder : http://bit.ly/2lQFXIM
Solder Tip Cleaner : http://bit.ly/2lHt7wB
Helping Hands : http://bit.ly/2kEzEb6
Heat Shrink : http://bit.ly/2kHosuj
Snips : http://bit.ly/2kv1UgA
Hex Driver Kit : http://bit.ly/2lK1aUW

Recommended Battery
2S 450mah Battery : http://bit.ly/2Eeoe4D
3S 450mah Battery : http://bit.ly/2L3Qt8u

My other Top 5 Toothpick Style Quads
1. Emax Freestyle : http://bit.ly/31i0llM
2. Geprc Phantom Toothpick : http://bit.ly/2ZYGU0J
3. iFlight Turbobee : http://bit.ly/2X2pkYp
4. Happymodel Larva-X : http://bit.ly/2ZgBYrf
5. Fullspeed Toothpick Pro : http://bit.ly/2LWMe0L

Latest DC/RC Banggood Coupons Updated 9/7/19… These expire Sept 13th!!!
Link here : http://bit.ly/2k5InTw

▼- BE MY FRIEND:
Support me on Patreon
GET Entered to WIN SWAG’FEST Giveaways!
Link here : https://goo.gl/4YRncZ

▼- DRONE CAMPS CHANNEL MEMBERSHIPS – $4.99 a month
BECOME A MEMBER – Access to LIVE Video Streams
—————————————————————————————————–
“MEMBERS ONLY” – BEHIND THE SCENES ACCESS!

LIVE STREAMS Include :
—————————————
– Build videos
– Bench time
– Tutorials
– Fpv Road Trips
– Member chat
– Flying Sessions
– Video Vault
– Chat Badges
– Drone Camps Chat Emojis

It’s like hanging out in realtime! Members are saying it is awesome to hang out and talk with Justin Davis in person. Members get automatic notifications for live streams.

▼ – JOIN and become a MEMBER HERE : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwoj…

▼ – OFFICIAL Drone Camps Merch Store :
T-Shirts, Long Sleeve, Zip Hoodies, and more
Store here : https://goo.gl/AGvXf6

▼ – What I currently use :
——————————————————————-
Radio of choice : Frsky TARANIS X7 below.
Black : https://goo.gl/yAgKMT
White : https://goo.gl/NVVGxC
New Blue Taranis X7S version here :
https://goo.gl/cQDAQM
Carbon fiber X7S : https://goo.gl/CfPauy
My favorite race quad battery.
Tattu 4S 1300mah Lipo Battery
Link here : https://goo.gl/4dbuKj
My favorite micro brushless quad :
Link here : https://goo.gl/Jy2a9z
Economy priced 4S 1300mah battery here :
https://goo.gl/vUf2DU
My current favorite 5″ race quad :
EMAX HAWK 5 Link here : https://goo.gl/t2g8Hm
My drone landing pad here :
https://goo.gl/9EnekC
My favorite Fpv Goggles are the Fatshark HD3
Link here : https://goo.gl/z2PgQf
Economy $50 pair of googles that have two
diversity antennas. Great for the price.
Link here: https://goo.gl/CLPiyy
Latest up to date RC and FPV Specials :
Link here : https://goo.gl/x5SUL8

Disclosure : Any video produced on this channel may have
an affiliate link in the description. Meaning I may make a
monetary compensation. Gotta eat! 🙂 – Thanks for watching!

▼ – Business Inquires:
To get your product reviewed please email:
drone camps @ gmail. com

▼ – BE MY FRIEND on Social Media
Website : http://www.dronecamps.com
Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/dronecamps
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dronecamps/

33 Comments

  1. Wavy Vaporizers on November 4, 2021 at 9:37 am

    It’s like watching a old VHS tape. I think the digital fpv is the game changer. That dji one is crazy expensive but looks extremely clear and amazing with any fpv drone.

  2. Heiple2007 on November 4, 2021 at 9:40 am

    Damn nice stick work with that little beast! Very cool Justin. Wow, Diatone usually is a winner for sure, great review on this quad, nice. Jeff

  3. G Bro on November 4, 2021 at 9:41 am

    Wow, thank you.

  4. PropsOff on November 4, 2021 at 9:41 am

    I don’t know…., hum? Tell them to send me one.. 😉

  5. Bren the Wizard on November 4, 2021 at 9:41 am

    I have the 349. It’s cool! 👍

  6. ScottFPV on November 4, 2021 at 9:42 am

    my osd is not showing up

  7. general zirx on November 4, 2021 at 9:42 am

    Im new! What does 4S and 6S mean? Pls answer

  8. Drone Review Man on November 4, 2021 at 9:47 am

    Great Review & Flights!!!!!!
    👍😀👍
    Looks like a really cool little quad!!

  9. Raydio Show on November 4, 2021 at 9:47 am

    I fly my 369 everyday! Absolutely love it 😍🏁

  10. Ali Nawaz on November 4, 2021 at 9:49 am

    Great video Justin but I m still waiting for video how to make these fly version since this one is not RTF version as well

  11. Gilbert Lopez on November 4, 2021 at 9:49 am

    Justin, I Pulled The Trigger On This One, After Watching AndyRC, And You. Took Me A Little While To Unlock The TBS VTX, And Figure Out The Button Presses, AfterFiguring It Out, Set Mine To 400, And Installed A Frsky R-XSR Receiver, Binded It To My Flaming Skulls Special Edition Taranis X9D, Took It Out For A Quick Test Flight Tonight Before It Went Dark Outside. Oh Yea, Almost Forgot. I Bought 4 6S 650mah Tattu Special Line Batts Too. Man This Quad Is Scary Fast, I Barely Clicked The Throttle, And It Went About 15 Feet, Lol 😂 In The Blink Of An Eye. Got Use To The Stick Movement, Locked In The Sticks. Cant Wait Until Daylight To Get My HDO 2’s Locked In, And Do Some FPV,,,, Woo Hoo !!! I’m Going Broke, But Having A Hell Of A Time Doing It !!! 😂🤣😂

  12. Josh Mobley on November 4, 2021 at 9:51 am

    I just pulled the trigger on the Emaxx 4inch….now I want ANOTHER 3inch🤣

    Great review as always 😎

  13. Adrian Devlin and Wolfy on November 4, 2021 at 9:52 am

    Hi Justin. Links to 850 are the same as 550

  14. Droning On on November 4, 2021 at 9:52 am

    Wow some flying man, like the drone. but maybe i just want your skills

  15. Tech Virus on November 4, 2021 at 9:55 am

    Can anyone recommend M2 Standoff and screw ?

  16. DVS FPV on November 4, 2021 at 9:56 am

    You have a cli dump? What protocol you running?

  17. John Larson on November 4, 2021 at 10:01 am

    Awesome ripper. Great review.

  18. Matt Castro on November 4, 2021 at 10:04 am

    Ive hit a goal post before not fun. Destroyed the battery and broke a piece of my top plate. Luckily it still flies.

  19. Arvinder Jagdev on November 4, 2021 at 10:07 am

    How much flight time does it have?

  20. LF Records on November 4, 2021 at 10:08 am

    for the same amount of money you suggest this 3" one or the iflight nazgul 5" 6s?actually this is lit more expensive too 🙂 ….within this week gonna do some orders for 1k euros….so i ll have 1 full drone BNf in that…this or the 5" would you get since you tried both mate?

  21. mike216ism on November 4, 2021 at 10:11 am

    Been waiting for this quad from you. I haven’t put my 349 or 369 since I got them. my amazing kiss built 5" been collecting dust. That F7 board is incredible. Feels robotic like my kiss quads. Very nice 👌 job diatone

  22. WAGNER HSC DRONE on November 4, 2021 at 10:13 am

    Top gostei

  23. CMIYC on November 4, 2021 at 10:16 am

    Can anyone help me with my gtr369 pls. I received it with BF 4.0 firmware and cant find a way to flash it with 3.5.7 since Andyrc has a good tune/cli for gtr369. I have tried BF 10.4.0 and earlier BF configurator to see if it allows me to chose 3.5.7 with nothing below 4.0 .. any help would be much appreciated

  24. # Minga on November 4, 2021 at 10:17 am

    Where can I buy the 450 GNB 6S Lipo?

  25. MetalfoxFPV on November 4, 2021 at 10:18 am

    I am still getting use to the power of my larva x and larva hd on 3s I love my mobula 6 I need to figure out how to set up turtle mode on my happy model quads, tried to power loop a gazebo with my mobula 6 for the first time try 1 over shot it and grassed it try two I under shot it and roofed it no turtle mode.

  26. James Liew on November 4, 2021 at 10:19 am

    51st

  27. Brett on November 4, 2021 at 10:21 am

    Any changes to the tune?

  28. Sub 250g FPV on November 4, 2021 at 10:22 am

    Great Rippin Justin, and thanks for including the throttle % in your DVR 👍👍👍.

  29. island biker on November 4, 2021 at 10:26 am

    Just got this quad and runs fine on 4s but acts up and gets hot on 6s? Do I need to configure something? Thanks for any help

  30. Mantis 09 on November 4, 2021 at 10:29 am

    I want one for Christmas for sure! Thanks Drone Camps!

  31. Ch3w3y FPV on November 4, 2021 at 10:29 am

    GET SOME!!!!!!!!

    hey where can i find some tips for my taranis sticks like yours??

  32. JohnnyD RC on November 4, 2021 at 10:29 am

    Hay Justin, Great video and review of the Diatone GT-R269 series, I am getting this one just as soon as I can. I have ordered the GNB 450ma and 850ma for my 2.5 Droner. Thanks for the information.

  33. Joseph Bove on November 4, 2021 at 10:34 am

    Wow what a quad! Nice flying. Definitely need one.

Leave a Comment