Skip to content
Please remember to disable your ad blocker to view the ad content from our sponsors.

Drone X Pro 720P Folding FPV Camera Flight Test Review

Drone X Pro 720P Folding FPV Camera Flight Test Review

#Drone #Flycam #Dronecamera
Drone X Pro 720P Folding FPV Camera Flight Test Review
Link Buy Drone X Pro: https://sea.banggood.com/custlink/mDGGs70QIJ
➥ FRIENDS ! I HOPE YOU LIKE THIS VIDEO
THANKS FOR WATCHING HAVE A GOOD DAY

❉ SUBSCRIBE ❉ for new interesting Videos : https://goo.gl/zTwsM5

🌟 FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL NETWORKS:

👍 ► Facebook: https://goo.gl/YGr34J
👊 ► Blogger: https://bom.to/UEcTz
🐦 ► Twitter: https://goo.gl/G2jCBS
🐦 ► LinkedIn: https://goo.gl/QDw6BA
👍 ►Tumblr: https://goo.gl/wrZHsk
👊 ► Pinterest: https://goo.gl/xGXMef

Music : Distrion & Electro-Light – Drakkar [NCS Release]

26 Comments

  1. Max Imagination on June 30, 2020 at 7:11 am

    Is this you 7 min?

  2. Brian Roberts on June 30, 2020 at 7:14 am

    Don’t you believe the hype. The footage filmed is from a DJI. And the Drone X is an E58 or SG 7OOD, with a different name. Don’t fall for the lies!!!

  3. Tab Let on June 30, 2020 at 7:14 am

    Should be against the law to play music on a video thats supposed to be talking on….

  4. Paul Stevens Laporte on June 30, 2020 at 7:14 am

    Sorry… Couldn’t get past that fuckin’ music…!

  5. jc3239 on June 30, 2020 at 7:19 am

    is it good for starters?

  6. Incredible Crafts on June 30, 2020 at 7:20 am

    Hey bro,,
    What is the price of this drone?

  7. Richard Brout on June 30, 2020 at 7:20 am

    It’s a SCAM…. the DroneX is actually the 44$ chinese Eachine E58 toy. It’s garbage and a scame. They took the Chinese toy, and lie with a completely bogus story and fake footage from real drones.

  8. Build Creation on June 30, 2020 at 7:21 am

    Hey Dude What’s up!

  9. rodibremo on June 30, 2020 at 7:22 am

    This drone is just shit. Plus, very expensive compared to the original Aechine 58…

  10. Adriel Contreras on June 30, 2020 at 7:23 am

    if you don’t like the drone why don’t you just return it

  11. Mike Simpson on June 30, 2020 at 7:24 am

    not buy. They are rip off. I had to finally cancel my order after they made promises and now THEY ARE PURPOSEFULLY DENYING MY EMAILS AND NOT ANSWERING QUESTIONS.
    Unlike LIT Mobile they have an oversees number listed as an 800 number. They said I will get a refund and sent me a "confirmation", but I tried two emails and the moderator IS BLOCKING THEM

    If this happens to you file with the FCC (Federal Communications Commission). Since these people do business over the internet they are under their jurisdiction and WILL BE FORCED TO SETTLE ACCOUNTS with you.

  12. Tiến Nguyễn Mạnh on June 30, 2020 at 7:25 am

    Very interesting

  13. ТЕХНО ЛОГИН on June 30, 2020 at 7:30 am

    Хорошая игрушка 😉😉

  14. Floral Mogul on June 30, 2020 at 7:32 am

    On the YouTube AD of this DRONE X Pro [under $100.00], the ad shows it being shipped into a hard foam-filled casing…but when u opened it, it was sent in a cheap plastic snack-holder….NOT good!🤔😬

  15. Adriel Contreras on June 30, 2020 at 7:33 am

    this is just a copy of the mavic pro

  16. Deans n LiPo on June 30, 2020 at 7:34 am

    Got an ad about a drone made by some fired DJI employee. There is no way this employee actually designed this.

  17. Team group 97 on June 30, 2020 at 7:34 am

    Ủa ng Việt Nam à

  18. George Rivera on June 30, 2020 at 7:34 am

    How come you didn’t fly drone higher?

  19. Let no one despise your youth! on June 30, 2020 at 7:43 am

    I don’t see anything wrong with drone,unlike the other reviews?…

  20. Olivier Schotveld on June 30, 2020 at 7:51 am

    Bro for what price have you bought this? Drone X Pro makes trash for the price this looks like a cheaper Eachine e58.

  21. Skip DeCoste on June 30, 2020 at 7:54 am

    This is junk…BUYER BEWARE…

  22. Turf Havoc on June 30, 2020 at 8:02 am

    That drone is junk it don’t even deserve the music playing in the background don’t ever buy it

  23. Le Duc Bao on June 30, 2020 at 8:02 am

    Được đấy 👍👍👍

  24. Timothy Holmes on June 30, 2020 at 8:04 am

    Looking like they made it from recycled garbage

  25. Doglatista 05 on June 30, 2020 at 8:06 am

    That drone is hard to control its a trash

  26. Jayden Mejia on June 30, 2020 at 8:08 am

    What is the quality on your phone, is it good or bad

Leave a Comment





Scroll To Top